Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 3120

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone Numbers

1800 419 0219
+91 12 9241 6464
+91 12 9241 6465

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Head Office Address

New Industrial Twp
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana

Complaints recently resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care

View all complaints

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 123

pankaj1212010

sewer line problem

Address:121004

I have been complaining for the last ten days about the blockage of sewer line serving my house. Sewage is stuck up on the line resulting in backing of water into the toilets creating foul smell, mosquito breeding etc. And may spread denque fever. Mcf is bragging of a sewer cleaning machine and nothing has been done so far. Does the mcf care for the health and well being citizens? It is really a shame to wait for the...
Sonurkumar

garbage on street

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I m living in ward no 8 e-block dabua colony faridabad binding the garbage all over the street since 4 days they are just using the public street for their personal use and spreading garbage all over the street due to which public is not able to travel on the road. So i as a citizen of india request you to take serious actions against as fast and remove this garbage.

Thank you...
AshishKul1007

sewage line jam

Address:Parvatiya colony, 121005

Our street no. 238 parvatiya colony's sewage line is jammed from last 1 month, due to this issue there is serious problem of health hazard. It is very alarming that there is no scheduled preventive maintenance under taken. Please take an immediate action in this serious concern. Please have a look here and do the needful. I hope you will handle this issue surgically....
kanikatandon 1119

dog rescue

Address:H.no. 1119, Sector 7C, 121006

I am resident of sector 7c block of faridabad, behind lions club. There are many stray dogs, biting people.
I have complained many times to mcf, but no response has been received. You are requested to kindly consider my complaint and do the needful action.
All the people are really worried and all are terrified from the dogs. Dogs are making terror in the whole area. Dogs are white, brown and combination. They fight with each...
Khushpal Sachdeva

free flowing of water from tubewell

Address:H.no. 5-D block Near shanti niwas church, NIT, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Dear concern,
This is in your kind notice that there is a tube well in 5D block park and due to some leakage or technical fault in tube well water is continuously over flowing in the park and spreading all over the park. One side there is huge wastage of water and on the other side park becomes the puddle. So, request you to pls take Immediate action as water is very precious and should be saved.
Rgds
Khushpal
Resident...
Deepakad1991

area sewage blocked

Address:2D/32 NIT FARIDABAD, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Dear sir/mam
This is to inform you that in our area sewage is blocked more than 20 days. Due to which inside the house is being very dirty and stench. I had also spoke to mcf people but they told that main sewage is blocked. And they are recapitulating the same thing since 15 days. It may be the cause of several diseases. Request to you please take instant action on this.

Deepak
2d/32 nit faridabad...
Address:121004

I would like to bring this to your kind attention that there are illegal constructions of ramps (2 or 3 houses) in our colony (Gali no 6f, nahar singh colony, sector-3, ballabgarh, faridabad, 121004) which are covering half of the road and which creates lot of problem for the residents while driving and parking vehicles in the colony and creating chaos....
G@T

road condition are worst.

Address:Dabua Colony, Ward no 10 , In Soni Public School Gali, Behind B.N. Public School, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

In my area road condition are worst, all the seevr hole are open and there are multiple pit in the road.
Daily there are multiple accident and people get injured.
Location:- dabua colony, ward no 10, behind b. N. Public school, in soni public school.
Please do somtheing as soon as possible as it is dangerous for people....
jeeetsingh29

dirty water supply

Address:SANJAY COLONY SEC-23, 33 FEET ROAD, GALI NO-34, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Hello sir/mam,

I live in sanjay colony sec 23, nit faridabad.in this area, there is lots of water problem, we are facing a dirty water supply in this area the mcf not provide a drinkable water. Plz provide a drinkable water because the dirty water is too much bad to brushing, washing, cleaning and bathing.
Paras ram singh
hn2116

sewage block

Address:Sector 55, House no 2100 to 2116, Housing Board Colony, 121004

We lives in sector 55, housing board colony, house line 2100 to 2120. We are facing sewerage block issue for last one year, but no permanent solution still received.
Every time we raised complain in office near ballabhgarh sohna flyover. They are not doing any permanent solution. Tis time we had given complain 5 days ago, still no person come here. We are facing this issue every month.
Treat our issue as highly...
Man_soor_alam
from Kodar, Telangana

dogs bite complaint

Address:H. No. 1977 a sector 55 faridabad, 121004

Sir, my name is mansoor alam, h. No. 1977a sector 55 complaining for dogs in the street. Daily dog biting is there in the street. There are too much dogs in the streets and biting daily to some one. Dog has bites me too. Please do need full action to get rid of these dogs from the street. This is too much very dango urs to send our wards to school from this street. Please take action. Mansoor alam...
Anil Dutt Sharma
from Patiala, Punjab

street dogs problem

I anil resident of 1920 housing board colony sector 55 faridabad. Sir i am facing problem about street dogs in my street they are in large numbers at street entry they are nearly about 10 -12 in numbers, dogs creating serious problem for school going children and small kids. They bites everyone. Please send your dog catchers team at earliest thanks...
citizenfaridabad

illegal construction in ip colony sector 30/33

Address:160 second floor back side ,IP Colony Sector 33, Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Owner of ho no-160 second floor back side, mr vishal puri has constructed an illegal 3rd floor without any completion nor noc from mcf office, dont know how this construction is been unseen by the authorities for this much time, as it is also a question of risk to neighbouring properties as this building is weak also by the construction, just want to inform that in nearing future no mishap should occure in the society. As a local resident...
Yogesh Sorout

monkey issue

Address:H.NO 692 JAWAHAR COLONY, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I m a resident of H.no 692 jawahar colony faridabad haryana (121005) and Want to complain about the growing menace of Monkeys in the Locality, with over 5-10 of them, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. There have been many instances that they distroy our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly disturb us any day time..Some days back we even faced 2-3 accidents because of monkeys. as days...
Dinesh Singh Dangwal

dog is create problem

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Respected sir / madam

I live in deepawali colony, gali no. 3, faridabad (Ncr), near by ganga devi public school, the stray dog is create problem, he bite every one mostly, local member they always complaining what should i do? Plz send some dog catcher to solved this problem. (Male dog, white & brown colour).

Dogs spread over garbage that is outside our houses. Moreover we are scared of known / unknown diseases...
ravinder1981

street dogs in indraprastha colony sector 30-33 faridabad a&b pocket

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

There are lot of cases now of biting of street dogs to any person in indraprastha colony sector 30-33 a & b pocket (Near slf mall).

There are dogs who became out of control and bite anyone on their way these are very dangerous for children and old people.

You need to take action quickly and send dog catching vans and shift them away to another locality.

Would appreciate your quick response on...
asdf ss

street dog - mentally disturbed

Address:house no. 1648 sector-09, 121006

There is a street dog in sector 9 near house no. 1648 where dog (Female) is wounded badly on her lower parts (Potty area).

Issue is that she sits on car and makes car bloody # and her wound is getting worse day-by-day.

Also, sometimes her behaviour gets swing and she start bite neighbourhoods, peoples moving from lane. Also, she jumps inside houses and take garbage from dustbin and spreads in public area harming...
Prasenjeet Gautam

dog complaint - (sector-18)

Address:faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

We have two dogs in the street, house no 54, 65, 64, 55, 62, 59,, sector-18, housing board colony. Fbd these two dogs always ready to bite bikers, pedestrian, small kids etc
Please do something to take away from this place.

I have tried to find out the right department to the complaint. But i think you may help us to get out of the problems.

Hoping for your best association...
Singla1989

bribe/misbehave

Address:Old Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Date of Incident: Facing from[protected]
Issue: Illegal Water meter/ bills
Description:
I am Ashok Singla (Staying in Old Faridabad, Ward Number 6). I have complaint against one of the MCF Officer whose name is Pavan Kumar (Works in MCF as a Water Inspector, Old Faridabad, Room No. 8).

I have also come across with many illegal connections in Dhobi Wada, Old Faridabad where he is not taking any action and...
Address:phone 8826133418, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

To whom it may concern i have a shop on gurudwara road jawahar colony faridabad nit near 45 feet road. Some of shops in my vicinity have enroached upon the road by displaying their products on the side pavement. Which leads to traffic jams as well as obstructing pedestrian movement. Kindly look into the matter. Concerned shops are near wine shop near 45 feet road....