Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 125

Rohan Dadhisagar
Aug 17, 2019

Address: -CHINESE BELLS, Police Station, Shop No.5, 4-1-91/249/21/NR, NMR Complex, Ground Floor, Nacharam Near Nacharam, Hyderabad, Telangana 500076., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500076

Hello my name is rohan. M. I'm from hyderabad. I had to visit an asian restaurant named chinese bells in nacharam and i can clearly tell you that the food wasn't prepared in an hygienic place and the chicken that was served was rotten may be they have frozen the meat and couldn't maintain the temperature and the sink area and as well as the washrooms were very dirty and smelly. I fell ill after having food from here so please i request you to go for an surprise inspection.

Address:-chinese bells, police station, shop no.5, 4-1-91/249/21/nr, nmr complex, ground floor, nacharam near nacharam, hyderabad, telangana 500076.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

imtiaz imtiaz
    Aug 17, 2019

Address: 500008

I am a resident of bhuvana daastigir serenity friends colony puppalguda hyderabad. We have many street dogs and would request you to reach the concerned department to catch them and keep the street clean. There are many families in our area with small kids whose parents work in it sector. Appreciate if you can resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Krishna_kc
      Aug 17, 2019

Address: Luxor apartments, kothaguda, 500084

Hi sir,

There are many stray dogs in my location, these are causing problem to the pedestrians and sometimes attacking the children passing by.

Today, i witnessed a narrow escape of a kid who ran on to road in fear of a dog he was being attacked by. Nearly he was hit by a vehicle passing by but, escaped by the timely action from driver.

I'm urging you on behalf of these residents and pedestrians to shift these stray dogs to a better habitat, making it a safer place for both us human and the dog.

Srikanth Kakular
        Aug 16, 2019

Address: 501510

Hello sir/mam,

Iam srikanth a resident of sri nilayam township under badengpet municipal corp. Saroornagar.

In the past few weeks there is been a raise in street dogs and pigs in our society. These dogs seems to be part mad as they keep barking and chase adults and kids in a very dangerous way. Kids are very scared to go to the nearby shops / go to school or even to play after school. When i tried to find out how they reached our society, one of our elderly person said a municipal vehicle came to our society and dropped all the pigs in our society even after they objected to do so.

I personally face an situation when a mad street dog entered into my house (2nd floor) and started barking on my kids.

I request your kind attention in this so that we (As a parent in office) can rest assure that at least our kids have a safe place to play, go to shops or walk to schools.

prasadprasad725
          Aug 16, 2019

Address: H. No-2-91-68, pv 5, of park view on plot no 5, Opp botanical garden, gachibowli Road, kondapur, rangareddy District Telangana, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

Hi team today i place the order chicken fried rice from the bowl company its a part of the swiggy
          Other restaurant doing this type food servicing means we raise the complaint to swiggy but swiggy doing this type service means its very bad on call with swiggy he saying to raise complaint to food inspector, this type of answer we not expect its very bad experience with swiggy, please don't consider this company please take a serious action

bg1417
            Aug 15, 2019

Address: SBH colony munganoor near gurukula patasala turkyamjal mandal, Hyderabad, Telangana, 501505

Good evening sir we are from
            Sbh colony munganoor, hayathnagar near gurukula patasala (Newly started previoisly naraya junior college) from 8 months street lights are not working in our street, please look in to this matter.
            Sir we are in leaving in outskirts open area where street light is most needed
            Street light pole numbers -
            Gm 212,
            Gm 213

Tajuddin Qureshi
              Aug 15, 2019

mosquito menace at salar jung colony

Address: 9-4-86/278,Salar Jung Colony, Toli Chowki Rd, Hyd, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 5000008

Salar jung colony, toli chowki road, is faced up with misquito menace which has become alarmingly grave. Soon after sun set, fleets of mosquitos invade the houses causing restless nights to senior citizens, children, & patients. Once in a blue moon token fogging is done at selective places of a few. Effective fogging covering the entire colony is very much needed as otherwise outbreak of dengue & malaria is very much likely

Md...
              D Vinay Verma
              Aug 15, 2019

Address: H No 1-25-179, Plot No 20, Brindhavan Nagar, Gollaguda, 500015

We are facing issue with the street dog in our colony. It jumps into the houses during nights and damages footwear, vehicles etc. (All kinds of soft parts). Please send a dog van to catch the street dog. It is a black dog with a wounded tail. It mostly stays in front of our house (Plot no 20).

Please assist to get the issue resolved at the earliest.

Amitanshu Tripathy
                Aug 14, 2019

Address: Exact coordinate as follows : 17.4702091, 78.3510492 Google Maps : F9C2+3C Hyderabad, Telangana.JV Hills, Raghvendra Colony, High Tension wire Road, Hyderabad - 84, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500084

Hi tram, a steert dog is lying dead since 2 days in a nearby lane, to my house. The lane is adjacent to high tension wire road in kondapur.

Exact coordinate as follows : 17.4702091, 78.3510492
                Google maps : f9c2+3c hyderabad, telangana

Please do needful for the same at the earliest, and prevent any unwanted diseases to spread.

Please contact [protected] for additional information.

Amitanshu tripathy
                Resident, jv hills, raghvendra colony, high tension wire road, hyderabad - 84

Tajuddin Qureshi
                  Aug 14, 2019

Address: 9-4-86/278, Salar Jung Colony , Toli Chowki Rd, 500008

I’m resident of h. No: 9-4-86/278, salar jung colony, toli chowki rd, hyd. Adjacent to this colony is the sprawling military area with heavy vegetation & wild growth that is ideal for mosquito growth. Apart from this, sweeping & garbage collection is very faulting. Numerous pit holes on roads all round & wild growths sling footpaths add to our woes. At the stroke of sun set, fleets of mosquitos invade the houses causing immense sufferings to senior citizens, patients, & children. Spread of dengue & malarial viruses is imminent. Instead of photo seeking & vip services, ghmc must arrange for effective, regular, & all round fogging. We expect good return for taxes paid by us

Md tajuddin qureshi

Arvind Goud
                    Aug 14, 2019

Address: 500010

We stay at burtonguda area, turkapally. Pin code:500010. I would like to draw your kind attention towards walking pig's around our area. We have huge pigs in our area they are playing in this area freely, they enter any one house playing. Pig’s roam around our house with risk of spreading dangerous diseases. For the last 6 month the number of pig’s in the locality has increased. You are requested on behalf of the residents of this area to please take appropriate action and send pig catcher to fix this issue and removing pigs from my area. Your immediate action in the matter will be highly appreciated.
                    Did not solved the issue

girish2019
                      Aug 14, 2019

Address: OLD safilguda, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

We are facing a lots of problem with dogs in my street please take a quick action on this. We would not able to walk in the night times and sound population in mid night dogs are beating to the kids while going to schools and playing front of house.
                      While returning from office @1:00am am able to see 15-20dogs following my cab
                      Dwarakamai colony phase 1 & phase-2 old safilguda

Kánimátá Prathik
                        Aug 13, 2019

Address: Miyapur saibaba temple phase 1 block 12 hyderbad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50049

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. One of dogs got rabies they are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.
                        To many dogs speading rabies clean it up thank you.

Miyapur janpriya apts phase 1 block 12
                        Near saibaba temple trimurmalagri
                        Best regards
                        Prathik
                        Aug 13, 2019
                        Updated by Kánimátá Prathik
                        Please send immediately as possible thank you. some them have dogs spreading rabies

Tarapabba
                          Aug 13, 2019

Address: friends colony uppal sbi lane, 500039

Dear team

Dangerous street dogs in venkateswara swamy temple road...friends colony...adjacent to Sbi uppal...
                          ..there a multiple number of street dogs...chasing kids and bikers..over night barking loudly in the street ..cant sleep properly...not at all safe to walk in the colony street...please do the needful at the earliest...expecting early action ...

N UMA MUKTHI PRIYA
                            Aug 13, 2019

Address: 500053

I have of problem of drainage and ghmc cleaness is not good in the old city in which we leaving area please in front of our building the drainage is overflow in and also clean dump in front of building the ghmc pleople are not cleaning this area properly we have small kids how we can servey with this from this we can have face from diseases so kindly please take action

Aug 13, 2019

Address: Abhishrey boys hostel beside khadims foot wear, 500060

Sir/madam please have an inspection here at abhishrey boys hostel dilshukhnagar beside khadims, here in the food i found cockroaches 2-3 times and i informed them.. The receptionist was like i[censored] want to stay here u have to bear everything or else u can vacant right now... And the owner is like... Go wherever u want and complain.. It won't affect my hostel business.. This is the situation here... I have come here for aspiring job in govt posts..

Thota Ravi Kanth
                                Aug 12, 2019

Address: Turkapally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Dated 12-08-19 i eat mutton biryani at shamshabad stop bavarchi (Situated on main road) in which mutton pieces are of different animal and pieces are decayed and decomposed. I think it is of dog meat and kitchen has stored decayed meat. Please inspect and take severe action on the management. Theyvare playing with people's health. Please take action please

GV goud
                                  Aug 12, 2019

Address: Veerareddy colony opp. CK GARDEN FUBCTION HALL,. BESIDE SAI DHARSHAN ALARTMENT, 500076

నాచారం హైదరాబాద్ వీరారెడ్డి కాలనీ దగ్గర సి కే గార్డెన్ ఎదురుగ సాయి దర్శన్ అపార్ట్మెంట్ పక్కన మార్వాడి అతను ఒక భూ గృహం తో పాటూ ఏడూ అంతస్తులు 200 గజాల లోపు లో కడుతున్న ఘ్న్క్ అధికారులు ఏవిధముగా అనుమతి ఇస్తున్నారో తెలవదు . అనుమతులు ఇవ్వకపోయినా అ విధముగా కడుతుంటే ఎందుకు ఆపుతా లేరో తెలవదు . ఎటువంటి కట్టడాలను వెంటనే అధికారులను మందలించి చర్య తీసుకోగలరు
                                  G వి గౌడ్

Shrikar Reddy Chitukula
                                    Aug 12, 2019

Address: Urvasi Heights, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

There is a cockroach that has been properly fried in the food served. On enquiring, the staff was bluntly removing the cockroach and we were asked to eat the balance food. The manager was reluctant tk come forward and answer the situation. Request proper measures be taken to ensure hygenic and proper food in restaurants. Expecting appropriete action on the issue.
                                    We are facing a lot of mosquitoes in our lane
                                    I request you to take quick action as
                                    It may cause to severe disease
                                    We are facing severe problems with street dogs since 3 months here, they are coming inside houses and staying under the stairs or on terrace, and they are going back of every kid in our colony, they seem to be very strong and hefty, please do the needful

Address : DURGA RESIDENCY
                                    RTC COLONY, CHENGICHERLA

Krishana rao
                                      Aug 12, 2019

Address: 12-2-827/6,VBR Residency,Katnthi Nagar Colony,Mehdipatnam,Gyderabad-500028, Hyderabad, Telangana

Dear ghmc,

This complaint is in regards to unauthorized pent house constructed
                                      Address: h. No. 12-2-827/6, vbr residency, kanthi nagar, mehdipatnam, hyderabad-500028

This builder mr. Uday kumar has been constructed illegal pent house after repeatedly asking the owner by society also he is saying that to go any ware as telengana govt is in his hands, we request to concerned authority to take immediate action and demolish the illegal constructed pent house

I am hoping that an action will be taken against the illegal construction which is taking place at the above mentioned address and the illegal construction will be stopped, same mail is posting to media also for the quick action.

We have been given number of times complaints to ghmc team, they are taking money from owners and they are taking any action, at least ghmc team has to charge brs penalty to owners other wise this prodding is increasing in hyderabad.

If this way ghmc officers taking money and allowing unauthorized houses,

If action will not take, we will go to cm.

Owners of building
                                      Sep 05, 2019
                                      Updated by Krishana rao
                                      Dear GHMC Team,

We have been posted complaints on August 12th but no action taken but we have come across that GHMC team not money from Pent house owners and they are not taking any action, we are planning to go to KTR.

We are waiting for action from GHMC side.

Building owners