Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2024
Complaints 1696

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 24

Abhsingh12345
Jul 27, 2021

Address: Kondli Gharoli Janta Flat, pocket d1, 69d

Water blockage in front of my house, today water entered inside my house.
Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Samirsir
    Jul 27, 2021

I visited edmc maternity hospital Seemapuri F block
    On emergency ward, there is nurse on reception.
    She is very rude behaviour and giving every reply very loudly.
    Govt should take action against this kind of staff because in emergency ward every nurse & doctor should polite.
    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kondli
      Jul 26, 2021

Address: village kondli near mcd school, delhi 96

I am resident of kondli village near girls mcd school in front of sohan lal gurjar's house. There is naali is being overflowed and and giving bad smell which is unbearable for the residents. So many times made complaint to my ward commissioner Mr. Atul Gupta but no any action taken by him. due to this there are mosquitoes. Also gali is encorched by rickshaw/rehri. They do not remove their rickshaw, they do not remove if they are asked to remove.

Shefali Vadera
        Jul 26, 2021

Address: 129/z3 East Guru Angad nagar gali no.9 delhi 92 near sai mandir

Jul 26, 2021
        I am a resident of east guru angad nagar Delhi near sai mandir gali no.9 opposite lifeline hospital priyadarshani vihar. Naali n ours street are overflowing and they need to be rebuild as there is monsoon season and dengue is already a threat to the people of locality. All neighbours are stop naali in their home.Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Ylb
          Jul 25, 2021

महोदय आपसे निवेदन है में आदर्श मोहल्ला मौजपुर कृष्णा गली नंबर 10 का निवासी हू हमारी गली में 10 12 कुत्ते है जिनका कोई मालिक नही है पूरा दिन गली में रहते है और आने जाने वाले लोगो को काटते है जिस वजह से छोटे बच्चो को ओर बुजर्ग लोगो को आने जाने में दिक्कत होती है। गली में जगहा-जगहा पॉटी करते है जिस से हमारी गली में गंदगी होती है और बीमारी फैलने का खतरा रहता है। कुत्ते पूरी रात भोकते है जिस से गली के लोग रात भर सो नही पाते।
          आपसे निवेदन है कि कुत्तो को यहां से हटाया जाए।
          धन्यवाद
          आपके छेतर का जिम्मेदार नागरिक

Arif cpwd
            Jul 25, 2021

Address: 5-b west laxmi mkt opposite khureji petrol pump delhi110051

I am a resident of west laxmi mkt opposite khureji petrol pump. Naali n ours street are overflowing and they need to be rebuild as there is monsoon season and dengue is already a threat to the people of locality. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible

Vikas@999
              Jul 24, 2021

Address: B-8/1, LAL QUARTER MARKET, KRISHNA NAGAR, DELHI-51

Dear Sir, This is inform you about Seawage water loging from a long time at B-8/1, LAL QUARTER MARKET, KRISHNA NAGAR, DELHI-51, no buddy resolve the problem so please look into the matter and clear it soon as soon.

Vikas Gupta

Harishjainu
                Jul 24, 2021

We use to drop garbage for first floor since in front of house Ur mini truck can't come and backside we have balcony from where we drop the garbage.my mother is senior citizen and paraylsed she can't walk properly. Your collector name Gaurav told us donot drop the garbage . We request so many times but his attitude not changed his mini truck number is DL1AE 2214.he denied donot drop garbage .We use to drop this since last 12 years no body denied to us and they stop the truck till the time we drop the garbage.

Harish Kumar
                Pocket L Dilshad Garden Delhi

Gaurav7652000
                  Jul 24, 2021

Address: A-16/334, Brijpuri, Mustafabad, Delhi-110094

This is Gaurav, r/o A-16/334, Brijpuri, Delhi-110094, want to complain about the garbage thrown in our street and not collected since last 2 months, the sewage are also full and in case of rain this gets overflow with filthy smells,
                  I request to arrange the staff to clean it ASAP.

Gaurav Gupta

isan
                    Jul 24, 2021

Address: Nanak basti old seelampur pratap building k smne wali gali gandhi nagar Delhi-31

Galiyan gandi h na itne salo se bani naliyo ka pani bhar ata h ek bar aake dekha jye vidayak ko b bhut br complaint ki pr koi sunwayi ni hui kuch time pehle gandegi k piche ek murder hogya media ayi sb hua pr galiyan ni bni na kudaa uthaaa

ck3106
                      Jul 23, 2021

Address: l-33 laxmi nagar east delhi -110092

Hello sir/mam,
                      Recently I received my upic no. but I am unable to register my property details as the website is not working properly.
                      By clicking on the final submit option, the site is not responding.
                      please go through east Delhi mcd site as it is causing problem in filing the house tax.

DskG
                        Jul 23, 2021

Sir, There is blockage in drains at back lane from C-92 to C-98 Preet Vihar. There is potential breeding place for mosquitoes spreading infections during this rainy season.
                        Kindly take strict actions and do the needful.

Unable to attach photos in the link you have provided.

Waiting for your immediate response from public health perspective.

Bunty321
                          Jul 23, 2021

Address: House number B180, Gokalpuri, North East delhi, near post office, pin code 110094

Ditch is not cleaned near house number B180 Gokalpuri, due to which ditch water is splitting in front of my house which might cause various diseases. Please direct concerned person for cleaning.

sunny192
                            Jul 23, 2021

Address: park end colony , vikas marg ,delhi

Increasing no. Of Street dogs in Park End Colony . Please arrange for their sterilization .

Chanchal Sabui
                              Jul 23, 2021

Sewer line is jam in front of Radha Swami Satsang Park in Multani Mohalla, Gandhi Nagar, Delhi. Please take immediate action.
                              Jul 23, 2021
                              Updated by Chanchal Sabui
                              Sewer get jammed in front of Mouni Mandir and Radha Swami Satsang Vyas. Please take immediate action

Jul 23, 2021

Address: Ao block shalimar Bagh Delhi

Sir aapse se nivedan hai ki hmari gali me 1mahinese upar ho gya nale me se kuda nikal ke nale par hi rkha hai use koe uthane nahi aata hai bolne par kahte hai ja camplen kar de sir aap se niwedan hai kirpa kar ke kuda uthwa de

Tmehra1991
                                  Jul 22, 2021

Address: C-349, Yojana Vihar

Today my neighbours are putting poles on the road to capture the road for personal use. I would request you to please look into the matter as this will lead to parking issue in the area.

Address:- c 521 Yojana vihar

Tohid Ahmad
                                    Jul 22, 2021

Sewer block

Address: I-34/12 SF Batla House Jamia Nagar Okhla New Delhi 110025

Sever block...
                                    Verma198424
                                    Jul 21, 2021

Address: House no.154, Block:C, street no.7, Bhajanpura, Delhi-110053

I am staying in Bhajanpura, and ther is another house in front of my house, where nobody lives. We had rain for few days, and there is much of water logged on the terrace. We are worried that this logging will increase the chances of Dengue and Malaria. So could you please help on urgent basis on this.

Ricky2021
                                      Jul 21, 2021

Address: Gali 12, Tagore Gali, Jagjeet Nagar, Usmanpur 3rd pusta, Near bengoli sweets

Hii, I am living in Gali no-12, Tagore Gali, Jagjeet Nagar, Usmanpur 3rd pusta.

My complaint regarding garbage person. Garbage person not come on daily basis in our street. Because of this it's very tuff situation for us. Garbage person should come on daily basis.

Please do needful for that, I hope my complaint is helpful for EDMC to provide better services.