Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6667

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 328

ashavrao
from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 5, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

we are residents of Telecom Nagar, Gachibowli Hyderabad. There is a POND in the colony which is being maintained by NIHTM ( Y.S.R Institute of Hospitality Management) and so far they have done a great job of it. Of late, the pond is getting polluted by DRAINAGE from unknown source , we can clearly seeing Floating fecal matter on the water. As a result, there is lot of stinking SMELL causing inconvenience to the Telecom Nagar colony residents. It is not just the smell, but it is a cause of greater concern for the residents as the POND is becoming a source of Infections and contagious diseases. Request the authorities to take necessary action i.e. find the source of pollution and also clean up the POND.

I look forward for your reply

Meenakshi,
Resident, Telecom Nagar Extn

Vijay Mahanth Lamba
    Mar 21, 2012

I am a resident of Jawahar Nagar , chikadapally,secunderabad . We stay behind Jawahar Nagar community hall . Its been many months the garbage isn't picked up,there is a big bin around which there is a lot of waste.Every time the van comes and takes away the filled bin but the waste which is around it is not being taken care and moreover the municipal authorities have put a PLAY GROUND board where the bin and the waste is present .I also have the recent pictures of it.I hope this online complaint would provide a solution.
    Vijay mahanth

RAMKOYA
      Feb 20, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

When I verified on line registration for my Property Tax Assessment No: 048029 dated[protected] it was missed. I lodged on line complaint No: 111042 dated[protected] with GHMC. On seeing my complaint concerned Revenue Inspector Mr. S NARASING RAO contacted me (Cell No: [protected]) on[protected] at 09:16 AM. After sometime his assistant Mr.C HARI KRISHNA contacted me (Cell No: [protected]) at 10:31 AM.

Their argument was that I have to reassess by paying enhanced tax with new Door No. How many times one can assess tax? and how many times they reissue a Door Nos.? I paid tax for the last five years as per their notices. I have not been receiving notices for the last two years. When I asked concerned people they told me that they were computerizing the system. Now the system is already computerized and why do not they register my Assessment No. on line? Today when I verified progress about my complaint No: 111042 dated[protected] they removed from online.

I am giving you My Property Tax Assessment details here under.

ASSESSMENT NO: 048029 JONE NO: 8

Name : K ADARSH NARAYAN & K SUNITA (My son & My wife)

House No: [protected]/8

Address: SHANTIVANAM COLONY, HAYATH NAGAR.

W.E.F : [protected]

I paid property tax Rs.3525/- on[protected] and Rs.8181/- on[protected] vide ICICI BANK cheque No:434049.

After that I did not receive any tax payment intimations from GHMC.

And now they are asking me to reassess with enhanced tax for bribe by sending me Notice 'NOTICE UNDER SECTION 213 OF HMC ACT 1955'.

I kindly request you to help me to continue the old assessment and take steps to register assessment No. on line so that I can pay tax on line.

In the beginning they collected Rs.8525/- in cash from me to make assessment. They gave me receipt for Rs.3525/- but not remaining Rs.5000/- When I asked they told that they had adjusted for Assessment Expenditure.

Yours sincerely

RAMA KRISHNA KOYA
      Sir, I G Seetharam Reddy My Mobile No.[protected], But I don't have any Property links in Hyderabad area, but your staff suffering with sms daily Like, . Please pay Property Tax : What Can i do . please don't disrupt me again and again. please cancel such blade and stupid sms.

G S REDDY

lioncare
        Feb 10, 2012

Erragadd to Motinagar road in pathetic state

The 100 feet road between Erragada bridge and Motinagar meter factory is in a pathetic condition, particularly after APTransco has dug up the road for cable laying works. Half the portion of this concrete road was dug up by the Transco men. But after cable-laying work, they just filled in with soil instead of relaying the road. However, most of that soil has now been washed away due to the recent rains. Stones protrude out from the surface of the damaged road. There are also deep puddles that cause traffic jams frequently. Accidents have also become a common occurrence on this road. The road is not a very wide one. Moreover, traffic is also very heavy on this stretch. Hence, I kindly request the authorities concerned to take note of this problem and find a solution to it. If so, it will be of great help to Motinagar and Borabanda residents. Ofcourse we can take support of MLA Vishnuvardhan reddy - but at the same time I want to check the sincerity and humanity of the officers who can look at the real problems.

Raised many complaints through media and news papers ( look at the attachments )- little things are moved for the first few days then again the same state. There are more than 5 lakh residents living around this road still the people are not taking it seriously.

Indian

Kesav sarma
          Feb 5, 2012

I am residing at Darga kaliz khan,Kismathpur,near L V Prasad eye trg.institute,Aaremaisamma colony,plot no:47.T he street lights in my locality do not work on most of the days causing lot of inconveniences in addition to periodic thefts,since there will be utter darkness in the locality.

As a last resort I am penning to you for a quick and permanent solution to this civic problem.

love

kesav sarma

Retd.Director,
          MOL,GOI

A ZAKIR
            Jan 30, 2012

SIR I AM SAIRA BEGUM FROM HYDERABAD GHMC ANDHRA PRADESH INDIA 500028 AS PER MY SSC RECORD MY NAME IS SAIRA BEGUM BUT IN MY CHILDRENS BIRTH CERTIFICATE IS NOW SAIRA TASLEEM . IT IS VERY DIFFICULTY FOR MY PASSPORT AND MY CHILDRENT I WANT TO MAKE CORRECTION. SO HOW CAN I MAKE CORRECTION IN MY CHILDRENS BIRTH CERTIFICATE AND MANY OTHER RELEVANT CERTIFICTE. SO I REFQUEST TO THE CONCERN AUTHORITIES TO SUGGEST THE BEST FOR ME AND MY CHILDREN
            I POSTED MY COMMENT ON CONSUMER COMPLAINTS FOR THE CORRECTION OF MY AND MY CHILDRENS NAMES CORRECTION BUT HE CONCERN PERSON I S NOT TAKING ANY ACTION COMMENT POST ON 30TH JANAURY 2012

GHMC — CORRECTION IN BIRTH CERTIFICATE

I, Robert Sunder Raj resident of House No.1-3-1/14, Kavadiguda, Secunderabad applied for my daughter's name correction vide receipt no.C[protected] about a month's ago. Please let me know the status of the same immediately.

Robert Sunder Raj
            Hello sir
            I applied my child birth certificate in that (father) my name spelling is wrong mohammad shamsheed ali but my actual and correct name is mohammad shamsheer ali can you suggest me how can I correct it
            Hello sir M my child birth certificate my father name and surname spelling wrong. Actual father name siddhanath and surname Ghodake . Birth certificate name is father name sidhanath and surname ghoduke.plz correct this spelling.

marawoof
              from Hasan Nagar, Hyderabad[9985877766], Andhra Pradesh
              Jan 19, 2012

Dear Sir, My Name is M.A.Rawoof, I am living in Hasan Nagar, Hyderabad. We gave a complaint to Health officer at Rajendra nagar Muncipal office[GHMC office], Regarding the garbage dump yard problem, the health officer given assurance to us that he will resolve the issue within few days.
              The problem is that the GHMC Garbage is dumped just few yards away from the homes at NTR Nagar, Hasan Nagar, Even though it is illegal to dump garbage near homes, they are doing this from last few years, The very serious matter is that this garbage is 24 hrs in the state of burning. The people in the area are suffering with hazardous smoke, the plastic,lead,leaves,unsegregated waste every thing is there in the muncipal garbage, one can imagine the hazard if it is set fire, the smoke is so hazardous that the residents in this area are getting very strange diseases, Most of the people here are suffering with Lungs problems, Breathing problems, Vascular problems,Kidney failure problems, Heart problems all are very dreadful diseases, one can not survive easily after getting these diseases, All People in the area given complaint to health officer at Rajendra Nagar On[protected], The officer given assurance after receiving our complaint letter that he will resolve the issue soon in 2,3 days and also said that he will use JCB to level that area and also smoke problem will be resolved immediately by sending water tanks to off the burning of the Garbage, And we have taken a counter signature of the health officer as a token of Receiving complaint from us. Till to date not a single step taken by the health officer, the problem is as it is. From last 10days there is snow fall in Hyderabad, at nights smoke is not going up in to the sky but it is just grazing the ground and entering into our homes nearby. We are practically not getting oxygen in the nights, We are spending sleep less nights with heavy pain at the chest. Day time the smoke is not entering into our homes, it is taking its way to sky, but still in day time there are considerable suspended particles in the area which are also a havoc for the health of creatures. The fresh air at this area is polluted by salary taking officers. Only GOD is hearing our duas, but these officers are just dumb on our complaints,and they might be smiling how the complaint has been rejected and no one questioned to them. As per environmental law 1986,. if such complaint is given the officer should have to take action with in 24 hrs to give relief to the suffering people, but here is every thing reverse, laws are made for the convenience of people to resolve the very dangerous issues, but the laws are broken here by the officers, and big authorities on the officers also not made any system to punish this lazy officers. The laziness of officers will cost the hundreds of the lives, they are just leaving hundreds of lives to death mouth by not taking firm action even after receiving complaints, there are so many colonies, where people will suffer but they have no knowledge whom to give complaint and how to resolve their problems, But when complaints given the officers are not taking single step to resolve the issue. Air,food is very important for the survival of human beings and animals. We in Hasan nagar are not getting natural air, It is direct breaking of fundamental rights, the law breakers are Health officers? is it not shameful to any society?. On 18th I lodged a complaint to GHMC Grievance cell at their Website, I got a Your Grievance Registration Number is 12HAS1003 also, But when I checked today to see the status of the complaint. It is showing that such grievance number does not exist. It is clear that the officials are just playing with the websites too. I am sending this complaint for GHMC Commissioner and also for Pollution control board chairman and to the responsible human beings who are in a position to resolve this issue, to save the lives of the people suffering. GOD will Definitely bless to those who Saves the lives of the creatures created by GOD.

telukunta
                Jan 7, 2012

I (T.SANDEEP) resident of East marredpally secunderabad facing problems from past 2years relating to garbage and drainage.The people who stay behind us are throwing garbage in front of our house inspite of having garbage bins nearby and there is a drainage flow in front which comes from my neighbours house because people who stay there are washing clothes and utensils in front of there house .Inspite of telling them not to do in return there are using vulgar language.So i request you sir to take an appropriate action against this matter.
                Your's sincierly,
                T.SANDEEP
                My Address:
                10-3-27/5/5/2,Plot no 9,Flat no:201,S.V.S.S Enclave,East marredpally,Secunderabad 500026.
                Mobile:[protected]
                Daily i have been travelling towards sangareddy.Their is garbage problem near patancheru Bus stop, 100meters towards Bombay high way.Their no garbage bin so all the patancheru residents garbage is at that palce and becaouse of polythin bags and so much waste material is passing on all road side tress and on houses along with bad oudor is comming from that garbage.so please kinldy take action towards that garbage and try to keep the premeises clean and green.
                Thank u

PENDYALA RAMESH
                  Dec 23, 2011

Every street in Yellareddyguda, Ameerpet is full of street dogs and many times it is impossible to walk alone in the streets, where even some ministers' residence is there.
                  It is more menacing near the Masidh near BSNL office, ellareddyguda.
                  Added to these woes,most of the residents erect pandals blocking the roads for some reason or the other.
                  We claim our city as comopoliton even with residents sans civic sense.
                  It is ok if the citizens lack civic sense, what about the officials from Municipal Corporation ? Unless some grave thing happens every one sleeps blissfully including the local politicians.
                  Cant we advocate and educate residents to understand the importance of having civic sense?
                  Constructions in gross violation of rules is seen every where in this area. Even in 100 sq.yards 5/6 storied buildings allowed by the local staff of GHMC in violation of the sanction plan for small bribes. You can fins 100s of new constructions in Yellareddyguda, Madhuranagar near Good samariton School.
                  Is not there any checking squad to look into these illegal activities?

KUMAR K

nacharam, karthiyanagar

Yerrakunta, near church,

Gandhi nagar, rangareddy distict

To ;

Krishna babu commissioner

GHMC, Municipality

andrapradesh.

Sub:- change of (OR) [MODIFICATION OF ERRALUNTA KARTHIYANAGAR DRAINAGE STRIGHT LINE{KALVA} structure in to “C” shape Reg {creative elegance apartment}

Ref; are letter dated

This is to bring to your cognizance, the havoc unleashed by the field personnel, attached to G.H.M.C, kapra. We are the residence of nacharam errakunta to karthiyanagar middle of the colony. We would like to bring it to your notice. There is drainage flowing through our area from tarnaka to karthiyanaar for the past 20years. eelier the structure of the drainage was in a straight way and the flow was smooth and fast without any interruption. Unfortunately some unauthorized construction’s have been made in the form of apartment‘s (creative elegance ) by changing the inter drainage structure rout of “C” shape. We feel this happened because o[censored]nauthorized occupation of land by the builder’s as for their convinces due to this the drainage flow instructed of gowning in a straight way taking three to four turning’s by causing chocking of garbage at cover point’s resulting the danger’s diseases like causes to colony . as well as surrounding slum area residences who are staying about 1500to 2000 family’s

Further we would also bring it to your notice that this drainage flow is also charring the hazardous materials related to the Vijay dairy, railway work shop like apartments like so on due to the change of the drainage structure this hazardous materials also chocking at caver’s further carting

So, in the light of the foregoing, I request you to cause an enquiry into the matter and see that the drainage flow in a straight line by taking knackery action agonies’ the unauthorized occupants concrete slabs are constructed across the open drains at the earliest possible opportunity .

Thanking you sir.

Yours faithfully.

suman kapur

ranjit kumar

humanthu

svadepu
                    Dec 20, 2011

Pls send a dog van and take away the dogs opp. aditya enclave, Tulasi Nagar, Pragathi Nagar Road , kukatpally, hyderabad. During Night times dogs run behind bikes. Women and children are afraid of moving at this place.

Pls send a dog van during night times. Because u will find more street dogs at night times.

Sucharita
                    Their are so many dogs in our street...creating lots of noise...entering our homes and creating mess..

Address:
                    MIG - II,
                    9th phase, kphb
                    kukatpally, AP

please send dogs van to catch wild dogs near taduband old bowenpally, suchitra, quthubulapur areas, people face problems every day with the wild dogs in these areas, please send a team in the as soon as possible, it is very difficult to the night shift working people those going by selft in the late nights, pls help to catch dogs in these areas.

Tom,

ramchandragupta
                      Dec 6, 2011

There are two blind lanes around my residence. Sweepers since last six months are not attending to sweeping in the lanes. My oral complaints to the ward jawan went futile. No SSO has visited the lanes. Garbage is accumulated in the lanes causing mosquitoes and other unhealthy problems to the residents of houses situated in these lanes.
                      Requested to instruct the SSO and the sanitary jawan to see that the lanes are cleaned and garbage removed regularly.

divinenut
                        Dec 3, 2011

The mosquito menace has been torturing residents in the Vanka Apartments, Wahab Nagar Colony, Diamond Point area since many days. It is extremely intolerable and even though we close the doors and windows, the mosquitoes manage to creep in somehow and results in very disturbed sleep apart from the constant fear of exposure to diseases like malaria / dengue. This problem is troubling us this year in particular since previously the SCB ( Secunderabad Cantonment Board / GHMC ) was regularly fumigating the area.

Even now they fumigate the area once in a mpnth or 2 months and this is not sufficient AT ALL.

Please Please Please Help us to live safe and peaceful life devoid of consant SCRATCHING in the confines of our homes.

jayleo21
                          Dec 3, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I would like to make a complaint against our Kothapet GHMC for not acting in time to fix our street's drainage problem after repeated complaints from the New Maruthi Nagar, East Road No 10 colony members. This has become a serious health hazard to our colony residents as the drainage leakage is entering our ground water and also also contaminating drinking water which has lead to serious illness in the last few weeks. I would kindly request you to report this to the concerned authorities and ask them to fix this problem ASAP before people die consuming contaminated water.

I look forward to your reply

JAYA KUMAR
                          Resident
                          New Maruthi Nagar, East road No 10, lane before Rama Bhaktha Samajam
                          Kothapet, Saroonagar,
                          Hyderabad
                          Mobile - [protected]
                          we are the resident of langer house pension pura bearing a house no 9-2-396/1,9-2-396.we are facing overflow of drainage which is causing health problems childrens.so we request u to solve it as soon as .
                          GHMC

Location: l.b nagar(bharat nagar)Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

drainage problem
                          we are the resident of bharat nagar near shivalayam temple bearing a house no 3-13-455.we are facing overflow of drainage which is causing health problems childrens and unhygineic.so we request u to solve it as soon as .
                          Sample Letter

This is to invite your urgent attention to the heaps of dirt and garbage that have been accumulating in our colony. For the last two weeks, the sweepers of our area have been not cleaning well As a result, heaps of garbage is lying along the road side. I hope you will take prompt action and help in making the surroundings healthy. nacharam errakunta gandhi nagar near church at open drainage line 4-5-133/3

Name hanmanthu [protected]
                          good evening sir,
                          drinage full at begumpet area shyam lal building, bhagath singh nagar h.no: 1-11-201/21, please send immdtly.
                          GHMC

sub;
                          we are the resident of new rakshapuram colony near shivalayam temple..18-8-278 / B / 12/ A is my home..in my colony we r facing the problem from 2 years with drainage lines..actually manholes are not constructed with cement walls at inside of manholes with this reason totally blocked with full of dust and against the way of drainage flow..that is why drainage flow is reversed into my home..so we r getting so many problems..so we request u to solve it as soon as ...
                          thanking you,
                          DRAINAGE PROBLEM

I am resident of sri sai hills colony,Attapur,my number :[protected].there is a very frequent blockage in the drainage system here and there is a very bad situation over here.Even after repeated complaints to the concerned authority, still we expect the drainage cleaning.so I request to the authorities to solve this problem at the earliest.
                          I am a resident of Plot No: 10/161, House No: 8-3-214/10/1, Sreenivasa Nagar Colony (West), Opp: Maitrivanam Road, Beside of Raghava Nursing Home, Ameerpet, Hyderabad. Sir, I would like to inform you that in my area and based on my individual residence are frequently blocking the drinage pipe line since two years. On request GHMC drinage cleaning people are coming and clearing on monthly payment basis. Last week also GHMC drainage clearing people have come and instead of clearing and repairing the damage drainage pipeline they have taken out drainage water from manwholes and poured on roads and gone, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy as well as we are unable to move on the street. Hence I request you to Sir, Kindly instruct concerned authorities to rectify and settle the matter which is long pending. I sincerely request to take the matter as urgent and please finished it on war foot basis.

R. Sreenivasa Murthy
                          Cell No: [protected]

I'am a resident of plot # 64 Sai Baba colony Darga Khan guda behind New little Scholar School, I could like to inform you please do something for us we don't have drainage's facility all the mosquitoes and snakes are giving more problem recently one man is dead with snakes bit.

So please solve our drainage Problem ASAP.

Sangi Krishna
                          Hi sir,
                          This is R.Perm Sai reddy r/ o st.no3, annapurna colony, nacharam, hyderabad.In our locality previously drainage outflow was leading to well but now as that well got closed due to which this drainage water is lead to an open place without proper connection. Due to drainage water is flowing back into our wash room, this is severe on rainy days, previously we gave online ghmc complaint but temporarily they cleaned it which was of no use.Kindly check this problem and get this solved permanently by providing proper connection ASAP, since we are facing this problem since many months.
                          Hi sir, I am from saroornagar, here we are faceing
                          "Drainage" problem since last two
                          months. no one can solve this problem
                          .so please resolve this problem as soon as
                          possible.

Saroornagar,
                          Lingojiguda,

Brundavan Colony,

hyderaba
                          hi sir i am syed yousuf from prem nagar new hafeez pet serlingam pally mandal we re' facing the drainage problem in our st no 2 the both side are leaked the main hole so its smelling very bad and increasing the mosqitos problem since 15 days its leaking huge drainage water which is effected the large area i request please solve the problem
                          GOOD AFTERNOON
                          Drain water coming with back pressure and entering in to the Drinking water Meter pit.
                          Before also complaint given with out doing the complaint was closed. No one turned up .
                          Comp No:2017-03-W313042 Dated[protected].
                          Requesting to do the needful .

K.Nagapotha Rao.
                          HIG 15b (4-46/15)
                          near dlf co APHB colony
                          Gachibowli.
                          12 Comments

Chinnaiah Dasari
                            Nov 15, 2011

I am Chinnaiah Dasari, applied for birth certificate for Charisa Dasari who is my daughter born on 14.Sep.2011 in prime hospital SR Nagar. Mother name is wrongly entered by Eseva in SR Nagar and received the certificate on 15.Sep.2011. They are asking to meet some other agent to get corrected of the mother name in birth certificate which is their mistake in data feeding. It seems the negligence/tie up with agents. I hope that you can make justice for me and warn them not to repeat the same thing in other's case. Who is going to bear for their negligence sri/Madam?

Ack.No./Reg.No. : [protected]/3911

Wrongly entered Mother Name: RAJ KUMAR DASARI

Correct Name: RAJKUMARI DASARI

With Regards,
                            Chinnaiah Dasari

syed.akbar.
                              Oct 29, 2011

Beef,Mutton and chicken shops in and around Hyderabad in general and in old city particularly are in very unhygienic conditions, the staff manning the shops are in poor health, untidy, the stocks are displayed out of the shops without any cover or mesh, leaked drainge water flows in front of the shops attracting fleas , mosquitoes, and other insects, shops do not have any kind of ventilation and drainage. All these shops do not meet the licensing conditions of GHMC.

The GHMC staff are least bothered to check, their lethargic behavior in checking these shops is the main reason behind the uncleanliness in the shops. The Dengue fever and malaria has hit the city once again, GHMC should take a special drive to check all these shops and order to maintain cleanliness in the shop. Any kind of delay may only add to the health problems which old city is presently facing.

Request to all the concerned officials in GHMC to initiate a cleanliness drive in all these shops regularly.
                              Bought mutton from shop at main toad of Attapur pillar 101. The quality if mutton turn out to be bad and smelly. Shop keeper refused to take return..
                              In Ramnagar X road we have 3-4 chicken shops all are selling chicken in a daily basis with high price, compare to paper price they were selling with Rs. 20-30 extra rate.. when I asked shop keeper they were started argue with me and come to me for fight.. they were refused to give me chicken also..
                              Hi, sneha chicken outlet in gudimalkapur xroad? Prices aren't according to market or sneha chicken, it tends to change every time, and the quantity also differes if we see the weight in home, please take necessary action and enable them to Maintain fair price
                              Bad smell at a chicken shop in residential telephone colony road no 4, kothapet. This shop has been opened with any permission from neither the colony nor the Ghmc

badri vishal agarwal
                                from Mancheral, Telangana
                                Oct 23, 2011

GARBAGE DISPOSAL IN THE RESIDENTIAL AREA
                                Garbage Disposal in residential area

We the residents of Ghansi Bazar,Old City, Hyderabad. would like to bring to your kind notice that the concerned area of Ghansi Bazar has become a dumping ground for garbage and this has become has become a serious cause of concern. Moreover despite repeated complaints it is being left uncleaned for weeks that is causing serious problems for the resident staying here. The size of the garbage bin is increasing day by day and flooding the roads. This has been a hub for breeding mosquitos and making the area very un-hygienic to live around. We request the GHMC authorities to look into the matter immediately as it is a residential area and Hence the garbage dump be permanently removed. Also, to prevent the problem from persisting in future, we suggest a parking area be created in its place.
                                As we did not know the proper channel to lodge a complain. We are hereby taking the help of this site to send our grivences.

Residents of Ghansi Bazar,
                                PIN No. 500002,lane opp. A.P High Court post office,
                                Old City,Hyderabad.

waste disposal — Illegal waste disposal in residential plot

The MCD Officer/Govt of Delhi

I am a resident of C-116 Inderpuri, New Delhi since last 1 year and have witnessed nearby residents throwing their waste in the empty residential plot just opposite to our house. This causes unhealthy and unheigenic living conditions for us and problem of stray dogs and cattles, houseflies and mosquitoes increasing day by day. We are living in such an unhealthy atmosphere and ashamed to say that even educated and rich people dont have basic attiquettes and manners and they dont understand the meaning of clean and healthy environment. We request MCD to clean this plot and put a signboard with strict warning for throwing garbage as soon as possible.

Swati
                                I live in Uppal, every one knows the area is very shabby with open drainages, bad roads, and lot of garbage left unattended. Especially in open plots, people just dump the dirt and because of that lot of mosquitoes and other harmful flies.. etc. Surrounding neighbours like us are suffering like anything. Kindly look into this, it is a serious health hazard and it is affecting in all ways.
                                garbage disposal in the residential area
                                GARBAGE DISPOSAL IN THE RESIDENTIAL AREA
                                Garbage Disposal in residential area
                                We the residents of habisiguda, street no-8, behind swathi tiffins are badly suffering as our garbage dumper is not at all regular .she comes to collect garbage once in 15 day even then she skips some of the house .please do look after .

street no-8,
                                maheswari nagar,
                                behind swathi tffins,
                                habisiguda,
                                hyderabad.
                                Hi Sir

we are staying at dayarguda, kukatpally area (near sheshadrinagar community hall)in hyderabad.
                                This is this to bring to your attention the problems caused an immediate neighbour using the land for garbage collection point.
                                The shed is situated in a residential area and the land lord given the shed to GHMC garbage and wastage dumping yard storage on rent basis in between the houses.
                                lot of mosquitoes and flies are spread over the area, with this people almost in ill position every day and
                                couple of them suffering from dengue and malaria and hence must comply by certain moral and social responsibilities.
                                Most of the garbage is being thrown directly in the roads and collecting and dumping vehicles are parking all the way in the roads through we are unable to pass to our houses.
                                This causes the pedestrians problem in walking and also
                                leads to the blockage of pipes along the road. This has been informed to GHMC commisinor office, local MLA and polices also, but no steps were taken. We request you to consider the matter immediately and steps be taken in this regard.
                                the respective land owner is rude and he is not listening any body voice and beating the people who objects it, hence request you to please take immediate action on him and help us relax from garbage

Address: dayarguda, prakash nagar, plot no:7, kukatpally.
                                land mark: sheshadricolony road line.

how we can reach: take immediate left from born babies(near
                                bjp office) go stright and take right on its dead end,
                                complete right side journey we will find dead end again take
                                left side. there we can find kukatpally nallacheruvu. we
                                have to complete nallacheruvu and take left and again left.
                                there 2nd building is plot no: 7

Ramesh

hsiva
                                  Oct 13, 2011

I am Siva Kumar. I stay at house no:8-5-158/1, Road No.3, Mallikarjuna Colony, Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad-500011. The Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation workers are not properly performing duties. The sweepers are throwing sweeped garbage beside of our house which is not suppoosed to be the garbage point. I've several times informed the same to them & requested not to do so. The same thing was infomed to their immediate official but no use. The garbage thrown was also been removed after one week to ten days. The smell is really stinking. So, I request the government offical /department of respected area look further & see that garbage is not been thrown near our house and keep the sorroundings neat & clean.
                                  I R.K.Sri Charan studying biotechnology. I stay at house no:1-7-139/28, SRK Nagar, Hyderabad-500048. The Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation workers are not properly performing duties. The sweepers are throwing sweeped garbage beside of our house which is not suppoosed to be the garbage point. I've several times informed the same to them & requested not to do so. The same thing was infomed to their immediate official but no use. The garbage thrown was also been removed after one week to ten days. The smell is really stinking. We are running a tutorial. We are afraid the students coming to our tutorial may get effected from this smell. So, I request the government offical /department of respected area look further & see that garbage is not been thrown near our house and keep the sorroundings neat & clean.
                                  I sai kumr studig degree . I stay at house no:4-7-6 /Plot no 6 to 14, Anna purna Nagar, Nacharam, 500076 Westly school lane, . The Nacharam Municipal Corporation workers are not properly doing their duties. The sweepers / Drianage cleaner not cleaning they cleaned 1 Month back now drinage water staying in one place in Nala ( Kaluva ) because of that we getting smell from there and biting mosquitos . I've several times informed the same to them & requested . The same thing was infomed to their immediate official but no use. The So, I request the government offical /department of respected area look further & see that Nala cleaning work to be don...

Nacharm
                                  4-7-6 Plot no 6 to 14
                                  Annapurna Colony,
                                  Nacharam-500076
                                  Dear Respected Sir,

Myself Mohammed Khan I stay in Yakutpura, Zaffer road, Lakdi ki Tall, I have a very serious problem of Noise Pollution and fear of my house being broken due to the cracks appearing by the daily activities of the sawmills which are located near my house which is in residential area, they start from morning 6:00 upto night as they wish, we cant talk, study and are getting irritated. due to this noise pollution we are getting regular head aches and has become very common problem to everybody in my home. I don't understand how the licensing authorities provided license to them or they are running it illegally, when the wood logs come in lorry and are unloaded, my house starts vibrating when i complain to the owner there is no response.

So I humbly request the authorised persons to please look into this matter and do some thing.

KVisswanatam
                                    Oct 13, 2011

Drain line overflowing twice in a month.A Cell.No is displayed in municipal office,to lodge complaint. This number, when dialed, not available once, not answered once, finally answered, that they will send men. And the result, no men turn up. Whole locality became stinky. After waiting for two days, got it done by a private labor.

I was happy to see a site "ON LINE RAPID GRIEVANCE REDDRESSAL SYSTEM", and eagerly filled the columns and pressed sumit. The system of registering grievance is not functioning. What this site is for ? Hence, came over to this site.Is this site useful for such grievance registration and is there any body to look into it? Awaiting the appraisal.

Dt.13/10/2011

KVisswanatam
                                      Oct 12, 2011

The drains in our locality overflows for every month or so. The given cell No.by the officials, is not available. If it rings, it is not answered. If answered, false assurance is given, that men are sent to attend the problem. No men come. It is the situation encountered by me at the following address, since yesterday. Unable to live in filth, which is flowing on the roads, putting thousands of citizens to sufferings. Concerned authorities pl.help.

Srinilayla, Cherukupally colony,
                                      Chintal, Hyderabad 500054.
                                      Cell.No. [protected]
                                      Dt.12/10/2011.
                                      The garbage in our locality took by the MCH people once in a week, till that we are unable to store that in our houses. So please locate a garbage container in our locality. because of this problem some people throwing in the streets so many pigs are living and these situations are very dangerous to people health. Concerned authorities pl.help

S.R.Nayak nagar, IDA Jeedimetla
                                      Opp Bus stop, Hyderabad-500055
                                      Repair the water pip lanes .. Nd dig the road .. there is no proper road and it's main circle ..
                                      Dear municipal officer,

In front of our shop from last 20 days continuously drainage is leaking we have already informed to GHMC people but they people are not taking this problem as a big issue and not resolving this one I request you to please take it on priority and get close as soon as possible we are getting so much problem please help us. Please do needful

Location detail
                                      Shop number 3 Bhagyalakshmi Colony qutubullapur Suchitra Road opposite to Karobar Auto Garage 500055
                                      Mahendra
                                      In over locality drainage was clean the mud was not taken from road since 20days

Idpl colony quthbullapur pin:500037
                                      Regarding drainage leakage

Sub: Drainage Pipe leakage

We are the residents of Rajeev Gruha Kalpa Block No 28 Suraram colony near water Tank. We are suffering from drainage leakage from past 1 month in our area. Muncipal people visited thrice for solving the problem.Initially they attempted to solve the problem. For one day the drainage did not leak.Again it started leaking from the man holes and it is about 1 month we are suffering and no action was taken by the employees of the muncipality. We are suffering from the bad odour and mosquitoes etc ...Please solve our problem at the earliest and take necessary action.

Regarding
                                      A Balachander
                                      Block No 28 Suraram colony
                                      Quthubullapur
                                      Hyderabad
                                      PIN 500055
                                      Regarding drainage leakage

Sub: Drainage Pipe leakage

We are the residents of Rajeev Gruha Kalpa Block No 28 Suraram colony near water Tank. We are suffering from drainage leakage from past 1 month in our area. Muncipal people visited thrice for solving the problem.Initially they attempted to solve the problem. For one day the drainage did not leak.Again it started leaking from the man holes and it is about 1 month we are suffering and no action was taken by the employees of the muncipality. We are suffering from the bad odour and mosquitoes etc ...Please solve our problem at the earliest and take necessary action.

Regarding
                                      A Balachander
                                      Block No 28 Suraram colony
                                      Quthubullapur
                                      Hyderabad
                                      PIN 500055
                                      Regarding overflow of drainage water

Sub: overflow of drainage water

We are the residents of Sanjay Gandhi nagar, shapur nagar, jeedimetla near nalla pochama temple. We are suffering from over flow drainage water from past many years in our Street road. Municipal people visited many times but problem not yet solved so please try to solve the issue as soon as possible.

Regarding
                                      M.Sravan kumar
                                      sanjay gandhi nagar shapur nagar
                                      Quthubullapur
                                      Hyderabad
                                      PIN 500055

Raju GLN
                                        Oct 11, 2011

Sheer Negligence on the part of Govt. GHMC- Hyderabad, A.P, India.

When there is high demand and shortage for Electricity and when capital city of A.P. is experiencing 4-6 hours of official power cuts, GHMC electricity maintenance maintain its sheer negligence. Today 11th Oct.2011 here in Moosarambagh, Malakpet in very all around the Govt offices ie., MRO Office and Sub Registrar Ofiice all the street neon lights are glowing in hot sunshine even at 10.30 AM.
                                        We are very sorry about all these negligent govt. authorities and strongly complaining about their acts like this.