Municipal Corporation of East Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 28, 2024
Complaints 1696

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of East Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of East Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of East Delhi reviews & complaints page 6

suresh98
May 16, 2022

Address: West jyoti nagar Shiv parvati mandir Shahadra Delhi 110094

I live near West Jyoti Nagar Shahdra near park (Ramlila medam) Thana Jyoti Nagar Shahdara Delhi. In this area, first by occupying the park land, a small Shiv Parvati temple was built, later by occupying a hall with it, Made it whose name is Parvati Dharamshala, so that They do not have to pay income tax etc. Now they stop the whole road, with generator tents, parking etc. DJ play loudly, drink alcohol, MCD has given notice to break it many times but till date these People have given notice to break it many times, but till date no action has been taken against them, due to this commercial work, the peace of the whole locality is being disturbed, we are getting very upset, we will have to forcefully flee from here, please legally their Take appropriate action against them or if you consider them under the law, then allow us to make your house as a procession house on the same basis, we will keep its name as Dharamsala because it cannot be lived here.
Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

suresh98
    May 16, 2022

Address: Suresh chand S-14 west jyoti nagar shahadra Delhi 94

मैं West Jyoti Nagar Shahdra near park (Ramlila medam) थाना ज्योति नगर शाहदरा दिल्ली के पास रहता हूँ इस एरिया में पहले पार्क की भूमि पर कब्जा करके एक छोटा सा शिव पार्वती मन्दिर बनाया बाद में उसके साथ एक हाल की जगह कब्जा करके उसको बारात घर बना दिया जिसका नाम पार्वती धर्मशाला रख दिया जिससे इन्कम टैक्स आदि देना न पडे अब ये पुरा रास्ता रोक कर जनरेटर टैन्ट पार्किंग आदि शादी बुक करते हैं जोर जोर से डी जे, बजाते हैं शराब पीते हैं, कई बार मारपीट भी हो चुकी है आप लोगो ने कई बार इसको तोड़ने का नोटिस भी दिया है परन्तु आज तक इन पर कोई कार्यवाही नहीं हुई इनकी इस कमर्शियल कामो के कारण पूरे मौहल्ले की शान्ति भंग हो रही है हम बहुत परेशान हो रहे हैं हमें यहाँ से मजबूरन पलायन करना पडेगा कृपया कानूनन इनके विरुद्ध उचित कार्यवाही किजिए या यदि आप इन्हें कानून के अन्तर्गत मानते हैं तो हमें भी इसी आधार पर अपने घर को बारात घर बनाने की पर्मिशन दे दिजिए उसका नाम भी हम धर्मशाला ही रखेंगे क्यों कि यहाँ नहीं रहा जा सकता है
    Municipal Corporation of East Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anmol@1234
      May 16, 2022

Address: Gali no. 17 ajeet nagar gandhi nagar

People daily throw garbage waste on the street.

Nishit Tyagi
        May 15, 2022

Address: A-1/66 welcome near jheel park gate ,

A stray dog in our area becoming very wild . He bites many of people on streets, he is loosing his control n become wild day by day and the mad dog also comes in our house daily and we cant stop him because when we do he become angry .
        May 15, 2022
        Updated by Nishit Tyagi
        A stray dog in our area becoming very wild . He bites many of people on streets, he is loosing his control n become wild day by day and the mad dog also comes in our house daily and we cant stop him because when we do he become angry

Ravi Rajput1489
          May 14, 2022

Address: Nehru gali 6 shiv Mandir marg Mandawali

महोदय
          मैं 91/बी नेहरू गली नंबर 6 शिव मंदिर मार्ग मंडावली फाजलपुर का निवासी हूं आपसे अनुरोध है कि यहां पर नालियों की स्थिति बहुत ही खराब है सफाई कर्मचारियों महीने में एक बार सिर्फ फॉर्मेलिटी के लिए आते हैं उनसे अगर कुछ कहो तो वह पैसे की मांग करते हैं और लड़ाई पर उतर आते हैं नालियों का पानी पूरी गली में फैला हुआ है जिसकी वजह से आने जाने में बहुत दिक्कत हो रही है कृपया इसे जल्द से जल्द एक्शन में लाएं आपकी अति कृपा होगी

Your sincerely
          Ravi Rajput

astitav bhardwaj
            May 14, 2022

Address: House no 136, janta flat GTB Enclave Delhi 110093

Extra area covered by owner and use this extra area.. also opened shop in this area... it's residential flat.
            Address - house no 136, janta flat, GTB Enclave, Delhi 110093.

Plz take immedite action in this regard.

arvindguli
              May 14, 2022

Address: West vinod nagar

Sir I want to bring in your notice that H. No new C-88{ Old no C-05), Gali no 07, Near mata Durga mandir, West Vinod Nagar a commercial work is going on in residential area. At ground floor of this building, Air conditioning (AC) repairing and Wharehouse ot AC spare part is done which is dangerous to all people living at this building. I do not know whether MDC or any regulatory body has given permission to do this activity at this building.As yesterday we know what happened in CCTV Wharehouse building at Mundaka, Delhi. So to prevent such incident, you are requested please seize the ground floor of this building, take necessary action and save life of all peoples living there. Thanks.

AKanksha10
                May 14, 2022

Sewer is completely filled with solid filth

Address: 16/297 and 16/298 Kalyan Puri

Respected sir/ma'am
                This is to inform you that the sewer near my residence i.e.16/297 and 16/298, Kalyan Puri, Delhi gets completely filled with solid filth. this filth needs to be removed with the help of a machine (filth sucker), otherwise, it will not be cleared. due to this the sewer is overflowing and creating a foul smell.
                I request you kindly clear the black-colored filth with the help of a machine( filth sucker) as...
                Responsible naagrik
                May 12, 2022

Address: Gali number 13, New Delhi, Delhi

He always fight with women's without any reason.. 2 bhaiya aate hai jisme se 1who always drive only and 1 of them hamesha gaadi ke bahut aage chale jaate then if I asked ki 1bhaiya sath raha kare garbage ke gaadi garbage daala kare bcoz jo gaadi ka roof hai wo bahut ucha hai .. Then they misbehave with us. Arguing with us..

Anita Baswaraj
                  May 10, 2022

Address: 245 F, Pocket 1, Mayur vihar phase 1, delhi 110091

This is to bring to your notice that I paid my property tax for FY[protected]th May 2022 through your portal). Though the payment was a success, but when I tried to download the receipt I was unable to do so. The link that asks me to click to download the receipt doesn't work, it keeps buffering but the page never opens. Please tell me how I can download the receipt for the payment I made.

I searched your whole portal but couldn't find where to download the receipt for the payment i made for Rs.2332 for year FY 2022-23.

The new site is even showing the payments i made for past year as to be paid...its hilarious on how the new site is not capturing the past data and the payments made and there is no link for downloading of receipt. the one link that has been given doesn't work.

UPIC: 00100039WTA9E00
                  Property Ref ID[protected]
                  (Ledger Folio Number 73/1470 )

Viral Enter10ment
                    May 8, 2022

Address: जी-4, गली। संख्या। 4(हंस गार्डन मेन गेट), 5वां पुस्ता सोनिया विहार दिल्ली 110094

हमारी गली की नलिया जाम हो चुकी है जिस्के करन से नाली का पानी गली में आ जाता है और खली प्लेटो में जा रहा है, गली में रहने वाले लोगो की काई प्रकर की बीमरियो का सामना करना पड़ा है आप से निदान है की जल्द से जल्द नलिया साफ करवा दे।आपकी अति कृपा होगी

anymany
                      May 7, 2022

Sub: Demolish the illegal & dangerous erections by RWAs
                      1. ‘R.W.A. Pocket-IV, Mayur Vihar Phase-1, Delhi-110091 (Flat No 1-106, 131 to 142, 148 & 150)
                      2. Garud Apartments, Pocket-IV, Mayur Vihar Phase-1, Delhi-110091 (Flat No: 107 to 130)
                      3. Sadbhavana Apartments, Pocket-IV, Mayur Vihar Phase-1, Delhi-110091 (Flat no 143-175)

Respected Sir / Madam,

We are writing this letter to bring in your kind attention the Unlawful & unconstitutional activities performed by 03 ‘Residents Welfare Associations’ (R.W.A) in subject.

1. These RWA have erected huge boards/ hoardings/ Glow Signs across whole Pocket-IV, Mayur Vihar phase-1, Delhi 110091.
                      2. No permission/approval had been obtained from MCD or from any other competent Authority for such erections.
                      3. These erections are extremely dangerous in nature as they distract the attention of motor vehicles due to its bright flashing lights and wrong erection locations which creating dangerous motor experience.
                      4. The RWA is using these illegal erections for commercial purposes and eloping under the ambit of social work.

Photographs of few illegal and dangerous erections had been attached for your reference.

We humbly request your kind office to take stern action to demolish all such illegal, dangerous, unlawful and unconstitutional erections in Pocket-IV and protect the innocent citizens from any accident or any unforeseen circumstance.

Shivamkansal100
                        May 7, 2022

Address: 5/240 Lalita Park Laxmi nagar delhi 92

I am resident of Lalita park, Laxmi nagar delhi 92.

Here in Gali no 4 is a street dog who bites people/children randomly since last month

Please consider it as a serious request and take necessary/required actions asap.

Rupali12345
                          May 6, 2022

Property Reference Id:[protected], i was doing payment of property tax today of year 2022-23 and during that the website shows my property tax of year 2021-22 and i made the payment later i have checked that on 19.04.2021 i had alreay paid the same with transaction id:[protected]. and today also i made the payment for the same with fine too amount Rs: 360 Date: 06.05.2022 & transaction Id:[protected].

Kindly check and resolve the issue and refund my amount of Rs. 360.

_
                            _arkam qureshi_
                            May 4, 2022

I am a resident of street no. 10, 2 pusta jagjeet nagar, usmanpur drain waste was withdrawn on april since it was not being picked up from the street so now people have also starting throwing waste there and now it has become a place for moquitoes breeding kindly look into this matter your help will be highly obliged.

Khema Nand
                              May 3, 2022

Address: S-281, S-282, S-287, S-289 SCHOOL BLOCK, SHAKARPUR, DELHI-110092

Myself Praveen Kumar S/o Late Shi Khusyal Singh, R/o S-287 School Block, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092 . Some people of our back gali (Pipal Wali Gali) has illegal construction on public street. They have construct the hodi (Main Hole) of their house on public street, there are 7 or 8 houses where these main hole (Hodi) construct on public street (gali) because of this illegal construction, not any PWD work can be done in the street like the png line cannot be put in the street and not only that and when they break, all the dirt flows in the drain.

Information of Area:
                              1. Pipal wali Patli Gali, from S-281 to S-300, School Block, Shakarpur Delhi-110092
                              2. Name of Person who build the illegal construction .i.e Main hole (Hodi) on street :- 1. Hakesh, Gole, 2. Bhupender (Sardar), 3. Bhudev Singh, ETC

So sir please take appropriate action on it and please don't share my information.

mansara
                                May 2, 2022

Monkey Menace in Housing Society

Address: EDMC

A monkey has created menace in our housing society Mansara Cooperative Group Housing Society, C9 Vasundhara Enclave, Dallupura, Delhi-110096. The monkey is frequenting the society regularly for past many days and chasing people including children. The monkey has also tried to enter many flats through the balconies. People are very scared because of the violent nature of the monkey. You are therefore requested to do the needful to capture...
                                Inderpal Singh taggar
                                May 2, 2022

Address: K21/46 D Gautam Vihar Main Road Kartar Nagar, 4th Pusta

Removing dead stray dog in front of my house

Prateek93
                                  May 2, 2022

Address: D block Ganesh Nagar Pandav nagar complex near shiv Durga mandir

This is a recurring issue, because of old water supply line in our area, people have new connection but there is no water supply in that line, sewer fills up and mixes with the old pipe line and the water comes to our homes

Anurag.Kumar__
                                    Apr 28, 2022

Address: A-6/121,Rajbir Colony

I am writing this to register a complaint about the poor cleaning operation in Rajbir Colony, East Delhi.

We are facing the issue of bad cleaning from the last year. The residents of this society have already complained about this issue many times. The Cleaning and Waste management committee is performing so badly. Due to their negligence, the streets, naalis and naalas of our society are becoming filthy. All the brook(Naala and Naalis) are full with polyethenes and wastage. Because this, there are a lot of mosquitos which causes diseases like malaria, dengue etc. The naalas are packed with heaps of garbage and there is no one to clean all this mess. Now, it is time to find a permanent solution to this problem.

This is a serious issue and it demands immediate attention. Moreover, society needs more cleaners and sweepers because the population of this society has increased considerably over the last year.

It is requested to you to pay attention to this grave issue. Kindly take immediate note of our complaint.