Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 3121

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 119

Aashi Rohilla
May 20, 2019

Hello... I am from sector 11 faridabad, there is a big issue for sector 11 b block resident. It is intolerable situation for any human. Gutter is overflow here and its so harmful for breathing. Even children's can't play outside thier houses. So its a humble reuest for muncipial officer to sort out this problem as soon as possible.
Area b-1, 27 sector 11, faridabad (Near milan restaurant)
Ashish rohilla
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
THERE is no body pick to my garbage in 2517 sainik colony Dav road never come to any vehicle to pick garbage in my house

swati_arora_
    May 18, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Work for the new tubewell establishment was done in the are of nit 1 near nathi chowk. Currently a lot of water is being ejected from the tubewell and getting wasted. This has also resulted in water logging on roads too. Kindly take action towards it as soon as possible to stop the wastage of water in the area. And this should be prevented further as wastage of water is not at all desirable.
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Please resolve the issue of dogs in our society, omaxe heights sector 86, their count is increasing day by day and in past 1month many cases of dog bite happened. It becomes difficult to send our kids outside.
    Please help.
    We the residents of omaxe heights, sec-86 Greater faridabad are facing many civic problems but dog menace is the most serious of them all. There hv been incidence of many children being bit by stray dogs in the society . We request you to do the needful as early as possible.

Swara
    Sir, the garbage is not picked up from the houses in Block B, near choth ram park gate, sector 11 for the last 5 days. Now the smell is spreading in the house and it creates an atmosphere for spreading the diseases.

Pls direct the concerned to pick up the garbage immediately and to be regular in future.

SunilBhardwaj1
      May 18, 2019

Address: Municipal Corporation, Faridabad , BK Chowk Faridabad, Haryana 121001, 18001025953 , INDIA, 121004

Sir/ma'am,
      We are residing in kundan colony, ballabgarh, faridabad. From past month, water supply in our colony is highly dirty & smelly which is not even suitable for washing & cleaning purposes. No one can even think of drinking it. It smells sewer. We are buying water can bottles on daily basis for homely use which is very expensive for us. Please help us in this matter and do the needful immediately as it become a serious issue for us. Hope you better understand our situation... And as you know that water is must for living.

Sunil

We have been facing serious threat by dogs in our society.many kids have already been victim of the situation.please help us in removing stray dogs from Omaxe heights, sector 86.Its getting extremely difficult to move freely in the society. The panic situation has been created already

Komal
      Horrible incidents of stray/street dogs biting children and adults are increasing day by day in our society, Omaxe heights, sector 86, Faridabad.
      Kindly help us as walking or playing is not possible due to fear of dog bites.
      Sincerely
      Soumaya
      Please look urgently for Sewer Blockage/Complaint at House No 1925, Sector 16, Near Jain Mandir, Faridabad - 121002.. kindly look into the matter urgently for quick resolution.

Milind Singh
      Mobile - [protected]

We live in sec-7/c faridabad, Many dogs are in this and every dog is dangerous for human beings. They cut every person. so we are requesting you please catch these dogs.As soon as possible.

rgds
      H. no. 1080 to 1090
      Sec - 7/c, Faridabad

B. P. Bhatia
        May 17, 2019

Address: Plot no 357 Sector 24 Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I had been complaining since long regarding the problem of water supply & water bills but we are not being heard, no reply from your side if this goes on like this then should i approach to the higher authorities, we all are bent upon going to court of law if we are not heard, kindly find some solution so that we live a happy life in our country. You are charging flat rate bills without giving water.
        Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

B p bhatia
        Street light not working near H. No - 543, Sector 46, Faridabad (near Eicher School)
        A new tubewell has been started last month but after few days it's power switch burn out.After so many complaints no body take care and in this hot weather water is needed .please replace the power switch of tubewell near market 17 immidiately.
        I am from Arya Nagar, Ballabgarh we are facing the water issues on the regular basis in our area . But now the water is not being supplied regularly from the last 2 days the water cannot be even gathered in water tanks for our daily activities. We'r really get fed up from this issues please reslove this issue as soon as possible.

Dr.Monika jhamb
          May 16, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Respected sir/ma'am
          We residents of omaxe heights sec 86 faridabad are living in constant fear of stray dogs. There are so many dogs in our society that we can not go out freely. Our kids n elders are being bitten by these days almost everyday. Situation is getting worst everyday. We humbly request you to do the needful as soon as possible.
          Monika jhamb

Advocaterishigosai
            May 16, 2019

Address: 2/j/58 nit faridabad , haryana, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

मकान नो. 2/j/58 nit faridabad gulshan gera (Kalu). Son of late mr. Jaman das gera resident illegally construct his building of 4 floors without any map or plaanned approved from mcf and on that building on top floor terrace illegally without any permison placing an jio mobile tower without any permission or approval in residential area. As this mobile towers are very harmful it creates harmful radiations in its surrounding 100 mtrs. Now local people living their raise objection for this illegal mobile tower construction. No action been taken by police kotwali 1 no. It is our request to take strict actions on this illegal work and relief should be granted.

ca roc
              May 16, 2019

Address: SECTOR 86, OMAXE HEIGHTS, Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

Daily occurring dog bite incidents in society. Dog attack kids and bite them as well and even in few cases elder once as well.

Kids are scared of going to parks and podiums with in the society even. Many cases are reported in recent few days in parks, near club house, near mandir etc. This is high time when kids and other are not safe in the society.

Place : omaxe heights central park
              2 dogs bites on both legs.

Garbage collecting person forcefully taken Rs. 100 Without bill against extra garbage collection at sector 31 faridabad. Person name: Govind ECO24297
              I have evidence. Please registed complaint.
              Varnit Sharma

srawa
                May 16, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

We the residents of omaxe heights sector 86 are facing much trouble because of stray dogs.

Everyday someone is bitten by one or the other dogs. The children can not even go to tuitions alone. This is not at all addressed either by the mcf or the society association. Number of dogs are also increasing day by day as no sterilization of these stray dogs is happening.

We really don't know the way to handle this situation. Kindly help in resolving this, these situations can worsen the situation for dogs as well because angry people can try the adverse ways to handle these animals.

Shubha

Anshu vinay gupta
                  May 16, 2019

Dear mcf,
                  We are living in omaxe heights sec 86, faridabad. There are many dogs including some mad dogs, in our society. Their number has increased in the society now. Everyday there is dog biting incidences to everyone including morning walkers, playing kids in the park, even going for teh market. We have become helpless, as we can't move anywhere in the society. Kids have stopped playing in the park, people have fears to go out for walk. 8-9 dogs attack and surround any person at a time. This is too much scary. Please help us in this regard and do the needful.

Shveta raja chaudhary
                    May 16, 2019

Address: Rialto Omaxe Heights Sector 86 faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

We are fed up of dog scare in our omaxe heights society.. Many people have been bit by the dogs and also often they run behind the residents and scare them... It has become so fearful for residents specially kids and elders. Request you to please make an apt arrangement to send them out and instruct rwa to take necessary measures so that they are not allowed inside society

Puja Parasar
                      May 16, 2019

Address: Omaxe Heights sector 86, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Dear sir/mam,

Dogs have become a scare within the society premises with an abundance of dogs within the society. The dogs chase and bite kids and kids and elderly even get hurt trying to escape from them.

Before it leads to more tragic incidences, the stray dogs need to removed.

We would appreciate if you could take timely action and have the dogs removed from the society.

Puja parasar

Swati Bains
                        May 15, 2019

Stray dogs and their nuisance is resulting in threat for residents. Several incidents of dog bites and attacks on kids and senior citizens have been observed. Dog lovers always come in support of stray dogs putting other’s lives in danger. We need a quick solution. It’s not right to let these dogs roam freely resulting in breeding and uncleanliness. Please do something regarding this issue.
                        May 15, 2019
                        Updated by Swati Bains
                        It’s happening in Omaxe Heights sector 86 Faridabad

Dr Dharamvir Nehra
                          May 15, 2019

Address: Sector 86 , omax heights, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Sir with due respect i dr dharamvir nehra wants to inform you that very large number of stray dogs are present in our society and they bite with out any reason especially in the park area they occupied whole park and it is very difficult to walk and sit in park and other area of society kindely take necessary action. I am very thankful to you.

Dr dharamvir nehra
                          Flatt no 401, eureka tower
                          Sector 86, omax heights
                          Greater faridabad

manishkohli22
                            May 15, 2019

Address: Flat no 202 BT 23 Eureka Tower Sector 86 Farida, Faridabad, Haryana, 121007

We are facing lots of problem, lots of dogs are biting since few months in our society.
                            Society name omaxe heights faridabad sector 86 faridabad.
                            I request please remove these dogs on urgent basis from our society.
                            Just 1 hour back one small kid has been bitten by dog in our centeral park, and now kids are reluctant to go to park.

Manish
                            Dog biting and running/following towards kids and senior citizen is very common now a days in our society (Omaxe Heights Sector 86 Greater Faridabad). The situation is becoming worst day by day as the dogs are in a group and very aggressive towards kids and senior citizens. Because of this, residents are scared of moving within the society and kids are unable to play in the central park as well. It is therefore, kindly requested to remove these stray dogs from the society at the earliest.
                            Vinay Chaudhary
                            Resident Omaxe Heights
                            Sector-86
                            FBD

Chaitanya8488
                              May 14, 2019

Address: 1325gf housings board colony sector29 faridabad haryana, Faridabad, Haryana, 121008

Hi this side chaitanya,
                              I live at sector29 faridabad.

Nearby my house, there is a person named rajkumar rajpal running a shop @ 1325 ground floor. Housing board colony. Sector29. Faridabad near by hanuman mandir. He sells food item like burger. Chowmin. Chilli patatos. N many more.

My issue is the food is very unhygenic many childern near our home get ill also he dont have any license of food not any fire license and also not gst number. Also he threw his waste and oil on the road at night around 10 we as a neighbor raised the concerned but the person named rajkumar rajpal starts abusing us. We as a citizen are in. Big trouble.

Kindly take strict action against it

Kindrgds
                              Chaitanya

Ahron
                                May 13, 2019

Address: House No. 906, Sector 21C Housing board Colony Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Respected sir/madam
                                I am a resident of house no.906, sector 21c, housing board colony, faridabad. This mail is with regard to the illegal acquisition of land that is being continuously done by the residents in our locality. Due to rapid construction activity, all the residents have been acquiring the common land by putting iron rods that can't be owned by anyone. This activity is causing inconvenience like lack of parking spaces, increasing number of road accidents and street fights for the rest of the members.

I would request you to take an action against this as soon as possible and revert to this mail with a solution. Requesting you to send a representative from your office to take a look at the same.

Rajesh kumra

Manishkakkar2019
                                  May 12, 2019

Address: house #787 & 786 & 795 & 794, Sector 21A, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Water is not coming in whole colony for last 3 days. All houses in the colony are facing this issue. Complained 3 times in local office however nothing is being done.
                                  Called supervisor, je and sdo... However not getting any response..

Neighborhood colonies are getting water

... However our colony is not getting water. All houses are suffering.

Need urgent attention as there is no water supply from last 3-4 days and creating lot of concerns for all households
                                  Jun 01, 2019
                                  Updated by Manishkakkar2019
                                  We have been chasing the local authorities, JE - Anil, SDO - Padam Singh & also HCN - Birender...Water problem continuing from last 30+ days. No one is responding and we are facing lot of water issues.

There is no one listening, no responses.

PLEASE HELP HELP HELP !!

vinay kumar beniwal
                                    May 11, 2019

Address: Fca 1836 Gali No 11 Block A SGM Nagar N.I.T Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Humare gali ke andhar water ki bahut kami hai. Upar se jo pani gali me aata h. Wo piche ghar walo ko mil hi nahi pata hai. Logo ne apne ghar se bhi aage connection le lia. Jis je paane piche ghar walo tak poch hi nahi pata hai. Illegal connection leyne se rokne se kafi baar ladai ho chuki hai. Magar illegal connetion ki wajah se paani nahi aa pata hai. Pls illegal connection ko hatwaye. Taki paane sab gali walo ko time se mil sake.. Hum apke aabhari rahege

Chinmoyee Paul
                                      May 10, 2019

Address: 305,FIRST FLOOR, ASHOKA RESIDENCY , ASHOKA PART 1, ASHOKA PART 1, 121003

I am a resident of ashoka residency, ashoka part 1, sector 34, faridabad.
                                      There are six dogs in our area which bites mad, mali, children and residents without any reason. My child was chased many a times but had a narrow escape
                                      We have a neighbour house outside our residency who gives them food. The dogs have created menance. Please help us by taking away all dogs as some are not even operated and have children every year.

Pl come and take them from here
                                      House no 305, ff ashoka residency, ashoka enclave part 1, sector 34
                                      Faridabad 121003
                                      Chinmoyee

Roli Pal
                                        May 10, 2019

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

We are resident of indraprastha colony, sec 30-33, faridabad and want to complain about the growing danger of monkeys in the area, more than 30-40 of them, a group of monkeys has made almost impossible to work outside of the house. They remove our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly harass us any day. A few days ago we faced 2-3 accidents due to monkeys. As the days are passing, they are growing on a large scale. You are requested to please act as it is really dangerous situation for children and women...
                                        Kindly see and do needful get it done in a proper way