Last updated Apr 15, 2024
Complaints 859

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Pune

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Pune?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Pune customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Pune

Municipal Corporation of Pune Phone Numbers

+91 20 2550 1130
+91 20 25501000
+91 20 2550 1012
+91 20 2550 1104

Municipal Corporation of Pune Website

Municipal Corporation of Pune Head Office Address

PMC Building, Near Mangla Theatre
Pune
Pune District

Municipal Corporation of Pune reviews & complaints page 6

Rushikesh Bhise RB
Oct 9, 2021
Nov 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2021

Illegal construction

Address:Shop no 1,2 Shivshambho amruttulya,Kartiki kalash,Opp salve garden Kondhwa BK Pune

Illegal construction created by shivshambho amruttulya...
Makarand Kshirsagar
Oct 9, 2021

Sleep Disturbance from Dog Barking and Crying

Address:Plot no 28, Ex-servicemen colony Paud Road Pune 38

We the residence of Pune Ex-servicemen colony Paud Road Pune are not getting sleep due to barking and crying of stray dogs in our colony, last many months we have not get undisturbed sleep which is our fundamental right. For that you are responsible as governing body.

You are requested to please shift those dogs from our society....
ShirsatShree
Oct 4, 2021

unauthorised construction in karve nagar

Address:Karvenagar Gaonthan Pune 411052

For the last 4 months, I has been pursuing written and online complaints regarding unauthorized construction in Karvenagar to Pune Municipal Corporation But no action has been taken. Unauthorized construction of more than 1 lakh square feet in Karvenagar area is going on without paying development fee. I have given all these works with GPS location as photo proof But no action was taken as Executive Engineer Sudhir Kadam had a meaningful...
Raghvendra009
Oct 4, 2021

Street dogs at Skyi Manas Lake bhukum

Address:Skyi Manaslake bhukum pune

Please send street dog catcher van in Skyi Manas lake Bhukum Pune as they are very dangerous . Bikers are afraid of them & even they bit in night . Request you to relocate 20 dogs who made our life in danger....
diff_2013
Sep 28, 2021

Can not generate previous years Property Tax Bill

Address:Pune

I wanted to refer to the previous years property tax bill for my property in pune corporation area. For some reasons either I did not receive it or may be it's misplaced at my end.
I thought that the PMC website will allow me to fetch my previous bill.
But the site only shows current bill. Their system does not have any provision to generate previous years bill at all.
There's no way I can request for duplicate bill or...
Dinesh.fit
Sep 27, 2021

Tank/Drainage Overflow

Address:Dhareshwar apt, Dhairy phata, wadgaon bk

The Drainage line is over flowing from last 3-4 weeks near ramesh wanjale bridge dhairy phata which is stinking and it will cause us health isue...
Gautam Baitadiya
Sep 26, 2021

Complaint against illegal construction by the owner

Address:flat 605 in C wing building of Soci. Paramount Eros, Katraj-Kondhva road, Katraj, Pune-411046.

I am Gautam Baitadiya, owner of flat 605 in C wing building of Soci. Paramount Eros, Katraj-Kondhva road, Katraj, Pune-411046.

In my building, owner of Flat number 505 in C wing has illegally constructed a cement slab terrace/room below my bedrooms terrace without informing to society and pune municipal corporation.

Because of this illegally construction safety and security issue occurs,...
Cyril Samuel
Sep 23, 2021

Unfair Property Tax Bill

Address:Lohegaon (Porwal Road)

I am a resident in Lohegaon and had moved here in November 2019.

I purchased the house from the builder directly, the building was already constructed 3 years ago. I purchased and registered the property on 22 Nov 2019

After moving here on 2020 January all o[censored]s in the society received a Property Tax Bill. The period was from 2018 till 2020.The bill is still reflecting under the Builder...
Sai Nagpure
Sep 15, 2021

Street light are not working

Address:Milind Nagar, Lane No.2, B.G Shirke Road, pune 411036

Respected sir/ma'am,

I Sai Nagpure resident of Milind Nagar. The street light in our area is not working since a month now. We have registered complaint to local PMC authority but they are not taking any action. Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible before any miss happening happens.

Your faithful
Sai Nagpure...
Abhijeet Bhuwad
Sep 7, 2021

Irregular water supply

Address:Telco colony, Ambegaon Bk., pune 46

I live in Telco colony, Ambegaon Bk., pune 46.
Last few days water supply of my colony was irregular. It's came late night 2, 3 am....
Suchita Shende
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Sep 6, 2021

Water

We at Saurabh Building, Gangote Path, Erandwane, Pune 411004,
are facing severe water shortages for a month now.

We are buying water Tankers at the cost of Rs. 2200 per tanker, 3 tankers a week. We have receipt of the same.

We have made several complaints but there has been NO response at all.

How long can we continue to buy Tankers is our issue.
lohit3486
Sep 4, 2021
Sep 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2021

Hole chamber blocked

Address:Laxmikant housing society survey no. 83, near gadhwe colony, Shashtrinagar Kothrud, Pune 411038

Hi sir, I am writing this complaint as my drainage line is complete filled up due to blockage of hole chamber which is aside road, last time your workers came and they said that this is not blockage of hole chamber it is your chamber which is blocked, I tried explaining th that I have cleared the blockage which was in my house chameber and cleared pipeline but still they told same and just removed stuff which was filled in chamber but did...
indira alhat
Sep 2, 2021

Dog bite

Address:Dhanori Road, S. No. 48

On 31st Aug 2021, street dog has bitten me in vishrantwadi chowk, Ganesh vishwa, near planet medical (Pune 15) at 7:30 Pm.

Becoz of it I took 2 injection and 3 more will be on upcoming week.

That dog is in white and brown colors, its suddenly attack on anyone and bite it. Feeling fear to go on that road becoz of that crazy dog.

Request you to please address this issue on earliest. Appreciate your...
indira alhat
Sep 2, 2021

Dog bite

Address:Dhanori Road, S. No. 48

Hello/Mam,

On 31st Aug 2021, street dog has bitten me in Vishrantwadi chowk near planet medical (Pune 15) at 7:30 pm.
Due to which I have taken 2 injection and 3 more will take in upcoming week.

Dog is white and brown colour, That dog has suddenly attract on anyone .
That dog has already bitten to so many people.

Request you to address this issue earliest....
Address:Chakradhar Society, Tulja Lane, Behind Sant Dnyaneshwar Udyan, Bedekar Ganpati Road, Tulja Ln, Rambaug Colony, Kothrud

Overflowing water from the terrace for the last 6 days.

( Location:- Chakradhar Society, Tulja Lane, Behind Sant Dnyaneshwar Udyan, Bedekar Ganpati Road, Tulja Ln, Rambaug Colony, Kothrud, Pune, Maharashtra 411038)

Asked them to get it repaired as this was wasting huge amount of water. But nothing has been done by them.

On Day 1 of water spilling, we thought it might be clogged rain water on terrace...
The streetlights in Ram Nagar Baner almost never work. It gets extremely dark at night and very difficult to spot the potholes and the roads haven't been fixed since ages.
I request the authorities to fix the potholes and ensure that the streetlights are functioning.
Thank you....
Surendra@Haridas
Aug 25, 2021

Illegal construction

Address:Haridas Complex, Kolhewadi, Khadakwasla, Pune.

Builder Mr. Ashok Mate started the construction of room in society premises without any permission....
Vaishnavi Naik
Aug 21, 2021

Street dogs

Address:Warje highway opposite to rmd college renuka nagar lane no 1 pune

Street dogs barking in renuka nagar warje pune lane no. 1...
Sparge
Aug 21, 2021

About a disturbance noise in the night

Address:128/5B, Phalke Gotha, Datta wadi, Pune 411030

This is related to the noise which is coming out of someone's house and it is disturbing everyone in the area specially in night.
We have small children in the house and due to this noise we are unable to sleep .

Kindly look in to this on top priority to avoid any mishaps in future...
Priyanka Verma8118
Aug 20, 2021

Illegal parking in front of building

Illegal parking is done every day in front of my building and lots of noise pollution is created due to not parking properly address is Gopalkrishna apartments, Bhimashankar colony, pimple Gurav near little angels school or Ramkrishna Mangal karyalye lots of two wheelers and car get park in middle of the road so no other car or bike can pass easily. Request you to please solve the problem immediately...