Municipal Corporation of Kanpur Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2024
Complaints 1212

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Kanpur

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Kanpur?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur reviews & complaints page 5

Prashant1212
Sep 17, 2022

Address: 122/495 sindhi colony shastri nagar kanpur-208005

प्रिय महोदय मैं प्रशांत अहूजा निवासी सिंधी कॉलोनी शास्त्री नगर से|मेरी कॉलोनी में आवारा कुत्तों की जनसंख्या लगभग 60 से 70 है आए दिन यह कुत्ते किसी को दौड़ा लेते हैं किसी को काट लेते हैं और यही नहीं पूरी कॉलोनी की गलियों में जगह जगह लैट्रिन और पेशाब से गंदगी भी करते रहते हैं मानव जैसे हमारी कॉलोनी एक शौचालय बना दी हो हमारे घर के बच्चे इन के डर से बाहर नहीं निकलना चाहते आपके द्वारा हमारी कॉलोनी का बहुत अच्छा सुंदरीकरण हुआ हैं जिसकी शोभा इनकी वजह से खराब हो रही अतः आपसे विनम्र निवेदन है जल्द से जल्द उचित कार्यवाही करके हमें एक जीने का अच्छा माहौल प्रदान करने की कृपा करें आप की महान दया होगी|

Prashant Ahuja
Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ash4132
    Sep 16, 2022
    Jan 2, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jan 2, 2023

Street light not working in front of our house

Address: 4132 EWS AWAS VIKAS-3,PANKI,KALYANPUR

Streetlight in front our house (EWS 4132 Awas vikas-3, panki, kanpur208017) is not working since last few days.I request you to please take immediate necessary action in this regard as there is great risk of theft or accidents due to darkness all around.
    Thanking you in anticipation,
    Ashley dias
    EWS 4132 awas vikas-3, behind shiv mandir, panki, kanpur-208017...
    Vasu Raj Srivastava
    Sep 8, 2022

Address: Barra 5,Kanpur Nagar

Municipal Corporation of Kanpur,
    Kanpur Nagar, UP

I live in Barra-5 area of Kanpur Nagar where 20-30 dogs found gathered in area near Ganesh Laddoo Bhandaar in midnight approx 23:00-01:00hrs and barks, runs and chase the people who are returning to their homes. Please do take necessary decision as soon as possible because they can bite and harm the people.
    Thank you!
    Municipal Corporation of Kanpur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Supreen
      Sep 2, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

My FF I'd Is suspend so please help me my F[censored]id_[protected]

Ahsan Waheed
        Aug 29, 2022

Address: 89/281 G U Park Deputy Ka Padao Kanpur

This is to bring your information that residents of 89/281 G U Park Deputy Ka Padao Kanpur is messing with following issue:
        1. No proper pick rubbish service
        2. Pile of rubbish spread on entire road
        3. Due to polythene carry bag as rubbish and diapers drainage is logged and choked.
        4. Drainage water rot and the backwater peeps into water supply.
        5. Residents are compelled to use unhygienic polluted dirty water, even we wish not use and generally we borrow water from our neighbours who have submersible pump.
        kindly take it as urgent to service clean and unpolluted water supply atleast.
        Residents of 89/281

Shivanigarg17
          Aug 28, 2022

Respected corporation, There are lot of stray cows on ganga barrage road connecting the barrage to company bagh. They keep sitting in middle of the road . And this makes the road prone to accidents. Please help by relocating them to some field.
          Thankyou.

Ahmad Raiyan Afzal
            Aug 28, 2022

Sir, there is no street light available near our house, during night times there is darkness all around
            I would request you to resolve my compaint
            The area no.is 1049 in pokharpur, jajmau kanpur

prarthana2015
              Aug 26, 2022

We are not able to login to our official account.
              After writing so many times on contact us, we started writing here
              Please guide us to retrieve our account.
              Aug 26, 2022
              Not same account

DinoG
                from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                Aug 25, 2022
                Oct 15, 2024
                This thread was updated on Oct 15, 2024

Dead animal pickup

Address: Swarn jayanti vihar, koyla nagar, Bala ji chauraha

A dead pig is smelling badly in residential area near jai guru dev street, need to be pick up.
                Address : bala ji chauraha, swarn jayanti vihar, koyla nagar, Kanpur...
                Ganesh kavita Chaudhari
                Aug 23, 2022

Address: 5d/155 prabhat hardware

Dear sir menhole is blocked in prabhat hardware wali gali all chamber is blocked please clean in all chamber

Gpandey907
                  Aug 22, 2022

Address: Hsh hshsb

Vsgshshz

Aug 20, 2022

Address: Near madhuban sweets house Mangla Vihar 1 kanpur

I’m resident of Mangla Vihar 1 kanpur.
                    Here problem of water lodging is present due to this increase in cases of denge and malaria in this season.
                    Please take appropriate action so that we prevent water borne diseases in our city.

Ankit Kanaujiya
                      Aug 18, 2022

Address: pardewanpur lal bangla near siddhnath park kanpur

In ward no 28 pardewanpur lal bangla near siddhnath park kanpur.The supply of water is very dirty 7 smells like a main hole water. Please check & resolved this supply of water.

DEEPESH KUSHWAHA
                        Aug 14, 2022

Address: 13 U BLOCK MACHHAARIYA YASHODA NAGAR KANPUR NAGAR

Due to the lack of proper cleaning of the drains, the rainwater in our houses enters the houses through the drains. It is becoming difficult to live in homes due to water logging

Wali Mohammad Ansari
                          Aug 13, 2022

Address: Juhi Lal Colony , Kanpur Pin 208014 Landmark Near Center Park

This is to bring to your notice that i am a resident of block 52, Juhi Lal Colony, near center park, kanpur-208014. I am forced to lodge complaint that number of violent dogs wander in the streets and bark / bite the pets and person who cross the streets. Due to their barking whole the night resident of the area could not take proper rest and sleep. It is more painful to the old people and the patients. Walking alone in the streets has become a terror. These dogs howl and bark continuously in the night and it is very difficult for us to have a sound sleep and patients could not have proper rest after taking medicines. We have to take utmost care while going through the streets even then some dogs all of sudden come from behind and bite the peoples, and used to mess with garbage.

All dogs are roaming here without sterilisation and increasing their numbers. Terror of the dogs prevails in the area round the clock.

Therefore we plead and request to you to do the needful and direct the concerned staff to catch the biting dogs and sterilise the rest immediately.
                          Our gratitude shall remain perpetual to you and your department for the prompt and the result oriented action taken by.

Thanking you in anticipation

Wali Mohammad Ansari

Ph. No. [protected]

P K Bhattacharyya
                            Aug 13, 2022

This is about street dog which bites frequently a number of persons. It's near Durga Mandir, Tiwaripur...It is requested to look into removing the dog immediately...P K Bhattacharyya-[protected]

Vicky123456789
                              Aug 13, 2022

Address: Kallu baba ka mandir daheli sujanpur kanpur uttar pradesh -208015

Respected Sir, Mam
                              I am living in daheli sujanpur zone-2. From the past 5 years in our area the road construction is not build. And nowadays road condition is so bad that cannot anyone cross the road from one side to another side. Also the sewer line pipe is too short for that reason the drain water comes on the road. On the rainy season road is like hell suffering. Kindly construct the road in our area otherwise it would be dangerous for people.

Abhyudaya shukla
                                Aug 11, 2022

Address: 141 C-1 INDIRA NAGAR KANPUR

मैं कानपुर नगर निगम के संज्ञान में लाना चाहूँगा कि बुद्धा पार्क इंदिरा नगर के गेट पर लगभग दो माह से कचरा सड़ रहा है जिससे कीड़े एवं बीमारियो ने इसे अपना घर बना लिया है और आसपास के घरों मे भी बीमारियाँ हो रहीं हैं | ये कचरा प्लॉट संख्या C-1 142 इंदिरा नगर से इकट्ठा कराया गया है जब भी इस संबंध मे उनसे बात करने की कोशिश की उन्होंने ध्यान ना देते हुए टाल दिया| अतः आप से निवेदन है कि इस कचरे को हटवाने की कृपा करे |
                                क्षेत्र आप का आभारी रहेगा|
                                अभ्युदय शुक्ला
                                141 c-1 इंदिरा नगर
                                निकट बुद्धा पार्क बीच वाला गेट

Govindbahadur4
                                  Aug 10, 2022

Address: NANKARI BAZAAR AND TOUCH SOME PLOT'S

Dear sir i request to you that in-nankari market and touches some plot's public place and there is a lot garbage are sepreading over all the area and animal's are died there and too much stench are coming in there over all the alley and espically there are caring some pigs and they are dying and its a reason of stench please take a action over there. ASAP

हरिनारायण
                                    Aug 7, 2022

Address: मिर्जापुर नई बस्ती ,गली नो 4, नियर अनूप सीमेंट स्टोर ,कलियाणपुर,कानपुर नगर

नालिया सारि ब्लॉक हो रखी है ।
                                    जिनके कारण सारा पानी गलियों में भर जतआ है
                                    हमे बोहोत परेशानियों उठानी पड़ती है और ऊपर से ये बारिश का पानी भी भर जाता है ।
                                    परासड को भी शिकायत की तो उधर भी कोई सुनवाई नही ।
                                    कृपा करके हमारी समशस्यआ का समाधान करके
                                    हमे इस गंदगी से मुक्त करके ।

धन्यवाद
                                    हरिनारायण राठौर
                                    कांटेक्ट नो [protected]