Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 3120

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone Numbers

1800 419 0219
+91 12 9241 6464
+91 12 9241 6465

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Head Office Address

New Industrial Twp
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana

Complaints recently resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care

View all complaints

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 107

nikkgmail

people are living worst life due to sewage overflow

Address:GALI NO. 5, INDIRA GANDHI COLONY, NEAR RYAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL SECTOR 21B, FARIDABAD, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

We are living in gali no. 5, indira gandhi colony, near ryan international school sector 21b, faridabad and our colony have only 6 nos of gali and having only 155 homes. The colony is situated very nearest to our respected minister ms seema thirika and our respected councelor mr satish chandilla and our honorable minister krishan pal gujjar ji even though we are living in hell since january 2019 due to regulalr...
Address:Near house no 514 sector 21c faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Sewage line is leaking and dirty water with foul smell is flowing on the road. Complaint was made with mcf site office in sector 21a faridabad. Living has become difficult due to foul smell in the area. Previously sewage was leaking inside the plot no 513 sector 21c which is under construction. Mcf staff was clearing the main line for last 10-15 days with sucker machine. On 01/09/2019 morning mcf staff had repaired the leakage near plot no...
Pankaj Bhambhu

street lights not working from past 3-4 months

Address:House no 1290,Sector 8,Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

I want to bring this in your notice that street lights are not working near my residence house no 1290 sector 8 faridabad. I have complained to mcf two times but still no action has been taken.in the absence of light, people halt near road side and drink alcohol in car at night and throw bottles and wrappers there only.

From past 3 months, i am complaining about this issue to local bodies and mcf through phone...
Address:514/21c Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Sewage main line is leaking for last 3days out side the house no 514 sector 21c faridabad. Complaint was also lodged yesterday in complaint center of mcf in sec 21a. Mcf men were repairing the sewage leak inside the plot no 513 sector 21c. Now it is stopped there but started leaking in the main line outside the house no 514 sector 21c faridabad. Immediate action is required. Chances of spreading the desease are there....
rakesh kumar z

road is flooded with drainage water and rainwater

Address:Nawada Koh Colony, Near Chungi No. 17, Sec-49, Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

Sir/madam,

We live in nawada koh colony, sec-49, faridabad. From last two months our area from nawada koh colony to chungi no. - 17 is flooded with drainage water and rain water. There is a lot of drainage water in front of our house. But there is no action taken till now either from local councilor or mcf. Even the government cleaners haven't visited our place from last many months. The drainage and rain water also causing...
pavitrasingh78@gmail

sewer blockage in nit c blocj

Address:3-c, 211, NIT FARIDABAD, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I am a resident of house no-3- c, 211, nit faridabad. From last 10 days our locality is facing sewage blockage problem. We wrote many complaints in our sector sewage complaint register but there is no response till now. Whole sewage line in our street is blocked & our toilet pots also gets filled with that dirty & smelly sewage water.
Please take an immediate action.

Sorav gautam...
Naren Saini

complaint regarding blockage of sewer line

Address:121006

Respected sir/madam,
Date :[protected]
I am residing at house no. 234, sector-8, fbd.
This is to inform you that our sewer line blockage problem is repeated again and again. And the whole dirty & smells water accumulated in house.
Regarding this we had already apply complaint for n no. Of times but problem still not resolved.
Requesting you to look into this matter & solve our problem on priority.
Amit K Sehgal

sewage blockage since the monsoon started.

Address:751/7c, Behind Jankalyan Temple, Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

We are the resident of faridabad sec 7/c, house number 751.

Since from the monsoon started, we are facing this sewage blocking issue. It can be only for our sewage line or can be same for others too who are same connected to the same main hole.

But since there has been lot of construction going in our neighborhood, therefore it must have gone un noticed.

Please it's an humble...
nikkgmail

sewage overflow complaint

Address:GALI NO.5, INDIRA GANDHI COLONY, NR RYAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL SECTOR 21B FARIDABAD, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I am sorry to report that the drainage system in our indira gandhi colony especially in gali no. 5 & 4 is going worst day by day since january 2019. The present drainage system is so defective and due to regular overflow of sewerage water the whole area is looks like a small lakes and pools. The clogging of rain-water in some of these parts becomes as deep as 1-1/2 feet.

Really it is shocking...
ranjeet kumar mishra
Dec 22, 2021

Eco-green kuda gadi irregular

Address:C 15, gali opposite hanuman mandir, Basantpur near ismailpur

this is to inform you that eco green kuda gadi is not coming regular;
it comes only 10-12 days in a month,
therefore, we want your attention toward this prolem.
kindly do needful and instruct concern authority to regularise this eco green swaksh bhart service.

thanks...
Sagar1764

dog nuisance in the area

Address:House no 1764/A, HB colony, Sector 29, Faridabad, Haryana, 121008

I am a resident of 1764/a sector 29 faridabad and dogs in my area have disturbed everyone by biting and i come back home late @11 pm and they start running after me. There are children playing in the area, already one child died few years back because of dog bite. Please take this request seriously as these dogs have ruined our daily routine jobs and are a big threat to the society....

There are huge garbage is spreaded when we walk from nhpc chowk towards bypass road.

Same situation is when we walk from ashoka enclave to nhpc via ssm school.

There are big residential colony ashoka enclave and surrounding by local residents.

Pl see on regular basis that this garbade should be removed and green belt can be developed.

Ananthu NS

sewer blockage problem

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I am a resident of House no-63, E-Block, NIT-5 faridabad 121001. From last 10 days our locality is facing sewage blockage problem. We wrote many complaints in sewage complaint register but there is no response till now. WHOLE SEWAGE LINE IN OUR STREET IS BLOCKED & our toilet pots also gets filled with that dirty & smelly sewage water.
Please take an immediate action.

Yours Faithfully,
Ananthu NS...
satsng6897

encroachment issue near raja nahar singh (ballabhgarh) metro station

Address:Raja Nahar Singh (Ballabhgarh) Metro Station

Many rehdis (Or thela) are standing near gate no 01 and 03 of raja nahar singh (Ballabhgarh) metro station who are unauthorizedly performing their business during the whole day. Which is creating inconvenience to metro commuters during entry/exit from metro station. Also they are making that place very dirty and bad looking. Complaint have been raised to mcf ballabhgarh for many times but matter has been not resolved yet....
Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I would like to inform you that the administration is allowing the road hawkers to occupy on both side of roads and even the permanent shop keepers in huda market are giving power connections to road side eateries which result to traffic congestion and commuter's are parking their cars on the road to buy the eatables from these vendors which result to collections of garbage on road side and near to 21 d sector park. Garbage is also not being...
ajayrana2727

sewer overflow and block last month

Address:House No. 751, Sector 9 Faridabad, 121006

Dear Sir, we are facing regular problem for sewar over flow and block last month. Please help our all gali people facing very serious problem.
Need your immediate action without any delay. Please taken action before disease are active.
House no. 750, sector 9 Faridabad

We have visited your MCF office no. of time but they are not interested to do anything for relief.

kindly support and resolve...
Devi Rani
from Faridabad, Haryana

sewer line is closed

R/sir/madam
I’m sorry to say that our problem is still as it was earlier. We are facing this problem for last two months.in these two months 3-4 times cleaning machine came. But sewer is not opened. After cleaning dirty water from street again sewer water come out of gutter on the road. Condition of street is worst. Now unable to bear mosquitoes bite. It’s my humble request please, please give us permanent solution of this problem....
rajkishore935fbd

complaint type sewer problems

Address:SECTOR 23 GALI NO. 23 SANJAY COLONY, 121005

Grievance Details
Dear Sir, we are facing regular problem for sewar over flow and block last 2 month. Please help our all gali people facing very serious problem. Need your immediate action without any delay. Please taken action before disease are active.

Already complaint in MCF helpline no. [protected]

complaint No. 3481 dt.[protected]

kindly support and resolve the problem.
kumarsarvesh

overflow of seweline

Address:House No. 755 Sector-9, Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

Sewer line is badly overflowing in front of house no. 755 sector-9 faridabad since last 20 days.in this regard, i have lodged complaints in sector-9 complaint booth on 10.8.19, 13.8.19 & 22.819 and also requested several times on telephone to concerned je for the rectification of the same. However, in spite of several complaints, no action has been taken so far. Due to overflowing sewer line surrounding residents are badly affected and getting...
Address:Gali no. 97 near sant tara chand school, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Sir, almost all the sewage holes are leaked in parvatiya colony ii (Maya kunj), near chacha chowk for last 01 month. I informed to ward parshad also regarding this issue but no action has been taken by him.. People are facing the problem due to leakage of sewage holes. Their is the chances of mosqutios also. Pls take necessary action as soon as possible......