Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 290

shalini bhonsle
Jul 2, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

1) i am here to lodge a comliant against the menace these street dogs are creating especially at night times. i am a resident of indira nagar colony (plot no:2 indira nagar colony, adj to telephone colony, hyd-500 035). all these street dogs patrol streets during night and especially during early mornings and create lot of problem in residential area. request you to clearoff dogs from the area.
2) there is a dust bin at the very begining of the colony which has to be removed as the foul smell does not let us live peacefully in our residential area. people from other area also throw their garbage in here. request you to take strict actions against this. one of the other cause is the dry and wet waste initiative is not at all fruitfull as the janitor does not come to collect the trash.
3) contract road weaper appointed here does not work properly is very lazy to do her work. she has to be removed from duty.
4) saraswathi temple here causes rucus during festival times by setting up loud speakers. strict rules have to be passed in rder to avoid such issues.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mdabdulhadi
    Jun 30, 2016

Address: 500029

Dear MCGH,

We are having a huge problem to street dogs which is causing lot of problems to all the residents in the area . There are over 15 dogs barking consistently every night due to which we can barely sleep at night. Going out during evening and early morning hours feels very unsafe. I request the concerned authorities to please take all the stray dogs away so that we get back our peaceful and normal life.

Address - 1-2-407/408, Gagan Mahal Colony, Domalguda, Hyderabad

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Recently the road has been excavated for laying pipe line but the road has not een yet brought to its orginal codition, the vehicles are not in a position to enter in to the road from radhika theatre side due to big pot holes formed after ecavation irequest ghmc kapra circle to do the needful

president
    veerareddy enclave

Chandra Shekar Konnoju
      Jun 29, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

We leave near central bank colony, l. B nagar, road number : 05. The boy who collects the garbage demands us monthly 50/- and he come to collect the garbage irregular period (Weekly twice). And he talks in very rude manner.

I don't no his name but his behavior is very harsh with everyone at my colony, and collects 50/- every month with demanding way.

So please take some action against this division as soon as possible.

Thanks in advance.
      Chandra shekar

nknan41
        Jun 28, 2016

Address: 695573
        Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/gram-panchayat-vilavoorkal-a425954.html

I already submitted a complaints last week regarding poor administration, also they are not responding to any queries to a normal man.
        I went for ex serviceman exception tax on 4th April 16. and submitted my application .
        when I submitted they said it will take 20 days, then went after 20 days, by the time they said we are busy with election, then I went after election.
        when I went the third time, they said committee not formed and it will be formed within this week and you come after two week,
        the forth time when I went she said sir, its not ready you please come on 20th jun.
        fifth time when I went she said the committee is still not formed so its not ready.
        you please tell me how many time a person can go for a two line word to be entered on a printed paper.
        instead they should have posted to individual address by post.
        that too not done, today is 28 th of Jun 16, I have not got my receipt.
        what should I do like this poor administration and improper functioning of vilavoorkal grama panyayat, kattakada taluk.
        please do a proper action and try to rectify to administration.
        K NANDAKUMAR
        PHONE NO.[protected]
        I go 5 times to chekode grama panchayath, malappuram district, kerala.
        One yemployee behaviour is very bad.
        Still my sister did not get certificate.
        Every day thay said each reason.
        I makes an attention to government.

Azmath shah
          Jun 28, 2016

In our locality that is errakunta, barkas, hyderabad...we have a small colony called royal residecy which is the opposite street of total gas pump..
          So, there is no garbage bins in our neraby area..hence we are facing a lot of problem for garbage dumping...due to that reason our colony is becoming dirty day by day..
          So i humbly request you to provode us gabage dumping vehicle...

Syed azmath

rnenis
            Jun 30, 2016

Address: 500033

We are staying at 8-2-293/82/A/856/1, Road No 44, Jubilee Hills. Facing problem with drainage water which is coming in to living area. Request your team to resolve the problem.
            One of the resident Pent house is having a dog which is barking day and night and creating nuisance and disturbing the sleep of the residents especially children. One of the resident is having a child aged few days. Please help.

psven12
              Jun 27, 2016

Drainage overflow

Address: 500003

There is a drainage overflow in my washroom. got to know that it is problem associated with ghmc gatar drainage which is on road. i called customer care but they asked me to register complaint online. 7-1-157, bandimet, maruthi veedhi, secunderabad, 500003 is my residence number.

My ph is [protected]. please do needful....
              VIJAYSEN REDDY
              Jun 26, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

I would like to bring to your kind attention, that the contractor has dug ditches on the main lb nagar road opp kamineni hospital and left it open and it is very risky since 2 bikers has fell yesterday with suffered with injuries. I am surprised that why nothing is done since 15-20 days & if this is the situation, the government will get bad name.
              However, i shall bring this issue to the hon minister ktr if the ditches are not filled up on top priority basis.

naharra
                Jun 26, 2016

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 286006

We are facing more problem from gram panchayat side since when he is become pradhan, he didn't do any think like old hand pump preparing, road making, street cleaning etc. I told many time but he didn't response so that i'm complaining. Please sir take action asap. I have post the letter pm shre narendra modi ji. Dear sir and ma. M pls give the recoad in 5 yaer
                Pradhan name :neetu wife of harendra chauhan
                Village :- naharra
                Distt.:- agra
                State :- uttar pradesh

suresh nakka
                  Jun 25, 2016

Address: 500035

The municipal authorities have cleaned in coming out let at road no.8
                  Of saroornagar tank and thrown the waste from the water on the road, and
                  It is laying for the last 10/15 days leading the foul smell apart from occupying the half of the road. Authorities are not bothered to clear the waste immediately
                  After removal. This is common sight everywhere. I request the concerned staff
                  To look into the matter immediately and do the needful at the earliest.

Uresh

kattapc
                    Jun 24, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

I am residence of Shiva nagar, Hyderguda, Attapur We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasin the people, and very problematic in night times also keep on barking.It is the situation like going outside with fear at odd timings. please send the dog van to catch them.And do the needful.

And Hyderabad is one of the highest street dogs city in India. I am requesting please take necessary action and save people from dog-bites.
                    Address
                    shiva nagar
                    Hyderguda
                    Attapur
                    Hyderabad
                    (Near pillar no-154
                    SVM grand hotel lane)

narsimha0502
                      Jun 23, 2016

Address: 500012

Recently a Dog entered our house and laid kids now we have 3 Dogs roaming in our house which is causing very difficulty and untidiness in our house.We desperately want to get rid of them. I kindly request the municipal corporation of Greater Hyderabad to look into thing and help us to get rid of these Dogs K.Laxminarsimha chudi bazar opp. Digamber jain mandir hyderabad 500012.

bhushan144
                        Jun 23, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500058

I am a resident of drdo township. Kanchanbagh, hyderabad. Of late, the number of stray dogs in our colony have increased especially near building d37 near shopping complex. Some of them are suffering with disease. They are entering houses when not noticed. As it is a residential colony, many of the children (Including infants) play outside our houses. But these stray dogs are posing a threat especially to little children. We request the concerned authorities to take action before any such incidents take place.Inspite of our colony being a place where prominent scientists and research scholars, officers reside, it is ironic to find such a menace unattended to. I thank the authorities in advance for initiating action against possible danger.

vnatte
                          Jun 22, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

As we observed that many months some people are transporting and selling the ground water without permission from government. They are selling around 20 to 30 tractors of water in a day and it will reduce the water level and the place becomes buried. This task was happened major in Midnights and early in the morning around 4 to 5 Am.

Please take the necessary action and save the water.

Address:
                          Beside Dhyanish Constructions:
                          Mangeera pipe line load, Madinaguda,
                          Near Vignan school.

anwaar syed
                            Jun 22, 2016

Address: 500001

Recently a cat entered our house and laid kids now we have 8 to nine cats roaming in our house which is causing very difficulty and untidiness in our house.We desperately want to get rid of them. I kindly request the municipal corporation of Greater Hyderabad to look into thing and help us to get rid of these cats.

Syed Ashfaq Ahed
                            New Mallepally, Hyd.
                            Contact Numb# +91-[protected]

vikramvk
                              Jun 22, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

The vendor who claims to be licensed by ghmc for collecting parking charges is charging rs.30 per hour of parking. He is arrogant & brash in speech and intimidates if someone asks him why such high charges?

Please take action on such parties who are fleecing public with arrogance. There is no parking sign so these unscrupulous people are looting the common man.

Waheed Khateeb
                                Jun 22, 2016

Address: 500057

I am a resident of laxmi nagar, new mallepally (H. No.10-2-317/17/d). This to bring to your kind notice that the house just in front of my house (H. No.10-2-300/69/a) has been left vacant and unattended without anyone residing there since many years. As a result, people from the surrounding houses are dumping their garbage in that house, which was n turn is turning a good breeding place for mosquitoes and house-flies. Because of such a condition, it is posing a health problem to us, especially children. (Because of these problems my child has been admitted in hospital for a period of 10 days) we had informed about this problems to the owner of the house, but to no avail. Therefore, i request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Mohd abdul waheed khateeb

malinidi
                                  Jun 21, 2016

Address: 500085

Cell tower of high frequency of radiation is under erection at plot no # 115, vasanth nagar, kukatpally, hyd-85 of sri. Dheenadayal. The cell tower is being erected by “airtel”. More so it is just within the vicinity of our main road high-tension power line.
                                  It is very imperative to mention here sir, as you all know the radiation effect of cell towers are more hazardous for children, pregnant ladies and old people. Also we add here that this is predominantly a school zone with lot of children and small kids.

We intend to mention here our personal efforts pleading the owner of plot no# 115 for not erection gone futile. Hence we are humbly requesting you for their kind intervention not to commission the same. Kindly stop the erection immediately. Please do the needful.

roshnipatekar
                                    Jun 20, 2016

My name is Roshni Tukaram Patekar, I am from Bhalvani Gaon, Tal. Parner Dist. Ahamadnagar, currently I am staying at Mumbai.

15 years back I lost my parents and I shifted to orphanage home, I lost my leg I walk on the artificial leg. I have a brother he is dumb and deft.
                                    We had father’s property at Bhalvani, but its forcefully taken by my father’s sisters, in 7/12 my father’s name is mentioned.
                                    I had approached Bhalavani Grampanachat for the help one month back, and they understood the concern, they mentioned they will send the notice to my relatives.
                                    It’s a month and I am following with the Grampanchayat but they have not taken any action.
                                    We need help on this matter as relatives are more finically stronger than us, they pay the money at grampanchyat and nobody helping us.
                                    Gram Pradhan sikandrpur mant Mathura koi bhi kaam 6 saal me nahi kiya Na hi state government /central government schemes gaon me hai .

All budget wastage in corruption.

Ali7783
                                      from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jun 19, 2016

Address: 500045

I'm the resident of Yousuf Guda, Laxmi Narasimha Nagar. We are facing problem with street dogs in our street. They daily gather at night between 11 to 3 or 4 and disturb the residents by barking and even they try to attack the residents while returning home from work. I have faced such problem at night while returning from office late night. Can you please take care of this, as all the street dogs are not owned by anyone.

Please take action on these street dogs, for which act of kindness we will be grateful to you.

Thanking you in advance.

Arshad Ali
                                      H.No. 8-3-234/66/A/18,
                                      Laxmi Narasimha Nagar,
                                      Yousuf Guda,
                                      Hyderabad,
                                      Telangana 500045
                                      Mobile : [protected]
                                      Dear Arshad Ali,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will get in touch with you.

ACT Fibernet