Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 3, 2025
Complaints 6632

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 92

bandi kishore
Jan 7, 2020

Address: 15-3-218 GOWLIGUDA CHAMAN, NEAR OLD BUS DEPOT HYDERABAD 500012, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500012

I am Kishore Kumar, resident of 15-3-218, Gowliguda Chaman, Near Old Bus Depot. nearest landmark is Shiridi Lodge near (Valmiki Mandir). Nampally Mandal, Hyderabad 500012.

We have been suffering from stray dogs from the past 2 months, they are barking day and night. These dogs are chasing small kids, attacking and biting them while they are on the way to school and home. Few dogs are barking and Crying the whole night, due to it we are not able to sleep properly and kids in my area are not able to sleep properly, due to it they are not waking up early to go to school and they are getting tired the whole day. Dogs crying all night is always believed inauspicious for us and society and recently 2 people died in my area. Moreover, ladies in my locality are getting scared about the dog's cry.

Please look into this matter and get it resolved by catching them and taking them away. Please do the needful at your earliest.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

eprvittal
    Jan 7, 2020

Address: AVIGHNA APTS BANDLAGUDA, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500086

Sir in my street there and many dogs they are chasing and barking people going along walk and as well as going into the bike. Some dogs are even bite. People in my street are suffering from the dogs issue. The dogs in the street are making noise heavily. So people in the street are getting distrubed. The main issue i raise a complaint is dogs barking and chasing people in day and night. So please send a dog van and take this dogs away from my street. I think bandlaguda jagir municipality can respond as soon as possible before dogs bite so many people
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Wuddin
      Jan 7, 2020

Address: Wadi e Mahmood dairy farm, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

There has been a great increase in number of stray dogs in our area which are chasing everyone. The dogs have bitten a little girl in the area. And during the nights, nearly 7 to 8dogs get together and make the surrounding unbearable with barking.. The dogs ganged up and heavily injured a pet dog of our neighbour
      It's getting dangerous for the people. Please send a vehicle to catch these dogs

Addy1412
        Jan 7, 2020

Dear sir/mam

There has been a great increase in number of stray dogs in our area which are chasing everyone. The dogs have bitten a little girl in the area. And during the nights, nearly 15-20 dogs get together and make the surrounding unbearable with barking.. The dogs ganged up and heavily injured a pet dog of our neighbour
        It's getting dangerous for the people. Please send a vehicle to catch these dogs

Immediate action is required!!!

Address:
        Mailardevpalli
        Waramgudda
        Near shalivani school

Sunil WebAdmin
          Jan 6, 2020

Address: West Marredpally main road , Radhika colony, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500026

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people and making lot of noise in the nights. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
          Westmarredpally main road
          Radhika colony & creative kamal complex apartment
          Secunderabad - 500026

Sreerag Nambiar
            Jan 6, 2020

Address: Fiesta Bakers, 124, Mythri Nagar, Chanda Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500049, Opp Srikara Hospital, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I purchased 2 cream buns in this bakery and took home, once i reached home and started consuming it, the taste was so bitter, usually cream buns are meant to be sweet but this was the opposite, it was also smelling like some medicine and we had to throw away.

After washing my mouth due to the bad taste, when tasted my lips after they were dry, they still had some bitter taste and was not going even after i washed my mouth multiple times.

I feel they are not using good quality while preparing and are not following the expiry date of these products as it never had any such packing date or expiry date on the cover. Even though the bakery's interior was well maintained which attracted us, the products seems to be worst.

Please carry an investigation so that people's health visiting this place may not go on toss. Usually people don't care when it's a matter of 20 rs, but understating the value of one's health, i hope necessary actions are taken against this bakery.

Please try using headphone while listening video, apologies for low sound

MANOJKUMAR BOBBY
              Jan 6, 2020

dog menace and disturbance

Address: Road no.8, Sai Nagar colony, Nagole, Hyderabad, Telangana

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Causing too much disturbance howling and barking day and night. They are too many of them and we can't bare them anymore. L please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
              Road no.8
              Sai nagar colony
              Beside cooperative bank colonybr...
              Chetana Raj
              Jan 6, 2020

Address: Hno -5-8-334, Sagar housing complex, 500070

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Causing too much disturbance howling and barking day and night. They are too many of them and we can't bare them anymore. L please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:

Sagar housing complex
              Bn reddy nagar
              Hyderabad

Chetana
              Sir I have ordered Paneer tikka masala through online mode zomato dated[protected], from New Green bawarchi hotel lb nagar.The panner is bitter spoiled of taste and rotten. I request you to take necessary action.

street dogs problem in sagar complex - Comment #3620531 - Image #0
              We are residing in Padmarao Nagar, Secunderabad, Opp: Manimandapam. Garbage collection ppl are so irregular, garbage keeps piling up for days. We will be forced to throw garbage on the street if collection doesn't happen every alternate day. For collection of garbage charges, they are very prompt
              They are collecting parking fee 40rupees
              But not giving bill in yasoda hospital secunderabad branch wts wrng with hospital no 1 are responsding to this
              I am calling ghmc no Responce tv9 no response
              Pls 🙏response and do some improvements.

Santhosh Kumar 1235
                Jan 6, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

Street dogs numbers are getting increased in our area (Secretariat colony, puppalaguda, manikonda). During night time street dogs are barking loud and fighting each other. Due to that we are not getting peaceful sleep and kids are getting scared more. Please take necessary action to adopt those street dogs or moving them to another location.
                Hi sir/madam i have ordered mandi from Zomato here is my order I'd [protected] in that food i got rubber instead of chicken i got fever and some health issues after eating that food please take it as serious action thank you
                Sir at adhyodha Nagar dog are barking and distribute at night time til morning time when people ar going in road dog are biting the people the ghmc pl pickup dog from these area adhoynaga medhiptnam.

nitish sonu
                  Jan 5, 2020

Address: 6-1-172/22 chilkalguda venkateshwara nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500061

Hi sir drainage team has cleaned the drainage but bag has to be removed from past one week no person has come to remove it. Plz take it seriously and i want the persons to remove the drainage bag today itself and no response from the driange team no one is responding on the issue if they dont remove it we are likely to get affected with disesases plz do send the drinage team to remove the drainge bag
                  I am resident of Film Nagar, Jubliee hills, Hyderabad.Past two months we are facing severe mosquito bites and no.of chikungunya.please consider the complaint and act as early as possible and save public health.This is really serious issue .Immediate action is recommended.

Mohammed Munawaruddin
                    Jan 5, 2020

Address: H No.: 10-3-15/5, Humayun Nagar, lane opposite to S H medicals., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

We face many mosquitoes in the area, cannot stand outside the building. Even inside the house many mosquitoes biting children. 2 cases of dengu reported in our area 3 months back. Complained in ghmc app, called peronally the person incharge for the area, bit no responce, he says will get it done but npt doing since more than 3 weeks after complaints.
                    सर, नमस्कार
                    जो गॉव में बरसात के पानी को निकलने के लिय् नालि पास की गई थी वह मेरे घर के सामने से निकली है लेकिन कुछ padosiyo ने बन कर दिया है पानी निकलनेँ में सम्स्या अ रही है कुच बोलने पर धमकी भी दे रहे हैं मारने की
                    क्र्प्या इस सम्स्या को हल करे जल्द से जल्द
                    Thanku
                    Lucky_rawat

mosquito menace in humayun nagar, lane opposite to s. h. medicals - Comment #3620417 - Image #0
                    Please kindly help us in controlling the stray dog menace in our colony, Veterinary colony, Shaikepet, FIlm nagar. They are too many of them and they are multiplying over the months.

Landmark: Aditya hill top

Pincode: 500096
                    We are facing lot of problem with street dogs.. they are many in number.. please do needful.

dog is biting people near to my house.please take necessary action atSaidabad Colony Rd, Krishnanagar, Saraswathi Nagar, Saroor Nagar West, Saroornagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500035

Sri259
                      Jan 4, 2020

Address: Moula Ali, Jawahar Nagar colony, near life spring hospital, 4th left from life spring hospital, 500040

I stay in jawahar nagar colony, moula ali. Every night 2 dogs are chasing every single vehicle passing by due to which there are many accidents taking place in the area. Many of them are just taking a turn and avoiding the route just because of these dogs in the locality. I request you to do the needful as soon as possible as this might be really dangerous for someone in the night.

Amera Deshmukh
                        Jan 4, 2020

Address: 11-1-12 New Aghapura, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500001

We the residents of aghapura opp dr zakir hussain community hall are very much in trouble with the street dogs they are causing lot of noise as well harming people we are unable to go out as well sleep at the night time... Please send street dog van to pick them up... We will be thankful and appreciate your concern towards society regards, ansari 11-1-12 new aghapura opp dr zakir hussain community hall

padmareddy4537
                          Jan 4, 2020

Address: thoroor bus top back side near sai baba temple hayathnagar, 501505

The commissioner
                          G. H. M. C

This complaint is in regards to illegal building construction which is located at thoroor bus stop back side and near sai baba temple, hayath nagar.

Address: thoroor bus stop back side and near sai baba temple, hayath nagar 501505
                          This illegal building contruction started at his place. We requet the concerned authority to take required action and take approriate steps the illegally construction. His constructing celler plus 6 floors and pentahoue in 250yrds and without any set back, no safety
                          I am hoping that an immediate action will be taken against the illegal construction.
                          Jan 08, 2020
                          Updated by padmareddy4537
                          My complaint was still pending

Pretty bansal
                            Jan 4, 2020

Address: Lane no. 5, plot no. 79 punchsheel enclave, paklakunta , old alwal ,hyderabad -500010, Hyderabad, Telangana

Please provide relief from the drainage which is blocked outside our house and we are facing a great difficulty. It is causing problem to our neighbors as well. This problem is happening every 3 months with the same drainage. It will further generate many diseases as it brings mosquitoes with it if not treated. Hope this is solved as soon as possible

Hemlata Chandravanshi
                              Jan 4, 2020

noise pollution from school everyday

Address: Champapet, greepark coloney, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

I am living in the area champapet, these schools in green park colony named little roses highschool uses loud speaker causing lot of disturbances everyday. Following this school other schools have also started using laudspeakers too. Altogether it becomes very noisy. It happens everyday. They keep making noise using loud speaker and drumming over loud speaker for morning prayer, pt and other purposes....
                              Ashok Menghani
                              Jan 4, 2020

street dogs problem@ begumpet hyd

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

Hi sir /madam,

I am staying in bs maktha, begumpet hyd. We and our street people facing lot of problems with street dogs. Dogs already attacked 3-4 persons since last 1week. Kindly request send your dog catching squad to the below mentioned address and save us from dogs.

H no 6-3-1185/74, b s maktha, begumpet, hyderabad beside kirtilal jewellers lane hyd 500016.

Thankfully
                              M ashok br...
                              Suchitra Rathod
                              Jan 4, 2020

Address: VENKATAPURAM last bus stop, OPP SRINIVASA PHOTO STUDIO, ALWAL SECUNDERABAD, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500015

We are facing a lot of problems due to the growth of stray dogs near our locality which have been making hell lot of inconvenience to nearby people. Female dog population has been increased and hence would request to come and take away these female stray dogs and get it operated to stop conceiving further so that we could reduce the growth of it.

Thanks in advance.

Thiran kumar
                                Jan 4, 2020

Address: Rethibowli pillar 51 sapthagirinagar colony, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

Here in this area there were so many dogs and its distrubinh our daily life
                                Please take away the dogs. People are worried to walk and its disturbing sleep and also loud barking in the night time.
                                Dogs coming inside the houses and creating unpleasant environment
                                And more children playing in the area may b any time it can b a prblm so please kindle handle it

Debolina Biswas
                                  Jan 4, 2020

Address: flat- 202, SwarnaManjari Apartments, Raghavendra Colony, Kondapur, SwarnaManjari Apartments, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Hi sir,
                                  There are more than 15 dogs in raghavendra colony area near samskruthi high school. It's difficult to even walk or buy any meat and take it back home. They start howling and running behind.
                                  The case is worst at nights. They keep on howling and create utter nuisance the whole night. There is tooo much of disturbance.
                                  It would be good if you could please send dog catchers and put them in a much safer place so that no one is disturbed. Please take a look into it. I am an animal lover but this is something very irritating.

Debolina biswas
                                  Raghavendra colony