Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]
Indore Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 7%
444
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Customer Care

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
Narayan Sing Saput Marg, Shivaji Market, Nagar Nigam Square
Indore
Indore District
Madhya Pradesh
India - 452007

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
84
down
32

Customer satisfaction rating
7%
Complaints
444
Pending
0
Resolved
30
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sun Closed

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] related photos (129)

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

[Resolved]

Dear sir

I am residence of silicon city Indore since last 10 year .

In sector A of silicon city, builders are selling plots after divided in two or three parts of a single plot .

Also this colony is a residential colony but many shop are open inside the main road as well as now inter the residential area.

Also now non veg cafe also in construction near the residential area.

So please take a action against division of plot & shops which are under construction in residential area.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 20, 2021
Dear sir I am residence of silicon city Indore since last 10 year . In sector A of silicon city, builders are selling plots after divided in two or three parts of a single plot . Also this colony is a residential colony but many shop are open inside the main road as well as now inter the residential area. Also now non veg cafe also in construction near the residential area. So please take a action against division of plot & shops which are under construction in residential area.

Complaint Status


[Jan 20, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Respected sir/mem
    I inform to you some street dogs are very dangerous for us some time they attacking us kindly help us

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 19, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Street light is not working

      Complaint Status


      [Jan 15, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Hello team, we have 2 street dogs in the middle road of Goyal Nagar and Sainath colony, this road also has Amul milk distribution centre at the end of this road.

        1 black and 1 brown dogs have biten more then 25 people in last 3 months, please catch them as soon as possible.

        You can call me on [protected] for more details.

        Complaint Status


        [Jan 14, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          It's a request to you to please catch the stray Dogs from the area of Sch. No. 94, Sector-D, Near Noble Public School, Ring Road, Indore
          As the stray dogs continuously barking a lot till late night & sometimes their group become horrible for anyone on the road.. They attack on any of the street passing vehicle or on-road person...

          Complaint Status


          [Jan 14, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Dear sir,

            My locality is girdhar nagar, indore, 452018. There are dogs on street barking and running behind vehicles, children are also afraid of them.
            Please do catch the dogs from our street, it's my humble request.

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 13, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              Race course road, rs bhandari marg
              Wild stray dogs have attacked kids and two wheler they have also entered our houses and damaged property
              They have become aggressive please do something as soon as possible

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 12, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                I would request you to take away the stray dog because of issues of bite and health.
                Street dog issue

                Complaint Status


                [Jan 11, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Main drainge line is choked due to which foul smell is generated and water is not able to pass through.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jan 07, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Sir there are too many street dogs in our locality near kalindi park. Some dogs bite the maids and one of them was about to bite me. It's a request that please take all these dogs to a dog shelter and away from the streets.
                    I personally don't feel safe outside the colony, as these dogs are dangerous and not vaccinated as well. So please take a look in this matter and do the right thing!

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jan 05, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      This complaint is regarding improper drainage system in Manavta Nagar, Kanadia road which makes the residents uncomfortable. So it is requested to provide a proper drainage system in colony.
                      Complaint for improper drainage system in in colony

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jan 05, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        महोदय आपसे निवेदन है कि ओमेक्स सिटी वन इंदौर में सिटी बस नहीं चलती है जिससे उनके रहे वासियों को बहुत कठिनाइयों का सामना करना पड़ रहा है एवं एटीएम मशीन नहीं होने के कारण भी काफी परेशानियों का सामना करना पड़ा इसलिए महोदय से निवेदन है कि शीघ्र अति शीघ्र हमारे कॉलोनी में सिटी बस और एटीएम मशीन चालू किया जाएं

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jan 01, 2021] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          Street light not working since 1 month and also 311 app not working addres 80 maya puri colony khjrana indore bheind of mhak vatika gardan plz chek [protected]

                          Complaint Status


                          [Dec 31, 2020] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            I live in royal krishna colony near emerlad heights school opposite to silicon city ab road rau.Yaha pe kachara gadi wale log he wo bad ti mazi karte he aur bolte he ye kachra um nai dal sakta aur sirf humko hi.koi aur tree kat ke dal deta he to chalta he aur hum tree ke branches kat ke gadi me dal te he to mana karta he.mami se badtimezi karta he.
                            aur bolta he akhri me aunga kachra lene tab dal dena, har bar yahi bol ta par kachra lene nai ata.hume kachra dalne se mana karta he, hum dalne jate he to gadi age bada leta he.bolta he ki hume gadi bhar jayegi to kachara wapas dalne jana padega aur dalne nai deta, .diwali, aur dusshera ki kharchi bhi de ti, fir bhi humera sath esa karta he ye log

                            Complaint Status


                            [Dec 31, 2020] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT

                              Narmada water supply is not working 7 - 8 days approximately please do fast as soon as possible

                              Complaint Status


                              [Dec 28, 2020] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT

                                Hello, I am a resident of brook bond colony 452014 and our locality is facing problem in getting water supply. It has been months and the problem still continues. Our society is facing a lot of trouble due to this problem and we everyday need to call a water supply tanks to fulfil our daily water needs. It is my humble request to please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
                                Area- manik bagh
                                Colony- brook bond colony
                                Pin code- 452014
                                House no.- 46

                                Complaint Status


                                [Dec 27, 2020] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT

                                  Road get destructed for pipeline but they have keep the road as it is. Did not fixed the same

                                  Complaint Status


                                  [Dec 27, 2020] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT

                                    Road from Palda Square to New RTO is in its worst condition. Need to get this addresses on priority. Kindly do the needful.
                                    Thanks.

                                    Complaint Status


                                    [Dec 26, 2020] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      ADVERTISEMENT

                                      There is no street light or at time they are not function. This is from Teel Imli Square to New RTO. This is very dangerous at night because of heavy traffic.

                                      Complaint Status


                                      [Dec 26, 2020] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        ADVERTISEMENT

                                        There are too many dog's in my locality In doctor colony nanda nagar it is very dangerous for kids soon sir please solw this problem
                                        Thank you

                                        Complaint Status


                                        [Dec 26, 2020] Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          ADVERTISEMENT
                                          ADVERTISEMENT