Last updated Mar 2, 2024
Complaints 6723

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone Numbers

+91 40 2712 0363
+91 40 2370 7788
+91 40 2326 2266

View more phone numbers

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Head Office Address

CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 314

subbarao.k

Paid amount is not updated in the ghmc official portal

On 20 / 04 / 2015 i have paid the property tax of rs 33772 / - . Paid through online sbi netbanking service, for my ghmc ptin : [protected]. The amount was debited to my account vide the transaction id is [protected]. Dt 20 / 04 / 2015. But till time the amount is not updated in the official portal of ghmc....
kuna ramesh

Street Dogs in Miyapur

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, There are many street dogs beside Mee-Seva lane, Miyapur. 2 children got bitten by a dog yesterday morning. During nights it is hectic in that area. People cannot walk in that lane. Please consider my request and do the needful. Ramesh [protected] Miyapur....
rafeeq ahmed mohammed

Drainage Dump

Dear GHMC, This is Rafeeq Ahmed and my house number is 9-4-110/3/87 Virasat Nagar Colony, Tolichowki. Last week i gave a complaint regarding over flowing drainage on the road in front of my house and the complaint number is 7802 on 14/04/15 they cleaned and solve the problem but the MUD they left there only since one week. Kinldy requesting to remove the MUD it will be more helpfull for us. Thanking You....
ABHISHEK MANGAL
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

gas home delivery na dene ke liye.

dear sir, hamara village shail gas agencay se 12km se bhi kam duri par hai. lekin phir bhi yha par home delivary nhi dete hai. aur village jarcha me 200 se bhi jyada gas connaction hai. hame godam se gas lani padti hai aur godam par bhi 18rs ki bachat ki bajay extera rupe liye jate hai....
Chandufrom1996
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh

Stray Dogs.

Complaint area from Seethafalmandi., Sec - Bad.. Sir., we have too many stray dogs up here in the areas of seethafalmandi, today ( 19'April'2015) a woman go attacked by the stray dog beneath my appartment. kindly take the action as soon as possible.,...
Rahula Raghu

please clean drinage lines at sri puri colony Lalapet

Respected Sir/Madam Sir/Madam please send team to clean our DRINAGE LINES @ SRI PURI COLONY.LALAPET.SECUNDERABAD Due to rain water recently Lots of issues we are facing On the same line some DRINAGE CAPS also broken please concern Please concern and take action on this issue as early as possible Thanking you HNO.12-1-505/B/51 SriPuri colony Lalapet Secunderabad Telangana...
Hello Team, We need you team help is getting the Garbage collection every day by day, the locally assigned garbage person (lakshmi) is not collecting the garbage regularly only he will reach us in time of collecting the amount every month. Need some to take the required action immediately in order to get our city and health clean our primes. Regards....
vinod kumar Gali
from Thrissur, Kerala

Drainage overflowing once in week , Request for permanent solution - Reg

Dear Sir Street No: 25 Near Gandhi Statue, Gowtam Nagar, Malkajgiri Hyderabad. Near H.No 2--69/7, Plot now 454/1, The Drainage is overflowing once in week, Every week complaining for the same and they are rectifying after one or two days of complaint. this is continuing every week . We request you to resolve this permanently . We are not able to bear this any more... Request you to please resolve the issue immediately. Vinod Kumar -[protected]...
kkmvsr484

Property Tax Online Payment Failed - Money Debited from Account

Hi, I have paid property tax online on 11April 2015 using HDFC Net banking. The amount got debited from my account but I dint get any acknowledgement either to email or mobile that the tax payment is successful. I have raised a complaint in GHMC Grievance cell in GHMC site. I got one person detail from the GHMC to my mobile who would be addressing the issue. GHMC personell is not lifting the mobile and avoiding the call. Please help me as...
11 Comments
Krkdayal Dayalkona
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Reg.Property tax assessment.

I have been paying property tax since 1990.I am having recipts. Still an out standing amount is shown against my name. My PTIN NO...[protected]. MALKAGIGIRIRI CIRCLE Kindly look into the matter. KRKDAYAL....
CHANDRAPAL REDDY

Street Dogs Nuisance..

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street/stray dogs in Kundanbagh, Methodist colony area. They are wild and chasing the small children, senior citizens etc. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. Regards, B.V.Chandrapal Reddy H.No.6-3-1216/39, Methodist Colony, Kundanbagh, Begumpet, Hyderabad. [protected]......
Sasi Jonnadula

bumpy roads

I Sasi Prakash residing lig-294, at, hyderabad.it has been more than 3 years since when the roads have been dug for new drain system and recent for new water connection. Added to this, there has been cabling done by reliance. Large Boulds have been UnearthEd And left on the roads . With the recent rains, it has become a challenge to people to travel either by walk or to use a vehicle as the vehicles are getting stuck in The ditch...
Dhanekula Punnaiah

Paid property tax online but not replected in GHMC website

Bravo! Your order with Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation was successful. Merchant Order Number [protected]_GHMC36 Citrus Order Number [protected] Order Amount INR 2218.49. Paid property tax against *PTI NO :[protected] of * CIRCLE NO :3 on 12/04/2015 but in GHMC web site still not updated please update the same at the earliest D Punnaiah...
Patlolla Akhil Reddy

Stray dogs attacking in Tallagadda, Mehdipatnam Hyderabad

I was going for a morning walk and suddenly a group of dogs were back of me. I was almost chased by dogs for 15min finally managed to get into a nearby apartment where watchman saved me from them. Please look into it exactly near Kabaddi Staduim, Tallagadda, Mehdipatnam and Hanuman Temple Behind lane Thanks in advance...
Nakrekanti Narayanarao

property tax payment online no receipt generated

ON 14/04/2015 I have paid an amount of Rs. 4992.49 towards payment of property tax for the year 2015-16 against PTI NO.[protected] OF DR.RAJEEV, through ICICIBANK net banking, but, no receipt was generated for this payment, and the GHMC website showing payment due against PTI NO. [protected]..But the amount of Rs. 49942.49 debited to my ICICI bank account. The ICICIC bank payment transaction reference no.BIL/[protected]/BILLJUNCTION PAYMENT...
shannu6264

Drainage flowing on roads --need urgent attention

This is to notify that there is a worst problem of drainage experienced by the people of Madhapur: Im a resident of charmy ganesh nilayam, lane opp to venkateswara arts college, vittal rao nagar, madhapur. The problem is that the drainage water is flowing on roads and that too happening continusouly, we are not breathing air, we are infact breathing drain and walking on it: I dont understand why nobody is taking interest on it: we need...
Harikrishna Reddy Varikuti

Drainage water getting mixed with Domestic bore well

Respected sir, This is to let you know that the drainage water is getting mixed with our Domestic bore and the water is getting contaminated with dark red color and very bad smell and we are not using the water since many days. I've lodged a complaint in Qutubullapur Muncipal office on 10th Apr 2015 and the sanitation department came and checked this and saying that this has to be looked by Engineering department. I am not sure how...
abhayraj007
from Panipat, Haryana

Privatisation of public property (Hand Pump)

Dear sir/mam, I and my many villages want to inform you that in my village (address- Gram - Laur Khurd, Post -Devtalab, Block -Mauganj, Distt.-Rewa) there is a hand pump for public use open by that time Sarpanch by Public Welfare Fund give by Government before 10 years in own property. all Villagious was against that action because they want to open that hand pump in public places but sarpanch Mr. Jay Prakash Narayan Mishra (SANJAU MISHRA)...
md12000

drainage cleaned but the mud was kept in front of my shop

Dear sir the labours have cleaned the drainage but they have kept the whole mud in front of my shop.due to which the customers are not standing in my shop and I am getting loss by the bad smell. The mosquitoes are also pinching us. This is going on from two days kindly register my complaint and send it to the authorised person so that they come and take away this bad smell mud. Thanking you yours obediently mohd saleem...
Tadinada Venkateswara Rao
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Street light on road no.14 jubilee hills not working

Street light on road no.14 Jubilee hills not working since 9th April 2015.It is near Jubilee hills international center. Fast moving on this road pose threat to pedestrains on this road without street light during night.Please repair at the earliest....