Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd) — illegal construction

This is to inform you tha illegal construction is being done on the terrace by the top floor owner of Sarita Vihar DDA MIG flats (E-pocket). Also he has been demolishing the beams in his 3rd floor flat originally given by DDA due to which the walls of the flats below it are shaken. He has constructed 3 rooms on the terrace without seeking permission from anyone. The building is not designed to bear this much load. It may collapse anytime. I kindly request the officials to look into the matter as soon as possible. The flat in question is E-25, Sarita Vihar The owner of this flat had constructed 3 rooms on the terrace a few months ago whose lintel were demolished by the authorities some time back. Now he has resumed the work on the same damaged structures affecting the entire building and causing nuisance to everyone living in the building. I urge the concerned authorities to kindly take immediate action to stop this illegal construction and save our building from further damage.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We are residence of D-17, Rohini sector-3 New Delhi.

This is to bring to your notice that is illegal construction bein held at D-17/120 Mr. Ajay God sector-3, Rohini. We having 20 ft road but maximum is covered by them. Shocking is this that the road are cover by MCD material they got all things around the area. Now renovation is going on and they covering some more road area. Every body having problem, while crossing her home.

Our problem is illegal construction and we cannot cross by car easily after a wide road.

We are expecting some serious action against the same.

I wish to informed you that unauthorised construction is being done at RZ 1-2, South Extn Part-2, Shukkar Bazar, Uttam Nagar of complete 3rd floor which is illegal and without map. I request you to look into it and take appropriate action.

This is to bring to your notice that is illegal construction is being done at RZ-1-2, South Extn. Part-2, Om vihar, Uttam Nagar of complete 3rd floor. There is neither a shafat and nor a parking.

My neighbour in DDA MIG flats - KG1/519 Vikas Puri New Delhi 18 is carrying out illegal construction in his house. His is a ground floor flat and by removing the main outer load bearing wall & the beams, he has weakened the entire building. I have complained to MCD online twice but no action has been taken. The grievance ID's are GRV/WSZ/2014/001536 and GRV/WSZ/2014/001578.
Fearing the building may crash, I request you to take urgent action and stop this illegal construction.

Charanjeet kaur &
Rahul rawat

KG1-520 & 21
Vikaspuri
Dear Sir/Madam.

this is to bring to you notice that few residents have made illeagal Construction and encoched public land as well as drains. Due to which MCD people who come to clean the drains are not able to clean them and lot of mosqutios are breeding and posing health hassard.

I would request you to kindly demolish the illeagal enchrochments outside their homes. I live in DDA Flats situated at Hastsal, Uttam Nagar, new Delhi 110059. Their address is 814, LIG Flat Hastsal, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059.

Kindly do the requested at the earliest and oblige.

I am a resident of Milan Vihar Apartments, I.P. Extension, Delhi - 110092 and watching the illegal constructions for
the last 4 years. But now the residents have become so daring that they are extending the exteriors of there floors by 4 - 5 feets with RCC which is very dangerous for the whole society and specially for the block residents. These type of activities are mainly taking place in C category flats and the managing committee is finding themselves helpless. Kinly look in to the matter at the earliest and save our society and the residents of the society.
This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of A149 YOJNA VIHAR area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on above 2Nd floor A149 Yojna Vihar Delhi -110092, The owner of 2ND Floor Mr. S.P. Jain is constructing a complete floor on the roof of 2ND floor.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators. This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you. I have already send a complaint 2-3 days before on this registration form. But no action have been taken till today.

It is therefore prayed before your goodself that immediate action should be taken against him to stop the ongoing illegal construction and to demolish the unauthorized structure that he has already built.
please do promt action

Grievance Id: GRV/WSZ/2014/002242
Subject: Unauthorised / Illegal Construction
Grievance Filed Date and Time: 7/25/14 8:23 PM
Submitted by: rajiv abrol
Grievance Description: Grievance Id: GRV/WSZ/2014/002144
Subject: Unauthorised / Illegal Construction
Grievance Filed Date and Time: 7/20/14 8:38 PM
Submitted by: rajiv abrol
Grievance Description: this building constructed unauthorise with legal way this buiiding permited for 810 SF area but they covered 1200 SF with the blessing of MCD Officials they gave the permission to cover the road its very clear if we have blessing of MCD Officers we can cover any Main Road thanx Ji Hope for reply
but no response NOT ANY ACTION Bhai Ji Blessings ho to aise
CC To The L G DELHI
house no.2086 church colony turkman gate delhi, 6

The owners of DDA flat no 397A & 397C, Pocket 2, Phase 1, Mayur Vihar, Delhi 110091 are indulging in illegal expansion of the flats in a hazardous manner thus endangering the entire building. They are constructing rooms on two floors without a proper foundation and endangering the entire building. The building has four floors with a flat on each floor. There is already an illegal floor added to the roof by the occupants of the flat no 397G.

Request you to intervene and stop this illegal construction which would endanger the lives and safety of the residents of the entire building.

Best Regards
Concerned citizen

This is to bring in your notice that illegal construction done by people residing at the following address 7/12, IIIrd Floor, Old Double Storey, Nirmal Puri, Lajpat Nagar-IV, New Delhi-110024. They have constructed the 4th floor which is illegal as per the MCD construction law. Moreover they have given the floor on rent in which illegal activities are going on, which is causing disturbance to neighbours.

I hope proper action would be taken as soon as possible.
I m the resident of Mangla puri phase-2, Palam colony New Delhi-110045. in my colony most of the people started increasing their house upto the road, and due to this it is now impossible for ambulance or fire brigade or any vehicle to pass through in case of emergency, please draw your attention toward this little problem to be safe for bigger problem in future..

We are residence of G-12/3 Ram colony chhattarpur extension New Delhi. 110074

This is to bring to your notice that is illegal construction bein held at G-127 Ram colony chhattarpur extension New Delhi. 110074 . We having 18 ft road but maximum is covered by them. Shocking is this that the road are cover by MCD material they got all things around the area. Now renovation is going on and they covering some more road area. Every body having problem, while crossing her home.

Our problem is illegal construction and we cannot cross by car easily after a wide road.

MCD
South zone Green Park

Sub- COMPLAINT / INFORMATION IN RESPECT OF
PROPERTIES H, NO B-172/1 GALI No. 1 CHHATTARPUR PAHADI, NEW DELHI

Under sign is the permanent resident of H. No G-157 Ram colony chhattarpur New Delhi It is your kind information that in the chhattarpur extension the unauthorized construction is carried out at several places and in such a manner the unauthorized construction is also carried out at the above mention property H. No B-172/1 Gali No. 1 chhattarpur pahadi New Delhi. The owner / builder are construction they said property without obtaining the permission from your office. They have neither sanctioned the site plan from MCD nor Obtain the permission from any other competent authority such as SDM. Such type of illegal and unauthorized construction may be hazardous to the nearby resident and may cause casualty to the passer by or to the local residen

That the owner of the property with the connivance of the builder are encroaching the public land which is lying in front of the H. No B-172/1 Gali No. 1 chhattarpur pahadi New Delhi.

Earlier also one other property in the same locality bearing property H. No D-27 near suman colony property chhattarpur Extension was also constructed illegally and unauthorized despite warring

The builder did not stop to construct the said property.

Ultimately the said property fell down in which four children have lost their life and several injured.
An FIR bearing registration No. 79/2012 date 26/02/2014 was also registered at police station mehrauli u/s 288, 304 IPC (photocopy of FIR is attached herewith)

That the property in question i.e. H, No B-172/1 Gali No. 1 chhattarpur pahadi New Delhi is also constructing in the same manner and the history may repeats if this illegal construction does not stop Immediately.

It is therefore you are requested kindly take proper legal action against owner /
Builder of the said property immediately so that people of the locality can live fearlessly.

Copy to

1. SDM, Saket

2. SHO, Mehrauli

Applicant

Name- Sumit
Address- G -157 Ram colony
Chhattarpur Extension
Mob- [protected]
A illegal construction of builing is going on in frount of my building of 6th floor they had completed 5th floor, this building is nt capable of this floor might fall down..and in this building only they are doing water pollutant activities which are forming pollution day buy day..i request u to pls come check this out so that we would be in relief ..building address is 1634/14 govind puri kalkaji newdelhi 19 and name of owner is k k. Verma

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information