Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 29, 2025
Complaints 1970

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Jaipur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Jaipur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur reviews & complaints page 98

Rahul Singhi
from Almora, Uttarakhand
Aug 17, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

There is unauthorised construction been done near our place .pls take immediate action .

This construction is being done on the govt. Land.
Address : opp. Boys senior secondary school,
Shikarpura road, sanganer,
Jaipur 302019
Rajasthan

We expect your quick action .

gattu@02
    Aug 14, 2014

Sir/Madam, I, Sunil Mundra, am a resident of Vasundhara Colony Tonk Road, Jaipur. The condition of roads in our locality is very bad. All the roads are badly damaged and requires urgent attention. I had complained about it to ward councillor many times but nothing has been done. I urge the concerned authority to take action urgently and construct new roads in our locality. Sunil Mundra 141, Vasundhara Colony, Tonk Road Gopalpura Bypass Jaipur Contact No. [protected] E-mail- [protected]@rediffmail.com

sigupta
      Aug 14, 2014

In front of House No. 59, 60, and 61 in Malviya Nagar, jaipur has made encroachment on Road aboubt four to seven feet by making wall and goods of making Building Materials. On the Nala side one Mazdoor have consrructed one room for living and install gate on the Road.. The Name of Mazdoor is Sh. Babu Lal near house No. 6/59 Malviya Nagar, Jaipur. Kindly remove the encroachment on Road and on Nala by removing room on GOVERMENT LAND.
      very good

plsevda
        Aug 9, 2014

Sir, I am P.L.Sevda, Vice President of Chitrakoot Vikas Samitee, Sector 10, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur. Sir, the street light of sector 10 have some fault an d not lighting at all.We have requested the vender to solve the problem but he nothing have been done so far. It is possible of some poisonous insects may hut to the residents during darkness in night. It is humble request to please do needful at the earliest possible as movement are more during Rakhi festival. thanks. P.L.Sevda, 10/125, Chitrakoot Scheme, Vaishali Nagar. [protected]

nfalor
          Jul 31, 2014

Sewer Line Choke

Dear sir, With due respect, our Plot no-36, Soni Ka Bagh, Back Side Alka Cinema, Sikar Road Jaipur. With due to your knowledge. our outside main sewer line is chocked, so we have very trouble, because our house is very deep up to the road. all sewer line water come to our house. Request you, please resolve this matter urgent Thanks, Mohan Lal Falor Plot No:-36, Soni Ka Bagh, Back Side Alka Cinema, Sikar Road, Jaipur....
          Anshu suman
          Jul 27, 2014

Badly sewerage line blockage in front of the plot no. 297, RANI SATI NAGAR, JANPATH LANE NO-2, NEAR PUNJABI DABA, DCM AJMER ROAD JAIPUR.PINCODE- 302019 and near by. Badly waste water is flooded which is collected in front of house since 23 july 2014. It makes very difficult to move outside the house on road. It is also very unhygienic. so plz consider on my complaint as soon as. Kindly view this matter seriously. MOBILE NO- [protected]

ranveer suman
            Jul 27, 2014

Due to choking of sewerage line in front of plot no. 297-289 of nirman nagar-R, Ajmer road, near to punjabi dhaba, janpath lane no. 2, Jaipur . Road from plot no. 282-298 badly flooded by sewerage waste water since July 20 2014.It leads to unhygienic conditions because of this .Kindly view to this matter seriously. and help us to resolve this problem as soon as possible.

CPGUPTA
              from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
              Jul 22, 2014

Dear sir, Street light(s), in front of House No. 4/240-4/242 in SFS Agrawal Farm, Mansarover, Ward No. 26 is not working since 18/07/2014. No one attends the phone[protected],[protected]nagar nigam mansarover). Kindly arrange to attend these lights. also give correct phone where such complaints in future can be lodged. C P GUPTA 4/240, SFS Agrawal farm, mansarover [protected], E- [protected]@yahoo.com
              road light is not burning 4-5 days in 103, 105 shradha apartment mahadev nagar gandhipath, vaishalinagar, jaipur(raj) thank you
              चंद्रगुप्त नगर जगतपुरा जयपुर में पिछले 3 दिन से रोड लाइटें बंद है जिसका अभी तक सुधार नहीं किया गया है कृपया सुधार करने की कृपा करें

mahaveer prasad darjee
                Jul 20, 2014

To The Ceo Jaipur municipal corporation Sir most respectfully inform you behind government quarter no-3/103 there are large quantum of household waste and solid wastage spreads here in there daily. Nearly 30 quarters throw their household wastage daily with no proper arrangement of regular disposal from JMC, the smell spreads and creates bad order for nearly living citizens. Please take action To install larger size dustbin behind 3/ 103 Gandhi Nagar . Thank you Yours faithfully Mahaveer Prasad Darjee (AO) Rajasthan Assembly ([protected])

ranjanjain
                  Jul 7, 2014

Dear sir, I have lodged complaint on 25/06/2014 & registered vide No 9327472 and also contacted to Mr KanahayaLal Moolchand at his Cell No [protected] to resolve the problem, but no action has been noticed since last 12 days. Today I have login to nagar nigam website to search the status of my complaint and found "COMPLETED". I have contacted on toll-free No and asked them that 'How this have completed, without doing the Job", and in answer they suggested that they will re-book the complaint. Now Today I have contacted to Mr Prabhuji concern office at his cell No [protected] and narrated the whole situation and also booked complaint vide registration No 9331893. Streets are not cleaned in last 5 years, Area Garbage collectors are also not cleaning the same and if any one wants to engaged some other cleaner, the Area Garbage Cleaner do not permit and make quarrel. The problem is day by day worsening. Please look into the matter . Ranjan Jain

bhupendrasingh83
                    from Siwan, Bihar
                    Jun 28, 2014

Ce o
                    Jaipur nagar nigam
                    Lal kothi jaipur

Sub: sever man hole block since one week at chitarkoot vaishali nagar jaipur

This is for your information there is sever man hole block since one week at e1 /381 laxman path near global heart hospital, gandhi path chitarkoot vaishali nagar jaipur
                    Meet to zone comm and cuistomer no also but not responce this so all members of samiti
                    Requested and solved our complaint . Please do this matter immidatly...

sudhir kumar arya
                      Jun 21, 2014

Sir; I am Sudhir Arya resident of New t-9/a friday market, uttam nagar, new delhi-110059.Our area sever blocked and after so many complaints no action in taken. you are requested to kindly take the action as soon as possible. Regards Sudhir Arya Contact No. [protected], [protected] New t-9/a friday market, uttam nagar, New Delhi-59.

mrs. ruchi agrawal
                        from Amravati, Maharashtra
                        Jun 19, 2014
                        Sep 9, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Sep 9, 2023

Dead animal and garbage

Dead body of a pig is lying in front of house no. 56, vijay nagar, d-block, malviya nagar, jaipur-302017 ( behind world trade park-near to vijay palace marriage lawn) from last three days. Please remove it and also remove the garbage and waste.

Vinay agrawal
                        11 Comments
                        om kant agrawal
                        Jun 17, 2014

We have purchased a plot in auctioned in 2006 at C-3, RPA road shastri nagar Jaipur. After our several reminder & letter till date we have not received any response in your side or any possession letter even till date on site demarcation is also pending, leveling of plot, etc. Now you requested to please demarcation of our plot and leveing,
                        and give us official possession.Thanks.

Om kant Agrawal
                        E-214 Ambabari Jaipur
                        Mobile no. [protected]

yasirmysha
                          Jun 6, 2014

Dear sir/madam I am the resident of Ganeshpuri colony Rawal ji ka bandha Khatipura road. In our colony there are various road lights but they are not working which provides inconvience to the residents of that area. Even the garbage of our area is not cleared because nobody is coming to clear the garbage.It is providing inconvience in the colony.Which makes difficult to stay in the colony because Of foul smell. Please Look into the matter & resolve his Issue ASAP

yasirmysha
                            Jun 6, 2014

Dear sir/madam I aM the resident of Plot no aneshpuri colony Rawal ji ka bandha Khatipura road. In our colony there are various road lights but they are not working which provides inconvience to the residents of that area. Even the garbage of our area is not cleared because nobody is coming to clear the garbage.It is providing inconvience in the colony which is providing foul smell which is making difficult to stay in that Colony.please look into the matter & do the needful ASAP THANKS & REGARDS YASIR

Jaipur Nagar Nigam — Road Light Not Working

Street Lights near Gandhi Nagar Mode Opposite Rastriya Bakery are not working. It is very dark on the turn and high chances of accident. Please resolve it as soon as possible for the public convinance.

DR. JAI SINGH
                              Jun 3, 2014

It is to inform that a Street tube light fitting from the street-pole, in front of house no 31-B, Udai Nagar-B, Goplalpura Byepass, Jaipur-302019 (Near Kisan Dharam Kanta ), Ward -14 has been stolen on 2nd June 2014, during noon. A complaint has also been registered at Jaipur Nagar Nigam call centre vide complaint No.9320310 on 3rd June 2014.
                              Please arrange a new tube light fitting on said pole at earliest.

Dr. Jai Singh

Jaipur Nagar Nigam — road light in front of C -280 nirman nagar is out of order

Road light in front of C -280 nirman nagar is out of order and not working for more than three month's. kindly repair & light up

RJ's Sharma
                                May 31, 2014

I am living in siddarth nagar, jaipur. I logged complaints by phone about 3-4 times on above subject to the concerning department. Even today dated 31 may 2014, I made complain on control room ph no i.e. [protected]. The person on the other side gave me another no i.e. [protected] of Duty person for the concerning area.When I called on the no the person on this no. treated me and this complain in rubbish manner. Being a civilized person i want to regulate the street lights of that area. I am observing around 100 of street lights enlightening all the time.

I just have humble request to the concerning people to take it bit seriously and look into the matter. Electricity board cuts the lights to regulate the power supply and municipal board forget to made switch off the road lights in day time. In all the subject common man has to pay.

I will be highly thankful to all departments if this complain takes a positive end.

Regards:
                                RJ's sharma

maxmartein
                                  from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
                                  May 28, 2014

mahodya, aapse senamra nivedan hai ki hum b-75 se b-100 malvia nagar ke mohalle vale, hamare pass bagarhio ke dwara apni cows (gai) ka gober sarhko per uple banane hetu sukha rakha hai, jiyski vajah se sarhak per attikraman evam gandagi ki sthithi bani hui hai . iss gandagi ki vajah se vahaan awara janwar ghoomte rehaite hain ayr unke hamesha bachon ke katne ka dar bana rehaita hai . iyske alawa macharon (mosquito) ka bhi khatra hai jo ki malaria ka ek barha karan hai. Humne bhooth kal mein bhi kai bar shikayat darj karai, per aaj tak kiysi bhi parkar ki koi sunwai nahi hui . Aapse nivedan hai ki kripa humhe iss narkiya mahol se chutkara deilwain .

Jaipur Nagar Nigam — road light in front of C -280 nirman nagar

we are resident in nirman nagar block ' C' . our road light in front of house C - 280 nirman nagar shyam nagar jaipur is out of order for more than three month . kindly repair it and light up

ENCROCHMENT BOTH ROAD SIDE

6/451.SFS.AGARWAL FARM MANSAROVER JAIPUR WARD 40 OWNER NE ROAD SIDE KE BOTH SIDE ME ENCROCHMENT KAR LIYA HA PLEASE REMOVE IT .WE ARE IN PROBLEM.THANKS

pepsi_coke
                                    May 27, 2014

Sir, i would like to draw your kind attention that the overflowing of sewage waste at chak gatore, bajrang nagar near vedansh marriage garden, pratap nagar 302033 is creating unhygenic condition and has overflooded the approach road to bajrang nagar and shiv shankar nagar, i would be grateful if the authorities take the necessary action in resolving the overflowing of the sewage waste. ( mobile no [protected] )