Last updated May 2, 2024
Complaints 6724

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone Numbers

+91 40 2712 0363
+91 40 2370 7788
+91 40 2326 2266

View more phone numbers

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Head Office Address

CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad reviews & complaints page 93

Ram Krishna Ambewar

street dogs problem in our locality need permanent solution

Address:Indira Nagar, Gachibowli, 500032

Hi sir / madam,

We are facing lot of problems with street dogs in our locality. Kindly clear the problem and need permanent solution asap. Move street dogs to animal welfare.
In the way some of our locality problems resolve.in night times facing lot of problems.

Ghmc - greater hyderabad municipal corporation
Gachibowli, indira nagar
Near vodafone store lane
Hyderabad...
Ram Krishna Ambewar

street dogs problem in our locality need solution

Address:Indira Nagar, Gajularamram road, IDA Jdm, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500055

Hi sir / madam,

Since last 6months onwards in our locality street dogs problem is more. Kindly resolve the issue asap, due to this problem our childrens unable play, elder's move from on this streets.

Gqmc - greater quthabullapur municipal corporation
Indira nagar, gajularamram road
Hal colony phase 2
Landmark - cmr model high school
Jeedimetla, hyderabad...
Address:jillelaguda, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500097

Dear sir/ma'am,

We are facing trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are hungry and are chasing the people. Most of the dogs are female and are giving birth to more no of dogs hence their number is increasing day by day. It's not possible to walk on the streets because of these dogs and they defecate everywhere on streets which results in unhygienic conditions. There are kids who do play in the streets...
Majjari Narasimhadeepak

problem of street dogs shouting every night

Address:New nagole road no.5, 500035

Sir every night a group of street dogs are fighting and shouting through out night and making it difficult to sleep. Even after waking up at 1 or 2 am and making them go they are still gathering and shouting through out night and in morning they are queit. This is going on for weeks and this is getting difficult to sleep at night. Please solve this problem as early as possible. Thank you...
Deepthi Nadendla

too many dogs in the street

Address:Gacchibowli, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

Hello sir/madam,
My locality has too many stray dogs, could you please help us in capturing them. They shout at nights and during the day as well, not giving us any peace of mind. Here is my address, sai ram residency, hanuman nagar, hallmark palm breeze villas lane, manikonda - 500089. There are almost about 14-15 dogs in the street and they keep barking all the time at everyone. It's a wonder that the residents haven't complained...
Juhi Mirza

drainage top left broken and uncovered!

Address:12-2-790/87, peace plaza, Pillar no 28, Ayodhya nagar colony, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

I am the resident of H.No- Address: 12-2-790/87, Peace plaza, Pillar no 28,
Ayodhya nagar colony, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad-500028.

Recently the drainage people visited and the top of drainage is left broken and uncovered which is very dangerous for residents of our apartment. Request you to take care of this as soon as possible as our children play outside the apartment and is risky for...
shravankmanda

illegal construction of building, manhole and a gate in front of our house.

Address:6-3-1185/23, B.S.Maktha, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500016

Our neighbor opposite to our house have built an illegal floors and have put up gate and now a one feet manhole which is built just in front of our house at Hno:6-3-1185/23, Opposite B.S. Maktha, Begumpet, Hyderabad. which belong to Khairthabad circle -10 municipal office .How can a house which is facing the east can construct a manhole, and a gate back side that i s towards west. That too in front of our house. Moreover our lane is too small...
Likeminded Mahdavis

encroachment and illegal construction

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500024

Further to LMM’s letter attached, Harmony Height Apartment[protected]/2) Chanchalguda Opposite to Mehboobia Masjid, has been constructed without any set back. Steel Grills are installed at the Balconies which are touching my house H.N.O: 16-3-441 walls. I request concerned to demolish Balconies and grills. Photographs are depicted below for ready reference.
Further details contact Mr. Aziz [protected]
Yours Faithfully,...
Address:15-3-218 GOWLIGUDA CHAMAN, NEAR OLD BUS DEPOT HYDERABAD 500012, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500012

I am Kishore Kumar, resident of 15-3-218, Gowliguda Chaman, Near Old Bus Depot. nearest landmark is Shiridi Lodge near (Valmiki Mandir). Nampally Mandal, Hyderabad 500012.

We have been suffering from stray dogs from the past 2 months, they are barking day and night. These dogs are chasing small kids, attacking and biting them while they are on the way to school and home. Few dogs are barking and Crying...
eprvittal

barking of street dogs

Address:AVIGHNA APTS BANDLAGUDA, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500086

Sir in my street there and many dogs they are chasing and barking people going along walk and as well as going into the bike. Some dogs are even bite. People in my street are suffering from the dogs issue. The dogs in the street are making noise heavily. So people in the street are getting distrubed. The main issue i raise a complaint is dogs barking and chasing people in day and night. So please send a dog van and take this dogs away from...
Address:Wadi e Mahmood dairy farm, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

There has been a great increase in number of stray dogs in our area which are chasing everyone. The dogs have bitten a little girl in the area. And during the nights, nearly 7 to 8dogs get together and make the surrounding unbearable with barking.. The dogs ganged up and heavily injured a pet dog of our neighbour
It's getting dangerous for the people. Please send a vehicle to catch these dogs...
Addy1412

dangerous stray dogs removal

Dear sir/mam

There has been a great increase in number of stray dogs in our area which are chasing everyone. The dogs have bitten a little girl in the area. And during the nights, nearly 15-20 dogs get together and make the surrounding unbearable with barking.. The dogs ganged up and heavily injured a pet dog of our neighbour
It's getting dangerous for the people. Please send a vehicle to catch these dogs
Sunil WebAdmin

street dogs in west marredpally

Address:West Marredpally main road , Radhika colony, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500026

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people and making lot of noise in the nights. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Westmarredpally main road
Radhika colony & creative kamal complex apartment
Secunderabad - 500026...
Sreerag Nambiar

selling bad food

Address:Fiesta Bakers, 124, Mythri Nagar, Chanda Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500049, Opp Srikara Hospital, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I purchased 2 cream buns in this bakery and took home, once i reached home and started consuming it, the taste was so bitter, usually cream buns are meant to be sweet but this was the opposite, it was also smelling like some medicine and we had to throw away.

After washing my mouth due to the bad taste, when tasted my lips after they were dry, they still had some bitter taste and was not going even after...
MANOJKUMAR BOBBY

dog menace and disturbance

Address:Road no.8, Sai Nagar colony, Nagole, Hyderabad, Telangana

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Causing too much disturbance howling and barking day and night. They are too many of them and we can't bare them anymore. L please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Road no.8
Sai nagar colony
Beside cooperative bank colonybr...
Chetana Raj

street dogs problem in sagar complex

Address:Hno -5-8-334, Sagar housing complex, 500070

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Causing too much disturbance howling and barking day and night. They are too many of them and we can't bare them anymore. L please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:

Sagar housing complex
Bn reddy nagar
Hyderabadbr...
Santhosh Kumar 1235

street dogs violent and barking in night time

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

Street dogs numbers are getting increased in our area (Secretariat colony, puppalaguda, manikonda). During night time street dogs are barking loud and fighting each other. Due to that we are not getting peaceful sleep and kids are getting scared more. Please take necessary action to adopt those street dogs or moving them to another location....
nitish sonu

drainage bag removal

Address:6-1-172/22 chilkalguda venkateshwara nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500061

Hi sir drainage team has cleaned the drainage but bag has to be removed from past one week no person has come to remove it. Plz take it seriously and i want the persons to remove the drainage bag today itself and no response from the driange team no one is responding on the issue if they dont remove it we are likely to get affected with disesases plz do send the drinage team to remove the drainge bag...
Address:H No.: 10-3-15/5, Humayun Nagar, lane opposite to S H medicals., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500028

We face many mosquitoes in the area, cannot stand outside the building. Even inside the house many mosquitoes biting children. 2 cases of dengu reported in our area 3 months back. Complained in ghmc app, called peronally the person incharge for the area, bit no responce, he says will get it done but npt doing since more than 3 weeks after complaints....
Sri259

stray dogs chasing vehicles

Address:Moula Ali, Jawahar Nagar colony, near life spring hospital, 4th left from life spring hospital, 500040

I stay in jawahar nagar colony, moula ali. Every night 2 dogs are chasing every single vehicle passing by due to which there are many accidents taking place in the area. Many of them are just taking a turn and avoiding the route just because of these dogs in the locality. I request you to do the needful as soon as possible as this might be really dangerous for someone in the night....