Municipal Corporation of Thane Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 27, 2025
Complaints 1221

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Thane

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Thane?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Thane customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Thane reviews & complaints page 46

Address: Kalpataru Hills Phase 1, opp. Tikuji ni wadi, Chitalsar, Thane west

I would like to inform you about an illegal construction outside compound wall of kalpataru hills phase 1, opp. Tikuji ni wadi, chitalsar, thane west, is been carried out since last 2 - 3 days. Its adjacent to the compound wall and we are not aware who has given permission for using our compound wall.
Please take necessary action against the same.
Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kalphills1
    Jun 1, 2020

Address: Kalpataru HIlls Phase1, opp. tikujini wadi, Chitalsar, Thane west

I want to lodge complain of stray dog (reddish color skin) in Kalpataru Hills Phase 1, Opp. Tikujini Wadi, thane west.
    The dog barks on any one moving in the complex and has bite another dog 3/4 days .
    I request you to kindly take action against the dog at the earliest.

Kalpataru Hills Phase 1
    Municipal Corporation of Thane customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hello, its been a month and no action has taken by tmc? Please take some action before major incident happens.

mohammad azam sheikh
      May 30, 2020

Address: Chand nagar near saniya Celebration hall kausa mumbra

I would like to inform you there is mobile tower being getting installed in our residential area, so i request to look into this matter asap as it's harmful for our health.

Faizan Lakha
        May 30, 2020

Address: Minar regency in shimla park talao pali road

From last 3 days we r facing water supply problem. We r not getting sufficient water to use in kausa shimla park area near mm valley talao pali road. Kindly do the needful and solve our problem

NinjaHattori
          May 29, 2020

Address: Shivaji nagar, Mapleshah dargah, 2nd rabodi, thane west

I hereby wants to take your attention to that critical area of thane where it is very important to install cctv camera and which has been neglected by our team. It is near mapleshah baba dargah, rabodi, thane (W). Many boys and people comed and gathers there for no reason and create havoc out of them some of them are history sheeters like theifs and rapists. As i lost my wallet on 24th 25th of may 2020 in that area, i went and lodge a complaint at rabodi police station on inquiring it was said that there are no cctv cameras installed and as per source it is said that the boys who stands over there objected the installation of cctv camera and thus we have not stalled.
          I wanted to ask since when is the municipal corporation started listening to history sheeters for the safety of people.
          I request you to please look into it on priority and install cctv camera as soon as possible for the safety of common people.

sacheenh
            May 28, 2020

Address: खेमा गल्ली, अग्यारी लेन, जंभली नाका ठाणे (प) ४०० ६०१

आम्ही खेमा गल्ली जंभली नाका ठाणे (प) ४०० ६०१ राहनारे रहिवासी आहोत. आमच्या गल्ली मधे असनारया ८–९ भटक्या कुत्र्याचा त्रास सहन करावा लागत आहे.
            अंगावर धावुंन येने, लाेकाना चावने, बिल्डिंग मधे घूसुन घान करने, मध्यरात्री भुंकुन झोप मोड करने, रस्त्याच्या मधे झोपुन अडथळे निर्माण करने बाइकच्या मागे लागने त्यामुळे घाबरुन बाइक accident होने, असे प्रकार घडत आहेत. त्याच बरोबर हा त्रास इथे असलेल्य SBI बैंक मधे येनार्या लॉकाना सुद्घा सहन करावा लागत आहे.
            आपनास विनंती आहे की कूत्रे पकड़नार्या कर्मचारयाना लवकरात लवकर आमच्या परिसरात पाठवुंन आम्हाला हया त्रासा पासुन मुक्त काराव.

shiva kanojiya
              May 26, 2020

Water pipe line damage aahe

Address: R. K INDUSTRIAL C. P Talav Road no 27 WAGLE ESTATE bal siddheswar chawal, NEAR HANUMAN MANDIR thane 400604 landmark- c.p talaw chi bawadi samor

R. K industrial
              C. P talav road no 27 wagle estate siddheswar chawal, near hanuman mandir thane 400604
              Landmark - c. P talaw chi bawadi samor

Company chi water pipe line damage aahe
              Ani barpur pani wahat chala aahe

Maza nav-hari aahe
              Mobile no -[protected]...
              Mustufa@123
              May 24, 2020

I am a resident of anand koliwada mumbra

Recently, since the last 2 weeks, we are getting bad quality of drinking water. It has a yellow color and bad smell. On leaving the water in utensils, one can see a layer of soil at the bottom of the utensil, after the water settles down.

With no other choice we have to use such water and we are getting infected for the same.
              No one from municipality is looking into it.

Its my humble request to look into it and sort it asap.

Attached are the pics for the same

Himadri S
                May 21, 2020

Address: Thane

We are facing a huge water cut in haware estate kasarvadavali. Watchman says that tmc does not provide water in night and the building does not invest in tanker either. We get water for nearly 3hours in a day.in this corona time, when washing hands is compulsory it is really difficult to manage. A similar problem is present in krishna greenland which is next to haware estate and i read about it on the portal.

ashvat
                  May 20, 2020

Hi sir/madam
                  For past few months we are facing water scarcity in our are. Since municipality water supply does not fill our underground tanks, we hardly get water 1 hour in a day. This is condition for last few months ir respective of adequate or in adequate rain.
                  If there is any sincerity in solving citizens issue, please resolve the issue

Area: kasarvadavali, krishnagreenland park

Ravindra Dhavale
                    May 19, 2020

Address: C 103 Pratik CHS, Samtanagar, Thane

Kindly lift street Dogs as they are creating problem at campus of society. These dogs trying to create shelter on stress case and it's problematic during this pandemic issue.
                    May 19, 2020
                    Updated by Ravindra Dhavale
                    Please arrange to catch stray dogs as they are creating problem at campus of society. These dogs are taking shelter on staircase and it will be problematic during this pandemic issue.

We expect positive action from your side as soon as possible.

vidhi khambhodia
                      May 19, 2020

Due to covid-19 even essential services including operation of food grains shops are also being prohibited in area of wagle estate shivaji nagar.
                      As per guidelines food grains shop has to be open. As we are not allowed to go out of our locality & also essential service are provided this will not work.
                      Requesting you to allow to open fiod gains shop

imtiaz mustafa
                        May 15, 2020

Address: Q 503,wafa park,Near Almas colony kausa mumbra.Thane 400612

I write to you on behalf of all the tenants of wafa park p & q housing society ltd
                        Since the past few months we have been facing the issue of garbage refuse container which has been placed right outside our society premises. The garbage raises a horrible stench and is an open invitation to all the possible diseases that one can think of.
                        All the residents in the locality are exposed to this hazard and can easily fall prey to numerous airborne or communicable diseases.in the prevailing covid 19 scenario hygiene and santization cannot be compromised.
                        We are a law abiding, legally cleared, tax paying society and hence vide this letter we appeal to you to kindly change the location of this garbage dump location to another place where there it does not pose any health hazard to anyone.
                        Honourable minister shri. Jitendra avhad has visited our premises on various functions and occassions and was very appreciative of the good housekeeping and upkeep of our society.
                        We look forward towards your prompt action on the same.

Imtiaz mustafa
                        Q 503, wafa park
                        Kausa
                        Mumbra
                        Thane 400612

Shagun Translink
                          May 15, 2020

Address: 301,manormanagar,, ramvadi chawl,near jeevan sangram maidan,thane,west

My naubour have blocked water passing of road

abhi27021982
                            May 14, 2020

Address: Everest Countryside Thane, Daffodil CHS, Kasarvadavali, near vadavali post office road, opposite TMC water tank, Ghodbander road, Kasarvadavali

My self abhijit dalvi residents in everest countryside, daffodil chs, kasarvadavali, near post office road, ghodbander road.

I am residential here since last one year and noticed that beside our society complex there one location or big pot (Under construction building) full on with dirty water inside.
                            During this summer season specially heavy sunny day time it getting smelly, very dirty smell is coming out near to society surrounding it seems like to dirty drainage water and which may cause for the residential health issue. Also it's cerates lot of mosquitoes issues in the evening due to logged water.

I would request you to take nessesary action on this topic to avoid the nearmiss health issue.

Waiting for your response.

Abhijit dalvi

zeeshan_2910khan
                              May 14, 2020

Address: Mumbra

We reside in five storey building I have to complain about my neighbor of above floor which is fifth floor as it bathroom leakage spill to our bathroom haven complaining her several time hardly any strict action taken so please do needful
                              mumbra location

Madan Parihar
                                May 13, 2020

I'm for masanwada here cleaning to nala is going on by jcb. he is not doing his work properly. he is collecting garbage form one palce and spreading to another place. He is doing this thing from 5 to 6 day. He is not removing garbage from nala only collect and then spreading again

Hemalibist
                                  May 7, 2020

Address: Waghbil

I am writing this at 3am because of the unnecessary power cut in my area i.e vijaynagari, waghbil 400615. May i know why power cut is done at this time?

Mavie
                                    May 6, 2020

Address: Thane 400601

I am a residential of thane rabodi and i want to raised complaint against katal khana located in thane rabodi..

There some people from katalkhana burning waste on a daily basis which is very irritating and problematic for our health.

Please take action against this air pollution as early as possible.

Address: thane rabodi 400601.

Rihana khan

Chaitanya Dani
                                      May 6, 2020
                                      Apr 15, 2024
                                      This thread was updated on Apr 15, 2024

I am a resident of Mahavir Kalpavruksha, TULIP BUILDING - 1003.
                                      This is regarding the stinking of water that is coming since last few days and residents have complained about the same.
                                      This bad smell from water is coming from the supply and needs to be checked as soon as possible across the premises.
                                      My contact number is [protected] .
                                      Hi Chaitanya,

If you know anyone, who had booked a flat in Mahavir Kalpavruksha Damji Shamji J wing Orchid, then please ask them to connect with me on [protected]@gmail.com