Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 3120

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone Numbers

1800 419 0219
+91 12 9241 6464
+91 12 9241 6465

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Head Office Address

New Industrial Twp
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana

Complaints recently resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care

View all complaints

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 108

mannu5

sewage water coming out

Address:H.no. 537 parvatiya colony, Faridabad, Haryana, 121007

Sewage is flowing countinously for last 6 days in front of our residence (Parvatiya colony near b. N public school h. No. 537) due to this bad smell and mosquitos occurs all day even now road walk becomes difficult... It may cause dangue or malaria etc disease.. Having very bad smell..

You are requested to take action as soon as possible because living under such condition is now unbearable...
Sham Busri

road is flooded with drainage and rainwater

Address:3h/61 nit-3 faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Two days ago before i stated that drainage water was cleaned from the road. But i'm sorry to say that again after rain the road conditions is same as before. So many time our neighbours had filed complaint but no action has been taken yet. Only cleaning of water from the road is not a solution. Kindly give us permanent solution of drainage water.
Resident of - 3h/61 h block
Nit-3 faridabad
mannu5

se

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

Sewage is flowing countinously for last 6 days in front of our residence (Sainik colony) due to this bad smell and mosquitos occurs all day even now road walk becomes difficult... It may cause dangue or malaria etc disease.. Having very bad smell..

You are requested to take action as soon as possible because living under such condition is now unbearable...

Thanks & regards,...
Piyush95

fowl water supply

We live in ballabgarh area and the water supply in chawla colony is very bad. there is no constant water supply in the area and whenever there is a supply, the water quality is very bad. it feels as if the water is directly from the gutter. there is smell of gutter in the water and also the water is blackish. there seems to be no end to this issue. we request your assistance in this matter as soon as possible....
Janu Saifi

breakdown drain from last 4 year

Address:H no 598, block e sgm nagar nit faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

My name is januddin, from sgm nagar block e, hamare yahan par naali tuti hui hai pichle 4 saalo se, waise to naali ka paani hamare or hamare padosi k ghar ki diwar par mar raha hai, lekin baarish hone par, paani over flow hokar hamare ghar k kamro m ghus jaata hai, , please aapse request y hai, ki ya to nali ko sever m dal do ya fir, ise repair kar do...
Bharat Tanwar

sewage overflow and no cover on it

Address:Jat mohalla village daultabad sector16A faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana

I have placed my complaint earlier also, but no action has been taken till date. I request you to please do the needful as soon as possible.in front of rajpal's house jat mohalla village daultabad sector 16a faridabad. The sewage water has overflow and reached to the main roads and there is no cover on it due to which many cars and a child also fallen on it. Lots of mosquitoes also taken place due to which 4 children are suffering from dengue...
hemant fagna

led street lights are not working h. no. 1349 sector 21 d fbd

Address:House no. 1349 sec 21D, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

The respected commissioner
Municipal corporation faridabad,

This is inform you that more than 3 months our street lights are not working. I have informed more than 3 times but no one is care about it. Even i have registered complaint to municipal corporation office through telephone and they have confirmed about registration of the complain. If this time it is not resolved then i will complain it to the cm...
preeti khungar

damage cause by neighborhood construction

Address:HNO 2291 SECTOR 28, Faridabad, Haryana, 121008

My neighbouring plot no. 2292 is being constructed four storied and has used common wall without strengthening the wall foundation on my side, leading to serious damage to my house, like dampening of floor, developing of voluminous cracks in my rcc roof and walls. I am feeling unsafe to stay in my this house. Kindly look into the matter as the damage is getting aggravated day by day....
Simerjeetsingh

nobody comes to sweep on your street

Address:67-A, Sanjay colony, sector-22, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

This is to inform you that i have been living in this area from 25 years but still nobody comes to sweep on the street in front of my house. People appointed by you for the purpose didn't bother to complete their duty rather they sit idle somewhere and past their time and get free salary which is paid from our tax money. Please look into this matter as soon as possible. Otherwise i will have to go to higher authorities.br...
Shabd Verma

water supply not working from last 3 days

Address:house no 1348 sec 29 faridabad, haryana, Faridabad, Haryana, 121008

Hello team,

From last three days water supply is not coming in our area. Earlier i thought it was issue in my house pipe line but there is jo problem i have been verified the pipe line through pulmber. Now we can see the tubewell is running most of the hours in a day and this might be a possible reason that there may be mud stuck in water pipes... Need someone to take some steps or send someone who can inspect the area and...

no water supply since 2 days

Address:NIT-5, A Block, Faridabad,, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

No water supply since 2 days, not restored till now. Reason mention was leakage in water supply, but no water provided till now since 2 days. No message from authorities either, as to when water supply will be restored. We are stuck with no drinking water and water required for all other routine works. Kindly help to get it restored as soon as possible, on priority basis. Also, please communicate to us country citizens, about any further...
Vishal Sadwal
from Chhachhrauli, Haryana

sewage overflow from last 19 days

Address:H.No-750, sector-9, Faridabad., Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

I have placed my complaint earlier also regarding this, but no action has been taken till date. I request you to please do the needfull as soon as possible in front of h. No-751, sector-9, faridabad, 121006. The sewage water has now reached to the main roads. There are lots of mosquitoes which have taken place due to this stinking water, due to which 3 of the childrens are suffering from dengue. So its my request to please send the concerned...
Ptsanjaybhardw1

drain blocked

Address:Dabua colony purani police chowki road near khambi vale pandit ki dairy., Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I am complaining about my street drain blocked by my neighbour omwati. I have complained about it to mr omparkash sharma who is inspector of safai karamchari in faridabad. But he is not taking any strict action against him and says to me go to the police station. I can't do anything. It is not my matter and says don't come again. Please take necessary action against both. Sir please help.
I'm sharing video....
Dev Sharma 9110

growing danger of monkeys

Address:121001

We are resident of badkhal village, pandit mohalla, faridabad and want to complain about the growing danger of monkeys in the area, more than 30-40 of them, a group of monkeys has made almost impossible to work outside of the house. They remove our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly harass us any day. A few days ago we faced 2-3 accidents due to monkeys. As the days are passing, they are growing on a large...
garimab

non working of street lights

Address:ferrous city phase 1 sector 89, Faridabad, Haryana, 12102

We are resident of ferrous city phase 1 sector 89, i have raised a complaint last month regarding the women and resident safety due to non-working of street lights,

A month bag 2 bikers has snatch my hand bag both of them were having the knife, no action has been taken yet still no police no street lights are working till now.

Female safety is lacking in this nation i can say that....
sonirastogi

bsnl wifi not working from 1 month and no response from deptt

Address:1350, 2nd floor, Sectorc17, 121007

Dear concern,

I have installed bsnl connection having number[protected]. It has wifi unlimited program adding almost 1000/- montly bill. From the last 11/2 month i have been chasing all concern deptt on number[protected] for internet not working problem since one and half month. Till date it is not been rectified nor they are picking given number.

Request to take action for the same

Thanks...
Gaurav 1990
from Naliya, Gujarat

sivar overflow complaint

Address:H.no 910 to 920 , sector 21c ,housing board faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Meri gali mein h. No 910 to 920 sector 21c faridabad hamare gali me kafi din se sivar jam h aur usse bhaut paani nikal rha hh local complain office me complain kari thi to vo aache se saaf nhi karte aur na hi uska malva nikalte hh vo bolte h ki malva hum nhi nikalte usske liye gaadi aaege aur gaadi abhi tak nhi aayi hh kam se kam 15 days ho gya hh kirpiya karke aap jald se jald sevar saaf karne wali gaadi beje aur sewer lekage...
31 market

garbage in sector 31 huda market thrown by clove dental

Address:Clove Dental, Sector 31, Huda Market, Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

There is a site in sector 31, Huda Market where garbage have been thrown in the main market parking area by Clove Dental construction worker. It has been about a month, several complaints have been made to Clove dental site manager to clean up the mess but no action has been taken from their side. Enclosed are the pics for ref. and request to take further action to clean up the garbage....
Vinod greenfield
from Palwal, Haryana

pulia pull flooding and repairing

Address:121003

I had earlier made several request/complaint about flooding o[censored]nderpass of pulia pull near nhpc chowk for the last several months but nothing has been done in this regard. Due to flooding road has broken from many places. It is high time to first remove enchroachment from both sides of the road, removal o[censored]nnecessary stones and iron roads, filling up both sides of broken sides due to digging of road and daily cleanliness of the road which...
Grohan

garbage vehicle not arrive

Address:purani police chowki road, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

It is my painful information to you that garbage collection vehicle not arrive in our purani police chowki road, b block, dabua colony from last 2 weeks, lots of garbage are collected at our house, some of people's start throwing garbage on the street, hence please look into this matter and do the needful.
Yours sincerely
Rohan
Purani police chowki road, b block, dabua colony, nit faridabad, haryana 121001......