Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 3121

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 157

manoj kumar
May 15, 2009

I am handicapped guy, i got the vita milk booth from milk plant ballabhgarh in old Faridabad shastri colony in 2007, i am submitted the allotment fees 20000 /-(twenty thousand rupees) on 24 nov 2007 in milk plant, they submit the fees in mcf for the land where the booth has been made . But Mcf can't hand over the land to milk plant. Mcf says that there is a person in shastri colony who slapped the labor of Mcf many times, the person is very much close to the local councilor. Mcf officers say that you can make your milk booth your risk. Milk plant officer says that we can’t do anything its Mcf duty.

Sir, pls advice me what i can do ?

regds
Manoj Kumar

GHANSHYAM
    May 14, 2009

Poor water supply in Adarsh Nagar, Ballabgarh from last 6-7 months there is no regular water supply.
    All mothers and childerns are facing huge problem. .There has been no action on complaints to concerned offcials. Request MCF Comissioner to address this issue on priority basis to help and also instructing water supply officials to attend the problem at earliest.

Ghanshyam
    Krishan Kunj,
    B-68, Adarsh Nagar,
    Malerna Road,
    Ballabgar - 121004

mcf — Poor water supply in Ashoka Enclave - 3

From last 3 years, there is no regular water supply in lane covering house numbers 175, 176, 177, 179, 180, 181 and 182. Residents are really frustated with irregular supply of water. Residents are incurring huge cost in deploying tankers. Operator handling the water pump is clueless and says he does not have adequate supply from HUDA. Also resident welfare association has expressed its inability to solve the problem

Concerned officials are requested to look into it on urgent basis as children and ladies are loosing all their patience

Also drain hole in front of house number 179 is open. It could lead to a fatal accident
    I fully agree with the contents of the complaint, and earnestly hope that Authorities take proper and immediate steps to minimise the sufferings of the residents.
    Resp/sir/madam
    There is a complaint in Adresh nagar (C.P.M School wali Gali) drain nalies always block therefore drain water flooding on the road and ready to entering in houses.

So we requested to you ple; do the needfull.

Poor water supply in Aravali vihar, sector 49, Faridabad. There is no regular water supply in Flats1900 to 1910.
    All mothers and childerns are facing huge problem. This is really very hard to survive without water.
    There has been no action on complaints to concerned offcials. Request MCF Comissioner to address this issue on priority basis to help and also instructing water supply officials to attend the problem at earliest.

Abhishek
    Flat no-1902
    Aravali Vihar, Sector-49
    Faridabad

Suraj Gupta
      Mar 5, 2009

No Water supply

This is to inform that Dayal Bagh Welfare Association is an authorized society by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad in Surajkund which carries 300 to 350 families.

This colony is authorized by M.C.F only but till now they are not be able to give the basic need of Water.

There is no M.C.F Water supply pipelines, there is no M.C.F water tankers to give the supply.

Public staying in Dayal Bagh are...
      16 Comments
      Bharatendu Gupta
      Dec 21, 2008

The sewer line of E block E 68 - E 60 is blocked. This has flooded the road and made us come under threat of diseases. Kindly ensure that the line is opened immediately.

Sever of E block, Dayal Bagh has blocked for last couple of weeks and nobody from MCF authority is ready to fix the problem. Because of this all road is become like a drain and all roads are breaking because of this sevage water. Kindly look into this matter and help.

Amit Tandon
      SEWEROF A BLOCK DAYAL BAGH IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST ONE YEAR.NOBODY IS TAKING RESPONSIBILITY OF IT.MCF NOT WORKS TO CLEAN IT.LOTS OF DISEASES ARE SPREADING DUE TO THIS
      ITS 75YEAR OLD COLONY(DAYALBAGH COLONY) IT HAS NO WATER SUPPLY FROM MCF SINCE LAST 15 YEARS, ALL SEVERAGE ARE BLOCKED AND OVERFLOWING LEADING TO SPREAD OF DENGUE/MALARIA AND OTHER DESEASE, WILL ANYONE LISTEN TO OUR PROBLEM WILL MCF EVER WAKE UP, CAN ANY POLITICAL PARTY/MP/MLA/CONCELLAR WAKE UP, WHEN WE WILL GET THE JUSTICE.
      SANJAY SARKAR.

Already had been facing a severe problem of scarcity of “proper drinking water” since years, Residents of “Dayalbag Colony” are now bound or can say married to face its second severe problem of “Sewerage line block ”. This problem is although not new to this colony ( as already had been faced by Residents since many of years from its inceptions ), but now gradually all “Sewerage lines” seems slowly & slowly are getting observed “blocked” & causing serious problem to its residents with having very crucial impact in coming near future.

Dayalbag Sewerage lines are very old & needs immediate replacement with the help of floated new Tender on immediate basis. Colony is although approved & properly planned, designed, constructed on Approved Government allotted land, but always has been a stock of such basic issues like scarcity of drinking water, irregularity of Electricity/meter & specially “sewerage blocking problems”. Initially many o[censored]s also faced problem of Corruptions in “ Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitaran Nigam” but it is slowly & slowly seems getting a control.

First due to main entry into this paralyzed colony from South Delhi’s last well developed colony “Pulprahladpur “ & second being away from main Faridabad city ( in other direction) this colony has always been a place of negligence & seems step-sister to MCF ( Municipal Corporation of Faridabad) or to its Civic bodies. It is not new but being a permanent Resident of this colony, I myself also have been experiencing very rare interested visits of Corporation Councilor & other political leaders. Few years back, main Political leaders of this colony were although observed very active & were having two different "Delhi & Haryana state "Resident Welfare Associations ( RWA) registrations, but now they also seems moving on two different tracks with trying to achieve only their Political vote interests & desire to take credits of by defaults developments supporting to their Party leaders of their choice.

Dayalbag Colony is although located very closed to International acclaimed & one of premier destination of recently played International Commonwealth Game for Shootings ( Karni Singh Shooting Range ) but never been highlighted by its Authorities or Indian Tourism anytime. Not only this brand but also it is just two kilometers away from internationally famous known place of " Surajkund Craft Mela" ground.

We request all readers of this mail/ complaint to let us unite & raise our voice against corruption or against non-development or against such negligence like "Shree Anna Hazare sir " to draw attention of all MCF Authorities & responsible civil, councilor bodies. Every year Government of India spends & allocate budgets against development of such registered/approved colonies but no one know where and how the amount is spent or expenses shown by these Ministers & bureaucrats.

Please in touch & send your feedback at [protected]@gmail.com with your supporting comments & contact details.

B. Prasad
      DEAR ALL,

SEVERAGE LINES OF A BLOCK ARE COMPELETLY DAMAGED AND BLOCKED. IT IS CREATING SERIOUSE PROBLEM TO ALL RESIDENTS IN FUTURE. READERS OF THIS EMAIL/ COMPLAINT REQUESTED TO PLEASE WRITE ME OR CALL FOR UNITY. UNTILL/ UNLESS WE ALL ARE UNITED AND JOINTLY VISIT COMMISSIONOR OFFICE WITH AGITATION, NOTHING IS GOING TO HAPPEN. ASSOCIATION LEADERS BELONGS TO THIS COLONY ARE PROPERTY DEALERS, SO NO ONE SEEMS INTERESTED TO HAVE ANY SOLUTION OR SEEMS NOT GETTING BOTHERED.

[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]

REGARDS
      BHAGWATI PRASAD
      Do agree...B united and make a positive change
      All Severage are blocked. The Sewer line of Dayal Bagh has blocked for last one month and nobody come from MCF authority is solve the problem. Because of this all road is become like a drain and all roads are breaking because of this sewerage water. Dayal Bagh Sewerage lines are very old & needs immediate repair or replacement. Kindly do the needful.

Bishnu

Dayalbag Colony on FACEBOOK.
      Yes !...please log in & search "Dayalabag Colony Faridabad"...please send your friend request & Share, Post, Blog, upload photographs ..your experiance & let us be united.

Bhagwati
      [protected]@gmail.com,
      ITS 75YEAR OLD COLONY(DAYALBAGH COLONY) IT HAS NO WATER SUPPLY FROM MCF SINCE LAST 15 YEARS, ALL SEVERAGE ARE BLOCKED AND OVERFLOWING LEADING TO SPREAD OF DENGUE/MALARIA AND OTHER DESEASE, WILL ANYONE LISTEN TO OUR PROBLEM WILL MCF EVER WAKE UP, CAN ANY POLITICAL PARTY/MP/MLA/CONCELLAR WAKE UP, WHEN WE WILL GET THE JUSTICE.

avanish pathak
      avanish.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
      9 Comments

Vinod Dagar
        Oct 30, 2008

1.Now a days in Village Jharsaintly, Sector-58, Ballabhgarh, Sever work has been in progress.
        But the labour doesn't fill the gadda properly so that there are so dangerous to walk in these galis.

There are no any street light in whole the village inner side.

In last 10 days 2 bikes & one buffalo completely gone into gadda

There are a danger of lives of peoples specially children

Please arrange to fill the gadda properly other Sector-21D (safari )wala accident yahan bhi ho sakta hai.

2. There are not drinking water supply properly.
        In village there are two water supply center
        One is Khara pani
        Second is drinking water
        Drinking water supply time is 8-12 noon & 3-5PM
        but when drinking water supply start the operator doesn't stop khara pani supply. In More than 75% village drinking water not reached
        In evening they are not supplying drinking water.

Please regularise these asap
        1:water keeps overflowing in M.C.F school pocket G sector 37 faridabad
        2:the whole complex needs maintenance as mosquitoes have multiplied in alarming number
        3:Movement of number of outsiders is also seen in the M.C.F office complex
        i m call boy in sex girl and house wife and bhabhi ok call me fast my number [protected]

p b jain
          Oct 22, 2008

I am resident of 68B-1, sector-11, behind state bank of Patiala, Faridabad. The sever line and sever hole are badly jammed and there has been a pool of dirty water causing breeding of deadly mosquitoes of malaria and dengue. Complaints have been made to the personnels of the MCF but of no avail.

Would you please kindly help us to shake the MCF authorities to take immediate action to open the severage line/hole to avoid further danger of denue etc in the locality.
          try to lodge complaint at http://www.mcfbd.org

Municipal Corporation Faridabad — Unauthorised Speed-breakers

Dear Sir(s)
          3 spead-breakers which have been unauthorisedly made in front of house nos. 1917, sector-28, faridabad are not a safety measure but on the contrary a hazard for the public specially during winters when the evenings are foggy. Moreover, residents cannot create these breakers any where they feel like. Who'll be responsible for the accidents caused by these unwanted speed-breakers.
          Kindly take suitable action to remove these before any harm is done to public.

I appreciate the sincere efforts of MCF authorities to build Faridabad Infrastructure, particularly for long neglected areas like Jawahar Colony, where a big chunk of Block Builder Community of this Industrial Time resides.

But we are really disappointed with quality of work, lack of planning, absence of engineering skills & proper supervision by MCF authorities. I do not think that MCF is paying for third grade material and poor workmanship, which seems to be efforts of contractors to save money. Moreover, due to scattered planning and workforce, the streets have been dug an d left open for last two months. The situation is hazardous & deplarable. The movement is a real hardship. Due to poor quality of water, we have to depend upon Private Water Tankers, which are not available due to dug streets.

I request MCF authorities through this blog to take appropriate & quick action to set-right the things in an appropriate manner. We must be very concious where public fund is utilized, we should not leave things on the mercy o[censored]nskilled contractors.

Look orward for positive response

M.S. Khan
          Nehru Mohalla
          Nangla Road
          Faridabad
          leak age of severage in front of house no-188/19 sector, faridabad
          Iam Sandeep Goyal S/o Shri Prakash Goyal R/o 402/1 Jawahar Colony NIT Faridabad. There is a Mercary Light on the pole near 402/1 Jawahar Colony NIT Faridabad. It is not working since last three months People passing through that street face lot of problem. It is very terrible condition in rainy season . You are requested to kindly get the light repair as soon as possible.I shall be thankful to you for this. Mo -[protected]
          i fully agree with the comments of mr m s khan showing lethargic and indifferent attitude of the mcf authorities. they are spending precious money for so called developments but as far as maintainenance of the work done, their efforts are just negligible. result is that the precious money of the epublic through the officials of mcf are going down the drain.(Sorry all the drains are full of silt) are wasted.

will the people authorised to spend the money will treat the way they treat their own money maintaining their own houses.
          i am resident of 129A/11B .the water is not coming in this block these days

please look to this matter why the water not comes in this block

Municipal Corporation Faridabad — WATER LEAKAGE MAIN CIRCULAR ROAD

I COMPLAINT REGARDING WATER LEAKAGE FOM MAIN LINE FROM 3A BLOCK . THIS LEAKAGE IS INFRONT OF 3A/160 161 BUT THIS CONNECTION OF PLOT NO 3B/11 3B/13 (two sides) THEY REFUSED TO STOP THE LEAKAGE FROM THIS SIDE BE STOP THE LEAKAGE TO AVOID MALARIEA ETC.
          AS PER ONE PERSON FROM MR. DARIWALA MUHMDAN LINE MAN HAS CAME HERE AND REUIERED SOME RISHWAT TO STOP WATER LEAKAGE.FROM THE LINE .
          REGARDS

SOME ONE PRARRTHI

Municipal corporation Faridabad — NO WATER from 4 days in Diwali

I am resident of House No.228, sector-17, Faridabad., one of the posh sectors of faridabad tubewell no. 3 is not working from 4.11.2010 Their is no attandant I contacted MCF contractor rajiv and his man Ram kishan at their nos,[protected],[protected] they assured us for half an hour for repairing after repeat reminders on body turned around now they are not attanding our phones today is 7.11.2010 no water for last 4 days.Mr. MCF commissioner and all other staff i would ask you if you will not get water for 4 days during festival of Dewali how would you feel also provide us telephone no where we can put up our complaint please arrange water for us we are living in posh sector of faridabad not in slum please do it immidately
          Joint Commissioner,
          Municipal Corporation
          N I T Faridabad

SUB: Residence area in work shop sound is very loudness

This is to bring to your kind attention that our home two side open. two side work shop. work shop in work no timing start any time stop. I request work shop owner proper timing but not . work shop owner ignor my request. Plz i request you & soul this problem.

With Regards,

(vikas chauhan)
          H.No. 155 Jawahar colony
          Block-B Street No.22
          Near- Garg marble house
          60 Feet road N I T Faridabad
          121005 (HARYANA)
          M:- [protected]
          THe Commissioner MCF
          A wall has been constructed in sector 49(Sainik Colony)deviding the green belt and main colony at gate no 3 parallel to the road going towards Pali.Here the entire sewage water of the colony and adjacent areas is dumped.As a result a very large sewage Nala-cum-talab has materialised.It is now breeding ground of insects mosquitoes flies including denguu..etc.A few residents even throw garbage across the wall into the sewage nala.
          Elderly people including children are constantly falling ill due to this menace.This is a private colony so no body feels responsible for this misery.Nevertheeless tha MCF collects its legitimate taxes without doing even a token of welfare service to the colony.Rsidents are still hoping to see a ray of light at the end of this darkness..
          President (RWA)(G and H BLOCK[protected]
          H.No 2701-H, Sainik Colony

Municipal Corporation Faridabad — Biting of several persons by street dogs

It became very common in street ( house no. 77 to 102 ) of sector 28 that street dogs bite persons passer by. Till now those street dogs bite at least 15 persons.it became very difficult for children to play. Please do the needful to make a secure life.
          complaint for the repair ment of street lights and pick up
          of garbage

it has bacame the problem for all of the citizens of street lights in front of lakhani showroom shastri colony road old Faridabad there is not a single street light which works and in front of lakhani showroom there is lying very big dump of garbage and specialy malva so its my humble request to please solve these problem.
          thank
          you

Vijay sharma

uncha gaon near woman iti big water storage

blockage of sewer line - Comment #2207117 - Image #0
          14 Comments

Aashish Aggarwal
            Sep 26, 2008

hello sir,
            I am aashish Aggarwal. A resident from H.no 2571 Jawahar Colony, N.I.T Faridabad, Haryana, India Pin code 121005.
            I want to complain about the iregularity of sweepers who dont do thier work properly due to which the roadsides are alwayes full of drainage. the road are worsened by the overflowing disposal water.please Solve this problem as soon as possible for the betterment of our colony.
            Aashish Aggarwal

I.B.Sinha
              Sep 2, 2008

The MCF staff has an unruly behavior and bad behaviour which needs to be checked immediately.

Mr. Sumer Sigh/ junior engineer encharge of Sector-16 residence are harrasing people here.

I.B.Sinha
              Water Supply in our resisdence MCF 670/1, Gali No.- 82, Sanjay Colony, Ward No.-4, Sec-23, Faridabad, needs to be checked emmedietly since we are getting drain/siwrage water in the connection. Please look into the matter at the earliest.

Mob.- [protected]
              Resi Tel. No.- 2446236

mcf — Monkeys

The villagers of Sikri Villaage, Teh. Ballabhgarh, Distt. Faridabad under the MCF area, are facing a lot of problems due to hundred of mischievious monkeys. Monkeys are seen throwing vessels, stones bricks on the villagers. Monkeys are taking food from kitchen and fridge for eating but throwing in the village. Many times children & wemen are bitten by these monkeys.
              Hello Sir/Madam,

We are Living at MCF-3502, Sanjay Colony, Gali no-17, Sec-23, Faridabad. We don't have the seeverage facilily started till yet, So every person has his own personal well(Gadda) in front of his home to manage these Toilet related stuff. But some of the people in that street has opened their Toilets in the Drains(Nali), which is very big issue for every one.

So i request you to kindly take the samples of people home drains and take some strict actions against it. So that they will not do such things in future again.

With very hope i am writing this to you. Hope to see action very soon.
              the sewage of nh3 f bloack are bloacked from last one month.so kindly take some immediate action in this regard as there is very much problem due to bloackage
              Dear sir or madam,
              i am living mcf 193 gali no-5 nagla enclave part-2 NIT faridabad near Bhadana Cowk our street condition is very dirty no any strreet lite no any (naliya) no any sivrege line many time we are presented our street file in complex and counciler but we have not recived any response our dovlepment charge house tax charge all fully deposited.please see my complaint and give me response.

thanks & regards
              basant

mcf — poor facility

i live in dabua colony 27,road. this is a approved colony. the major problem is the condition of road. road is all over damaged. please tell us properly at what time it start to construct.

Arun Kumar Gupta
                Aug 29, 2008

The main road in front of Woman Polytechnic gets totally dark in evening as there is not even a single working street light on the entire 1.5KM road stretch.

People like me, who are living in this area are suffering a lot because of this ignorance of the authorities who seem to be sleeping or burping over public money.

If someone from the local authorities gets this, pls take some action on this as we are already fed up by following endlessly with local supervisors and SDOs etc.

warm regards
                hello sir,
                i m the resident of f-293 s.g.m nagar nit fbd.our society is very much affraid by the terror of monkeys
                from last 2 weeks
                they sometimes bite any one and take the clothes of many people hanging on the roofs of the houses
                i am sufferd due to loss of my water tankthat has been broken by the naughty monkeys

i want you to ake a strict action on the monkeys and fetch them as soon as possible so that they can't
                harm the others.
                hope you will take action for the same

warm regards
                A group of monkeys are creating menace in Sector 9 as well. I am talking of the pocket opposite HUDA mkt behind Ghai hospital.
                Hope something could be done.
                The drinking water being supplied in Sector-19 is horrible. It is not highly polluted and full of salt. No treatment is done and is undrinkable and not even fit for treatment through RO's. It is also not available before midnight making life miserable.

The sewage system is pathetic. Roads are dug and left unrepaired.

Can MCF do something about this.
                THE COMMISSIONER,
                FARIDABAD MUNICIPAL CORPORATION,
                FARIDABAD

SUBJECT:-Restoration of light cut off from the electric pillar in front of 5B-73 and opposite to 5B-59

RESPECTED SIR,

we the residents of Block no.5B wish to bring it to you kind notice that the light being fed from electric pillar no.(nil) installed in front of house no.5B-73 and opposite to house no.5B-59, has been disconnected on the complaint of the occupants of house no.5B-73 on the pretext that the children of B BLock no. 5B play there i n the evening i n the light of the electric pole and this cause extreme inconvenience/disturbance to them.kindly appreciate that in the absence of any playground or park in B Blockno.5, where the children should play.leave apart the playing aspect of the children, the occupants of house no. 5B-73 have no right to get the light disconnected .it is a public property installed after spending a lot of public money on its installation and this amounts to tampering with the public property, whuich is not desirable on anybody's part.the disconnection of light has resulted in complete dark in the street which can cause any mishap or theft can be commited in the locality.moreover, the people passing through that road face difficulty.

We the residents of Block No.5B, request u r goodself to look into the matter personally as to how the light has been disconnected on the complaint of one man, thererby causing a great deal of inconvience to the other residents of the entire locality . pending that, your goodself is requested to instruct the concerned staff of your department to restore the disconnected light immediately, in public intrest. For this act of kindness, we the residents of Block no. 5B shall ever remain gratefull to u

thanking you and hopping to recive justice at your hands.

your, faithfully
                simmy kapoor
                {FOR RESIDENTS OF BLOCK NO.5 B FARIDABAD}
                dated:-16.6.2009

MOBILE NO :- [protected], [protected]

Faridabad Municipal Corporation — Street light not working

Sir(s)/Madam(s),

The street lamp in front of House N. 271, Sector 16-A, Faridabad has not been working since at least the past two months, when my parents and I moved into this house. This creates many problems including thieves and vandals taking advantage of the situation.

An early redressal of the complaint will be highly appreciated.

Yours sincerely
                Gursharan S. Sidhu
                THE COMMISSIONER,
                FARIDABAD MUNICIPAL CORPORATION,
                FARIDABAD

SUBJECT:- Street main LINE WIRE IS MUCH LOOSE.

RESPECTED SIR,

I am Gulshan Dogra resident of H.No- 470, Parvatiya Colony Ward No - 06, Near - Khalsha Cable Network. Sir, in our Gali, Wire of our main Electricity Line is much Loose & as high wind arise they meet to each other & blast it & in many times birds also make this type of issue.

Many times a complaint register in 45 feet electricity office but no solution yet made.

Request you to take necessary action towards it.

Gulshan Kr Dogra

madhu dorairaj
                  from Firozpur, Punjab
                  Aug 23, 2008

I am a senior citizen living in 206/8, Faridabad.The sewer line servicing my house is blocked from 27th July, 2008 and I have registered my complaint more than three times with Assistant Engineer, MCF, Sector 7 in his complaint book. This has not yielded any result so far and my toilet is overflowing with sewage water.MCF is regularly collecting charges for every toilet.MCF is very apathetic towards aged persons and do not redress their grievances promptly.They have a costly sewer cleaning machine.This job would have been done in 30 minutes.They are very apathetic and eploy the machine only in affluent localities.I request the MCF maintenance engineers to help me out before the situation goes out of control resulting in mosquito breeding and dnegue epidemic.
                  Res. Sir,
                  I would like to inform you that sewar line has been blocked and the water is overflow many time aga i have complaint in this situation on site of sector-21-A. That the sewar line blocked and the mini sewar line from my house has been full & overflow no passing any way at my house No. 12, Sector-21-A, Faridabad

so kindly plz clean the sewar lines.

with thanks

s b dorairaj
                    from Firozpur, Punjab
                    Aug 21, 2008

I have been complaining for the last three weeks about the blockage of sewer line serving my house.Sewage is stuck up on the line resulting in backing of water into the toilets creating foul smell, mosquito breeding etc. and may spread denque fever.We are old prople and senior citizens..MCF is bragging of a sewer cleaning machine and nothing has been done so far.I have seen sewage overflowing from the manholes and spreading on the road in the neighbourhood.Does the MCF care for the health and well being citizens? It is really a shame to wait for the basic services for weeks!
                    The only option is to file a consumer court case against MCF, if allowed. These guys have become worse than the worst.
                    I am living in sector-55. There is not only the sewerage blockage but sewarage is overflowing opposit house no 1343 & 1344. All the sewerage water is blocking in plot no 1345 and i am living in house no. 1346, sector-55.

The sewerage was broken when the construction was going in the plot opposit house no.1344.
                    It will definatly create DENGU near my office. we need permant solution Please send some responsible person to think over the problem and then give decesion.

We need help from you

Sunil Tara
                    I am living in sector-55. There is not only the sewerage blockage but sewarage is overflowing opposit house no 1343 & 1344. All the sewerage water is blocking in plot no 1345 and i am living in house no. 1346, sector-55.

The sewerage was broken when the construction was going in the plot opposit house no.1344.
                    It will definatly create DENGU near my office. we need permant solution Please send some responsible person to think over the problem and then give decesion.

We need help from you

Sunil Tara

Blockage of Sewer Line — Blockage of Sewer Line

This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overflowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My address is 241- Main Road Zakir Nagar, Okhla. New Delhi 110025
                    We are leaving here since 25 years . But there is no progress in sewer .there is no sewerage line till date . Only self made sewerage . they are not working due to capacity of pipes . We always hearing about progress about MCF . But there is not devlopment . We are submiting devlopment tax every Years but we are not receiving benifits of devlopment tax . You can go & check the devlopment progress . In my streets Almost 80% people leave their homes and relocate to new location due to smel & clean . No street light, No facility my MCF . Roads is already broking . Every People KNow govt bodies not working properly .

Happy New Year 2010, God give you a better workstyle this year

All member new Baselwa colony
                    Street No -14
                    dear Sir/Mam
                    I leaving in H.No.155 Jawahar Colony Block - B Street No. 22 N.I.T Faridabad121005 My Home Two side open.Two side work shop. I & My family very disturb this work shop’s. Sound Pollution very loudly day & night. I was request work shop owner But Ignore my request. I was complained many time near Police station. But not any solution.
                    I request you Please right solution My Problem.

Municipal Corporation — blockage of sewer line

RESPECTED SIR

I WANT TO BRING YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS THE BLOCKED SEWER OUTSIDE MY SHOP.

SIR, THE LINE IS TOTALLY BLOCKED. IT IS FULL OF GARBAGE AND DIRT. ITS STINKING WATER, COMING OUT OF IT, IS COVERING THE WHOLE ROAD.

EVEN IT HAS BECOME THE BREEDING PLACE FOR MOSQUITOES. ITS WORST RESULT HAD APPEARED IN THE FORM OF DISEASES.

SO IT IS A HUMBLE REQUEST. PLEASE SIR, DO SOMETHING.
                    CONTACT ME AT= 2684, KINARI BAZAR, DELHI-110006
                    [protected], [protected])

Municipal Corporation,Faridabad — SEWER LINE BLOCKAGE

Sewer Line in front of House No.596,Sector-14,Faridabad is blocked on
                    November 30th and after that I have lidged the complaints three times as well met the S.D.O. in Person.I regrett to inform you that till date No Action has been taken and the Sewer Line is still Chocked.
                    I have been complaining for the last three weeks about the blockage of sewer line serving my house.Sewage is stuck up on the line resulting in backing of water into the toilets creating foul smell, mosquito breeding etc. and may spread denque fever.MCF is not providing sewer cleaning machine and nothing has been done so far.I have seen sewage overflowing from the manholes and spreading on the road in the neighbourhood.Does the MCF care for the health and well being citizens? It is really a shame to wait for the basic services for weeks! Childers are also avoiding to use toilets, where they go for fresh.

HARISH SISODIA
                    1238/18, H.B. Colony,
                    Faridabad
                    Date : 31.07.2018

The Joint Commissioner
                    Municipal Corporation
                    Faridabad.

Subject: Complaint Regarding Sewerage Blockage on Sector-18, H.B. Colony, Faridabad. In
                    front of House no. 1238 to 1229 & 1228 to 1210.

We would like to bring to your notice that the main sewerage line infront of above mentioned houses has totally blocked.

Sewer water is overflowing and also sewer water from the hole of kitchen and bathroom comes in bedrooms & dinning room.

Old people and small children are suffering badly. This could give rise to several diseases. It could also cause water borne diseases and as mosquitoes already started breeding.

I have already lodged so many times complaint in register or by phone at Sector-28 MCF Complaint Office to Mr. Salim since 2- 3 weeks but no action has been taken yet.

You are requested to kindly look in to the matter and solve the problem.

Your early action in this regards will be highly appreciated.

HARISH SISODIA
                    1238/ 18, H.B. Colony,
                    Faridabad
                    Date : 03.08.2018

The Joint Commissioner
                    Municipal Corporation
                    Faridabad.

Subject: Complaint Regarding Sewerage Blockage on Sector-18, H.B. Colony, Faridabad. In
                    front of House no. 1238 to 1229 & 1228 to 1210.

Ref my earlier complaint dt. 31.07.2018 regarding Sewerage Blockage. We would like to bring to your notice that the main sewerage line infront of above mentioned houses has totally blocked.

Sewer water is overflowing and also sewer water from the hole of kitchen and bathroom comes in bedrooms & dinning room.

Old people and small children are suffering badly. This could give rise to several diseases. It could also cause water borne diseases and as mosquitoes already started breeding.

I have already lodged so many times complaint in register or by phone at Sector-28 MCF Complaint Office to Mr. Salim since 2- 3 weeks but no action has been taken yet.

You are requested to kindly look in to the matter and solve the problem.

HARISH SISODIA
                    1238/ 18, H.B. Colony,
                    Faridabad
                    I have been complaining for the last three weeks about the blockage of sewer line serving my front of House no. 1016 to 1019. Sewage is stuck up on the line resulting in backing of water into the toilets creating foul smell, mosquito breeding etc. and may spread denque fever.We are old prople and senior citizens.
                    It is really a shame to wait for the basic services for weeks!

Prashant bora
                    front of House no. 1016 to 1019
                    FARIDABAD SECTOR 55
                    12 Comments

Sanjay
                      Jul 18, 2008

The water supply in Kanishka Residency is very poor. Some days we don't get any water. When the water is supplied it fails to reach the second floor (where I stay) and there is always scarcity of water. On top of that we've to go to the private tankers to get water and shell money. Can somebody help.

MCF Faridabad — POOR WATER SUPPLY IN KANISHKA RESIDENCY

From last 2 months there is no regular water supply in Lanes covering flat 510, 511, 512, 513, 514, 515, 516, 517, 518, 519, 520, 521, 522.
                      All mothers and childerns are facing huge problem. Tankers have been deployed and there is huge frustration in all residents.There has been no action on complaints by concerned offcials.
                      Operator handling the water pump is clueless and says he does not have adequate supply from HUDA.
                      Request MCF Comissioner to address this on priority and also instructing water supply officials to have this addressed on priority.
                      POOR WATER SUPPLY IN KANISHKA RESIDENCY
                      From last 2 months there is no regular water supply in Lanes covering flat 510, 511, 512, 513, 514, 515, 516, 517, 518, 519, 520, 521, 522.
                      All mothers and childerns are facing huge problem. Tankers have been deployed and there is huge frustration in all residents.There has been no action on complaints by concerned offcials.
                      Operator handling the water pump is clueless and says he does not have adequate supply from HUDA.
                      Request MCF Comissioner to address this on priority and also instructing water supply officials to have this addressed on priority.
                      Kansihka Residency is facing acute shortage of water. Specially in Lane havings flats 510, 511, 512, 513, 514, 515, 516, 517, 518, 519, 521, 522
                      It has been observed typically from last 2 months that there is no regular supply and all o[censored]s are facing acute problems. we are deploying private tankers to supply water. This has become huge civic problem and is creating huge frustration to all mothers and childs .
                      We have also informed concerned officials but no action has been taken so far
                      Request MCF commisoner, Faridabad to immediately have this addressed by conducting survey by Water supply officials and have this corrected immediately.
                      Kansihka Residency is facing acute shortage of water. Specially in Lane havings flats 510, 511, 512, 513, 514, 515, 516, 517, 518, 519, 521, 522
                      It has been observed typically from last 2 months that there is no regular supply and all o[censored]s are facing acute problems. we are deploying private tankers to supply water. This has become huge civic problem and is creating huge frustration to all mothers and childs .
                      Request MCF commisoner, Faridabad to immediately have this addressed by conducting survey by Water supply officials and have this corrected immediately.
                      Subject: Sweeper posted at Railway Station Road, Faridabad

There is one lady posted/working as Safai karamchari at old Faridabad Railway Station road, who is sweeping the road from Chawla building to sabji mandi. she is not doing her job properly and is even demanding 100 Rs/pm from the shop owners unauthorizedly. Some persons running the shops and offices along the road are giving Rs 50/pm offices/shops. Those who are not giving money to the sweeper are not getting swipped the road in front of shops and offices.
                      Sir, you may check now how much dust laying down in front of shops/offices from which the lady safai karamchari not getting the money. Trucks moving on the road have added dust to the shops/offices and passersby resulting into health hazards.
                      Many times we have reminded you over the above problems and take action against the safai karamchari but our request were not heeded. We therefore, once again request you to do the need full action in to the matter at the earliest.

Sardal Balbir Sing
                      Sachin Gupta
                      H.C. Garg
                      Mohinder Kumar
                      Sardal Kulbin Sing
                      Sub: Removal of encorachment on Foot Path at Ryan International Public School, Faridabad

Municipal Corporation, Faridabad has recently erected a foot path along Ryan International Public School, Sector-21B, Faridabad. However, the footpath is being encroached by putting garbage on the path by the resident of nearby village Fathepur Chandela. Thus the noble cause of corporation is being thwarted by the some antisocial elements. Such misdeeds of these bad elements are also causing health hazards to the neighboring residents of the area.

It is therefore requested to remove the encroachment/garbage on the path and clear the passage at the earliest.

Thank You,

M.N. Singh
                      H.C. Chabra
                      Zilay Sing
                      K.L. Gupta
                      Raju Bhatia
                      I stay in house 514 and agree by the comments here. One can understand the condition of life without regular supply of water. We're having lot of problems and request the Commissioner MCF to take appropriate action as the officers in MCF have not been able to resolve this problem.

Sh. R.K. Khullar,
                      Municipal Commissioner,
                      Municipal Corporation Faridabad.
                      Faridabad.

Sub: Request to remove illegal encroachments made by the residents of Fruit Garden Colony in front of their homes.

We are to draw your kind attention towards the encroachments of public land by most of the residents of this beautifully named small colony.

 In the name of ‘Green Belt’ they have erected permanent structures complete with iron railing/grills etc in front of their homes, where they park their cars, scooters etc. Due to this even 60 feet roads have virtually become 20 feet roads and the problem of traffic on these roads can be any body’s guess.

 Secondly many residents have got their houses constructed well above the ground level so to enter into their homes they have made stairs/ramps on the public land (roads). Just imagine the remaining width of actually 15 feet roads, when the residents of both sides of the roads have such constructions on roads.

Due to these kind of encroachments rather land grabbing, rainy season comes as a nightmare as due to encroached lands the approach roads of the colony (which function as arteries of the colony) have become so blocked that water finds no where to go and streets remain waterlogged for many days. The rain water enters our houses as it finds no where to go as there is no system of storm water. Suffice would be to say that seeing would be believing the very sorry state of affairs of our colony in the matter of encroachments.

Therefore, we request you kindly to look into the matter and get these illegal structures erected on public land/roads removed immediately. We shall be very grateful.

( )
                      Law abiding resident of
                      Fruit Garden
                      I live in village saran, NIT Faridabad, There are so many problemes in our village from the last 8 years there is no water supply of drinking water and road are not upto the mark, blocking of severage is a parmanant problem over there, sweeper comes only 2-3 days in a month, Because of these there is always a fear of health hazards like maleriya and dengu . it is a request to the related authorties please take a corrective action to solve it

thankyou
                      Keshav Sharma
                      THIS PROBLEM HAS BEEN RESOLVE .
                      NOW WE HAVE ISSUE OF WATER LOGGING IN FRONT FLAT NO 510 TO 513. WHICH NEED TO RESOLVE AS WE DONT GET WAY TO GO IN TO OUR HOUSE DURING RAIN.
                      pls do something form fire staff, , , i am doing also fire man course in 2006 .. pls mcf faridabad kuch to soochoo fire k bare me
                      Many polutation Problems of village Gaunchi Sohna Road Faridabad,
                      1. illegal runing Poltry farm in Residencal area.
                      2.illegal runing on sohna open road many meet shop .he through blood & wings on the road,

Because of these there is always a fear of health like . it is a request to the related authorties please take a corrective action to solve it .
                      13 Comments

tulsi gupta
                        Jul 14, 2008

Dear Commissioner Sir,

Till date our road has not been restarted to construct. you are requested to kindly start to this project at earliest because all the residents are getting mess. there are some people who used to cow and other pet in their home they also create waste.

You are requested to kindly help us and start the road at earliest.

Tulsi gupta

House No 2731 jawahar colony
                        ward no 5 near to neera tomar workshop's
                        faridabad-121005

mob;- [protected]
                        Dated:-4th September 2009

The Commissioner
                        Municiple Corporation
                        Faridabad-121001

I am resident of Parvatiya Colony, Ward No.06, Maya Kunj, Faridabad. I would like to inform you, that last year in 2008, Severage work started on 30 Feet road, But Till today 30 Feet Road has not been restarted to construct. which is going to joint 60 Feet Road and Saran School Road, its a main road, that is why we are facing the problems in rainy season.

So you are requested to kindly start to this project at earliest because all the residents are getting suffered.

You are requested to kindly help us and start the road at earliest.

Yours Sincerly,

Naveen Chawla

H.No.1370, Parvatiya colony
                        Maya Kunj, Ward No.6, Near to Shiv Shakti School
                        Faridabad-121001

M-[protected]
                        The Commissioner
                        Municiple Corporation
                        Faridabad-121001

Subject:- Application for Water Problem
                        R/Sir,

I am resident of Parvatiya colony Part-2, Ward-7, Air force Nala, Near Himalaya Public School, Faridabad, I would like to inform you that last year in Nov-2011 started the sewerage work, Their Labour destroyed the Water Supply Pipe Line and tamprory repair it. But now there create a big problems
                        the water supply pipe full off with mud and dirty water this mixed in water with one month. we complaint to our Parshad (Sharma) but there are no response.

There are humbly request you to please give the permission for short out this matter.

Manoj Kumar

H.No. 555
                        Parvatiya Colony, Part-2
                        Nit Faridabad
                        Haryana

Vijay Pratap Singh
                          Jun 10, 2008

Neglected : Surya Nagar Phase - II, Sector – 91, Faridabad

We would like to recall your memory that there is sector/colony as mentioned above, come in existence in the yea[protected] by MCF.
                          Now, it is coming up fast and approximately 80-100 houses have been constructed and most of them are occupied.
                          But, it is a regretted to point out that the development in the area is equal to nil. We are facing difficulties/problems in almost every basic amenity which require for a human beings,...
                          19 Comments
                          Dhain Singh Thakur
                          Jun 5, 2008
                          Jul 2, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Jul 2, 2023

unauthorized construction

My add is: H. No. 11, Block 17, IInd Floor, Spring Field Colony, Sector 31, Faridabad, 121003, INDIA

On the ground floor right side they locked common area with iron roads. Our under ground water tank, water motors and letter box coverted un-authorized on that area. There is always lock on the gate.
                          As we have given written complaint regarding this issue to the Commisioner but nothing happend....
                          48 Comments