Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 279

P Hanumanth Reddy
Jan 11, 2017

Address: 500032

Hi all,

I am observing one ghmc scavenger demanding money every month rs - 1000 (In words — one thousand only) per month, i am asking why we have to pay, i have video proof and while he taking money, i have his ghmc government vehicle number, to whoom i have to give complaint, is this mandatory to pay amount to clean person who searches for and collects discarded items. If ghmc demand this money let me know
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Saibrahma
    from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
    Jan 11, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500037

Dear Sir/Ma'am
    Municipal corporation,

Here i am the citizen of Hyderabad .In our area dilkushnagar there are many street dogs are troubling the people recently my uncle was attacked by a street dog in detail that he tried to save a t years boy from the dog and in that situation he injured, the boy also severely injured so please understand the situation and kindly respond quickly.and send the dog catching van immediately.
    Address:
    Dilkushnagar,
    behind IDPL COLONY, chintal,
    Hyderabad -500037,
    Telangana.
    Phno.[protected]
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Venna Sudheer
      Jan 10, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

Sir/madam
      iam resident of gowthaminagar chandanagar sherilingampally
      here we are facing serious problems with street dogs attacking the people at night times as of just now a bunch of dogs attcked a lady she was fallen down from vehicle this was happening daily so please take immediate action on this and save us from these here so many children's will be playing so before happening something bad react to this and take responsible action
      sudheer
      Jan 07, 2017
      abrarsyed's response
      Water work pipeline to my area in my line not laying
      Hi I am at suraksha enclave and problem with street dogs at night morning they keep barking plz do need full .. Suraksha enclave Sridevi theatre road chandanagar 500050
      Dear sir in my area Ntrnagar water work dpt laying pipe line. but in my line they didn't laying pipes so pls I'm requesting u sir my complain .last two-year i am telling to ours leaders to arrange street lights but they ignore me. Pls solve my problem thankfully

Our colony have many street dogs around 9-10 which are either very ferocious or suffering with skin diseases. In evening many kids play and are at risk due to dogs. I on behalf of Tulip gardens association kindly request you to please take necessary action.

Aslam11780
        Jan 10, 2017

Address: 9

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs.
        Yesterday when I am keeping the goats at nearest of my village the dogs are attack on goats then I run to save my goats the dogs are attackd on me and killed my goat...
        Please send the dog catch van...
        Address
        Gunthapally vi
        Abdulapur met (m)
        R.R dist
        Ts

Address:
        Need a cat catcher in our area making lifes hell.

Mujeeb Khan HR
          Jan 10, 2017

Address: 500034

This is Mujeeb Khan, residing at H.No.6-3-248/M, Maheshwari Towers lane, Road No.1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad.

We are facing a problem with street dogs in our lane, and since past 2 days dogs are coming inside out house compound taking shelter and making menace during night. It is becoming a problem for the people to walk in our street.

I request you to please look into dog menace issue, and solve as early as possible.

Mujeeb Khan
          There are over 100 girls and several senior citizens being attacked and chased by stray dogs in our locality Dwarakapuri, Punjagutta.

5 Dogs have made our compound their house.

andy paul
            Jan 9, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

In the night after 10 'o clock it very difficult to walk alone to house from bus stop. and in the mid nights also those are crying.

Please kindly understand the situation and make necessary action on it.

exact address is:
            Sri shanker colony, Road no :2, L.B.nagar, hyderabad, telangana, 500074

tej4484
              Jan 8, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Cement bricks are being constructed all the time making accumulation dust creating health problems and the people are working even in non working hours i. E at night time making noise of hitting. Though we spoke to them to stop no response. Please do the needful as early as possible.

Locality: raghavendra colony, second left behind varun bajaj motors, kondapur, hyderabad.

Kiran Rachakonda
                Jan 8, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500067

There are a lot of dogs in ramsingpura near nallapochamma temple lane of new and creating a lot of problem during night as well as day time . I have been calling to GHMC but no proper action has been taken till now . There are almost more than 18 to 20 dogs please help us out . Mr GHMC commissioner and as well as our honorable Mayor Sir please help us out . We are facing lot of difficulty due to this dog meniance
                As said above its a lot of problem please tale care of it...

Lots of dogs - Comment #2634275 - Image #0

Syed Mmali
                  Jan 8, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50008

There are a lot of dogs in our area I.e Ahmed colony MD lines lane of new morine Baker's and creating a lot of problem during night as well as day time . I have been calling to GHMC but no proper action has been taken till now . There are almost more than 10 to 15 dogs please help us out . Mr GHMC commissioner and as well as our honorable Mayor Sir please help us out . We are facing lot of difficulty due to this dog meniance.Thank you

Jan 7, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500039

Sir in uppal a dustbin has recently been placed opp. Street no. 15 suryanagar colony uppal hyderabad. This dustbin is overflowing. ..and all the garbage is always lying on the road very difficult to move on the road. ..its also dangerous as become a breeding ground for dangerous diseases.
                    Pls look into it and do the needful. ..I have photographs of the same Pls provide a no. On which I can share the same
                    Charanjit

Shankerdm Murthy
                      Jan 6, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

Sir, Street lights are not working for the past one week in our colony, I.e. 1-6-661/93, plot no.93, SHALIVAHANA ENCLAVE, YELLAREDDYGUDA, SAINIKPURI. In the darkness of the night, snakes are freely moving in our colony. We almost put our feet on 2 snakes crossing road opposite our house at 7pm yesterday. Please take necessary action and ensure compliance immediately. DMSHANKER, REGISTRAR, APAT. MOBILE NO. [protected].

Swaroop Raj
                        Jan 4, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500040

I'm R.Swaroop resident of Raghavendra nagar street no 3, plot no 59. Housing board, Moula Ali
                        We have very horrible problem with street dogs there are nearly 15 dogs whole night making disturbance. we are
                        unable to study.Night times it is very difficult to walk alone for any body. Aged people can't sleep whole night.please take action as quickly as possible.

Swaroop

Sai krishna kakkat
                          Jan 4, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I would like to bring to your notice that there are a number of stray dogs at the beginning of high tension road.
                          They are chasing down two wheelers, pedestrians and other vehicles during night time which is a big problem for people who work in night shift.

Request you to look into this issue as soon as possible.

Area: High Tension road, Raghavendra colony, Kondapur.
                          The dogs which are creating menace are the beginning of the road itself.

Thanks in advance.

Venkatesh Bonagiri
                            Jan 5, 2017

Address: 500060

Municipal corporation Hyderabad garbage not taking garbage on regular basis.
                            Also force fully asking money every month with out any bill.
                            He regularly arguing with all the people who are not given money.
                            He is also telling us that we don't get salary.
                            That's the reason we are taking money from public.
                            If we are not ready to pay bill, the GHMC service person not taking garbage.
                            He is also arguing with House wives and rental peoples.

Madhumohan Bandi
                              Jan 3, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Yesterday group of street dogs chased & bitten my daughter, pls understand the situation as lot of school children will go in this lane only & from last 15 days these street dogs are creating panic in our area. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
                              Fathenagar
                              Near ramalayam temple
                              Near lucky beauty parlour area surroundings
                              Hyderabad-500018

Madhumohan
                              Mob : [protected]

Archana Agarwal, PMI ACP
                                Jan 3, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Area : white fields kondapur 500084
                                Problem: for pipeline laying mch is digging the road but after the work is done leaving the road without repair.

Please repair the road as it was previously, first of all you guys are digging the roads troubling all the residents and on top of that you are just leaving the big stones on the road. Please fix this as soon as possible.

Aishwarya Sarraf
                                  Jan 1, 2017

Address: 500015

In West venkatapuram near alwal.we are facing trouble due to stray dogs which are in 50 number.we are unable to go out after 7pm in evening.the dogs are barking on streets and running due to which old citizens and small children are getting afraid and also spreading unwanted diseases due to dogs on streets .It's a severe problem kindly take action
                                  Dog biting people walking on the road at new bhoiguda secunderabad, 500003, there have been increase of dogs near our place and it's becoming difficult for Especially women and children walking on road,
                                  new DonBosco home for street children
                                  Sir /Madam there are lot of street dogs at Akber Bagh Malekpet even they have bite 3 kids here please catch these dogs and let us free from them they are shouting at night not letting us sleep and coming at our homes and making our environment dirty getting killed animals and throwing there bones in the parking please do solve our problem

Gayatri kavya
                                    Jan 1, 2017

Request for dog catching van urgently

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

Dear Sir, I am a resident of Indira Nagar, near GPRA Quarters, Gachibowli.The increasing number of dogs in my area is causing a lot of inconvience.At night there are like atleast 9 to 10 dogs in front of our gates barking and making a lot of noise.Packs of dogs run after people and vehicles and groan.I fear somebody might get bitten especially the children and a possibility of accident if the GHMCH dosent send a dog catching van soon. Name:A...
                                    meghnathakur
                                    Dec 31, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500036

Hello sir..

This complaint is regarding roaring of dogsbat late night and writing on the behalf of all the neighbours.

I request you take one of the dog which is not taken care by the watchman and dog always roar and bark which disturbs always..i have always given them a chance to take proper care if the dog.however, its useless of giving the chance again.i appreciate to take dog at any cost.please do needful.

Request you to close the complaint
                                    ASAP.
                                    Dec 31, 2016
                                    Updated by meghnathakur
                                    Adding to the same complaint:

Address:
                                    RK laxmi heights
                                    Moosarambagh
                                    Landmark-axis bank lane

Nityanand Ponnala
                                      Jan 2, 2017

Address: 500008

On 30/12/2016 at our residence i.e 9-2-426/c, pension pura, langer house hyderabad nearly 8 to 10 street dogs as attacked my pet dog, when going to stop they came to attacks on us. These dogs are creating lot of problem.our colony member are unable to walk in street in the night due to fear of street dog attack.please catch these dogs as early as possible,

With Regards
                                      Nityanand,
                                      This is our humbke request to you to catch street dogs present at our location. There are too many street dogs at Raja Rajeshwar nagar Kondapur Hyderabad -500084. Please schedule a dog snatch here.
                                      Dear sir, mam

In our pvn colony malkajgiri
                                      the dogs are chasing and even they are bite ing children and barking at night when we are in sleep 20dogs present here