Complaints 104

File a complaint to MyIndiaShopping

Having problems with MyIndiaShopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MyIndiaShopping customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

MyIndiaShopping

MyIndiaShopping Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 92 4959 8165

MyIndiaShopping Website

MyIndiaShopping Head Office Address

Tc 4/2 (4), Vayalikada Junction, Kowdiar P.O.
Thiruvananthapuram
Thiruvananthapuram District
Kerala

MyIndiaShopping reviews & complaints(104)

C Mandal

I bought DVDs from from the website My India Shopping on 3 July 2018. Payment was done through CC Avenue. I received a confirmation email from CC Avenue, but none from My India Shopping. Of course, the items never arrived. I have tried to contact them on the mail address provided on the bill:

"If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by e-mail at : [protected]@gmail.com."

I have tried the email provided on their website: [protected]@myindiashopping.com. It is invalid.

I have no way to contact them.
MyIndiaShopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vinish4u

Address:560035

Myindiashopping.com is a fraud online shopping website.
    MY INDIA SHOPPING (REAL CINEMAS)

TC 4/2 (4), VAYALIKADA JUNCTION,

KOWDIAR P.O, TRIVANDRUM -695005
    KERALA, INDIA

I made an order on 6th June 2018 and still no news about the order.

The email [protected]@myindiashopping.com is not even valid. It comes up as address could'nt be found. Also send email to [protected]@gmail.com with no response. There is no tele support or chat support that shows always offline.

Earlier also these people offered no support with things getting delivered after repeated emails but now even email shows invalid. For sure they are fraud and I will move legally against them now.

janwaseems

Address:2541

I made an order on 31st may 2018 and still no news about the order.

The email [protected]@myindiashopping.com is not even valid. It comes up as address could'nt be found. Also send email to [protected]@gmail.com with no response.

Everyone out there, this is scam website.
      Order: [protected]
      My rs 1274 gone in drains. Never ever buy from this website.

echuohan
        from Changanacheri, Kerala

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682304

I have ordered 17 dvd's on 28/04/2018 (Order no. [protected]) and after many messages and reminders finally they dispatched 12 items on june 14th. I could not contact then through phone calls as they are not answering the calls and all the emails sent were bouncing back. So request to dispatch the remaining 5 items or refund the the money accordingly.

consrvs

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I have paid for two Orders namely, [protected] dated 1st May 2018 and [protected] dated 4th May 2018. Invoices for these orders are sent to my mail ID, from [protected]@gmail.com. The status of the first order is being shown on the website as "Dispatched", with a DTDC Tracking number which does not work in the DTDC website. The status of the other order is still "Under Process". I have sent mails to the given mail ID - [protected]@myindiashopping.com, but the mail bounces off immediately to my mail mailbox. The CHAT button on the website will always show as "OFFLINE".
          I suppose I have been cheated by this website, since I did not get the items delivered till now and there is no response from the other side. I thought this was a genuine Website.
          Jul 10, 2018
          Updated by consrvs
          No response from the website yet.
          When i check the website for track my order it shows site is under maitenance.Nobody is taking the calls and there is no reply for mail?
          Communication details are too less for this website.

prraviku

I ordered 3 dvd on myindia shopping.com and paid cash of rs823 through ccavenue. At the item of ordering it shows it will be delivered within 5 to 7 days. Its almost 4 months till now the order is not delivered. I have sent multiple emails but there is no response. Also there is no customer care contact in the site to reach them.in the portal it still shows aa under process.

Order no.[protected] from ccavenue.

I either want my product to be delivered or amount to be refunded.

Please help...

Vincent George
              from Malappuram, Kerala

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695003

I ordered 5 Malayalam movie DVDs through the website www.myindiashopping.com on 28/04/2018.Until now the ordered item is not delivered.The website says"Order under process and to be dispatched soon"but no further actions from their side.They are not picking up the phone.No reply on email enquiry.Usually e commerce sites deliver the ordered items within a week.So it is confirmed that this website is cheating customers and looting the money.This website should be shut down immediately.

Order Number : [protected] dtd 28/04/2018

Vivek Ajith
                from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Order no : [protected]

The vendor is not at all responding to emails or calls. The order has been raised in the month of february 2018. I've sent many emails and tried calling the mobile number listed but the vendor never picks up the call even though it is ringing and is also shown online on whatsapp.

2 dvds are pending to be dispatched. I've requested to either send the discs or refund the pending amount.

Kindly help!
                They are looting customers.So many complaints about this website for non delivery of items ordered.I lost some money through this site recently.

velakurmoorthy

Address:560070

I have ordered a dvd with my india shopping.com, which is an online portal for supply of predominantly movie audio and video dvd's and cd's. My order no is [protected] and invoice no is 33466 dated 17th november, 2017. But till now i have not received the product ordered. Neither the said on line portal has not returned my money amounting to rs.190/-. This portal is indulging in cheating the public at large. This apart i have spent till now about rs.300/- on whats'up messages and emails and phone calls and sms. But till now i have not received any received from the said agency. This is a gross misconduct of business on the part of the said agency which needs serious action since i am not the only person being deceived and cheated.
                  Kindly take action and make the said agency to supply the product.

Samba moorthy velakur
                  Bengaluru
                  Apr 17, 2018
                  Updated by velakurmoorthy
                  I have not received any feedback from Consumer Complaints forum please.
                  Order No.[protected], Invoice Number A 33410 dated October 31, 2017 is not yet delivered nor the payment made online refunded. No reply to the emails in this regard forwarded to them. Tried to contact them on phone without any success.

Request for the product or a refund

Sujoy949

On 24/03/2018 i have ordered seven audio cds amounting to rs 549/-. The amount of rs 549/- i have paid through paytm wallet. On 24th march 2018 i got a mail from their end that we have received the amount of rs 549/- but unfortunately the invoice was not generated. They have asked the details of the products which i have ordered. But from that date i have tried to mail at [protected]@myindiashopping.com but everytime i got message for failure to deliver the mail. Even i have mailed [protected]@gmail.com twice but they have never answered my mail. Please do the needful.

Sujoy guha roy
                    Order no.[protected] from ccavenue dated mar 24, 2018
                    Apr 28, 2018
                    Updated by Sujoy949
                    Till Now No updates from them ...

velakurmoorthy

My order no : [protected] dated 17th november, 2017, for a dvd not yet delivered.
                      I have sent many number of emails and whatsup messages which are are un answered.
                      My india shopping.com has been cheeting it's customers for a long time.
                      They do not deliver items ordered for.
                      They do not respond for any sort of communications.
                      They are making illegal money.
                      I would have sent about fifty emails which are rejected and about fifty whatsup messages which are not answered.

Kindly help me.

Samba moorthy velakur
                      Bengaluru

ksansun

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411007

Today i hv received from myindia order dated [protected] dtd. 27/2/18. Thanks for your report.
                        After long follow up at last i hv recd my order dtd. 27/2/2018 thanks and ur support and action takes place..

Now i request you to kindly get my old issue pending since 2016.

(Refund of rs. 814/- adjustement towards dvd or vcd movies)

Santosh kulkarni
                        May 23, 2018
                        Updated by ksansun
                        my new order cd recd but still i have not received refund of Rs. 814/- waiting for that. pl; rush it. tks

george007

This is with respect to two orders

1) [protected] - for this order, one item worth rs 499 is not yet delivered
                          The order was placed on[protected]. Despite of several emails, there was no response

2) [protected] - for this order placed on 27/03/2018., none of items are delivered till date
                          No response on emails as well

Could you please check?
                          Apr 17, 2018
                          Updated by george007
                          No response from Myindiashopping till now.
                          Not sure what sort of company is this

ksansun

order nr 1204258161 dtd 27/02/2018

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

Eariler 2 years back refund of rs. 814/- yet not received so... I thought i order new movies from my india shopping so... I order new consignment of rs. 559/- as per above nr... And myindia site there is the despatch details of said consignment via professional courier nr tvm3732371 dtd. 9/3/2018 but i waited 12 days but there is no such receipt number raised by prof. Courier...
                            I hv called to prof courier toll free nr and pune office...
                            teqsun

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695003

I ordered 6 dvd/vcds via invoice [protected] dated 12feb2018 for inr 670 and they have not delivered the same, inspite of repeated requests. They have also not refunded inr 826 against previous orders (Hindi/malayalam movies) not delivered even though they had promised earlier to refund these as these were out of stock or not available. Please advise, i have repeated tried to contact them but they refuse to respond. Thanks and regards,

pgeorge
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I had placed an order ([protected]) on feb 10 and it was updated that dvd was shipped through dtdc. But even after a week, i didn't receive the item so i tried to track the item through dtdc, only to find out that it was a fake consignment no! After that, i tried mailing them and calling them but no response till now.
                              Here i could find a lot of complaints with a similar case and i cant understand why no action is taken on this company yet.
                              Feb 26, 2018
                              you can connect with +91 9249598165

dil_sh_ad

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695583

Ordered few cds and dvds on 1/15 and paid for speed post delivery. So far no update other than the initial invoice. I tried to call them several times and no one picking up and no reply to email also. Please do the needful to take care of this issue.

Site: www.myindiashopping.com
                                Tc 5/29, ambalamukku, thiruvananthapuram - 695005 kerala
                                Number: +91 - [protected]

Sreeraj Ramachandran Nair

I ordered movie dvd in mis website on dec16.. I got an email that the order will be shipped soon.. But still they have not despatched the same.. They are not responding to email and phone calls.. I am very upset from the customer relationship from the firm

Order no : [protected] / invoice number: a 33551 , date: december 16, 2017

Their online chat facility also is not available.. No other way of communication facility with them makes customers in trouble.. Kindly intervene

Sreeraj r
                                  ORDER NO : [protected] / INVOICE NUMBER: A 33704 , order placed on 15 feb 2018, order not yet shipped and unable to contact the company as mail id is fake. Mobile number not been answered. I have been trying to contact the company but there is no response, it seems it is a fake company.
                                  I placed an order dated 27th nov 2017 (ORDER NO : [protected] / INVOICE NUMBER: A 33498 , DATE: November 27, 2017) for some DVDs. There is no response from them since then. They dont pick calls and no reply to emails and whatsapp messages. It looks like a FRAUD website

Kindly block their website so that other people are not cheated

Bala Sakthis

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

I ordered a DVD and didn't get it delivered. I emailed and called them. I didn't get any response. Then, I Whatsapped them and got a reply. He asked for my invoice and I sent to them.

If I don't get any response, I am planning to send a mail to Trivandrum's Cyber Crime (cbrceltvm.[protected]@kerala.gov.in) and report to "Serious Fraud Investigation Officer" (http://sfio.nic.in/fAQ.aspx)

*Please contact them through Whatsapp.*

Thanks!
                                    Bala

Jenish George
                                      from Puducherry, Puducherry

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

I had placed order for six vcds by order no : [protected] / invoice number : a 33406 , on 30 october 2017 from my india shopping website. However, the item has not yet been delivered. On checking the website, it has been understood that the vcds has not been despatched. My email and queries on the website were unanswered. An amount of 624 has been paid one the website.

It is requested the amount be refunded. Further, it is requested that action be taken against the website.
                                      I have places an order of 3 books on December 3rd and the order status is stilll showing under process .I have sent multiple email to the team and havent got any response to any of them .

I doubt this is a fake website looting peoples money
                                      I purchase the dvd on 1st january. I wanted to know the status from them thro emails. But I didn't receive any feedback.So, I request you to please order them to cancel the order and give me the refund