Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 3121

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 5

krishansirr
Jul 31, 2023

Address: H.no 3600 in front of tula ram public school near atal chowk sanjay enclave part-2 faridabad haryana 121005

There is sewer problem in my area since last 30 days.
on 30/07/2023 a vehicle to lean the sewer reached and they cleaned the sewer but after 2 hours the condition is same.
the sewer water is flowing on the road.
The conditions are very bad.
please take a look on this problem.
Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pooja sukhija
    Jul 31, 2023

I am resident of faridabad 5 j block.we have been receiving no water supply from 9 days. There is No one at the park tubewell to listen our complain.Please solve our problem by repairing tubewell motor. Till than provide us rainy well water supply
    Pooja Sukhija
    5 j 65
    Nit faridabad
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nnkkhhiill
      from Faridabad, Haryana
      Jul 30, 2023

Address: HOUSE NO 55, SECTOR 48, Faridabad 121001 near Delhi wali masjid

Sewerage line is blocked and 'GUTTER' is full
      Water 'BACKFLOW' from TOILET and all sewer line, at house .
      HOUSE NUMBER 55 SECTOR 48 FARIDABAD HARYANA 121001.

miss reeta
        from Faridabad, Haryana
        Jul 29, 2023

Address: h.No 234, Paravatiya Colony, Near 60 Foot Road, faridabad 121005.

I Umed Singh Rawat live in h.No 234, Paravatiya Colony, Near 60 Foot Road, faridabad 121005.
        There is overflow of sewer water in front of our house. Due to this everyone is facing problem. Mosquitos have been started to develop in the area due to this sewer water.
        Please take a look on this.
        And solve this problem as soon as possible.

krishansirr
          Jul 29, 2023

Address: h.no 3600 gali no. 6 near atal chowk sanjay enclave part-2 faridabad

I am resident of haryana and live in sanjay enclave part-2.
          My address is h.No 3600 gali no. 6 in front of tula ram school near chacha chowk faridabad 121005.
          For last 15 days there is water of sewers which is flowing on the road. Due to this everyone is facing problem. Mosquitos have been started to develop in the area due to this sewer water.
          Please take a look on this.
          And solve this problem as soon as possible.

Tanishttha Sehgal
            Jul 25, 2023

Sewage blockage issue

I am Tanishttha Sehgal, resident of hno. 2928, A SGM NAGAR FARIDABAD. I am writing to bring your attention to a critical situation that requires immediate action. From the last 20 days, we are facing a severe sewage blockage and it is causing significant disruption and potential health hazards. We have already raised multiple complaints for this issue with MCF, but no strict action has been taken to resolve the issue. This has created an...
            Pal2004
            from FARIDABAD, Haryana
            Jul 24, 2023

Address: H NO 122 SECTOR 7A FARIDABAD 121006

I am resident of h no 122 sec7 A block. In my society sewerage blocked & two manholes over flow last 3-4 month regulerly. people complaint this but no solution till now. pl. take action in this regard

Jul 22, 2023

Sir i want to say that few days before some people came to catch the street dogs in my area and they said, they are taking them for the vaccination and will be droped soon after the vaccination but its more than a week they have not dropt them back as they have promised to do so within 2-3 days... I want to ask that what is going on why the criminals are so free to do so.. I request you to.please take some action as i m so worried ... Pls help for the LIFE OF VOICELESS ... I WANT MY DOGS BACK... Do it as soon as possible

Sir i want to say that few days before some people came to catch the street dogs in my area and they said, they are taking them for the vaccination and will be droped soon after the vaccination but its more than a week they have not dropt them back as they have promised to do so within 2-3 days... I want to ask that what is going on why the criminals are so free to do so.. I request you to.please take some action as i m so worried ... Pls...
                Eakta Arya
                Jul 19, 2023

There has been sever overflow from drains which is leading to mosquitoes since last 15 days on main road of E block NIT 5 faridabad. No action is being taken even after repeated complaints so try to get the drains cleaned on urgent basis.

H623
                  Jul 14, 2023

I am a resident of sector 45 Faridabad.
                  I want to raise the issue of a damaged road in front of our society. There is only one way through which we can commute. Please check the video to see the condition of the road.
                  Last year all the roads of sector 45 were repaired except for ours.
                  It has not been repaired even once in the last 9 years.
                  Video shows only one patch. Road which needs to be repaired is around 500meters.

Saini lalit
                    from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                    Jul 14, 2023

Address: In the front of balaji dairy . Near shiv dharam shala saini mahola uncha gaon shaupura road ballabgarh.

It's being almost 2 week there is no cleaning of open sewage line in my locality. Solid waste is floating on the main road along with dirty water. It makes difficulty to children going to school and people going to temple and job. It's also creates many health risk to every one please make it clean as soon as possible.
                    Your truly

nisha_saini
                      Jul 12, 2023

Address: Near Sanik Public School, Sector 63, Uncha Goan Ballabgarh

The road of Near Sanik Public School, Sector 63, Uncha Goan Ballabgarh, district Faridabad is in very poor condition. Road from Blossoms greens to Saini Shiv Mandir & beyond is highly damaged & there are very heavy vehicles moving on this road along with many people walking, due to which there are high chances of fell. We have facing difficulties from damage road. Request to pls repair this road on urgent basis.

from FARIDABAD, Haryana
                        Jul 10, 2023

Address: HOUSE NO. 130 SECTOR 231D FARIDABAD

PROPERTY TAX: I am in receipt three copies of PROPERTY DETAILS & MANAGEMENT SYSTEM showing three separate demands of property tax
                        1. Rs.525(Current 23-24) +525(Arrear-22-23) +94.50(Interest on Arrear) =1144.50
                        After availing discount of Rs.85.57) Rs. 1058.93 paid on 16.06.2023 and No dues was issued and copy of which is attached and also receipt of MCF-Rs.1058.93 for your perusal.
                        2. -72.24(as per of PROPERTY TAX NOTICE CUM BILL ATTACHED) +525(Arrear-22-23) +94.50(Interest on Arrear) =547.26
                        3. 525(Arrear-22-23) +94.50(Interest on Arrear) =619.50 PROPERTY DETAILS & MANAGEMENT SYSTEM.

Please get my referred mistakes immediately and issue me No dues Certificate. I am senior Citizen and despite my regular visits felling harassed.

turigrover
                          from Faridabad, Haryana
                          Jul 9, 2023

Address: Sector 16, faridabad

I want to file a complaint for repair of road in Sabzi Mandi, Sector 16, Faridabad. In this rainy season we are facing problem in buying vegetables for our daily needs here. People are not able to walk on this road due to mud and broken road at many places. Please get the road inside this vegetable market repaired as soon as possible.

Divyansh Mishra Mishra Niwas
                            from Faridabad, Haryana
                            Jul 8, 2023

Address: D-147 old post office gali gurudwara road jawahar colony N. I. T faridabad

Sir/mam
                            My gali sewer is blockage and in rain season is occur a big problem for all please clean urgently because their is a rainy day
                            Please clean urgently
                            Address = D-147 old post office gali gurudwara road jawahar colony N. I. T faridabad, 121005
                            Near = manral dhaba
                            Or ward no 5 parshad wali gali

from Faridabad, Haryana
                              Jul 6, 2023

Address: Canara Bank Society, Sector-2, Plot No-GH08

Road in front of Canara Bank Society, Sector-2, Plot No-GH08 is broken since past many days. Water is clogged during rain and it becomes extremely difficult for residents to pass from there especially for two wheelers.

Lovish Sethi
                                Jul 4, 2023

Hi MCF, I am a resident of House number 866, sector 8, Faridabad. We are facing issues with street dogs . The dogs keep barking at night that seriously affects our sleep . Please send a dog van in this area, to catch the street dogs . Please look into this issue as soon as possible.

Lovish Sethi

ravsh
                                  from Faridabad, Haryana
                                  Jul 2, 2023

There is continuous sewer overflow in front of house no. 496, 497, 520-21, 480-82 on the road. It's giving bad smell and mosquitoes are breeding. Not possible to walk on road. Pl. Get it cleaned.

Prmaodkr
                                    Jul 2, 2023

Address: HNo. 332, Ashoka Enclave Main, Sector-35 Faridabad

Heap of rubbish are present.The condition in the nearby area is far from satisfactory.Broken pits, sanitary broken items, rotten vegetables wastage are scattered in all the plotted area.No safaiwala comes to clear the area.It is requested to pay attention to this area immediately.