Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 913

File a complaint to Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]

Having problems with Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] reviews & complaints(913)

880-114
Feb 14, 2024

Dead Cat

Address: House No.880, Scheme No 114,Part 1

Please arrange to lift a dead cat lying on the other side of the road in front of my house....
Rahul Singh, Hardev Nagar
Dec 9, 2023

Streets Dogs

Address: RH, Shikjarji Dreamz, Talawali Chanda

The stary dogs are creating a horrible nuisance in Shikharji Dreamz Society, near Talawali Chanda Indore, aggressively running on every bike and car even after kids. Our kids are not even able to go out of our house. Please don't wait for something big to happen.
Please help...
Deeksha Rai Batham
Aug 9, 2022

No garbage collection in Silicon valley rau circle ,indore

Address: Silicon valley, rau circle, indore

Garbage collection is not in process in Silucon valley, rau circle, indore.
This made people to throw their garbage in nearby garden which causes waste to deposit in huge mass.
Please provide garbage collection vehicles in our area....
Jul 13, 2022

Dog catcher

Address: 75-A, veena nagar, near mahalaxmi nagar, indore (mp) 452010

My name is mohit and i am tenant of 75a veena nagar, near mahalaxmi nagar, indore. We residing here since last 2 years. Sir we are suffering from 3-4 street dogs they are too wild and they bite everyday to passon persons and lots of time they bite womens as they are helpless here.
Sir my mother was also victim of their bites and today they are trying to bite her again.
This is very very serious issue,...
Vario_365
Jun 2, 2022

Stray dogs

Address: In front of Virani Mata Mandir, Behind Anand Hospital, Sindhu Nagar

Sir/Mam,
From the past many days, we are experiencing trouble in our locality. A lot of street dogs are roaming here, making it a hard job for us to roam freely. Moreover, in the night times, many of them gather and make noises, fight, etc making us unable to sleep well.

You are therefore requested to take action against it, and help our colony be peaceful again. Looking forward to a response....
Hittesh Gamer
Apr 27, 2022

Kachra gadi

Address: 88/9

Mere Gail me 4 din se kachra gadi nai arhi hai orr pehle athi thi aab nai aarhi hai Amrit daam 88/9...
Shonar
Feb 5, 2022

Issue related with street dogs

Address: E-87 love kush Avas vihar sukhliya

I stay in love kush awas vihar sukhliya, indore.

There are 15-20 stray dogs in our area.
They shout too much . It is very scary and it makes so much noise, please take them from here. even in night they shout and create lot of noise.

Kindly help to remove/catch the stray dogs.

Thank you...
MK2727sk
Sep 1, 2021

Unauthorised construction

It is to bring into the kind consideration that J-1 flat resident is unauthorisedly and without the Permission has done construction. This Flat J - 1 is in the Uday vihar AWHO COMPLEX ARNAYA NAGAR 78 SCHEME OPPOSITE ATAL KHEL PARISAR GROUND Indore.
Inspite of requesting to stop the construction the construction has not stopped to which other owners have raised objection . This may disturb the peace & tranquility of the complex.br...
Abhishek Shikhare
Aug 13, 2021

Narmada Pipeline

Address: Rishi Vihar

Hamre yha Narmada Pipeline h pr yha pani nhi aata h...
Kd1797
May 18, 2021

Street dogs 15-20 near my house

Address: Agrawal nagar, sapna sangeeta main road, near lotus

Respected sir /maam
I am resident of agrawal nagar sapna sangeeta infront of lotus showroom.
My colony members and i have been very troubled by the noise of 20 to 25 street dogs residing around the main road. During the past few months they have attacked 2 3 people including me.
When i had gone for a walk i got very scared. At night with any vehicle passing they all start barking so loudly you can hear it in the inside...
love1drreddys
May 7, 2021

Narmada Water issue at Scheme No. 94 Sector A

Address: Near Bapu Gandhi Nagar Garden , Gulab Bagh colony.

I am a resident of Scheme no. 94, Sector A, Ring Road Indore. From last 15 days, we are observing that there is very low pressure of Narmada connection. When we ask the pump operator, he told that the pipeline of the area got damaged. But it has been 15 days that no one even come to repair it. While investing more on this, we got to know that on the other side, the pressure of water is in good force. When we again...
Apr 24, 2021

Nagar nigam kachra Gaadi timings

I have a complaint about kachra vehicle, they just come for trash anytime in the day
Even though their time is 8 am, they come at their convenience
And today they came at 10 am and also then we all were grabbing our dustbins in a hurry
Abd came out, they just drove away in front o[censored]s
We all have so much trash, now tell me what should we do, throw it on the road ?
I live in Ranibagh sector -B
Hope...
aliasgar aerialwala
Feb 16, 2021

Stray dogs Issue

Address: Sai paradise

Respected Sir/Madam,
I reside in Sai paradise nihalpur Mundi 452012. Society members and people staying nearby had complained many a times about the stray dog issue but nobody cares about..we are constantly at the risk of been attacked by the stray dogs...Here dogs are very aggressive and even female dogs are not sterilized and have given birth to 10s of puppies...An estimate around more than 1000 stray dogs are currently living in...
Address: Classic Swastik City, Block - E, Flat no 303, Mangal Nagar, Sukhliya, Indore.

I had deposited on imc website, property tax against id - [protected] (Old id) and [protected] (New id) on 13-may-2020 via credit card transaction no. [protected]. Property is in the name of ms. Sarika tiwari

There was no reciept sent against the payment nor it was updated. Till date it is showing pending in the ledger.

Later, i had registered complaint on imc website for which complaint no. 14856 was issued. There...
Rajshree Tawaniya
Jul 3, 2019

kachra gadi complaint

Address: Slice -5 scheme no. 78 ,vijay nagar indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I m complaing about the drivers of kachra gaadi. They are fighting with us and not taking our kachra from our door step. And is not coming for 4-5 days and not behaving in well manner. Its very disgusting as they are not taking kachra and they just being a disgusting human being. Just want them to behave well and not to fight with us regarding this kachra and all and come on time and daily...
Sanjaydeshmukh1234
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
May 3, 2018
Jun 29, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2024

for cleaning the drainage line or chamber line of back side of our house.

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am a resident of 108/2, prince nagar, banganga near sanwer road, indore-452015, actually sir problem is that the drainage line or chamber of back side of our house is blocked. And due to that the dirty water is coming in our house from the pipeline. So please its my humble request to you solve this problem as soon as possible. Thank you sir

Sanjay deshmukh
108 / 2 prince nagar, banganga near...
vishalk1
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 5, 2017

regarding garbage collection

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Dear Mam/Sir,
I want to draw your attention regarding garbage collection in our
flat. We are from 48 GOPAL BAGH SHADHANI APPARTMENT INDORE.
Garbage collecting vehicles are not collecting garbage from our flat, they are asking for extra money to collect garbage .
I humbly request you to look in to matter and solve issue ASAP.
Vishal Kukreja...
Anubha Pateriya
Aug 27, 2017

about kachra gadi

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Mera nam anubha pateriya he... Me shri krishna avenue face 1 limbodi khandwa road me rehti hu... Yaha kachra gadi hamesha 12 baje dopahar ke bad aati h... Subh coaching hone ke karan kachra nai de pate... Or yaha koi public dustbin nai he.. Kachra gadi balon se bat karne pe.. Bo jhagda karne lagte he.. Kabhi kabhi 3 baje tak aate he. Or kachra v nai lete...
53 other people found this review helpful
53 found this helpful
13 Comments
Prasheel Patidar
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 15, 2017

Complaint regarding the drainage pipelines...

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452018

Dear sir/mam,
I am girja patidar from swarna bagh ward 37, indore, used to make complaint of the pipeline in front of my house. There is no cap of the drainage pipeline because of that missing cap all the dirty water came in front of my house, there no another way for water to go. And there are many peoples make dirtiness in this area, such as marriage parties and all that, beacause of that all the wastage they used to remain there....
saudkhanniyazi
Apr 13, 2017

Door to door garbage collection

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452014

We are the resident staying 62 brooke bond colony manik bhag road indore m.p .Garbage van which picks up waste from the road does not come in our lane. If it comes also it does not pick up waste from the entire lane.Moreover the yellow van also does not come till the road ends .We are the ward no.73 residents .So there is waste scattered here n there.
zone no.15, Kindly look into the matter....