Myntra.com — linos peros muted gold toned clutch with chain strap

Address:781004

Order No.:[protected]-9384403
Date of order - 21 September 2019
Delivered/Bought - 28 September 2019
Used it (first and only time) - 13 October 2019
Total value paid through COD (including GST ) - ₹ 1217.76
Sold by Funfash

On its first (and last) use, the fabric body came away from the frame. Apart from the embarrassment and inconvenience I had to experience, I now have a useless bag for which I had paid so much.
I tried to call and talk it out with Myntra but they do not have an effective redress system for me. There is just an automatic call system without any real CCE to guide me through this problem.

My product is useless on its first use within one month of its purchase. I have been a very loyal customer of Myntra and this is the first complaint from my side about them. But since they have no proper system to look into my complaint I am compelled to deal with it this way.

I would like them to kindly take back the item and return my money. I am aware that I have used the product once, but if a product fails to deliver in its first use, I really don't know how to move on when I spent considerable amount of money on it.
It must have been a damaged product or one without appropriate quality testing. It was on discount so could have fairly been a defective product. In any case, nothing solves my problem till I know that value for my hard earned money is met. Hope you will look into it earnestly. Thanking you,

Upasana Bordoloi,
Guwahati, Assam.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Myntra.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Myntra.com Phone
    +91 80 4354 1999
    Myntra.com Address
    Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, Bommanahalli, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all Myntra.com contact information