Last updated Apr 5, 2024
Complaints 1526

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Phone Numbers

+91 22 2262 0149
+91 22 2496 2125

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Website

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai Head Office Address

Mumbai City District

Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai reviews & complaints page 24

Prateek Kadam High Performance.

Street dogs problem in our locality

Address:Gorai starline building, plot number 20, Opposite orchid international school, Gorai 1, Borivali West, Mumbai 400092

Respected sir, myself pratik kadam resident of gorai starline building, plot number 20, opposite orchid international school, gorai 1, borivali west, mumbai 400092.
In our area specially near the orchid international school where our building’s main gate is, there are about 7-8 street dogs who bark on each and every person and chase them badly. Sir plz look into this as take these dogs away as they are dangerous and they chase everyone...
Anushka Suvarna

Dogs Poop in a Area

Address:Nesserwanji Street, Grant Road, Near A 1 Wafer and Golden Wafer Lane,Mumbai 7

Nesserwanji street, grant road, near a 1 wafer and golden wafer lane, the entire lane is full of dogs poop and no one cleans it, owner takes there dog for a poop and dogs poops in mid of the road, the entire road is smelly no one is scared of bmc here.
They should be fined for the dogs poop in the mid of the road.
Please help us,
If this cant be cleaned, it's miserable....
MAYUR POKHARKAR
Aug 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2021

online payment failed but money deducted : mcgm is not helping

Address:Room no 1, Pote Niwas, Dawakhana Path, NEHRU NAGAR, Kanjurmarg East

Many times call and send email still they are not responding

I was paying mcgm water bill of amount rs 6530/- using hdfc credit card. Amount got deducted and post that i got an internal server error. Receipt is not generated. Kindly check from your end and reverse the amount to my credit card.
Date of the incident: 13/05/2020
Link used for payment: https://aquaptax.mcgm.gov.in/
Water connection number:...
10 Comments
Address:Mangesh society, behind skylark society, near real chemist, Juhu Versova Link road, Andheri west, Mumbai 400053

Stray dog at the gate of the building, barking continuously throughout the day

Can not hear anyone while talking on the phone, can't watch television

Midnight, early morning as well

This is a nuinance

We are not able to work

We are not able to talk on the phone

It isca stray dog barking at anyone who passed

Barks at dogs being walked by...
Mohamed Arif Shaikh

Roads

Good morning
Sir condition of road at sir jj road is very bad. I am residing in rly colony facing the road. Due to this bad road condition vehicles make huge thud sound whenever they hit. Due to this lot of disturbances being occurred. There must good chances that vehicles too getting damaged. Some other day huge accident may occur due to this.
Kindly send someone good to inspect at the earliest to be at safer side and get...
Dr.Bhadra Vaidya

complaint for neighbor dog

Address:Mumbai

I am ayurvedic doctor
Practicing at goregaon mumbai

We have chwal system in mumbai where my clinic is situated
My clinic is at uper floor
Where some office and some residents also there
One of my neighbour have dog at their house
Their house is exactly oppsite to staicase

They keep their dog always out of house

Although dog have chain on neck
But...
Respected sir / madam,
myself murtaza vora is facing a problem due to the street dogs they r entering the below surface of my car and spoilling it as well as it is a threat to their life as well, thereby requesting u to take some action against this and help me with the same...
nutanjb

sewer drain choke up

Address:Nutan Jaibharat CHSL, Shankar Ghanekar Marg, Prabhadevi, G South Ward,

Our Society building ground floor main drains are choked which are connected to main drains on Shankar Ghanekar Marg, Prabhadevi. This is causing foul smell in the building....
Address:Plot no 174 sai krupa 1st floor opp dr khatri clinic khar west mumbai 52

I am Nilesh Hate journalist from khar west it illegal hawker at khar 13 road opp n m medical all footpaths has been encroachments made by hawker and charging high price for vegetable, parking tempo on road kindly Hwest ward bandra take action against them, I an sending photos of the encroachments made by hawker .my mobile number is [protected]...
Sana Rangila

nuisance of dogs

I am a resident of vile parle east, sant janabai road. There are a lot of stray dogs in our lane and one of them keeps barking for no reason, almost all the time. It is very disturbing in the night and in the day especially when we students are trying to study. This dog hides inside 'om vijayshree' building and the family on the ground floor feeds the dog too but the dog disturbs the entire neighbourhood.

Kindly look into this...
Morya SRA

complaint against the street dogs

On behalf of residing at morya sra chs ltd., behind lakme company, b. S. D. Marg, near govandi police station, deonar mumbai 400 088.

We would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by residents of morya sra chs ltd. Sir there are numerous street dogs in this vicinity. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. We have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and come closer...
Rekha Ramavat

street dogs mamledarwadi road no, 3 malad west

Address:BMC, liberty garden, madad west, mumbai 400064

There are around 7 to 8 dogs at mamledarwadi road 4, malad west, mumbai 400064. They frequently comes to bite. Last month i have experienced this have taken 4 rabivac injections. Could not walk, entire it is bad. Can you take these dogs, it is difficult to out. Need urgent help, as i work in hospital and need to go everyday even lockdown period. Please take them. Humble request....
Abhisheksurve

the dog bites people who come and go

Address:देवपूजा सोसायटी ,सुंदराबाई सामंत नगर, luxmi नगर घाटकोपर ईस्ट मुंबई 400074

No...
Charles Noronha

serious dog bites

Address:RSC Road no. 12. Gorai 1. Near Gorai raja ground. Borivali West

I got a dog bite by a dog near bank of baroda gorai branch borivali west.
The dog is been feeder and kept with the society opposite the doodh kendra. The society has a medical named milan medicals. The medical owner manish has seen the incident and says the dog has been biting many pedestrians. He is in the same society.
I am sending the dogs image and the dog bite image on my leg, with docs prescription too of today.
Kindly...
Address:Gan patil nagar new link road gali no 11 Opposite mumbai 400102

Area -Ganpat patil nagar new link road gali no 11 opposite
Bmc toilet h due to corona virus bmc has published notice to free the toilet for public but the supervisor still collecting money from people plz help us...
Roemoshk

dog biting people

Address:D'souza bldg, Nehru road , Santacruz East, Next to banarasi sweet mart , mumbai - 55.

This complaint is regarding to inform that in my building there are around 7 to 8 dogs which are biting people a lot, in the last 20 days they have bitten around 8 to 10 people. So i wanna file a complaint against them, i have spoken to the dog owner but they are behaving irresponsible, despite of mine telling to them 10 times they haven't did anything. So please do the needful as soon as possible. I have attached a video along the complaint,...
Address:STRAND ROAD, STRAND CINEMA

We are staying on strand road, colaba, mumbai 400005, a ward and in view of the lockdown, the stray dogs are starving. Uner the circumstances, the stray dogs have become aggressive and there have been a few instances of people being bitten by dogs and/or being attacked by the stray dogs.
It would be appropriate that the bnc takes upon itself the responsibility for the upkeep of them.
Individuals in view of the lockdown are unable...
Vibi Nair

street dogs disturbance

Address:Next to Ved Building.Landmark Ayyappa Temple

I am staying at neptune paradise, plot no 27, kamothe, sec-35 navi mumbai 410209
Sir here stray dogs count are increasing day by day.. And now a days they r bitting our pet while taking them for a walk.. It has already bitten my dog two times.. It is very difficult to move out because of this dogs violent and sudden attack that too from behind.. My dog is ill due to this incidence. I think that it can also harm the children's...
Address:Gurukul tower, j.s road, near sbi dahisar west, mumbai 68

I am a resident of gurukul tower, j.s road, dahisar west and there are two dogs that live in our society.
These dogs have bitten society members as well as random passengers on the road, severely injuring some of them.
As the biting cases have increased exponentially, i request to take an action as soon as possible...
Pravin Bhoye

best bus

Address:Santacruze east

In h east ward I send video Always ac on without work standing...