Last updated Feb 6, 2024
Complaints 1694

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 19

yogeshkumarfca
Sep 2, 2021

Water logging in adjacent house

Address:S 641 Nehru Enclave Shakarpur Delhi 110092.

I am Yogesh Singhal ph [protected] resident of S 641 Nehru Enclave Shakarpur Delhi 110092. The house adjacent to my house is vacant for several years ans it has become a disposal site for many neighbours. The first floor of this house is full of garbage and house of many trees like Bargad, Peepal etc. During rainy seasons, water is logged on first floor and it becomes a small pond. The water from this house is coming in my...
pure panjaban
Sep 1, 2021

Clean the children park

Address:7 block geeta colony, Delhi 31

Clean the public park or hume apni park ka main gate open krvana hai jo hamare ghr ki aas pass logo nei band kiya...
HCGUPTA123
Sep 1, 2021

Sewer water comes in my House

We are residing in House No 1/7275, Mandir Marg, East Gorakk Park, Shahdara-110032.

My complaint is that SEWER WATER overflow and comes into my house.
On date 31.08.2021 & 01.09.2021, due to heavy rain, the sewer overflow and sewer water with mud comes into my house.

We request you to please clean the sewer and look into the matter immediately.

Harish Gupta
An illegal basement is constructed during lockdown period under shop no. 34 & 35 in above said address by Ravi General Store without taking proper permission from local authorities and shop owner under whose shop basement is constructed.

It can be very dangerous for structure of building....
Riddhi0409
Sep 1, 2021

Sewer backflow in East Azad Nagar

Address:East Azad Nagar

The sewer system in the area is not good in condition. During rainy season it becomes worse. Even during the slightest of rain the sewer backflows. The awful smell escalate the situation and make it more edgy. You are requested to take necessary actions. Instruct the staff to clean the drains regularly....
Danish7427
Aug 31, 2021

Kuda pani ki problem

Address:B1c Wazirabad gali no 9 behind amna Medicos opp dilkash collection delhi

Hi i am Danish from Wazirabad gali no 9 Delhi
Dear Sir/madam
मेरी परेशानी यह की हमारे घर के बाहर एक घर मे Washing का काम होता he जिसको कई बार हम सफाई के लिए बोल चुके हैं लेकिन वो सुनने को तैयार नही हे उसकी वजह से...
Swarndeep Singh B
Aug 31, 2021

Drainage sewage clogging during normal rain

Address:Street No. 3, West Azad Nagar, 124/1, Near Shaheed Bhagat Singh Park

124/1, Street Number 3,
West Azad Nagar, Krishna Nagar, 110051.

Road clogging after normal rain also.

Please clean the sewar and drain or any other things of your knowledge.

Looking for the work ahead.

Thanks...
Monu1018
Aug 30, 2021

Pagal dog

Address:Gali no 4 sabki bagh mandloi delhi 93

हेलो सर
में गली नंबर 4 सबोली बाघ मंडोली में रहटा हु इस गली में एक घर मे एक जंगली कुत्ता पाल रखा ह ओर वो अपने घर से बाहर आके गली मु घूमता ह ओर सबको काठ लेता ह अभी तक बच्चे और 2...
Simran Bhutani
Aug 30, 2021

Problem related to swear in your area

Address:C - 25 Laxman park chander nagar street 1 delhi, 110051

We are facing a problem of dirty water on roads from sewer we complaint regarding this many times but there is not a positive reply given to us..we complaint to Mr. Deepak Malhotra who ignore our problem and misbehaves with us. It's a request to you give provide a positive reply against our complaint we are facing the problem from many days there is a storage of dirty water in our area on street due to sewer issue no sewer cleaners come and...
Satender Rautela
Aug 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2021

Complaint against garbage van driver and helper

Address:Bank colony

Hi, this is to inform you that a garbage van with last digit AE2292 come daily in bank colony Mandoli delhi-110093 but behaviour of staff is not good. They come and knock some particular ppl gate and ask for garbage to through in van. Their behaviour is not good and they ask for girls only and in case of man they say ki van is full of garbage. What is this? Are they ppl doing job for girls or for govt? It is very rude and disgusting. It happens...
Ninisharma
Aug 29, 2021

Sewer blockage in the area

Address:1/5165 Street no. 7, Balbir Nagar,, Shahdara, Delhi-110032

There is sewer blockage in my area due to which the water from sewage overflows into my parking whenever i flush down the toilet.
This problem has been there ever since the rainy season started.
I would like you to check up on it as soon as possible.
Adress- 1/5165, street no. 7, BalBir nagar, Shahdara, Delhi-110032...
mark kumar
Aug 28, 2021

Water drainage create malaria dengue

Address:House no D-100 A ram gali no. 3 near uphadaya public school east vinod nagar

House no D -100 A, builder flat rain water and supply water always full on roof top and create so many mosquito
(Malaria and dengue develop)...
Singh4sher
Aug 28, 2021

Illegal kabja hatane ke liye

Address:12/03 Trilok Puri delhi

Sir mere ghar ke samne 30 fit ka road h jis sabhi ne kabja kar ke illegal roop se kabja kar rakha h kirpa ise hatane ka kast kare...
rg0207
Aug 28, 2021

Block street No-15, vishwas Nagar

Address:vishwas nagar

We have regular going from that gali no-15, vishwas nagar, there are 3 building sites are working of constructions, they are block full street for building materials and tractors and big truck of building materials & others...if i told to please clear these items, they are told please wait for 1 hr & talk in bad language (including owner, labour & site supervisor).

kindly go and check the street no-15 and take some legal action...
Jitendra.123
Aug 27, 2021

Unauthorised. Parking collection

Address:Pnbmetlife kadkadduma branch

Unauthorised parking collection in kadkadduma community center and abusive language using by collection peoples misbehaving with all kindly check and take action this is dadagiri chal rahi hai yaha to...
Address:E-8 doctor flats swami dayanand hospital dilshad garden, Opposite masjid

Sir/madam
This is to inform u that there is no edmc vehicle coming to pick up our garbage from staff quater of edmc near swami dayanand hospital gate no. 1...many times we spoke to that vehicle person he said they will come from 10 am tomorrow they r not coming..we r facing lots of prob we have no any person or place where we can through our house hold garbage...so pls do needful as the earliest....
YaminiVerma
Aug 27, 2021

Open Drain in front of my home

Address:H.No.46, Street No. 2, East Guru Angad Nagar, Swasthya Vihar, Delhi-92

I am facing problem of open Drain after construction of road. Most of the area had been covered except front of my house. It's inviting now Dengue Mosquitoes and other things. There is also no one come to clean it. Kindly cover it and clean it....
paramk81
Aug 27, 2021

Problem with Stray dog

One female stray dog has bite 5 people in last 10 days. Please send dog catcher van to get rid of this. We are really scared and children cannot go outside as she may bite them.
Location: New Ashok Nagar, D-Block, Masjid Road, Near Verma Clinic. Pin code -110096...
Address:B1/123

I'm Request you to metro piller no166 new ashok Nagar main road sewer full of garbage
Near B1 block gali no 2.

Regards...
Aaddi Rajput
Aug 26, 2021

Street rush with useless building material

Address:Street no 18 karkardooma village near metro pillar no 14

I beg to say that my street is full rush with useless material of rodi bricks nd dust in a street no 18 karkardooma village my street is totally jam please action imdety there is a shop of building material name Rathore builder it's abusing so much all material is on street please take a action...