Municipal Corporation of Vadodara Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 772

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Vadodara

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Vadodara?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Vadodara reviews & complaints page 15

Paresh G Shah
May 23, 2020

Address: AMIT NAGAR SOC VIP ROAD, Just outside Kismat Kathiawadi hotel, near Amitnagar Circle

At amitnagar circle, just outside kismat kathiawadi hotel, profuse leakage is there from the valve when opened. This is since last four days
Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vvdh
    May 21, 2020
    Feb 11, 2023
    This thread was updated on Feb 11, 2023

Address: 10 B Anandnagar Society, Santosh Krupa Aptt, Productivity Road, Jetalpur, Vadodra

The gutter / drainage in our adjoining building is blocked / overflowing. It may cause lot of health issues in the surrounding areas
    Hello all
    We have a street dog white in colour, always biting small kids passing through nearby provision store. Please do the needful
    Dr. Manish H. Vyas
    6, Siddharthnager Soc, B/s Jio Petrolpump, Nr. D- Mart, Khodiyar Nager road, New Karelibaugh, Vadodara-22

Vinay Dhamdhere
      May 21, 2020

Address: 10B ANAND NAGAR SOCIETY, SANTOSH KRUPA APTT. PRODUCTIVITY ROAD, JETALPUR , VADODRA

The Gutter in our adjoining building is overflowing / blocked which may cause lot of health issues You are requested to attend to it on a priority basis

Kemkar Yashashwini
        May 12, 2020
        Feb 26, 2024
        This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2024

dog biting everyone in the society

A street dog in our area is bitting people around without any reasons...so kindly do the need full....
        Bhadrayu Dave
        May 10, 2020

Hello sir
        We are the residents of viram flats located near samiyala bhaili padra road and we have been facing a lot nuisance and hygiene issue. Also they passes through a drainage water and with those dirtyness they come to and enters into the houses by which.

Please help us by catching those street dogs and giving them a proper shelter with which we can also live with out nuisance and maintain a proper hygiene.
        Municipal Corporation of Vadodara customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hiren Maida
          May 9, 2020

Address: D-3 kamalpark society, near arunachal road,shubhanpura, vadodara-390023

We would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They didn't allow anyone to pass through the street. They bark and fight a lot creating so much noisy environment. Especially they bark on every child, elder peoples, hawkers passing through the street.. Its difficult very difficult for the stranger who don't have the information about this to pass from the street. I humbly request you to please look into the matter at the earliest possible and send a dog catcher team so that they can take them away from the area. I deeply request you to please take an early action.

Abhishek Kachhadia
            Apr 28, 2020

Address: Bapod Bus Stop, Waghodiya Road, Vadodara

Getting dirty water from corporation.
            We have news that, some time ago corporation did renovation of water treatment plant but still are getting dirty water. Forget about for drinking, even we can't use these waret to bath.

Please look into this matter positively.

amin2020
              Apr 24, 2020

Address: Baroda dairy parlor opp. tube company, near SBI ATM, Bhagwati Park OP Road

Baroda dary parlor, opp. Tube company near sbi atm, bhagvati society. This parlor owner taking more price on all products than priented price. I purchase amul butter biscuit printed price rs. 12 and i paid rs. 17. Amul toast price rs. 10 and i paid rs. 15, amul cheez i paid rs. 20 per piece. I told him why you taking more price and i will complaint this to authorty. I replied do whatever you want to do. I made this complaint becasue in pendamic crisis (Covid virus crisis) why he is doing this..

Mrs jadav
                Apr 13, 2020

Area-TP૧૩, chhani jakatnaka, alankar tenaments
                Aa tp૧૩ ni last society mani ek che.jya koe survey mate pan avtu nathi.only ekvaar powder nakhi gaya.pachi koe avtu nathi.plz society ne senityze કરાવો.એન્ડ raat na ૧૦ vagya pachi loko tode vade che ani par suchna apavo.plz.

Nilesh K Patel
                  Apr 13, 2020

Address: E-76 Sneh smruti society,subhanpura,vadodara-390023

To whomsoever it may concern,

I undersigned would like to complain about the drainage problem in our area.

We have done several telephonic complains and hand written complaints but still we are not given the service for what vadodara municipal corporation in known for. We have complaint at cm online website, but still there is no response to our complaints. Your workers arrive here with a truck to clean the drainage line, but still we have the same problem on the other day. I would request you to please look after our issue as we think that it is not only our society which is choke up but the problem is because other society lines are chocked up in the front, we are getting this issue again and again.

We received a call from cm online website and it was told to us that our issue will be resolved in a week and if it does not then we shall let them know again through an email. I would like to know what is your solution regarding our issue so that we can reply accordingly to cmonline website.

Sonam Pursnani Lalwani
                    Apr 11, 2020

Address: E-44 mohini niwas, Sindhi government society, Warasia colony, nr dhobi talab

Not providing service here

atulkkurup
                      Apr 3, 2020

Address: A 103 umang society, near jalaramnagar gotri

I am a resident of 103 umang society near jalaramnagar, gotri, we are frequently facing blockage and clogging of the sewage /drainage system in the entire society. Most of the times we get it done from private ppl but owing to the lockdown, it is highly improper. During rainy system too we have major problems but a solution has not yet been done. All the drainage lines are blocked and overflowing. Gutter line is blocked, internal and external both, free flow of sewage is not possible. Complaint has been done many times to wardno 11 but temporary work has been done and the problem persusts.

Dharmesh Kharwa
                        Mar 31, 2020

Address: Siya baug Bordifsdiyu near Patel wadi Vadodara 390001, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

Hi my name is Dharmesh kharwa we live in siyabaug bordifadiyu near Patel wadi Vadodara 390001 my phone number is [protected]
                        Our street having so many street dogs they are disturbing public and every 2, 3 days they bite some people today it happen with my mom so it is humble request to take a way this dogs please unless we have to take a serious action please come as soon as possible you can thank yo sir .

Patil Yashawant
                          Mar 29, 2020

catch the dog from my society

Address: O-286 saideep nagar new VIP road vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390022

Please kindly arrange the dog catcher for catch the dogs from my society because they bite me yesterday night, so it's very harmful for society peoples, especially they bark on every child, elder peoples, hawkers passing through the street.. Its difficult very difficult for the stranger who don't have the information about this to pass from the street. I humbly request you to please look into the matter at the earliest possible...
                          shivsamb
                          Mar 29, 2020

Address: Yogiraj Upvan, Indira Nagar road, 391740

We would like to inform you that our colony
                          Which is falls in front of nagar gate and it is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter/ dirt. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They didn't allow anyone to pass through the street. They bark and fight a lot creating so much noisy environment. Especially they bark on every child, elder peoples, hawkers passing through the street.. Its difficult very difficult for the stranger who don't have the information about this to pass from the street. I humbly request you to please look into the matter at the earliest possible and send a dog catcher team so that they can take them away from the area. I deeply request you to please take an early action.
                          Zadeshwar nagar sun farma road near Sanket higts buildings kalali

Shivani Bhatt Shukla
                            Mar 29, 2020

complain for street dogs

Address: A/7 radha krishna tenaments, Opposite chandravilla society, behind bhaktinagar society, opposite novino batteries, makarpura, vadodara 390010, 390010

We would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They didn't allow anyone to pass through the street. They bark and fight a lot creating so much noisy...
                            Vishakha Mistry
                            Mar 28, 2020

Address: Geetanagar Society near Vihar cinema Pratapnagar road vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390017

Hello, i am mrs mistry
                            We are living in geetanagar society near vihar cinema pratapnagar road vadodara gujarat we are paying our taxes regularly but from last 6 months we are facing a big big problem in water water smells like gutter we have complained alot they checked many times but there is no solution what to do please let us know. Please. Do visit my place once and check it by your own and live here for 3 days with us and please observe your self then ull get to know our issue please solve asap we are facing big problem.

Ikvo
                              Mar 28, 2020

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

In our area karodia road, gorwa, flow water supply is very slow since last 3 -5 months.

We live in society and we do not have any boring water facilities at our place. Supply of water is not regularly coming and and it is very slow. The force of water should be increased so that our water tanks are filled automatically at first or second floor. And we do not need to use electronic motor for our needs. Timing should be fixed and same for all day. Please do the needful to resolve the issue.

AP ENTERPRISE
                                Mar 27, 2020

Address: D-20 Raj laxmi tenament near sapnana vavter mrg hall,laxmi pura gorwa road., Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

I Request to u all Vadodara Mahanagar seva sadan due to some our Sewer problem suddenly.last few days.and i cant note down the phsciyacal complian due to lockdown.so i request you plz send here some one person for this complain.

Sonal H Padhiyar,
                                [protected], [protected]

DrJhalak Khatri Nagrani
                                  Mar 26, 2020

Address: 7/A Shrinathji Park Kadamnagar Nizampura, 390024

One of the gutter line is choked up at our place due to which water is not going further... We checked in our further gutter lines and they seem to be clear.. The water is clogged at one of the lines and there is severe back flow... It is mainly in the kitchen, and bathroom.. There is no history of chok up anywhere in out nearby vicinity.. If you can send to clean it up it will be of great advantage cleanliness point of view.. Please help asap.. Thanks