Municipal Corporation Of Jaipur — environment and noise pollution

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I am residing at sidarth nagar - h block near new airport. My plot no is h -318, at the plot no h 322-324 a building name is amrit apartment, builder is running a generator i. This genset is not silent generator it is very noiseable & polution in the colony all the residing of colony is very hiriated from poluation. Student are disturb and loose his study please look up the matter urgent basis.

Resident of sidharth nagar residentials
No (1)
Yes (3)

The Road light Electric pole in front of Plot no. S 26 & S 27 of Krishna Marg (behind shani Mandir) Shyam Nagar, Jaipur has fallen in aandhi & Electric wires, cables are scattered on road causing obstacle in public movement . Please get it repaired immediately to avoid any accident . Thanking you
Due to construction work here in sodala Jamuna diary in the late night hours we can't able to sleep. People working here from 12 to till morning when I asked to stopped it they said they have permission from authority.
Address of Construction site is C-3 opposite vinayak business point Jamuna Nagar sodala jaipur.
Please help me out to getting this resolved.
I am residing in Luv kush Nagar 2nd, Barkat Nagar, Jaipur 302015 Area .
There is a house near Durga shiv shakti Mandir in Luv kush Nagar 2nd who have blocked the street road for last 5 days, and been playing loud music in the name of Bhajan sandhiya every night since 5 days.

There are many students living in the neighborhood and it is been very difficult for them to study and concentrate, they are playing loudspeaker even after 10 Pm.
We have complaint them to Remove loudspeakers but they are ignoring us.

Kindly stop them it's a humble request to the authorities.
I am residing in Luv kush Nagar 2nd, Barkat Nagar, Jaipur 302015 Area .
There is a house near Durga shiv shakti Mandir in Luv kush Nagar 2nd who have blocked the street road for last 5 days, and been playing loud music in the name of Bhajan sandhiya every night since 5 days.

There are many students living in the neighborhood and it is been very difficult for them to study and concentrate, they are playing loudspeaker even after 10 Pm.
We have complaint them to Remove loudspeakers but they are ignoring us.

Kindly stop them it's a humble request to the authorities.
@jainashita's reply, Feb 25, 2022
did they resolved your complain ?

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1510 1455
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Address
    Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302015
    View all Municipal Corporation of Jaipur contact information