Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 29, 2025
Complaints 1970

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 24

Bhanwar Chauhan
from Shimoga, Karnataka
Jun 15, 2021

I am staying in Vivek Vihar, New Sanganer Road, Sodala, Jaipur. I would to file a complaint against the people who stay in 'Garvit' apartment (P.no 226). They are dumping waste on road and creating pollution. We told them many times not to dump waste on road but they are not listening and continuously increasing pollution.

Kindly take the strict action against these people ASAP.

Thank you!

Cauldron
    Jun 15, 2021

Address: Agarwal motor compnay ,jodla power house , Road No 14 , vKI , sikar road

I Yogesh Agarwal, own a shop near Jodla Power House, Road No 14, Sikar Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan.
    The condition of the service roads is pathetic. The roads are water logged during the rainy season. The drainage water flow all over the streets as the drains / nallas are completely blocked. This condition is also damaging the cleanliness and sanitary system. At the time of heavy rainfall, the craters are full of dirty water thus become the excellent breeding places for mosquitoes. Customers are even not able to reach the shop.
    So, I request you to register the complaint and improve the condition of the service Road.
    Yesterday it rained for just 15 minutes and water is all over the place here.
    Yours Faithfully
    Yogesh Agarwal
    Jaipur, Rajasthan

Gaurav2605
      Jun 14, 2021

I am from f block vaishali nagar jaipur. Water supply is this area is very less and pressure of water also very less and quality of water is very bad..during election time all party commit about water supply but after that no politician will solve this problem.
      Kindly resolve this problem..

Kamala876
        Jun 14, 2021

I am living in New colony Manoharpura, near Mayapuri colony, Jagatpura ward no.112. The water supply in our colony is usually very dirty and smelly.Due to this dirty water people are suffering through lot of problems like stomach ache and Dirrhoea.

This water is creating many health issues therefore, i request the concerned authorities to supply clean and hygienic water to all houses.

Hope for a quick and positive response.

Name - Kamala Devi
        Contact - [protected]
        Address: New colony, Manoharpura, near Mayapuri, Jagatpura Ward no. 112, Greater nagar nigam area, Jaipur.

adityanithariya
          Jun 14, 2021

Address: 51-A, Laxmi Nagar-A, near Patasha Factory, Goner Road, Jaipur

I am from goner road, jaipur. People dumb thier household garbage near my house in open area. There is a big heap of garbage. No Hooper come to clean that place. So many diseases like malaria and dengue can be spread due to the dirt and odar and the mosquitos in the garbage. As soon as Please do needful.

Hardiik Sharma
            Jun 14, 2021

Address: 353 gurunanakpura, Rajapark, Gurunanakpura

Respect Sir/Mam
            There are more than 6 mad dogs in my colony they keep fighting and barking overnight they do not let us sleep, they run behind people and it is not also safe for kids to play here, we are facing this problem for a while now, these dogs needs to be caught urgently the quantity of these dogs keep on growing please kindly help..

353 Gurunanakpura, Rajapark, Jaipur
            Contact no. - [protected]

Vickey Tank
              Jun 13, 2021

Dog catcher vehicle

Address: Vikas tank, a-108 jda colony Niwaru road ,lalchandpura

Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying jda colony lalchandpura niwaru road Jaipur.In our colony around 4-5 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog . Regards, vikas...
              Manish Samariy
              Jun 12, 2021

Address: 103 A Durga vihar D, nangaljaisa bohra, Jhotwara

Swachhta vehicle has not been coming for more than 2 weeks. Vehicle does comes daily basis in our area.

Anita Bhanu Chauhan
                Jun 12, 2021

Dear Sir/ Madam,
                This is to inform the sweeper doesn’t come to sweep our lane.
                Earlier when it was told to them, they have given the excuse that it is the pvt colony we don’t.
                It is merely the lane of 100 Meters and When we are paying the municipal taxes are we not eligible of this ?
                So request to please ask concerning jamadar to assign sweeper for our lane also.
                Anita Singh
                D/o Dr. A S Chauhan
                9 dukan, peeli khoti, Prithvi Niwas, pani peech, Jaipur
                Mb : [protected]

Ashokg9
                  Jun 12, 2021

Hi this is Ashok, my address in sarswati nagara Chailpura road behind railway office

Yah kachre wali gali nhi aa rhi hai

Supriya Sisodia
                    Jun 10, 2021

I resides in Nemi Sagar colony, pushpak Marg, and it's been 2 weeks nagar nigam vehicle is not coming for garbage collection. People started throwing garbage in empty plots and spaces. I request please look into the matter and do the needful.

Kiran Mahajani
                      Jun 10, 2021

Address: 45, bajaj nagar enclave, jaipur

Manhole overflowing in front of the house!!

Kiran Mahajani
                        Jun 10, 2021

Address: 45, Bajaj Nagar Enclave, Near Gandhi Nagar Rly Stn, Jaipur

Manhole is blocked and sewage water overflowing!!

Sanjaynawariya92
                          Jun 8, 2021

I politely request you to pick the garbage in our colony hardev nagar dhawas jaipur. The garbage pickup vehicle is not coming to my house from last sunday. My house no. is(plot no. 27 hardev nagar dhawas)
                          So please look into the matter and do the needful.

Akash Mohapatra
                            Jun 8, 2021

Address: Sector8, pratap nagar, jaipur

Since last week swach Bharat Aviyan Vehicle is not coming in sector8 pratap nagar jaipur area.We are facing a lot of problem as garbage is stored from several days.Kindly take action.

Pin :302033
                            Name: Akash

Vishakhaa
                              Jun 7, 2021

Address: 7mb 169 indira Gandhi Nagar Jagatpura jaipur

I live in 7mb 169 Indira Gandhi Nagar Jagatpura jaipur and garbage van hasn't showed up, its actually been 2 weeks now and now the garbage is piling up please do something to resolve it
                              Thankyou

Vishal Mathur292
                                Jun 7, 2021

Address: 804, Kisan marg barkat nagar Jaipur near Ahinsa Park

Though kachra waste collecting Hooper JNN vehicle appears alternate dates in next lane. But not visiting our lane since last 5 days. Kindly arrange to send it ASAP because there is huge accumulation of garbage at the entrance gates of our houses near Ahinsa park House no.804 Kisan Marg barkat nagar and my neighbourers. My cell phone number is [protected]

Dips10p1986
                                  Jun 7, 2021

Address: 28 A adarsh nagar near hotel regenta govind marg jaipur

Dear sir/mam

The issue is related to unavalability of garbage collecting vehicle and sweeper. Here in "govind marg adarsh nagar" nearby areas garbage collecting vehicle and sweepers are not coming since long time such that many peoples are throwing the stored on the corners of the colony. And the roads are untidy since long time due to unavailable sweeper labour. And also dey cleaned swearage n kept all trash on side of the houses which makes it more dirty. Nobody came to collect that also it's still on the road.

I request you to look upon the issue and resolve as soon as possible.

sunil soni7087
                                    Jun 7, 2021

Address: Jaipur nagar nigam

Dear sir we r live in mansarovar 36 sector, & the Hooper is not come regular.. Please see this matter.

Address: MADHUBAN COLONY, TONK PHATAK,JAIPUR

Dear sir/mam

The issue is related to unavalability of garbage collecting vehicle since 2 weeks and sweeper since election of wards. Here in "madhuban colony, tonk phatak" nearby areas garbage collecting vehicle and sweepers are not coming since long time such that many peoples are throwing the stored on the corners of the colony. And the roads are untidy since long time due to unavailable sweeper labour.

I request you to look upon the issue and resolve as soon as possible.