Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 3121

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Faridabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Faridabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad reviews & complaints page 93

Aniket Ghosh12
Apr 24, 2020

Address: Hno 165, Sector 18 faridabad

There is a peepal tree in fromt of my house. The tree is quite big and has not been trimmed for last few years. The tree branches are bout to enter my house.

Negi vivek
    Apr 23, 2020

severe water logging

Address: 121, 2nd floor back side Ashoka enclave-1, Sector 34

Dear mcf team, please note that there is severe water logging at the back side of plot no 120 to 122, ashoka enclave part-1, sector-34.
    Logging is beside a water tubewell/ pump, which we feel is due to constant dripping or leakage also operator family staying there seems don’t have proper drainage facility.
    Due to logging there is always a very bad smell around and also animals keep laying around, also we feel that there are...
    deepsha2009
    Apr 23, 2020

Address: H.NO-295, NANGLA ENCLAVE PART-1, NEAR KARAM BHOOMI SCHOOL, BHADANA CHOWK , GALI NO-12, NIT FARIDABAD

We want to inform that we are citizen of resident nangla enclave part-1, near karam bhoomi school, gali no-12, bhadana chowk, n. I. T. Faridabad, pin code 121005 have a lots of sewages water logging problems due to cause of sewers blockage. There's so many peoples are suffering from duty small an all it has been occur from last 15 days.
    We are request you to kindly solve this issues as early as possible...!!!🙏
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 25, 2020
    Updated by deepsha2009
    Sir What Happen my compaint till now not resolved we have complaint multiple time no hearing my comolaint
    Residence ofGali No-12
    Nangla enclave part-1
    Bhadana chowk
    Mobile [protected]

Purshotam Nautyal
      Apr 22, 2020

Address: C-1341 s.g.m. nagar Faridabad

हमारी गली में पानी की बहुत जादा दिक्कत है और हमारी गली के कुछ लोगों ने बिना एमसीएफ से पूछे पानी की पाइप लाइन गड्ढा खोदकर बिछा दी है जिसकी वजह से हमारी गली के कुछ घरों को पानी मिलना असंभव हो जाएगा कोराना जैसी माहामारी में घर से बाहर जायें तो भारत सरकार के निर्देशों की अवमानना होगी लेकिन तब भी हमें अपने घरों से बाहर निकलना पड़ा पानी बिल्कुल नही आ रहा है ओर कई लोगों नें घर में निचे टैंक बना रखे हैं जिस की वजह से मेरे जैसे कई घरों में पानी बिल्कुल नही आ रहा है ओर लोक डाउन की वजह से हम घर में रहनें को मजबूर हैं ओर बिन पानी के क्या हालात हैं हम से बेहतर कोई नही जान सकता 🙏इस लिये आप से कर बद्ध प्राथना है कि हमारी मदत करें ओर इस सम्स्या को दूर करनें की कोशिश करें आप का अती आभार होगा 🙏🙏🙏🙏 मकान नं 1341 सी बिलोक ऐस जी ऐम नगर 🙏लेखनी में त्रूटी हो या मेरी लेखनी से अगर आप को बुरा लगे तो मुझे छमा करना आप का क्षेत्र वासी एंव भारत वासी 🙏🙏🙏🙏
      Municipal Corporation of Faridabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohit thakur@
        Apr 22, 2020

Address: H.NO:- 599, BLOCK-E SGM NAGAR NIT FARIDABAD

With due regards i want to draw your attention towards improper water utilisation by some individuals in sgm nagar block - e near sneh vidya niketan school. Due to which there is water shortage for livelihood among peoples and during lockdown there is mass gatherings and disputes occurring among them. Due to which lockdown also gets halted. So i want to request you to take some serious measures like to fit walls among water lines with suitable timings so that all of them get their water demand for their daily home needs.

Sanjaymzn1
          Apr 21, 2020

Sir, myself Sanjay Kumar Sharma from 1412/8, Faridabad, our main sever line is choked since last 10 days. Sir, we are facing lot of tension due to this. We know very well its the time of big problem of KOVID19, but we are facing sever problem is also big.

Kindly arrange to clean the main sever line.

Shaan Hussain
            Apr 20, 2020

Address: दयाल नगर मस्जिद के पास नियर ग्रीनफील्ड कॉलोनी फरीदाबाद-121003 हरियाणा

सेवा मे
            श्रीमान अधिकारी जी
            एम सी एफ फरीदाबाद (हरियाणा)

श्रीमान जी
            निवेदन है कि, मै दयाल नगर मस्जिद के पास नियर ग्रीनफील्ड कॉलोनी फरीदाबाद का निवासी हूँ। हमारे यहां दयाल नगर मे कई सारे सरकारी बोरवेल है जिसमे मस्जिद के पास भी एक सरकारी बोरवेल है यहा पानी भरने वालो की बहुत ज्यादा लड़ाईयां होती है और फिर वो लड़ाई अक्सर हिन्दू-मुस्लिम पर आ जाती है जिसकी कम्प्लेंट पुलिस प्रशासन के पास भी जाती रहती है परंतु फिर भी हर दुसरे दिन यहा लड़ाई हो जाती है। मेरी आपसे एक छोटी सी अपील है कि आप इस बोरवेल को सरकारी लाईन मे जोड़ दीजिये जिससे यहा पर लड़ाई होनी बंद हो जायेगी और सभी को आसानी से पानी मिल सके। सरकारी लाईन इस बोरवेल से मात्र 3-4 फूट की दूरी पर है। मुझे आशा है कि आप इस पत्र को गम्भीरता से लेंगे और जल्द से जल्द इस कार्य को पुर्ण करेंगे ताकि यहां पर विद्रोह फैलने से बच सके और समाज मे भाई चारे का माहौल बना रहे। आपकी अति कृपा होगी।
            धन्यवाद।
            प्रार्थी
            समाजिक व्यक्ति
            दयाल नगर मस्जिद के पास
            नियर ग्रीनफील्ड कॉलोनी
            फरीदाबाद-121003 हरियाणा

Manoj2528
              Apr 20, 2020

Address: MCF 353, gali no 65 Sanjay Colony Sector 22 NIT Faridabad

We have a blocked Sewage in gali no 65, Sanjay colony and we are struggling very badly. We are unable to use toilets.
              Please help in resolving the issue. We have been in touch with Mr Mahender but he is very casual toward his responsibility and has now refused for any action.
              Please help

S S Gusain
                Apr 20, 2020

Address: 3-C-147 NIT Faridabad

Last one month sever line is over flowing in Block C Gurudwara road No 3, NIT Faridabad.

Vaibhaav_Gupta
                  Apr 20, 2020

Address: 1609 Sector-16 Faridabad

Dear sir/ma'am

I, vaibhav gupta, want to make a problem in your kind notice that street dogs in our locality have started threatening the people outside the house and it is becoming difficult to step out.
                  So, i request you that kindly send a dog catcher van as soon as possible

Address - 1609 sector 16 faridabad
                  Contact number - [protected]

I will be highly obliged.

Vaibhav gupta

Pls listen govt voice
                    Apr 19, 2020

Address: 60 feet road, NIT Faridabad

As there is clear instructions from govt that we need to maintain social distance in lock down, but here in 60 feet road peoples are not following rules, shops are opening still which are other than grocery, half shutters opened and they closed when police come, other than they open again, shopkeepers are not wearing ppe, we are lucky that corona not spread in our area but rules will break like this than definitely it will spread soon.

I request mcf to take strict measures..

Manuj Vijayvargiya
                      Apr 19, 2020

There is problem in water supply in sector 10dlf faridabad. There is scarcity of water in the entire H block. My residence address is H136 sector 10 Dlf.
                      Due to shortage of water we have to get water through suppliers and have to pay Rs. 1000 per tanker.. Please help asap

Ramesh aingh
                        Aug 23, 2020

Address: Hno 521,HBCsector 48 faridabad

I am a resident of housing board colony, Sector-48 faridabad. From last 1 month our locality is facing sewage blockage problem. WHOLE SEWAGE LINE IN OUR STREET IS BLOCKED & our toilet pots also gets filled with that dirty & smelly sewage water.various disease threat is always there to our colony that can make matter more worse in current covid situation.

More over expected rainfall can leads to more water logging.

Please take an immediate action.

Ramesh singh

Shree Thakur ji Mishralian
                          Apr 18, 2020

Address: Holi Chowk-Nangla Part-1, mohan Baba Mandir.se pehle Pehli Gali Right hand side wali gali

I have been complaining for the last ten days about the blockage of sewer line serving my house. Sewage is stuck up on the line resulting in backing of water into the toilets creating foul smell, mosquito breeding etc. And may spread denque fever. Mcf is bragging of a sewer cleaning machine and nothing has been done so far. Does the mcf care for the health and well being citizens? It is really a shame to wait for the basic services for weeks!
                          Contact no.- [protected]

Dev Bhattacharya
                            Apr 17, 2020

Address: Sector 18 Faridabad

Sir/ma'am,
                            We are residing in sector 18 faridabad hno.231 from past month, water supply in our area is highly dirty & smelly which is not even suitable for washing & cleaning purposes. No one can even think of drinking it. It smells sewer. We are buying water can bottles on daily basis for homely use which is very expensive for us. Please help us in this matter and do the needful immediately as it become a serious issue for us. Hope you better understand our situation... And as you know that water is must for living.

Dev bhattacharya
                            Mob no [protected]

ashumr2000
                              Apr 17, 2020

Address: Near Budhena Village

I am writing this complaint on behalf of all residents of adore happy homes sector 86, faridabad. There are almost 40-45 monkeys in our society which are creating a lot problem to our maintenance staff and people who are residing here. These monkeys have created very fearful situation as they can attack anybody at any time. You are requested to make some arrangements to resolve this problem as soon as possible.

For adore happy homes,
                              Ashish

Ajahruddin
                                Apr 17, 2020

Address: House no -3838 ,Gali no 06 , part 1 , shyam colony sehatpur Faridabad haryana 121003.

I want to inform that i am citizen of resident shyam colony, gali no 06, part 1 sehatpur, faridabad, pin code 121003 have a lots of sewages water logging problems due to cause of sewers blockage. There's so many peoples are suffering from duty small an all it has been occur from last 15 days.
                                I have to request you to kindly solve this issues as arely as possible...!!!🙏

Guldeep
                                  Apr 17, 2020

I am from 11/7 mathura road, sector 37, next to elofic filters,
                                  Behind ds doors line. From last few months garbage is thown
                                  On the road outside our plot. The garbage is just thrown on top
                                  Of water màin supply line which is leaking too. When ever your
                                  Staff fixes it due to use of jcb it breaks again. When water pressure
                                  Reduces the dirty water from garbage is suckedninto the main
                                  Water supply line as and when people switch on their pumps.
                                  I am lodging this complaint that due to corona virus spread
                                  And other viruses, this problem may escalate into a major
                                  Catastrophe. Please get this open dumpung stopped.

Aníta Singh Rawàť
                                    Apr 17, 2020

Address: D 371,Dabua colony,NIT FDB

If you oll r responsible citizens, you will take action.. I am a resident of dabua colony,. The sewer line olwz gets blocked.. Many complaints have been made by my family members.. Even neighbours olso... But nothing happened.. Kya samjhu!!! I[censored] dont want to do the duty properly, just give ur position to a responsible citizen sir.. This is my responsibility to let u knw about it.. Now it's high time to performed.. Olready the corona disease is spreading... Plz take action..

nippun2711
                                      Apr 17, 2020

Address: sector 19 faridabad Hno 87

We the residents of pocket 17-94 have been facing severe monkey menace for long. These monkeys not only destroy the stuff but also had bitten a couple of people. Would request for an early action on monkey meance issue resolution.

The monkeys have bitten earlier an elderly lady at hno 88 sector 19, another elderly lady in hno 63 fell down from terrace after being chased by monkeys, the domestic helps, and others working or going for work had been chased by monkeys and are constant threat of getting bitten.

Would mcf do something for the same as our rwa has been deregistered and the influencial people are ignorant as they dont feel like to be involved