Must Visit India Customer Care
Must Visit India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%

Must Visit India Customer Care

Must Visit India Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebook
Address
H-1A/3,Sec-93
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
5
down
1

Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
5
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Alert
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the Must Visit India , but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints

Must Visit India related photos (6)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Must Visit India Customer Care related pictures (6)

Must Visit India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Must Visit India — reg: mosquitoes

 Divya29 on Aug 13, 2019
I am resident of raghavendra colony, kondapur near rto office. This area is highly affected with mosquitoes due to the waste...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

 kgondaliya123
Hello sir / Madam, I have purchased one holiday package of Rs 7998/- on 30th Jun 2015, company sales executive (Mr.Saurabh & Ramkrishna iyer & Rahul)said i[censored] buy this holiday package you will receive a Sony Tablet gift as promotional offer, I purchased it on the same date, but afterwards i get to know that they are making fool of people. pls look into the matter. Booking Id No 38790880 and payment made through hdfc bank credit card gateway please resolve the problem Right now they are booking any hotel as per their package and also not giving any response regarding that. KEVAL GONDALIYA [protected]


Cheat from must visit india
Hi
Mr. Gondaliya, forget the gift u try to book the package. They have cheated me they are not booking my package, they r fraud.


Satish Lekhani
[protected]

Must Visit India — Good Services

I have booked one holiday package for goa.I got good services from them as they committed with me. Manoj patel Gujrat
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Travel Agents

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     kgondaliya
    Hello sir / Madam I have purchased one holiday package of Rs 7998/- on 30th Jun 2015, company sales executive (Mr.Saurabh & Ramkrishna iyer & Rahul )said i[censored] buy this holiday package you will receive a Sony Tablet gift as promotional offer, I purchased it on the same date, but afterwards i get to know that they are making fool of people. pls look into the matter. Booking Id No 38790880 and payment made through hdfc bank credit card gateway please resolve the problem Right now they are booking any hotel as per their package and also not giving any response regarding that. KEVAL GONDALIYA [protected]


    Cheat from must visit India

    Must Visit India — Good Services

    I have booked one holiday package for goa.I got good services from them as they committed with me. Thanks, Suryaprakash Patel
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Travel Agents

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       atuljoshi1984
      Hello sir / Madam I have purchased one holiday package of Rs 7998/- on 6th July 2015, company sales executive said i[censored] buy this holiday package you will receive a Sony Tablet gift as promotional offer, we are purchased on the same date, but afterwards i get to know that they are making fol of people. pls look into the matter. Booking Id No[protected] and payment made through Citrus Payment Solutions Private Limited gateway please resolve the problem M# [protected]
      Dear Sir,

      I want to inform you that the merchant (Must Visit India) have confirmed me that they will cancel my transaction & refund my amount (7318/- according to their policy) in 10-15 days. so, as of now i m bit satisfied. If i am unable to get my amount in specified time i will definitely contact you.

      Thanks for co operation.

      Atul
      [protected]
      Sir they will never do it. Its a fake assurance like before. I'm a victim of the same.
      Sir they will never do it. Its a fake assurance like before. I'm a victim of the same. Good reviews are given by their own company rep.
      Hello Everyone,

      As you can see my previous post, Must Visit India promised me that they will refund my amount in 10-15 days. Its more than 20 days now. i have not received my refund, also they do not reply to my mail. Kindly take note of it.
      Yes Mr. Joshi they r fraud company. We must collectively fight for refund.

      Satish Lekhani
      [protected]

      Must Visit India — Good Service

      I have booked one holiday package of 11998 for goa.I got good services from them as they committed with me. Thanks, Suryaprakash Patel
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Travel & Vacations

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         N RANGA REDDY
        Respected sir
        I have purchased one holiday package of Rs 11988/- on 6th June 2015, company sales executive said i[censored] buy this holiday package you will receive Dell laptop gift as promotional offer, we are purchased on the same date, they sent only holiday vouchers on 16th June 2015, i called for laptop they said u should wait 15 working days, so many times i was called again again they said same thing 15 days wait, already 15 days completed When i spoke to customer care member on 29th June, he said Ur laptop will be dispatched on Saturday ie 4th July 2015, today i spoke they told that stock over sir, my manager went to aboard, they told today u will wait up to next month, iam completely vexed, so many emails but no one respond, they are not suppose to inform also.
        company sales executive said we will despach tomorrow both tickets and laptop on 6th june 2015, today i said to customer care i dont want package cancel it and refund the same, he said package is non refundable and cut the phone.
        Booking Id No[protected] and payment made through Citrus Payment Solutions Private Limited gateway


        please resolve the problem
        M# [protected]


        Holiday package
        Holiday package
        Holiday package
        Holiday package
        Dear Mr.Rangareddy, exactly same happened with me and I have too not received the so called laptop. it seems to be a fraud company. they have lured so many customers like this. after sometime they will tell you only if you give 20 names of customers you will surely receive the gift. The government must initiate action against such fraudulent methods of luring customers. take it to media on a large scale .
        I purchased a holiday package of 7998 through Mr.Rahul kapoor their marketing rep. he promised me that the company will me a gift as my name came in their programme and if I book the same day and even told me the name and color of laptop. for one month I kept calling and they told me they are sending it soon after checking my booking ID . this went on for a month and each time I was told they are sending as the product is out of stock. then finally when they could not handle my calls, they told me its a referral gift and I need to give them 15-20 customers. while booking they did not tell me, everyday when I called they did not tell me but gave various lame excuses then why suddenly they came up with this novel kind of policy calling it as referral gift?? I have gone through so much of mental pressure as my hard earned money is at stake. I read reviews of many such people who called them for 4 months.Now they are not even refunding my money while the policy clearly tells it.
        HI,

        I have purchased the Travel package from it.
        I have the same issue running they told me we will deliver the Free gift and give you 4N/5D Package.

        They are not registered company I have checked with Government Office in Gujarat... they are fraud even phone number is not working..
        Hi Reddy

        Do one thing we will set a group of people and send complaint to police they will do it & get money back..
        The government must initiate action against such fraudulent methods of luring customers. take it to media on a large scale..

        Site administrator has been follow the action of that complaints..

        Please do some action this such a bad guy behind the scene of mustvisitindia website and scam..
        They are doing same with so many people so Can we all together complain for them if you interested my number is [protected]
        Mr Reddy

        Im also calling them from booking of package but they lid today that my package expired. They said... jo jarna hai kar lo. We must fight collectively.

        Satish Lekhani
        [protected]
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Travel Agents

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          Recently Discussed

          Must Visit India
          Must Visit India - Holiday Package
          Must Visit India
          Cheat from must visit India
          Must Visit India
          Cheat from must visit india
          Must Visit India
          Holiday package
          Must Visit India
          reg: mosquitoes

          Featured Complaints