Last updated Mar 8, 2024
Complaints 1987

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone Numbers

+91 14 1510 1455

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Website

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Head Office Address

Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi
Jaipur
Jaipur District
Rajasthan

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 27

I reside in MD Enclave-1, Parmanand Nagar, Niwaru Road, Jhotwara, Jaipur .
Just in front of my apartment, people have created a garbage dump, wherein they dump all of theirs religious remains and kitchen waste. People are dumping all their religious remains by standing on either side of the attached wall of the temple, in front of my apartment. Infact, the waste from the cowshed ( in the temple) is also dumped here .br...
Vipinpoddar52

Street dogs problem please solve it

Address:76 vijay wadi path no 7, Dher ka balaji, atri marg

There are lot of dogs in the street and it is dangerous for kids playing outside...
Address:Triveni Nagar

In Triveni Nagar kachre ki gadiya lene nahi aati aur agar aati hai toh siren nahi bajati. Hum logo rent pe rehte hai toh hume kachre ka siren nahi su ayi deta. Aap please is vishay mai action lijiye....
Bhagya shree saini

Water decline supply in our colony

Address:F 7 a saraswati nagar near babu ji ki dhani

In our colony there is no water now its hard to survive without water. Get a tank for water become very expensive to us plzzz visit in our colony and make sure us solving our problem...
Address:106/59 Vijaypath, Mansarovar, Jaipur.

Mr Samaria of 106/59, Vijaypath is getting some construction/ renovation done through a builder. The builder has dumped 2-3 truckloads of waste matter in front of our house for last 2 months. Please initiate suitable action against him as per the Act. & remove the cause of complaint. We are not able to negotiate our car & park it in our boundary.
Thanking
Dr Kamal Choudhry
106/104, Vijay Path, Mansarover, Jaipur-302020br...
I am a resident of Padmavati Colony A, Nirman Nagar, Jaipur.
I and people in our area are facing huge problems due to the stray dogs roaming around the roads, streets, parks and even in the society buildings.
Already many complaints have been registered, but unfortunately no action is taken till now. But now the street dogs have crossed the limit.
The dogs are often attacking the people and there...
Hitesh Jethani
Mar 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 12, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Dogs are barking at night and biting people

Address:Shankar gujar ki gali , chandi ki taksal , hawamahal road , jaipur

In my area the dogs are barking continuously at night which don't let me sleep, I request to catch dogs in my area . One dog also has bite someone in my area

I request you to take immediate action of catching dogs in my area...
The garbage collector vehicle is not coming in some areas in sachiwalay nagar sitapura. It has been approx 1 month. Please take this complaint on an urgent basis and take action accordingly.
Even the complaint number has given on sites are not working.
How will customer contact you?...
Poonam Sarawgi Gupta

Sweeper not coming since last 2 months

Address:H-42 tagore path, Bani park. 302016

I am a resident of H-42 tagore path in Bani park. Our lane sweeper is not coming since last two months . Kindly look into the matter .
My contact number is [protected]....
Address:B-72, Dadudayal Nagar, Kalyanpura, Sanganer, Mansarovar, Jaipur 302020

We have a pet dog at B-72, G-2, Dadudayal nagar. The pet cries whole night and day because of that everyone in the society is disturbed. This has been bring to attention to the owner but she is not acknowledging it and nor doing anything.

Kindly look into the matter....
Address:Plot no 23, Anand vihar D, near aapani dhani, behind balaji public school, sukar road, jaipur, rajasthan.

Hi, The garbage vehicle is comes once ot twice in the week whereas it always comes in the colony of behind my houses. There are 22 houses in my house line then why does it not come daily. Because of this, people are forced to throw garbage here & there.

Jitendra Singh
The Van is not coming to uplift the house wastages from our colony. Earlier it was regular and lifting the wastage. Now the frequency is 4 to 5 days.

It is requested to kindly advise to uplift the house wastages on daily basis.
Please help to keep the colonies neat and clean, so that hygienic conditions can be maintained.

Padmavati Colony -B
Kings Road, Jaipur...
Address:49 Narendra Nagar,N.S Road,jaipur

Sir/Mam
My Name is Aryan Sharma.my house details are 49, narendra Nagar, Near galexy residency sodala, Jaipur.
Pin code =302019
In my area door to door waste collection employs are not coming regularly and collecting waste they are just by passing in 4 to5 days now because of that our waste is now smelling very badly.and some of my nabours are dumping there waste on roadside empty plot etc.

Please look...
mayank3026

No garbage collection facility

Address:Batra's kitchen , skit ,ramnagriya , jagatpura, b-143

I am a b-tech student in SKIT College, which is situated in ramnageriya, jagatpura (302017), and in this area there are no dustbins, door to door garbage collection vehicles, and their many empty plots which are filled with garbage as local people don't have any other way to dispose of garbage, many of them burn their house hold garbage, not only that but even my college SKIT Jaipur burn their garbage, for which I am very ashamed,...
Deepakgur

Waste spread heavily on the road

Address:121 Kanwar nagar

There is alot of waste on the main road between janta market power house and pondrik park
Is this how we clean the city
Who spread this heavy waste on road...
Nupur Saraf

Garbage disposal

Address:c72, mishra house, sarojni marg, cscheme, jaipur 302001, rajasthan

Staying at c72, Mishra house, CScheme, Jaipur, ward150. there is no proper garbage disposal outside our house. ALl the coffee shops and other poeple from different colonies come and dump their garbage on the road. There isno facitlity of dumpster. inspite of n number of complaints to the parshad of the area and the mayor of greater jaipur, no action has been taken. this has become very unhygeinic and causes a lot of trouble for the families...
Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in Padmavati colony A, Nirman Nagar, Jaipur.In our colony around 7-8 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog .
Please...
In patrakar colony, roads of vandematram circle near mahima elanza are in very bad condition and it can lead to many accidents . Roads were dug few months ago for some work and after that they didn't fix the roads and left broken . People travelling from that road are facing problem daily and now the condition has become worst it can even lead to accidents due to that road and there are no street lights in this area .

Area...
Address:a7 vivek vihar opp dainik bhaskar office behind saras dairy bajaj nagar, jaipur

I live in Bajaj nagar (vivek vihar colony) .Just outside my lane there is a place where garbage is piled up and no one bothers to clean it .People throw garbage there are there is no dustbin. I believe one dustbin should be there so that it created less mess there...
Gymholic Doctor

Street dogs running behind

Address:Shiva nagar IV Machada jaipur

Sir highly need dog van in area Shiva nagar 4 area. These dogs just run behind two wheelers and try to bite on legs. Some people fell down and got injured too....