Last updated Apr 15, 2024
Complaints 3119

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone Numbers

1800 419 0219
+91 12 9241 6464
+91 12 9241 6465

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Head Office Address

New Industrial Twp
Faridabad
Faridabad District
Haryana

Complaints recently resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care

View all complaints

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 38

KPradeep21
Aug 13, 2021

Effluent out come from sewer

My name Pradeep Singh and I am a citizen of municipal corporation Faridabad Gali. no. 5, Subhash colony, Ballabhgarh Faridabad. In my colony (Gali no. 5) sewer blocked and effluent come out from a very long time . We already intimate and logged complaint this problem in municipal corporation Faridabad Ballabhgarh office but no action take by authority till now . Citizens face many people due to sewer block. Many types...
KPradeep21
Aug 13, 2021

Sewer blocked problem

My name Pradeep Singh and I am a citizen of municipal corporation Faridabad Gali. no. 5, Subhash colony, Ballabhgarh Faridabad. In my colony (Gali no. 5) sewer blocked and effluent come out from a very long time . We already intimate and logged complaint this problem in municipal corporation Faridabad Ballabhgarh office but no action take by authority till now . Citizens face many people due to sewer block. Many types...
Respected Authorities,

We have logged multiple online complain regarding the sewage blockage in sector-29 HIG-2 Near Sanatan Dharam Mandir society and till date no action has been taken to remediate the issue.

We have been informed due to some construction work the main sewage line got block near Hanuman Mandir due to which entire Society is affected.

On having communication with Sector-28 Authority...
Most respected fully
I never received electricity bill on time sometimes they generate bill for 51 days sometimes 84 days sometimes 121 days, I never want to pay like that series.
Kindly look into this matter and do the needful.
Some supported documents you need I attached with this mail. I am also visited your DHBVN office but no one help over there for the same.

Kindly I futher request...
Seemabaweja
Aug 12, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 19, 2021

Illegal sewage

Address:3H-91 Nit faridabad

In the front of 3H-91 nit faridabad illegal sewerage. The illegal sewerage is overflow and all the dirty water in front of my house 3H-92. Please take action as immediate basis.

Seema...
Bhandari@Arun
Aug 11, 2021

Sewage choke

Address:Address- NIT 5 , L77 Gurudwara street , Faridabad, Haryana

Drar Authorities

sewer choked and roads blocked with sewerage water logging and mosquito developed and very worst conditions. No can pass through this road and its can be a reason for dengue and maleria ven in this panadamic period . Sir please help

Address- NIT 5, L77 Gurudwara street, Faridabad, Haryana...
Rohit1002
from Khurja, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 10, 2021

Water logging in sector 8

Address:H NO 110, SECTOR 8, FARIDABAD

I have been living in sector 8 since last 30 year and since i remember, in every rain, water accumulate in my home road. The road is in front of house number 90 to 120. The situation is very pity and is leading to lot of diseases from stagnant water. Also, there is lot of sludge and the area is very dirty.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful to remove water so that proper hygiene could be maintained...
Bharti.2108
Aug 10, 2021

Sewer overflow past week

Address:B-62/C,ASHOKA ENCLAVE 2, SECTOR37

Sewer right in front of our house is overflowing from last 7 days despite complaints registered there is no one to show up and it's stinking badly. Resolve the problem as soon as possible as scenario is getting worse day by day and it makes it impossible even to step out....
Me 2 NO, N BLOCK NIT-2 Near 2-3 Ka Chowk, Prabhu Confectnary ke sath wali galli me rehta hu, Hum Sabhi Gali Ke Niwasi khafi Dikato Ka Samna Kr rhe ha, Main Road Per Rehena Wallo Na Apne Gharo Ko front se 5 Foot Ucha Kr Dia Ha or Nicha Se Jane Wali nali ko band kr dia ha jiska wajah se road ka pani gali me ah jata ha or ek jagah ikhata ho jata ha khafi dino tak kichad or machoro ka samna krna padta bimari ka samna bhi krna padta ha gali ke...
123@Ashish
Aug 10, 2021

Park maintenance

Address:Sector 7

The park in front of house no 421 sector 7b is in very bad condition no can enter the park as there is water loved in front of the park and also no sewase system to drain out rain water and water is logged every day and night due to which there is mosquito so request you to take action on water drainge system on our road and also the tile work in front of park so that evry one can enter the park...
shivaay01
Aug 9, 2021

Dirt is getting bigger and bigger day by day

I am attaching the image with this and everything i am referring to that place in ajronda, Sector-15A . From many years we are seeing this so called dumping ground in the middle of housing area and near a school. It get worse in the rainy season. Cows eats here die here due to consuming plastic from this dirt. Every day a jcb came from MCF side take some garbage and leave but what about the lefted garbage where jcb can't reach and it getting...
Address:SGM nagar block A gali no 1

Safai karamchari take 50 rupees every month but the van is of government even then he say no to pick the garbage and he is not regular in his work...
Sukhvinder1077
Aug 9, 2021
Aug 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2021

Encroachment of MCF land - ground floor in 2054, sector 49, sainik colony, Faridabad-121001

Address:2054, ground floor, sainik colony, sector 49, corner

Dear Sir, Recently it has come to my notice that illegal construction/encroachment of MCF land is being done in public place in my neighborhoods. Want to file a complaint of immoral and illegal occupation on the ground floor in 2054, sector 49, sainik colony, Faridabad-121001
The perpetrator of this illegal possession is Neeraj Srivastava, who does not have the right or title to the property/place. He captured it in the night. erected...
vsanjay
from FARIDABAD, Haryana
Aug 9, 2021

Trap stray monkeys

This application is regarding the issue & problems caused by the menace of stray "monkeys" to the residents of 2D/wh, near kthatri chowk, nit faridabad- 121001. I am one of the resident & on behalf of everyone, I request you to trap stray monkeys that are out of control nowadays. these monkeys come in a group & create lots of problems on our day to day lives. I am listing down some of the problems that we face on daily basis because of these...
ravikalra85
Aug 9, 2021

Dogs On the street

Address:House no. 2297 , sector 8 . Near Lal quarters

Dear MCF team, I am registering complaint from house no 2297, we have two black dogs in our street mainly taken care by house no 2298 residents but they keep them open on the street . we have complain them to handover to MCF or any NGO but they say it belongs to them but they dont treat them as pet owners . which makes living difficult .

Can you please help and take the street dogs away ?...
Sidd1203
Aug 9, 2021

No Water Supply in Sector 37

Address:House No. 360 Sector 37

Hi, I am from Sector 37, House no. 360. Here there is a water supply issue for over a month, Have complained to the Junior engineer through phone and WhatsApp several times but there is no improvement in the water supply. Have to wait for the whole night many times.

For the Last 2 days, there is no supply, In case of no supply, there is no arrangement of Water tankers also from the administration. Please resolve this urgently....
Lokesh@123sharma
Aug 8, 2021

Illegal construction and illegal activities

Address:Palla tilpat mor having shop name harayana dairy

I would like to draw your king attention on a very important subject . A illegal government land and green belt having value of around ₹10 crore has been occupied by person for renting of shops and for illegal activity . I have complained for same but my voice goes into deaf ears . Around 40 to 50 tress has been cut by them . Please take action and erase all illegal construction. They have also occupied road for their benefit . A long traffic...
nuraa
Aug 8, 2021

Major overflow of sewerage water

Address:Gali No 5 Indira Gandhi colony, Nr Ryan international school Sector 21 B

Sir, In indira Gandhi colony Gali No. 5, Near Ryan international school (Infront of Lakshay General store) we were bound to live in very worst condition even after 70 years of Independence our road, sewerage condition are going badly down. We request to our respected authorities please provide us at least smooth and clean roads so that our children and parents can move safely.

Pls help....
Jyoti Bhalla
Aug 8, 2021

Sewer full blacked in sector 23

Address:Houseno 660 sector 23 faridabad

I would like draw attrntuon toward sewr blocked un my area house no 660sector23 faridabadhousing board clony .pls send some one imediately to open sewer...
Waseem78889
Aug 8, 2021

Sewer jam and overflow

Address:4688, parvatiya colony, 60 feet road, near masjid, street no. 7

I would lije to draw your kind attention toward this serious issue of sewer jam in our street which resulting in sewer overflow, water logging and foul smell.
No drainage of dirty water available....