Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 124

Anuradha Vangara
Aug 20, 2019

Address: Harithavanam colony , Bachupally, Hyderabad, Telangana

Namaste Respected Sir,

Illegal speed breakers are constructing near every apartment without taking proper permission from authorities in Harithavanam colony, Bachupally

Many accidents and damages are causing regarding these unauthorised constructions
Recent rains and new constructions waste water is clogging on roads leading to many accidents and increasing Mosquitos in our area
In our colony recently 80+ Dengue cases are registered.
Our humble request to take proper action as early as possible

Harithavanam colony
Bachupally
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Padma Malini Medida
    Aug 20, 2019

Address: Mahendra hills, road number 1, Hyderabad, Telangana

We live in mahendra hills, contonement area, road number 1, trimoorthy colony. There are many vicious street dogs in our street which are adopted by a family. In spite of many complaints from other residents in street, regarding dog bites, the municipality and contonement are not taking any action on dogs. They lay pups which get killed and this emanates horrible stinking smell in our area which is liable to produce various respiratory diseases among residents. We request you to kindly remove each and every stray dog from our area and shift them to a shelter. Thanking with anticipation that our street dog problem will be solved as early as possible...
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

PrasadMD
      from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
      Aug 20, 2019

Address: 5000072

Today i had visited ram reddy's chicken market in bhagyanagar colony, kphb colony, i gave rs 500 and ordered leg pieces he has called his guy who is inside and done some timepass to create confusion to check that they are available or not, after sometime the inside employee told it is not available and in between he had taken money from couple of people to create confusion and when i asked him to pay the balance amount he argued for couple of minutes with me and told i had not given any money and informed that it was given by some one else. He made me sit for 15 mins to check the cctv camera by his employee and finally gave back the balance amount.
      This is second time it happened for me and i dont know to how many people he is applying the same logic fooling innocent customers. I am expecting to take some appropraite action and i see this will not be repeated to anyone in future by this ram reddy's chicken center.

Aug 20, 2019

Dear authority and concerned people of hyderabad muncipal corporation, i am a civil service student, staying in vittalawadi, narayana gudda, here to report the nuesence by mad street dogs. Me and my roomet we're busy in studying in our room, all of a sudden a mad dog enterered our room and started barking at us, we tried to frighten it but it was already mad and started rushing to us, we moved inside part of a room, it dragged my frd bed and started biting it. We were literally shocked.
        We thrown a sleeper to it, it get away slowly and moved out, we were scared. I confirm it is a mad dog with lenth tongue and leaving saliva on ground.
        Kindly catch it soon and save the people

Sailsdr
          Aug 20, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

I am a resident of power nagar, moosapet, hyderabad. Approach road for this locality from moosapet highway starts at cake walk bakery (Near metro pillar no: 873) via. Vasundhara hospital to colonies power nagar, habeeb nagar & pragathinagar. Lot of vehicles are being parked along this entire road 24 hours, blocking some portion of road permanently. Some vehicle owners have using the road as their permanent parking place for their cars/ private vehicles. Traffic has been blocked during morning and evenings indefinitely. Kindly take immediate action against these illegal parkings and make it smooth flow of traffic at least in internal colony roads.

Medipally
            Aug 20, 2019

Address: MEDIPALLY, 500098

Sir, we are residing at prashanth nagar-medipally-peerzadiguda municipality in this colony there is transport facility either rtc bus or auto are not coming in this colony, on warangal main road the flyover construction is going on, all roads are damaged due to recent rains, narrow cc roads are broken, it is difficulty to drive either two or four wheeler, in additional that drinking water will be released ones in five days, lot of garbage is laying on that stagnnated water in road pits there is lot of mosquitos,
            Hence we request your goodselves please provide transport facility to inner colonies, please release drinking water atleast ones in two days or alternative days, please keep the colony clean and greenary to arrest the mosquitos, police patroling is required to avoid eve teesing
            M raja rao

G.mahija
              Aug 20, 2019

Address: G.Mahija, Durga home phase 2,ameenpur, hyderabad, 502032

Respected sir/madam..
              I have to complain you to about illigal borewells near biodiversity lake ameenpur, medak district... Pls take action on it... We have to protect our lakes... Due to this illigal borewells around the surroundings of biodiversity lake soo much of water in that lake disappeared so that number of birds coming from different locations of the world are decreasing... This lake is said to be a world to 5th biodiversity lake so that pls take action immediately..

gsraghu90
                Aug 19, 2019

Address: Street -14, Lane-2 , Nagarjuna Nagar , Tarnaka, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500017

This is in regard to parking of vehicles by residents of Bhagyashree Apts in Street -14, Lane -2, Nagarjuna Nagar, Tarnaka.

Please check the photos attached. There is no space for even a small car to fit in. In case of any emergencies an ambulance cannot even enter the lane. Even after repeated requests the residents of BhayaShree Apts still park all the vehicles on the road. It is causing great discomfort to other residents. You can enquire about the same with anyone in the lane. There are some cars without even the license plate numbers. Many Cars are not moved for weeks together . Please look into the problem as soon as possible.

peddigari bheemesh
                  Aug 19, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500070

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.
                  Too many dogs entering into my home during over night and creating lot of nucense. Kindly help on this as early as possible. I'm available always on my mobile number provided below.

Location-
                  Kamala nagar, vanasthalipuram, hyderabad.
                  Nrear to apollo pharmacy and kamala nagar bus stop.

My mobbile number - [protected]
                  Dear sir/ma'am

I am from Hastinapuram. The street dogs in our colony increased to big number. They are so wild and they are chasing people. I hope you can send the dog catchers to catch them

Address:
                  Road no 5,
                  Nagarjuna colony,
                  Hastinapuram,
                  Hyderabad,
                  Garbaggae collection person/ vehicle not coming frequently, and moreover from last 10 no one for garbaggae collection,
                  If I though out side??, But I can't,
                  Please respond and do the needful with immediate effect

Naresh Kumar

Sudhabindu
                    Aug 19, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs of around 10-15 no. Of dogs. Which will be roaming day and night. The are many kids and people in our locality who will be playing & going to school early morning /evening, working people around and it had become very difficult in going out, from where they will come and bark and catch the children, the would and chasing the every one. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you are understand the problem.
                    Sudha
                    Edaiah nagar colony street no:4
                    Hemanagar
                    Boduppal
                    Hyderabad 500039

Today (11-Aug) I found a street dog expired beside my house and smelling badly. Could you please take necessary action which will be very helpful for us and nieghbours.

Ravindra Nainavarapu
                    13-88/1/1/A,
                    Yadav Nagar,
                    Malkajgiri

t9666601388
                      Aug 19, 2019

drainage manhole overflowing

Address: P.NO.207/1,S.C.B.NAGAR,NEW HAFEEZPET,MADHAPUR., Hyderabad, Telangana

I am the resident of
                      P. No.207/1,
                      Subash chandra bosh nagar
                      New hafeezpet,
                      Madhapur.
                      Hyderabad.
                      The drainage manhole was overflowing and bad smell is coming.
                      All o[censored]s facing inconvenience.

My water supply
                      Can number is[protected]
                      It is on name of t suresh kumar.

Please look into the matter and kindly clear the problem as early as possible....
                      Agasthya B
                      from Karimnagar, Telangana
                      Aug 19, 2019

Address: Trt 269, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500044

We are residents of vidyanagar located close to the vidyanagar railway station (Trt triangle park). We wish to bring it to your notice about the presence of lot of monkeys in our neighborhood. We are not able to keep the doors open at any time. They damage the surrounding as well as things in the balcony. Children and women are afraid to come out early in the morning. Please look into this on priority
                      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people.T hey are attacking kids.. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:

Yadadri nagar Colony
                      Chowdary guda
                      Jodimetla
                      Hyderabad

Veeru
                      Dear sir/Madam
                      We are facing problem with street dogs
                      they are very wild and chasing people children and even elders are afraid of these dogs please send dogs van to catch them
                      There are lot of street dogs trying to bite street walkers and barking full nights in TNGOS Colony, Gachibowli please take necessary action to control them..,
                      A dog got expired near srujana hospital lane. Non of the municipality person has come for the rescue and collected the dead body of the dog. Request you to kindly arrange to collect the same.
                      At Nagarjuna hills Anji tiffins they are charging 35Rs for maisurbajji 30Rs idly 35Rs plain dosa 50Rs set dosa coffi 15Rs. Tea 10 Rs. i dont understand is what his wish to increase prices now will ask him please take a action on him

divya vema
                        Aug 19, 2019

Address: MIG#44, NANDANAVANAM COLONY, BAGH AMBERPET, Opp Pappaji Dhaba, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

It has been more than a week and the garbage collection person is not coming. He regularly comes monthly and takes a payment, but is very irregular with the garbage collection.

There are nearly 10+ houses in that lane, but he hasn't been collecting the garbage from any of the houses in the locality. He appears to come in the colony in a few other lanes, but hasn't been coming to our particular lane.
                        The dogs issue near venkatapuram last bus stop lane is still not resolved. They are already 6 victims of dog bites in this month. Please look into this serious issue.
                        We are facing problem from Mosquitos severely
                        Dear GHMC TEAM,
                        request you to kindly infrom to our contracotor
                        Drainage system is not perfectly worked...

Road and manhole not suitable...

At the time of drainage new worked totally damaged to our old pipes...

Kindly treat the urgent...

Padmashali Sanjay Adepu
                          Aug 19, 2019

Address: Saroor Nagar, cherukuthota colony, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs of around 10-15 no. Of dogs. Which will be roaming day and night. The are many kinds in our locality who will be playing & going to school early morning /evening and it has become difficulty in going out. While driving the bike dogs are chasing the every one. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you are understand the problem.
                          P. Sanjay kumar
                          Saroor nagar, cherukuthota colony, near narayana hostel, opp lane of raghavendra homes, 500035
                          Hello this is to inform you that we need drainage blockage to be cleaned in our home.
                          Please contact this number [protected]

Pritijasapara
                            Aug 18, 2019

Address: 1-3-1024/3 Gandhi Nagar Road, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500080

Our apartment is located at lower tank bund road, adjacent to courtyard marriott and they is a function hall located which operates functions late night with loud music as the hyderabad police have made it mandatory to not operate loud music in residential areas after 10 they are least bothered and almost every day the music is played till 3-4 am. Please look in the matter or escalate the matter to the concern officer.. Please do understand they are so many heart patients and old people who has to go through such mental trauma.

hemasree pentapalli
                              Aug 18, 2019

Address: Sri ram nagar colony,block-c, botanical garden,kondapur, Srinivasam,201, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Respected sir/madam,
                              I am a resident in kondapur, sri ram nagar colony block-c, kondapur 500084 residing near hanuman street. My complaint here is there is increase of population of street dogs in this area in the last 2 months. Because of which there is lot of disturbance and inconvenience occuring to the people living in this area, this disturbance will be more after 10pm as the dogs will be chasing the people on the roads and making the streets dirty with their activities which is very inconvenient for people to walk on roads. Kindly take an action on this and please help us to stay healthier

Tajuddin Qureshi
                                Aug 18, 2019

very grave mosquito problem at salar jung colony

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 5000008

I’m resident of 9-4-86/278, salar jung colony. The area is in very urgent need of extensive & regular fogging. At the stoke of sun set, swarms of mosquitoes enter the houses & cause sleepless nights.

Once in a blue moon, fogging at selective spots with photo sessions won’t do.

Senior citizens, patients, & children are exposed to risks of malarua/dengue.

Md tajuddin qureshi
                                roopkumar nanduri
                                from Manuguru, Telangana
                                Aug 18, 2019

Address: SIVANARAYANA PURAM, Badangpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500058

We have severe stray dogs barking issue in our streets adding to that
                                We have severe problem with barking dogs of our neighbor ms. Suvarna w/of. Subbaraidu resident of hno.9-141/1, sivanarayana puram, badangpet, as they adopted stray barking 3dogs and mr. Venugopal rao/ sridevi hno. 9-133 the other neighbor also adopted 3 stray barking dogs, and also this fellow having around 20 cats double our problem further, making sound pollution, air pollution with bad smell.

My mother is a heart /diabetic handicapped patient aged 75 we are requested them politely so many times control their dogs but no use.
                                We have big nuisance and no proper sleep. Please remove those dogs and cats from their houses and save our health.

N. Roopkumar
                                Hno. 9-134,
                                Sivanarayanapuram, badangpet-58
                                Mob. [protected]

akumarsahoo
                                  Aug 18, 2019

Address: RIDDHI'S VALENTINO, KMR ESTATES, KONDAPUR, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Sir / madam,

I wish to draw your attention towards the poor maintenance of roads and lights in our locality.

The roads in our locality have not been repaired for a long time. There are pits and ditches on the roads everywhere. The condition of the road becomes all the worst during the rainy season. They cause road accident. At night people sometimes stumble down. Moreover, these pits provide breeding ground for the mosquitoes. Thus there is an outbreak of mosquitoes in the locality leading to the spread of malaria.

Besides, most of the street lights in our locality are out of order. Only a few street lights are functioning. It is darkness in the locality. It has caused a spurt in the incidence of crime in the area. People do not find it safe to go out of their houses with the prevailing of darkness. There are frequent incidents of chain snatching in the evening hours. Particularly ladies are unsafe in coming out of their houses in the dark. Snatching, burglary and theft have become the order of the day. The hooligans after committing crimes take advantage of the darkness and safely run away.

I, therefore, request you to kindly take necessary action to mend the ways so that people of the area have good roads and street lights.

Riddhis valentino apartments
                                  Plot - 71 to 81
                                  Kmr estates, kondapur
                                  Hyderabad-500084

Shruthi reddy k
                                    Aug 18, 2019

Address: Plot no:20,phase-1, chaitanya nagar, b.n.reddy ., 500079

I'm resident of chaitanya nagar, b. N. Reddy nagar. All the people are throwing the garbage in front of our house there is well here with plane plot so it is completely filled with garbage from last 6 months no one is taking action against it. Due to that garbage dirty smell, insects and many dogs are coming. Many are infected with viral fevers who are staying around so please try to come to the location and clean that complete garbage and close the well. So that again no one will throw the garbage here.