Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 772

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Vadodara

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Vadodara?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara reviews & complaints page 14

jindalboyz02
Jul 18, 2020

Address: Rajeshwar Gold, Harni, Vadodara

We would like to inform you that our colony is infested with stray dogs. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They bark and fight a lot creating so much noisy environment. Even they damaging lot of two wheeler. I also called vmc main office at khandera market and they said file a written complaint in office, at this time of pandemic where every one is working online how it is possible. I humbly request you to please look into the matter at the earliest possible and send a dog catcher team so that they can take them away from the area. I deeply request you to please take an early action.
Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Trushna Shah
    Jul 14, 2020

Address: ram tamtamwala near uma char rasta,waghodiya road

Just 2-3days before i receive bad food packet from ram tamtamwala at waghodiya road
    When my father in law going there to back there food, they refuse to take it and abuse my father - in - law.
    I really want to take strick action on it
    They are making all food in vary bad oil.
    Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bhavesh savant
      Jul 12, 2020

Address: 03, nutan colony, vanikar paga, salatwada

Tree cut karvaanu chhe... Khub j dangerous conditions ma chhe.. Electric pole wire par nami padelu chhe.. Varsaad aave to samena makaaan par pade avu chhe

Vaibhav2804
        Jul 10, 2020

Census no.[protected]-020

Tax payment invoice not generated after successful completion of payment through credit card.

Rangparia Sajid
          Jul 5, 2020

Address: C-34, MAHABALIPURAM SOCIETY, TANDALJA ROAD

This is in respect to street dog nuisance in mahabalipuram society gate no 1, tandalja, besides: geb substation.

Today 3 dogs tried to snatch 2-year-old baby, luckily she was saved. But next time there may be some serious accident.

Pls take action urgently

Taslimpatel
            Jul 3, 2020

Address: Apsara skyline, Pratap Nagar, vadodara

Here are the cat who is dead till yesterday

Mahi Sinah
              Jul 2, 2020

Address: Shivam Tenement, TP 13, Channi Jakat Naka, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

There is a high no of dogs in my society. They all bark at night makes everyone disturbed. There are high chances of them biting someone. Please do the needful.

Manojpandey20
                Jul 1, 2020

Address: 1st floor 1vinayak duplex besides Ambika society near vadsar bridge gidc 10 manjalpur Vadodara 390010

Dear all,
                Living at 1vinayak duplex,
                Besides ambika society near vadsar road 390010
                My mobile number:[protected]
                Manoj pandey
                Having 5dogs in the society and creating a nuisance and having dangerous for a kid.. Please take them away from the society

Ateet Kahar
                  Jun 28, 2020

Address: Navapura kahar Mohalla Near kevadabaug Archana apartment.

Consumer complaints logo
                  Menusubmit complaintsearch
                  Home iconhome
                  Question iconquestions
                  Faqfaq
                  Search
                  Search
                  Sign insign in
                  © 2020 consumer complaints forum
                  If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Pets & animals complaints municipal corporation of vadodara
                  Municipal corporation of vadodara — street dogs nuisance and increased number

5 reviews
                  Vadodara, gujarat, india
                  Chetan k nayak
                  Submit a complaint
                  Street dogs barking whole night

We would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They didn't allow anyone to pass through the street. They bark and fight a lot creating so much noisy environment. Especially they bark on every child, elder peoples, hawkers passing through the street.. Its difficult very difficult for the stranger who don't have the information about this to pass from the street. I humbly request you to please look into the matter at the earliest possible and send a dog catcher team so that they can take them away from the area. I deeply request you to please take an early action.
                  Area name: navapura kahar mohalla
                  Navapura kahar mohalla near kevadabaug archana apartment,
                  R. V desai road, vadodara-390001.

Dipen Hansawala
                    Jun 18, 2020

Address: A/22 Harikrupa So. B/H Industrial so. near kailashpati mahadev temple, new sama road vadodara-390024

In our society most of people uses external water pump to grab the corporation's water directly. We are with 4 family member still be dont get enough water. And one house has 12 member still they are getting enough water supply. How?

We have tried to call the corporation multiple times but they are not receiving any call. And when they receive they dont take any action.

Hope my complaint is resolved asap.

Ali Abbas paghdiwala
                      Jun 17, 2020

Address: Beside Ali Manzil, Wadi Badri maholla, vadodara

Hello, I'm complaining about the street dog resistant near to my house. He is very dangerous dog and barking to everyone.
                      He is always come on road and stops anyone or bite anyone.
                      Me and my FREINDS usually play cricket beside my house but the dog always disturbing us,
                      Many time we registered complaint but everytime dog will be back after 2-3 days I don't know how.
                      Can you please help me to carry out that dog and put that dog far from my house's location that dog never come back.

jayeshkumar tp
                        Jun 15, 2020

Address: a 1saivihar society laxmipura post subhanpura vadodara-23

Plz note that now i add photo.in previous mail i did not added photo.
                        Plz note that it is necessory to cut tree branches laying on electric poll wire.electric poll located in left side on road front of my house.
                        Plz it is very important to cut for safety purpose.also two times light had gone.
                        So i requested to you plz take necessory action and solve problem.i hope for that.
                        From jayesh t prajapati
                        A 1 saivihar society
                        laxmipura post subhanpura
                        vadodara-390023
                        Ph no [protected]

jayeshkumar tp
                          Jun 14, 2020

Plz not that my name jayesh t prajapati and plz read my complaint and solve.
                          In front of my house one poll of electricity there and one tree too much increased and its branches are on electric wire of poll.so it is very important to cut branches.
                          For safety, tree kee daaliyon ko halkaa karne kee zaroorat hai.
                          So kindly read my messege and take action necessory as soon as possible.
                          From jayesh t prajapati
                          A 1 saivihar society
                          laxmipura post subhanpura
                          vadodara 390023
                          ph no [protected]
                          now i add photo.so plz see.
                          Plz note that electric poll mere ghar ke samne left side road par hai.

For dangerous tree branches cutting - Comment #3692579 - Image #0

Falgun mehta
                            Jun 11, 2020

I have attached my property tax cancellation details.

Please look into the matter

jayeshkumar tp
                              Jun 7, 2020

Tree cutting

कृपया निवेदन है कि हमारे घर के सामने तीन पेड बहुत बढे ओर फैले हुए हैं।उनकी डालियाँ कभी भी टूट सकती हैं और मुख्य सडक होने से मानव को क्षति भी पहुँचा सकती हैं।
                              बिनति है कि...
                              Patildk
                              Jun 7, 2020

no or very low water supply pressure

Address: A1-60,Sanidhya Society,Ajwa-waghodia road

There is still no improvement in water supply pressure after vmc officer visit. It is extremely low & just 200-300 liters supply for family of 4. This is not even 50% of normal supply. Kindly restore the supply pressure or support with alternate like water tanker to residents....
                              Dev Test2
                              Jun 3, 2020

Address: Shankar Park, Sussen Road, Tarsali Vadodara.

We would like to inform you that our colony is having one street dogs it is giving trouble to many of the persons moving around. Request your help and support for the same.

Society name: shankar park
                              Shankar park, sussen road, tarsali vadodara.

Chetupc 6
                                Jun 3, 2020

Address: Near chhani jakat naka

Front of my house very minor pit, because of this pit my house is trembling and getting damage slowly slowly. I have so many time requested and mailed to vadodara municipal commissioner but never get single reply. Again i request you please check your inbox and help me. It is very minor repairs but for me it will big help from you.
                                I hope vadodara commisioner or some one will contact and will help me.
                                Jun 03, 2020
                                Updated by Chetupc 6
                                Still not any reply from Vadodara municipal corporation or any one
                                Jun 03, 2020
                                Updated by Chetupc 6
                                helle sir,
                                you can see damage in this picture please do something and help me.
                                thank you sir

Jun 04, 2020
                                Updated by Chetupc 6
                                still do not any reply from vadodara municipal corporation.
                                Jun 06, 2020
                                Updated by Chetupc 6
                                Still no reply from Vadodara municipal commissioner or corporation, today 3 more crack in my bathroom because of this road damage please contact me before my house get big damage
                                Jun 20, 2020
                                Updated by Chetupc 6
                                still no reply from vadodara corporation, almost one month over, very good vadodara corporation

Vibhuti Vaghela
                                  May 30, 2020

Address: Opposite velvet bakers, nutan bharat society

I'm leaving in alkapuri. The person living next to us have thrown lots of trash of their construction on our road. We asked them many times to complaint or ask someone to take the trash away but they are not doing anything. Please collect the trash because their are many small children living in this society.

Aminjinit
                                    May 27, 2020

Address: Vikram nagar comman plot

Street dog in our area is bitting people around without any reasons... So kindly do the need full.