Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 331

rangaraj_prr
Aug 16, 2010

dear sir ,

i had applied for voter id 2004 year i got voter registration number AC part no 86 Sl.No 748 for mansoorabad division i applied in the last month with relevant form by attaching pass port size photo;s also still i had not received voter ID but in the ghmc and news papers and news govt.officials are stating that public is not submitting photo's and their staff is going to collect photo's from houses no body had not visited the houses.
i submit my document in sardar mahal beside charmimar . but i cold not receive my voter id plz sir and madam. who is responsible of its job. plz check my document . i am m.d mazher uddin from baba nagar, kanchan bagh, hyderabad...dnt ignore this msg

yevrajvellore
    Aug 12, 2010

The Drainage water is overflowing on Dharam karam Road , near to Nature Cure Hospital, next lane to Chief Ministers Residence for the past 15 days , because of this there is a stinking smell and mosquito menance, which is leading to fever in the area.

Kindly initiate an early action on the same.

Raj.

Acharyulu
      Jul 31, 2010

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I wonder who decides about the location and size of the speedbreakers. They do not have any guidelines or standards. They build where ever they want and what ever size they want. These non-standard speedbreakers keep hitting the vehicle even at low speeds. They are causing damage to our vehicles- both 2-wheelers and 4-wheelers. With plenty of pot holes and broken roads for years, thanks to the apathy of government, why do we need extra speedbreakers? In some places instead of repairing the potholes they are laying new speedbreakers in front of potholes.
      I hope somebody takes responsible action and solve this problem.

Regards.
      These speedbreakers are adding to the backaches caused by bad roads.

Trimurthulu.G
        Jul 28, 2010

Repay the excess paid amount of LRS

I G.Trimurthulu resident of Kapra municipality requested to repay the excess paid amount (Rs.80,500/-) of LRS. File no. LRS/012/C-1/EZ/GHMC/08. I have already submitted a letter regarding this matter on 03/07/2008. I reported this matter personally on 22/07/2010 at Zonal office Gaddiannaram. They told me to go to the head office and request to send the file to the zonal office. Then I have gone to the head office and reported the same matter....
        401ushodaya
        Jul 25, 2010

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

As per the law of the land whenever there is a transfer of property it is to be registered at the office of SRO. In the instant case Flat No 405 @ Ushodaya Apts , SV COLONY RK PURAM -500056 was transferred from Maj Joshy to one Mrs Meenakshi from Haryana, a civilian . Maj Joshy being from armed forces was exempted from paying house taxes as per the existing rules . Mrs Meenakshi was not . No house tax is being paid since 2006 by Mrs Meenakshi . SRO says it is not his duty to inform the GHMC . GHMC says its field officer's report does not mention any change of owner . Exemption is continued despite written complaint to Dy Commissioner GHMC .
        This one of the hundred such cases where SRO/GHMC/Field officer GHMc are in collusion . GHMC , THE STATE is loosing House Tax by the crores . Obviously some body is pocketing some part of the money . The registered ( at SRO ) is happy , the fd officer is happy , GHMC is aloof & SRO is indifferent .
        Will somebody in the AP govt take suo motto notice and take penal/disciplinary action action against the defaulters ?

GHMC MALKAJGIRI — bad roads

i stay in mj colony moulali street no3 the road is very worst in front of my house

please rectify the problem
        I AM WRITING THIS LETTER WITH GREAT PAIN...RAGHAVENDRA COLONY OPP AMMUGUDA RAILWAY STATION UNDER WARD 32 OF GHMC MALKAJGIRI HAS BEEN NEGLECTED BY SUCCESSIVE POLITICIANS AND ADMINISTRATION..FOR THE PAST 35 YEARS...REPEAT 35 YEARS..NOT A SINGLE LAYER OF ROADS, NOR DRAINAGE, NOR STREET LIGHTS HAVE BEEN FIXED...AND WE ARE THE REGULAR TAX PAYERS...REPEAT TAX PAYERS...SHAME ON THE PART OF GHMC WHICH COLLECT TAX AND FAIL TO PROVIDE BASIC AMENITIES...GHMC COMMMISSIONER MUST VISIT OUR COLONY AT ONCE...IF THEY CANNOT PROVIDE US AMENITIES LET THEM GIVE US IN WRITING..THEN WE WONT PAY TAXES...K MOHAN PLOT NO 22 H NO. 34 4 26/1 RAGHAVENDRA COLONY SAINIKPURI SECUNDERABAD

gcbiary
          Jul 9, 2010

I purchased GHMC prepaid smart card with Rs 250. But no body is carrying parking swipe machines where they can scratch the cards and they are simply telling these cards will not work and you need to parking fee then what is use the use introducing this smart card system. And also they are informing the contract has been changed and we are not provided with any machines. No body is responsible for the Smart Card system. GHMC is one of the worst municipalities through out the world. If you give money to the employees of the GHMC they can even eat the . Irresponsible people no body saves them. We are fools. To drink a cup of tea we need to park the vehicle and directly the people will come and college the parking free. Tea cost is Rs 4 and the parking fee is Rs 5. What is this all bull things. Governemt always tried squeeze middle class peoples. We are born to be slaves. We will be slaves all the time.
          Request Authorities to resolve parking on two sides of Road on priority in TARNAKA, street no 1, lane no 19, near bank of Baroda, Hyderabad.
          It's too difficult some time in the night to pass between two vehicles parked oneither side of the road.

charging money for smart card holders - Comment #3730321 - Image #0

chandra123
            Jun 21, 2010

In veera reddy colony,nacharam,Hyderabad.A new apartment has been built for which a new bore is being digged on[protected], NO official from GHMC or any elected representatives have shown any objections but are in favour of the builders where should logged a compliant for this against the town planning officer who come where every a building is being built collects his sum and leaves even the elected representatives are present here while the bore is being digged
            In veera reddy colony, nacharam, Hyderabad.A new apartment has been built for which a new bore is being digged on[protected] on the road, NO official from GHMC or any elected representatives have shown any objections but are in favour of the builders where should logged a compliant for this against the town planning officer who come where every a building is being built collects his sum and leaves even the elected representatives are present here while the bore is being digged

deenabandhu
              Jun 16, 2010

The Commissioner,
              GHMC,Hyderabad.

I, G.V.Deenabandhu aged 76 years,resident of H.no 11-3-386/4 in Srinivas Nagar colony,Secunderabad-061 submit the following complaint.
              A few days ago,a tree located on a foothpath in front of my house had fallen and rested on the electrical street lines.As a result,lights in the house were off since then and in addition to this,the roots of the tree have come out causing heavy damage to the underlying drinking water pipe.As a result of this , the entire street was flooded as and when the water was released.The electrical people have removed the brances to some extent and paved way,thus restoring electricity to my house and told me the rest of the tree had to be cut and removed by the municipality.The waterworks informed me that the pipes would be restored as and when the tree is removed by the municipality.When we approached the municipality over phone,they have inspected the site and left without any action.Even today, no one has attended to the work.
              I request your goodself to kindly take immediate steps by removing the tree immediately,giving room to the water works to restore water to the residents of the colony.Hope this will receive your personal attention.

My Phone Number:[protected]

revindra
                May 30, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Dear Commissioner

Dasarambashti, sitauted in the vicinity of BK Guda, SR Nagar and ESI hospital. Everyday tons of lorries and trucks of hotel waste and other wastage transported to Dasrambahi slum area and process among residentail areas causing helath hazards to the residents of BK GUDA, SR Nagar area surroundings. Umpteen times complaints have been given to the BK Guda municipal authorities and requested not to allowed wastage trucks into residnetial area but they are least bothered about civil sanitation. Brought to the notice of Municipal health authorities in Khairatabad also but result is same. Residents are not expecting to remove the huts of slum area and their only request is not to allow wastage trucks in side slum area allow to process the same among the residentail area. Most of the diseas like Dengue, Chicken ganya, malaria start from this area as worst sanitation facilities.
                We sincerely request Muncipal authorities take proper action against wastage transprot to Dasarambasthi and also request to maitaon proper sanitation facilities to this area.

Ravindranag

gauravk
                  May 21, 2010

There is no Public Garden in Nizampet village. This area is a very big residential area and has developing day by day. However there is no public garden or such area where once can go for a morning walk or for spending some time with family outside.

Proposing a garden for such a big residential area will be very good step and most people residing here are awaiting for it.

Please take some action for the same.

Gaurav
                  Why there are no Public Garden or Park has been developed in Nizampet Road. There are no single place like Garden or park available where localite can spend family / healthy time in environmental place. Nizampet was suppose to be more greener what it is as on now.
                  I cant belive, why noone is looking towards it.
                  Day by day new buildings are constructed.
                  But nobody is thinking about a garden...
                  GHMC should ensure that there should be atleast 1 Public Garden of 1 acre area for every 5 kilometers. This will support Telangana Government's Haritha Haram movement, Increase in ground water levels, decrease pollution.

It is found that even the lakes are getting encroached. To increase greenary and to improve the air quality level GHMC, HMDA should plan the development of the areas accordingly.

One should not go from Bachupally to Tank Bund to enjoy. Only park that is available is Biodiversity park but that gets closed at 7pm.

We the Citizens make sure that the parks are not misused for other activities

Mujahed
                    May 21, 2010

illegal occupation of footpath

Sir the foothpath of the City Civil Court, opp Central Bank, Hyderabad are accoupied by the poor people and shope vendors, the childerens of the poor people are running and playing on the main and the busy road of the City Civil Court, with which the people who are traveling are getting accidents with their childerenss and ti is very unhyganic as they are doing urine and toilets on the foothpath the, And i request the consernd authority to...
                    6 other people found this review helpful
                    6 found this helpful
                    mclareneric
                    May 20, 2010
                    Jun 13, 2025
                    This thread was updated on Jun 13, 2025

Street Dogs Problem

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
                    Safari Nagar Colony
                    Kothaguda
                    Serilingampally Mandal
                    Hyderabad

Pawan...
                    81 other people found this review helpful
                    81 found this helpful
                    230 Comments
                    boja raj
                    May 18, 2010

Thanks for the response on the previous complaint, but sorry to say only part of the work was done.

This is regarding garbage lying at Nalla, Namal Gundu , Upper basthi area.

Kids fell ill because of the contamination and flies spread around the area, Pls kindly consider the complaint and do the needful at the earliest.

It’s our sincere request to do needful; locals are scared to come out of their houses.

Thanks in Advance.
                    Dear Commissioner,

I am the resident of Maharaj Gunj, Hyderabad. In Abdullah Risala, Osmangunj exactly near to Sri Lalitha Enterprises, everyday lots of garbage is dumped on the road due to unavailability of Dust Bins near to or at that place. The road has become dumping ground for people which creates blocking of roads & provide very less space for passing through.

I request you to settle two Dust Bins at or near to that place at the earliest so that garbage is dumped properly.

Garbage - Comment #1897456 - Image #0

On 17th Sept 2014 we have requested for the permanent solution or cleaning of the garbage to GHMC. Comp no was W110256.
                    But till the date it is not resolved. Due to serious pollution flies and mosquitoes are creating problem. Nationwide everybody is doing SWACHHA BHARAT and our PM. Mr. MODI is initiating for Swachha Bharata, but we are struggling for this. This is our humble request to make a higher level visit and do the needful on urgent basis.

Nagarjuna ( [protected])
                    Plot No. - 35
                    Gayatri Nagar
                    Borabanda, Hyderabad,

Garbage - Comment #2064432 - Image #0
                    Garbage - Comment #2064432 - Image #1
                    At beside Royal Plaza, chowk maidan khan, road to Kotla Alijah, there is pile of Garbage, & nobody is lifting it, I request the GHMC to please arrange to lift the garbage ASAP, the residents of the complex are facing problem,
                    Garbage is piled up opposite to my house n gmch people are irregular in keeping the railway tracks free from garbage piling up due to which we are facing issues with rats mosquito n housefly n bad smell...area ms maktha opposite to raj bhavan road

Garbage collectors are not regularly picking the garbage from home

Hi, In Ramanthapur Pragathinagar, Garbage collectors are not regularly coming to home to pick up the garbage. Could you please look in to this issue. Thank you

Garbage

From the last one week the garbage is not cleared so take necessary action to clear garbage

No Street Lights since 6 months

Sir, We the residents of Abyudaya Nagar, submit that there is no proper street lighting in our colony since 6 months

Hanumantharao
                      Apr 27, 2010

At Erragada, Nellima hospital adjacent street road(gokul theatre backside) was digged by water works department contractor for pipe line laying purpose(24'' dia pipe). after laying pipe line road was not closed with proper sand & required filling. still road side lot of sand and unwanted materials lying in the road side, because of digging uneven surface not covered properly. up & down not filled, road is not usable. almost 50 feet road is spoiled by the pipe laying contractor, GHMC perosn not correctiong the mistakes and also not directing the contracot to correct the mistake. actually the above 50' road was cement road with levele nd also very recently laid.
                      Hence i am requeting the respective GHMC incharge inspect the same and direct the contarctor to correct the mistake. damged part has to be filled with cemet mixter.

road — Road damage by Contractor

Road Damage by Contractor at Krishan Kunj Colony very next street to MCD school for water pipe after long time road is still as it is nobody is bother for re-construction we are facing so many problem every day

request to pl look into the matter do somithing

Rajeevg
                      Road damage by Contractor

Road Damage by Contractor at Ashok nagar near Hari Nagar. it's damage since long and nobody is taking any action on the same. Some time putted complaint but there was nothing any responce came.Pin Code is 110018

Lot's of rush on this road but road situation is very bad.

Nobody is bother for re-construction we are facing so many problem every day

request to pl look into the matter do somithing

Daljit Singh
                      MBL [protected]
                      DEAR SIR
                      I MAHESH I STAY IN BHOIGUDA
                      PUBLIC SUFFERING WITH FLOWING DRAIN WATER IN OUR COLNY JAI NAGAR COLONY 6-3-171 T0186 PLS CHECK IT IMEDEAITLY THANK U
                      Dear sir opposite to lift style building road damage ever day since two weak I'm watching two three accident please do the need full thank you sir

my number [protected] please call me i will explain

Leakage the drainage

i am rakesh from balanagar house no is 6-6-76/1, rajucolony, balanagar, hyderabad.500039. leakage the drainage and mixed to drinking water.please solved the this problem.contact no [protected]

alex_ander
                        Mar 21, 2010

My neighbour Mr.Kurian Alexander Resident of H.No.B-3,66,HUDA Colony,Chandanagar was an ex-service man.So he was exewmpted from paying house tax.However he expired three years back.Even before his death the house was given out for rent.This is true even today.They are collecting a monthly rental of Rs.6000/-
                        I understand that if the house is let out the opwner has to pay tax and he has no right for exemption. Hence I request you take necessary action against the house tax evasion and collectr the dues for the last four years.

Suhail. M. Khan
                          Mar 15, 2010

The Commissioner,
                          GHMC,
                          Hyderabad.

Sub: Filling of pot holes / recarpeting of roads; sewage pipeline pending work.

I am a resident of Akbarbagh, Malakpet-500036. As a concerned resident of this city, I take it as my responsibility to bring to your kind attention the issues facing the residents of my locality. I am writing to you with a firm belief and lot of hope that atleast You can use your good offices / official powers to get things done and resolve our genuine greviances.

1. The relaying of sewage pipe line was taken up by the concerned contractor more than 4-5 months ago (may as well be longer). After the sewage pipe lines were replaced, the contractor took his own free time to fill the dug area by mud.

2. The relaying of roads has NOT been completed. As a result, there are deep deep craters/pot holes on the roads. People are facing a lot of problems. People falling off from their 2 wheelers is a common sight here. It would not surprise me if some ealderly citizens have their their bones broken because of the fall.

3. If the carpeting of the dugout is completed, then the lose / left over soil is lying as is, resulting in vehicles avoiding that part of the road for fear of the vehicles skidding.

4. There is no information about the contractor. He is not even visiting the locality. The Corporator feigns ignorance and the only reply we get from him is "there are No Funds".

I humbly request you to look into the matter and use your good offices / official power to get things done and also bring to book the concerned people at the earliest.

Yours truly,
                          Suhail.
                          Re-carpeting of roads after relaying of sewage pipelines.
                          The Commissioner,
                          GHMC,
                          Hyderabad.

Sub: Filling of pot holes / recarpeting of roads; sewage pipeline pending work.

I am a resident of chikkadpally (sudha hotel lane where a familiar auditorium thyagaraya ganasabha is located which is visited by sevaral MLA's n Ministers).As a concerned resident of this city, I take it as my responsibility to bring to your kind attention the issues faced by the residents of my locality. I am writing to you with a firm belief and lot of hope that atleast You can use your good offices / official powers to get things done and resolve our genuine greviances.

1. The relaying of sewage pipe line was taken up by the concerned contractor more than 1and1/2, yAfter the sewage pipe lines were replaced, the contractor took his own free time to fill the dug area by mud.

2. The relaying of roads has NOT been completed. As a result, there are deep craters/pot holes on the roads. People are facing a lot of problems. People falling off from their 2 wheelers is a common sight here. It is very inconvinient, especially for the elderly, to traverse that road.

3. If the carpeting of the dugout is completed, then the lose / left over soil is lying as it is, resulting in vehicles avoiding that part of the road for fear of the vehicles skidding.

4. There is no information about the contractor. He is not even visiting the locality, and the only reply we get from him is "there are No Funds".

I humbly request you to look into the matter and use your good offices / official power to get things done and also bring to book the concerned people at the earliestears ago.

your's sincerely
                          Indhuram Sharma.

MALLESH
                            Feb 18, 2010

I registered the voter ID form,and I got ID slip,but I did not received the voter ID card please do need full here iam sending my address 2-3-603/50/c/18,patel nagar,amberpet,hyderabad-13,slip details:part no:102,serial no:1084,WVQ0044883,voter name kona mallesh.,secunderabad parlament consitituency,59,so send my voter ID card as soon as possible.

Mallesh.k
                            OPP: POCHAMMA TEMPLE, BACKSIDE GANDHI HIGH SCHOOL
                            PATEL NAGAR, AMBERPET, HYDRABAD-500 013.
                            PH:[protected], EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            ________________________________________________________________________________...
                            Date:

TO.
                            The Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation of Hydra bad,
                            AMBERPET, Hydrabad-13.
                            CC to: MLA kishan reddy garu.Ph:[protected], [protected], And [protected].

We are resident’s of an opp: pochamma temple lane, Patel nagar, amberpet, hyd-13.

Subject: Drainage leakage problem.

Sir, We are facing a big health problems(An our colony people are suffering with virus fever and other disease) due to this drainage leakage leakage problem’s many times we are given complaint against this but your people are doing temporary rectification only, we want permanent solution for this.
                            I want to explain you to how it’s happened this problem,
                            Before CC road, drainage level in first picture: In this picture water flowing is left side

After cc road, Drainage level in this second picture: In this picture water flowing is left side they reduced the drainage level, but they are changed the pipe line so, because of this problem drainage leakage problem is happening repeatedly. so please take necessary action and solve our problem permanently.

We are waiting for your solution; so, please take an immediate action against this

Regards 1.BALAIAH-D.NO:2-3-603/50/C/46/A
                            Our colony people:
                            Signature s& D.No’’s 2.DEVENDER, D.NO:2-3-603/50/C/20/B 7
                            3.ANKAIAH-D.NO:2-3-603/70/36
                            4.RAMCHANDER-D.NO:2-3-603/50/C/20 5.BALAMANI-D.NO:2-3-603/50/C/20

Informatiom: If any employee of central govt dept/nationalized banks/PSU demands bribe or indulging in corruption ple informs CBI[protected],[protected].

siraj hussain
                              Feb 18, 2010

This is to bring to your attention, two Garbage Bin’s are placed in front of our Apartment, Tulip Tower, Padmanabham Nagar, and Mehdipatnam. We have made several requests to the concerned Authority to keep the area clean but there has been no positive response.

Even though Garbage is cleaned every morning but the place is littered all the time and attract mosquitoes and which is causing serious health hazard, and also passerby’s who use the place to relive themselves. During the rains, situation becomes more worst and making living unbearable for the residents.

We request you to remove the bins. This is causing lot of discomfort and nuisance and making our breathing difficult for the residents of colony.

GHMC — Garbage @ Dallas

Garbage accumulated at nallas from past one month at namalagundu upper basthi premises of which local family even scared to come out of the houses.

Pls do the needful to clear the same at the earliest.

garbage bin — GHMC Garbage bin

GHMC Garbage is placed at the Residence of Plot No 62/A, and lots of garbage is being spilled over near the premises of residence which is causing lots of hazards to the resident children.

Despite giving the writted complaint to the GHMC, no one is taking any action.

Request the authority to take approriate action at the earliest.

GHMC — health hazards

Sir,we are residents of H.No:16-2-835/c/1/A,Zahoorbagh,beside SBH colony,opp Andhra Bank(Jayanagar branch).We are facing lots of problems with large no. of big rats & ghoose coming from near by an empty plot where lot of garbage is there people use to throw garbage there itself.these rats & ghoose are spoiling house holds, digging land & causing health hazards.No rat kill is effecting on them.
                              We sincerely request authorities to take proper action against as urgent.
                              This is to bring to your attention, two Garbage Bin’s are placed in front of our Residence 18-8-254/94 street no 3 rakshapuram colony.We have made several requests to the concerned Authority to keep the area clean and to remove the dustbins but there has been no positive response.

Even though Garbage is cleaned every morning but the place is littered all the time and attract mosquitoes and which is causing serious health hazard, and also passerby’s who use the place to relive themselves. During the rains, situation becomes more worst and making living unbearable for the residents.

We request you to remove the bins. This is causing lot of discomfort and nuisance and making our breathing difficult.And now its corono virus time, so requesting to remove the dustbins from here.

Rajan K Verma
                                Feb 12, 2010

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are staying in Plot No. 100, BHEL, HIG Phase – 2, Ushodaya Enclave, Madinaguda (near Vignan School), Hyderabad 500050. There are some 8-10 stray dogs in our locality who gather in front of the house gates and keep barking all the time especially during midnight & early morning causing a lot of disturbance during sleep hours. They do toilet & in front of house gates creating foul smell in the house and also on the streets.

I’ll like to request on behalf of the residents of this area to immediately send a team of dog catchers here.

Regards & Thanks,
                                Rajan K Verma

srisai — street dogs

hi
                                sir we facing so many problems with street dogs inour area aecs lay out, 3rd block bmain
                                so many dogs are there its very dangerous dogs .so please take action on street dogs.

saikumar.k

thank u
                                Dear
                                Sir/ Madam,

We are staying in h-no[protected]/5 nandhanar nagar, Thukaram gate sec-bad 500017. There are some 8-10 stray dogs in our locality who gather in front of the house gates and keep barking all the time especially during midnight & early morning causing a lot of disturbance during sleep hours. They do toilet & in front of house gates creating foul smell in the house and also on the streets.

I’ll like to request on behalf of the residents of this area to immediately send a team of dog catchers here.

Regards & Thanks,
                                Adapala.shashidhar
                                Dear
                                Sir/Madam

We stay in House no[protected]/59 Karmika nagar Yousufguda hyderabad 500045 in OUr locality there are almost about 10 t 15 dogs that are causing harm to the school students and also to the small children who come to play on streets and not only this but these dogs are also bringing garbage to houses and eat here and even they toilet and in front of doors. we make us unbareble.

So i request you on behalf of Resident of this area to immediately send a team of Dog Catchers.

Your Faithful,
                                M.F.Rahman,
                                Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are staying in H.No:12-1-503/2, Laxminagar Colony, Lalapet, North Lalaguda, Secunderabad-500017. There are some 8-10 stray dogs in our locality who gather in front of the houses and keep barking all the time especially during midnight...

I stay near Nizampet, kukatpally JNTU. There are number of stray dogs near Nizampet (near Ambedkar statue area and temple area) during night time which will attack people going on Bikes. The dogs will be present at the Nizampet center mostly during 12:00 am to 4:00 am. There were 4-5 such incidents (basically accidents) due to this. My neighbour seriously damaged his leg due to this and is on bed since last 3 weeks.

GHMC Authorities, Please take some quick action.

Street No 10 — Stray Dogs

I am a resident of Prem Nagar, Uttam Nagar, Street no. 10, There is a stray dog in our street who had bitten quite a few people in our street. Recently, it bite me on my leg.
                                It is creating problem for everyone here.
                                So I would like to request you that kindly take some action against it, and please send some one take him alongwith.
                                It is strogly commended to take it out of this area, and please consider it on priority basis.

GHMC — Stray Dogs causing a lot of inconvenience to all the residents of our colony

Stray dogs
                                Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are staying in LakshmiSreeResidency Apartment, Pragathi Enclave Society, Miyapur, Hyderabad. There are more than 10 stray dogs in our colony road who gather in front of the house gates and keep barking all the time especially during midnight causing a lot of disturbance during sleep hours. There are lot of children in our locality and a children's park right next to our apartment. During the day time also because of all these dogs in the street, parents are scared to allow the children play in the colony.

Also please keep us posted on your action plan and the timeframe when we can expect an action in this regard.

Regards & Thanks,
                                Madhuri.
                                Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are staying in Sreekrishnanilayam Apartment, deepthisreenagar, road no 14, madinaguda, Miyapur, Hyderabad. There are 5 street dogs in our colony road who gather in front of the apartment gates and keep barking at night sleeping time it creats a lot of disturbance during sleep hours.vwe face this problem every day night.please i request you to send immediately dog catchers to here.

Thank you sir/madam,
                                sunita.
                                I am resident of malakunta water works office goshamahal here stray dog 6 nos are giving trouble to public moving on the road . I request u take early action .

thanking u sir,
                                Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are staying in Plot no 77, sri sai sadan, opp saibaba temple, gokul plots, jntu post, kukatpally, hyderabad-500085. There are some10-15 stray dogs in our locality who gather in front of the houses and keep barking all the time especially during midnight...
                                iam at saleem nagar malakept hyderabad house shanth blid 10 -20 dods in parking
                                10-20 dogs
                                Date:[protected].

We are staying in Plot No.172, House No.[protected]/44, Lalitha Nagar, Jamai Osmania, Secunderabad, Hyderabad 500044. In our colony 5-10 dogs are attempt to bite childrens and motor cyclists. We fear to go out side from house.

Please send a Dog Catchers. This is my humble request.

D.Narasimha Reddy,
                                Dear Sir/ Madam,
                                We are staying at Telugutalli Nagar, Suraram colony, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad. There are 10-25 street dogs in our colony road who gather in front of the houses and keep barking at night sleeping time it creates a lot of disturbance during sleep hours.we face this problem every day night. And they bite to kids of school children, fearing of all people and senior citizens.
                                Please i request you to send immediately dog catcher to here.

your's faithful,
                                Bharath Goud,
                                Dear Sir/ Madam,

We are staying in H.No:HIG-100, BHARATNAGAR COLONY, MUSAPET .NEAR VIGITABLE MARKET.500018. There are some 8-10 stray dogs in our locality who gather in front of the houses and keep barking all the time especially during midnight.in that some mad dogs allso their.kindly catch dogs.

TO SAVE CHILDERNS.
                                I am a resident of Paramount Colony Near Gate# 1, Toli Chowki, Hyderabad. I am facing issues with Stray Dogs. We are unable to sleep properly due to Stray Dogs and even we are unable to go out during night times. Please please do the needful.
                                DEar sir,

We are facing a lot of probelm because of 9-10 dogs in our localityu in Naveen Nagar Colony, Opp TMC OFFICE, Fusion 9 lane, Banjara Hills, Rd no : 1. We have small children at hoem who are playing and always being thretened by this dogs. Can anyone please do the needful by catching this dogs.

Divya.
                                There are a lot many stray dogs in Nizampet (Balaji Colony and Venkatramana Colony, and these are posing a threat to the early morning walkers, joggers and children on bicycles. I request the authorities to attend to this menance at the earliest.
                                as we are animal lover, although requesting the authorized person for catching these stray dogs as soon as possible. its the area of broukbond colony, karkhana, secundrabad.(surrounding hanuman temple).
                                now a days the stray dogs near about 12 to 15 are become too much ferrous, night time they become more dangerous, chasing and attempting to bite the walker, cyclists, motor cyclists even for wheels. people are walking with stones, sticks and with group at night.
                                barking, fighting, bringing garbage to houses and eat here and even they toilet and in front of doors, is very common for us.

we’ll like to request on behalf of the residents of this area to immediately send a team of dog catchers here.

taj
                                nilima
                                devi das
                                soma
                                chandan
                                subhabrata
                                asit biswas
                                indranil and all members the above area.
                                My self Rahul from Kummar guda, secunderabad, near to passport office, we are facing lot of problems wth 5-10dogs in our area i request to clear the street dogs from our

Rahul Chary

GHMC — Too many Street Dogs

We are having too many street dogs at residential area. Those dogs are attacking kids. We are having at least minimum of 10-15 dogs in our Street. Please help us in addressing this problem. Address : Road No - 8A, Haripuri Colony, RamaKrishnaPuram Hyderabad - 500035
                                i raised a request to GHMC[protected]W03876 & 2013-09-W044519) to get a rid from stray Dog Menace. Now a days I am seeing that numbers of dogs are increased, we can see around 50 stray dogs in Secunderabad at Dubai Gate to Hasmatpet X Road and the way to Mallikarjuna Colony from Hasmatpet specially at the time of night. I mentioned in my request that I am working for Night shift and i generally come at 12.15 AM - 12.45 AM by my bike. I already met with an accident 2 Times, because Dogs are trying to chase us. and I would say that this is the biggest problem which can costs someones life also. In front of me 4 persons (driving Bike)met with an accident because were chasing them There many persons who work for night shift, they also face the same problem. I am unable to work properly at office because if i get late for somemore time, then it is very difficult for me reach at my home because the numbers of stray dogs at Old Bowenpally. In my request i mentioned that please remove these dogs, which is a threat to our life. After raising this request I received reply from GHMC that we cannot take any action on this except giving Anti Rabbies and birth control treatment for dogs. My concern is that if treated stray dogs bite someone, then we can not assume that this dogs is treated and we need to take Anti rabbies injection. My primary concern is that they can kill anyone. Also after seeing the requests in GHMC website, 70% of requests are to get rid from stray dogs, but there is no permanent actions against that has been taken. and we receive a reply from GHMC saying that 1) You are not only the person who are facing this problem and this is a Major problem for all the states and we can only treat the dogs but cannot remove dogs in order to abide the Law' 2) 50% of dogs are already treated. It is responsibilty of GHMC to resolve the citizen request so that the employees who work for night shift can easily reach their home instead of getting tension that once we reach our area it will be a biggest threat of dogs. if this request is resolved i would say that employees can work without any tensions and show more concentration towards their jobs in office It is my Humble request to take any possible action on this request before any major accident happens because of stray dogs. Your action on this request will be highly appreciated. Thanks, Abhishek
                                Hi Sir/Madam,

I stay's in Balaji Nagar, kukatpally. There are almost 15-20 stray dogs in Balaji Nagar ( LIG and MIG ) Area's. These dogs during night time which will attack people going on Bikes and causes serious problems to public. The dogs will be present mostly in the LIG and MIG area's only through out the day.

I am requesting you on behalf of the residents of this area to immediately send a team of dog catchers here.

GHMC Authorities, Please take some quick action

Ajay
                                Balaji Nagar, Kukatpally
                                AM A RESIDENT OF KRISHNA NAGAR COLONYHYDERGUDA, OPP DELHI SCHOOL LANE, RAJENDRA NAGAR ROAD. HYDERABAD OPPOSITE PILLAR# 194 . I REQUEST U TO PLEASE SEND STRAY DOGS CATCHER TEAM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. WE ARE FACING LOTS OF PROBLEMS IN DAY AND NIGHT...

We are staying in Sneha Enclaves, beside CMR- Complex, BIGBAZAR, we are irritating with street dogs. Beside out plot GHMC dust bin available all street dogs are gathering there and creating lots of disturbing to us. In nights they are creating lot of disturbance and catching who are passing by the road. Please any one respond and catch the dogs it could be help full for us.

B. Satish Kumar

Stray dogs - Comment #1927720 - Image #0
                                Hope I am writing to the correct Department about the complaint regarding Stray Dogs near Sai Baba mandir, Besides Hyderabad function hall, Pragati Nagar, Kamalapuri Colony, behind Green Bawarchi Restaurant, Krishna Nagar. please do the needfull.
                                Rayapureddi.
                                Dear
                                Sir/Madam

We stay in House no 3-10-195 Gunti jangaiha colony L.B, Nagar 500074 in OUr locality there are almost about 10 t 15 dogs that are causing harm to the school students and also to the small children who come to play on streets and not only this but these dogs are also bringing garbage to houses and eat here and even they toilet and in front of doors. we make us unbareble.

So i request you on behalf of Resident of this area to immediately send a team of Dog Catchers.

from Young Achivers Youth Association
                                Sir / madam

Though we have complained personally at the circle office at L.b.Nagar, but still the problem is unresolved since couple of months and the school going kids and normal pedestrians are facing lot of problems at Reddy colony, Champapet, Near Maruthi Hospital where we are facing the menace of stray dogs on a daily basis, . I resquest you to take speedy action in a day or two.

Kindly understand the situation and awaits your action.

Gopi Krishna
                                I am Syed Basheer Ahmed, facing lot of problems with street dogs at H.No 6-3-788/1, Durga Nagar, Ameerpet Opp: RBI Qtrs, Hyd-16.
                                Hi Sir/Madam,

I stay's in H No. 13-3-506/237, M.C.H colony Jiyaguda Hyderabad . There are almost 15-20 stray dogs in M.C.H colony Jiyaguda Area's. These dogs during night time which will attack people going on Bikes and causes serious problems to public. The dogs will be present mostly in the M.C.H colony Jiyaguda area's only through out the day.

I am requesting you on behalf of the residents of this area to immediately send a team of dog catchers here.

GHMC Authorities, Please take some quick action

Manik Prabhu
                                M.C.H. Colony Jiyaguda
                                Ph : [protected].
                                30 Comments

t.s.sai kuman
                                  Jan 22, 2010

i am T.S.Saujanya leaving in Alwal Ward no.132, circle area at Bhoodevi nagar. plot no. i am ex Contest of Corporator. We have Street light at our residence but its vein. it not working from it installation. i have taken these matters to concern prople lot of times. but still the problem has not been solved. if person like me facing such a response then wht about normal people. so, i request u plz take proper action on these and instal the light.

with regards
                                  Saujanya
                                  My colony comes under 10th ward, Gandhinagar, Vanasthalipuram, within 10days streetlight on/off control burned 2 times, already informed AE, but not taken perment action, the line man only one control on/off switch provided for entire colony, means put entire power load on only one on/off switch, this problem known already AE and Lineman, but not taken immediate action, 5days back total control burned at midnight, fortunately burned onlyswitch, suppose in summer face lot of problems.

please take immediate action, split entire colony 2 parts and arrange on/off switches immediately. already our colony people regularly in contact but not modify, till date.

reply please

LIGHT PROBLEM — STREET LIGHT

OUR STREET LIGHT WILL BE COMPLETLY DAMAGED ON 25/4/2011
                                  ADD- D-3,NANHEY PARK UTTAM NAGAR N.D-110059 BACK SIDE OF SAT SAHEB PUBLIC SCHOOL

water works_ chandanagar

Old MIG 1357, water is not coming properly in my house.