[Resolved] Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Tax submitted but receipt not generated

 
3 Reviews
 Bhuwan11 on May 29, 2017
I paid property tax through MCD webs on 8th may 2017 (by using pay u money) however receipt not generated. i have already raised grievance in http://www.mcdpropertytax.in/ptedmc/griestatus.php but still not resolved.
Last Grievance no: 23667

As per mail received from pay u money they have already remittance my tax to MCD. Details are given below given by them.
Transaction id : [protected]d08a2

My bank transaction details is given below
PURCHASE SUBJECT: MCUPOS 08MAY0532 Card no.: 5497XXX2XXXX9407 08MAY PayU SBIP Ref:[protected] Ref No :- 08MAY0532

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 18, 2017
I received last mail from Contact@payu.in on dated 19th may 2017 at my email id bhuwan_sonu@yahoo.com in which they described below

Quote
"We would like to inform that your concern has been forward to www.mcdpropertytax.in/ptedmc. Request you to contact them for further assistance in regards to service / refund.
note: due to business obligation, we are not authorised to share the merchant's contact details.
Appreciate your understanding regarding this matter."
Unquote

before receiving this mail, I already raised grievance in www.mcdpropertytax.in/ptedmc with number 23667 on which is pending yet.

Complaint Status


[May 30, 2017] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Bhuwan11, May 30, 2017
when will i get receipt against the my deposit money as property tax for 2017-18?
Updated by Bhuwan11, Jun 05, 2017
still not updation on my query as 30th June 2017 is last date of submission of MCD tax and I wont pay any extra money to MCD tax
Updated by Bhuwan11, Jun 12, 2017
it is almost 15 days past and there is no solution.
Updated by Bhuwan11, Jul 07, 2017
is there any solution for above query
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi Bhuwan.

Is there an update on your issue?
Your issue is marked as [Resolved] here.
I am also facing the same problem. Raised grievance on MCD site but it is still pending.

Regards,
Sonali
Bhuwan11's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 18, 2017
Hi Sonali,

no my problem is not solved yet. I have already raised grievance on MCD however no reply received from their side even I made call and personally visited there. They advised me for wait till system is not updated.
same happened to me, raised a grievance, it was showing pending from a week, now when i am checking edmc people(their IT team) have removed the pages for edmc, as the rebate duration has been elapsed, only showing links and pages for sdmc and ndmc. Now i can not even track the grievance.
I wonder how foolish their it team is. I would like to donate some of my time to build a functioning website for them. i believe they must be spending crores on running this ### website.
i just want the receipt to get generated against the transaction

Grievance ID: 31769
Gateway: Payu Money (Indusand)
Merchant: PAYU PAYMENTS PVT LTD 10
Amount: 322.72 (Tax amt: 319)

Please help.
I can provide you rest of the details over email: santosh.ahuja583@gmail.com.

i hope the email id will not be publicly exposed.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    7088
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    113
    phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    location
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    Municipal Corporation Of Delhi - Tax submitted but receipt not generated