Naaptol Online Shopping Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 23, 2025
Complaints 2336

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 22

Sujatha Nithyanandan
Jan 14, 2020

Address: Prakruti Enclave Apartment, 560068

Hi sir / madam,
I received a coupon from naaptol stating i have won 24 lakhs, i ignored but continuously i received coupons via registered post, i verified the same with the number provided in the coupon my bad is they gave me letter from rbi with mr. Shaktikanta das signature, naina lal kidwai - gm of hsbc bank stating if you transfer money to our account your gift amount will be transferred within 30 mins. Trusting the signature of rbi governor i sold all my golds and paid them money after two days the number is always ringing no response finally a person called ashok bansal - accountant picked the call and told in 4 working days your amount will be transferred till today there is no response. Can anyone help me on this
My email id [protected]@gmail.com
Feb 14, 2020
Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 14, 2020
Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response
Dear Sujatha,

Thank you for highlighting this issue.

Apologies over the inconvenience caused.

Please do not invest your valuable money as this a Fraud.

Henceforth, kindly do not entertain any such calls/emails or sms.

Incase if you face any such harassment, please make a note of the caller details and intimate us at [protected]@naaptol.com.

Would like to keep you posted that our law enforcement team is investigating into the matter raised.

Be rest assured as we shall take appropriate action against the same.

@Team Naaptol
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful

Lokurathna
    Jan 14, 2020

Address: Kakkinje, 574228

I have received a scratch card coupon from naaptool asking my bank account details.

Kindly take it as serious and take action against them if it is fraud.

If the company is involved or not but responsible for this if it is fraud.

As per the comments from few, "people are complaining naaptol coupon s are fake don't believe anyone, if we put a case on them also they will not take an action on this."
    Feb 15, 2020
    Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 14, 2020
    Dear Lokurathna,

Thank you for writing to Naaptol and for highlighting this issue.

Incase if you face any such harassment, please make a note of the caller details and intimate us at [protected]@naaptol.com

Would like to keep you posted that our law enforcement team is investigating into the matter raised.

@Team Naaptol
    I got one scratch and win card about the XUV 500...i read the same news from here.. dear naaptol if you can please keep our contact numbers and address as safe...

scratch card - Comment #3632517 - Image #0

JAYESH PATEL9918
      Jan 10, 2020

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396125

I have ordered Solar Lantern on 21 Nov 2019 ( Order number[protected] & made payment of 500 rupees through Debit card on the same day, On 05 Dec Naaptol cancel my order with reason could not deliver on my address, After that I have follow up for refund for many times but till date they not refund me.
      My contact number [protected]
      Mar 9, 2020
      Feb 07, 2020
      Dear Jayesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Our customer care executive will get in touch with you and address your issue with right resolution which would be up to the mark of your satisfaction.Please feel free to contact at [protected]@naaptol.com.You will receive response within 24 hrs of the mail sent.
      @Team Naaptol

Ketanpd
        Jan 9, 2020

Address: Nalini Ranjan avenue basantalal Saha road New Alipore Kolkatta West Bengal 700053, Sangli, Maharashtra, 416410

I got fraud on the name of naaptol company
        By two persons named mr Deepak Shrivastav [protected]
        Mr ravi Singh [protected]
        I sent 17500 to them on their account for clearance of prize cheque. He called me for 25 times in day to ask for charges of clearance. But as I got it seems to be fraudulent I mail to the naaptol company they immediately replied me that the things are fraud but I already Sent 17500 in their account. The account number of the people I attached here with for your convenience.
        Feb 10, 2020
        Jan 10, 2020

Incase if you face any such harassment, please make a note of the caller details and intimate us at [protected]@naaptol.com

@Team Naaptol
        मुझे naaptol se Ak scratch card ghar pe post office se aay h jisko scratch karne ke bad
        Prize code
        Or usme mobile no diya h
        Helpline no. 9 am to 5 pm
        Kya is bare me mujhe kuch information mil sakti h kya
        Kya ye card galat h ya fir hume bekuf banaya ja raha h

pranot
          Jan 3, 2020

Ihave recieved a prize winning coupon .i have scratched it and it says u have won 8, 50.000 Rs .Ihave filled a form for receiving the money, ihave submitted my account details, and sent a copy of the form with the scratch card whatsapp no [protected].they replied me back asking to pay Rs 8500 to a account .ac details are State Bank of India Naaptol Pvt Ltd (Karan Kumar Prasad)Ac [protected] ifsc code sbin0002021. my mobile no [protected]
          Feb 3, 2020
          Jan 03, 2020
          Dear Pranot,

Incase if you face any such harassment, please make a note of the caller details and intimate us.

Be rest assured as we shall take an appropriate action against the same.

@Team Naaptol

Jan 3, 2020

Address: Prakasdeep building connaught place new Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Sir हमने napptol से शॉपिंग किया था उसमे हमारे पिता ravindra kushwaha का 8, 50, 000 का एक कूपन डाक द्वारा घर आया हमने उनके कहने उसे साथ में फॉर्म था हमने उसे अकाउंट नंबर ifsc कोड bhar के whatsapp kar दिया उसके बाद वो बोले कल तक thahariye उसके बाद वो registration fees उन्होंने 8, 50, 000 का 1% माँगा हमने वह भी दिया फिर बोल रहे हैं कि 18, 600 आप अपना जीएसटी clear कीजिए तो आपका तुरंत पैसा आपके खाते मे चाला जाएगा फिर हमने वह भी डाला उसके बाद बोल रहे हैं कि आपका तीन %income tax लगेगा यानी 25000 sir क्या ये सब सही है sir
            Feb 4, 2020
            Jan 03, 2020
            Dear Abhay,

Incase if you face any such harassment, please make a note of the caller details and intimate us.

@Team Naaptol

Jitendrakumar Patil
              Jan 2, 2020

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 402108

Muze ek letter or scratch coopen bheja or 750000 ki amt jit liya.
              750000 ke 1% 7500 bhor to bank me takal jama ho jayegA. Maine 7500, jama karne ke baad massage ayaw 3% GST ke 22500 bhor vo bi kiya fir massage ayaw 15000 ka Income Tax bhari. Vo maine nahi bhara. Aur maine company se baat ki to unhone muze sirf 7500 first bhario fir ho jayega maine bhed.ab bol rahe ki RBI ka code mang ana paDega.
              Meri apse request hai ki mai das gaya hu muze Nyay milale fikir
              Jitendra patil [protected]
              Feb 3, 2020
              Jan 03, 2020
              Dear Jitendra,

@Team Naaptol
              Dear Concern I had purchased the life daps tab through order no 63067597 dated 14.11.2019 .The complain details is, this is not proper working also problem in touching and processes is very slow.The tamper also splinting.

need your support as it has 1 year warranty.

Vj riyakZ
                from Kollam, Kerala
                Dec 28, 2019

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641025

Hi, i'm rama k, cell: [protected].

Recently i have received a lucky draw letter with naaptol letter head and director sign with seal saying i have won rs. 1 lakh prize and had given the contact number to reach out as [protected]. And also asked not to contact the company customer care service regarding this. Can you verify and let me know is this a valid one or fraudulent activity.

Sl no. E398966
                Redemption code: x3rvv

Rama
                Jan 30, 2020
                Dec 30, 2019
                Dear customer,

@Team Naaptol

naveenrajteli
                  from Palackattumala, Kerala
                  Dec 24, 2019

We have received the attached document today...
                  Is it legitimate and can we accept the terms and conditions and proceed with the same?? kindly confirm if this is legitimate and we can proceed further??
                  Expected an early reply

Naveen Raj Teli
                  naveenraj.[protected]@gmail.com

TarunMaddy
                    Dec 24, 2019

We have received a scratch card and we have got mahindra xuv 500 in that and they provided some whatsapp numbers to send documents and in return we got a call to pay money as a service tax. I paid the amount and after i clear them it is a fake by seeing this portal we have understood that it is fraud. Naaptol have take action on these kind of people. How the confidentally information of mobiles nos and address are leaking to third parties.
                    My sincere request is to take perfect action on these kind of people
                    Please take action
                    Jan 25, 2020
                    Dec 24, 2019
                    Dear Tarun,

Incase if you face any such harassment, please make a note of the caller details and intimate us at [protected]@naaptol.com.

@Team Naaptol

Satyajeet Joshi
                      Dec 24, 2019

I have received 2 letters till now claiming to offer 7.5 lakhs! I know that is fraud. My concern is how is that my details like phone number, address have been acquired by that fraud person? The person on the other line is asking for bank account details and also demanding 1000 rs advance. Kindly look into this matter. Otherwise we will lose trust on your company
                      Jan 24, 2020
                      Dec 24, 2019
                      Dear Satyajeet,

@Team Naaptol
                      My order id is 63067597 and recd dated is 13.11.2019.

Only I have used 5 days and then after suddenly display is not working .

please resolve the issue as per below mention order otherwise we will go to legal authority

Kusuma143
                        Dec 21, 2019

Hi sir, i am nayakar i'm from amalapuram, andhrapradesh. Yesterday i got a registered post from naaptol and i received that certificate and scratch card as winning to 12, 00, 000. So i call upto prize helpline number so they said to give my account detailed so i gave to them. Is this correct or wrong. Are you really made a lucky draw for 10th birthday anniversary of naaptol. If we proceed for next step is this correct or wrong to proceed
                        Jan 29, 2020
                        Dec 23, 2019
                        Dear Kusuma,

@Team Naaptol
                        Hi sir, i am annapurnamma i'm from karnataka . Yesterday i got a registered post from naaptol and i received that certificate and scratch card as winning to 12, 00, 000. So i call upto prize helpline number so they said to give my account detailed so i gave to them. Is this correct or wrong. Are you really made a lucky draw for 10th birthday anniversary of naaptol. If we proceed for next step is this correct or wrong to proceed

Bhavesh Babre
                          Dec 8, 2019

Address: At & post Chinchani ( vavrol ali ) tal-dahanu dist -palghar, Thane, Maharashtra, 401503

We have received a scratch card and we have got mahindra xuv 300 in that and they provided some whatsapp numbers to send documents and in return we got a call to pay 20000rs as a service tax. By seeing this portal we have understood that it is fraud. Naaptol have take action on these kind of people. How the confidentally information of mobiles nos and address are leaking to third parties.
                          Please take legal action on it.
                          Jan 10, 2020
                          Dec 09, 2019
                          Dear Bhavesh,

@Team Naaptol
                          Received 12 Lacs Lottery Coupon And We Have Verified All Details In Google And Particular Naaptol Website. Its Fake And Fraud.
                          Please Help Me And Don'T Encourage This Kind Of Fraud Site. Take This Action.

fraud lucky draw coupon - Comment #3613183 - Image #0
                          fraud lucky draw coupon - Comment #3613183 - Image #1

manepalli gurudev
                            Nov 28, 2019

Address: Swasthik buildings Nazrul islam avenue rajarhal vip road tegheria kolkata 700157, Kolkata, West Bengal

We have received a scratch card and we have got mahindra xuv 500 in that and they provided some whatsapp numbers to send documents and in return we got a call to pay 14000rs as a service tax.i am pay the amount and after i clear them it is a fake By seeing this portal we have understood that it is fraud. Naaptol have take action on these kind of people. How the confidentally information of mobiles nos and address are leaking to third parties.
                            My sincere request is to take perfect action on these kind of people
                            Please take action
                            Dec 30, 2019
                            Nov 28, 2019
                            Updated by manepalli gurudev
                            Their msgs and payment details
                            Please take action immediatly

Nov 29, 2019
                            Dear customer,

@Team Naaptol
                            I have got a scratch card and a latter they are saying i have won the xuv500 car and they are saying to pay 25000 as tax. so what should i have to do. it is fake or geunin. plz help me out .
                            I got a scratch card from naptol. It is fake or real for naptol 11 the anniversary

Swayam sai
                              Nov 27, 2019

Sir i have ordered a magic wrench which was delivered in 23rd november. They have told that in 24to48 hours they will take the product return. The product was of rs 499/- but in flipkart amazon its price was 199/- only therefore i thought to return the product and get my cash back but they are telling me, our senior team will call you after 24, 48 hours daily not giving proper information...
                              Dec 31, 2019
                              Nov 27, 2019
                              Dear Swayam,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Request you to kindly write back to us with the order id and your register contact details at [protected]@naaptol.com so that we can retrieve your details and respond to your query.

Awaiting your earliest revert and be rest assured of a complete resolution from our end.

We deeply value your relationship with Naaptol and are committed to providing the highest level of products & services.

@Team Naaptol

kan_deopa
                                Nov 26, 2019

We have received a scratch card and we have got 7, 50, 000 rupees in that and they provided some random numbers to send documents and in return, we got a call to pay 14000rs as a service tax. By seeing this portal we have understood that it is fraud. Naaptol have take action on these kind of people. How the confidential information of mobiles nos and addresses are leaking to third parties.
                                My sincere request is to take perfect action on these kinds of people and naaptol company as well..
                                Dec 29, 2019
                                Nov 27, 2019
                                Dear kan_deopa,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Henceforth, kindly do not entertain any such calls/emails or SMS.

In case if you face any such harassment, please make a note of the caller details and intimate us.

Would like to keep you posted that our law enforcement team is investigating the matter raised.

@Team Naaptol

Mrugesh315
                                  Nov 26, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

My Father have purchased smart watch from naaptol via telephonic call. Smart watch was delivered on 23rd October 2019 and payment mode was Cash On Delivery, which didn't like by him and raised a refund request on 23rd of October 2019.

Customer care was rude on ask for refund... plus they were forcing me to take naaptol voucher. As I don't like any other product still they were forcing to take the voucher.

Later after so many calls and request they initiated the request. It took almost 5-7 days to do it.

Customer care said to wait for 1-2 working days for process the request and they will share the number to which I have to share bank account number for payment refund process.

Till that time to current date 26th November 2019, ALREADY A MONTH, neither heard back from them nor refunded money.

Pathetic and unpleasant shopping experience .

Don't make customer fool, instead value them.

Please help me to get my money refund and inform on same.
                                  Nov 28, 2019

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that we are initiating refund for order id 62454593.

Please be informed that refund have processed through NEFT and it will take 2-3 working days for the amount to reflect back in your account.

Request your patience in the interim.

Be assured of complete & satisfactory resolution.

@Team Naaptol
                                  Nov 30, 2019
                                  Updated by Mrugesh315
                                  Thanks for an update team Naaptol !

Rohith Kakubal
                                    Nov 26, 2019

Address: 560078

Order no: 63346478
                                    Product does not switch on, when spoke to customer care, they say insert sim and switch it on. I mean we are not illiterates that we don’t understand how to turn a tablet on. When asked for refund, it seems they don’t have that in their policy. The customer care executives don’t know how to talk to customers. Don’t ever buy anything from naaptol. My mom saw the ad on tv and bought this. I would like to file a complaint against naaptol
                                    Dec 27, 2019
                                    Nov 26, 2019

With reference to your complaint for order no. 63346478, we are hereby processing refund through NEFT.

Kindly follow the below mention steps for free pick-up:

1. Please pack the complete product in travel worthy packaging.

2. Delhivery courier boy will come to pick the product at your doorstep within 2-3 working days.

It would take 2-3 working days to reach product at our warehouse. Once the product reaches to us, we shall action further.

We deeply value your relationship with Naaptol and are committed for providing the highest level of products & services.

@Team Naaptol

lolo gk
                                      from Harihar, Karnataka
                                      Nov 22, 2019

Address: Kasaragod, Kerala, 671324

The touch screen of lifedaps is broken. I had called d customer care of this company. But it says number does not exist. So called naaptol to get a suitable contact number. But they were not able to provide it. They don't even know that the company does not have a legal contact number nor service providing shops. I need the touch screen cause i hardly have used it for 4 months. When i called the cc of naaptol, the cc lady promised to provide the contact number for the servicing shop but then hung up on me. Totally rude!!! My contact number is [protected].
                                      Dec 24, 2019
                                      Nov 23, 2019

With reference to your complaint for order no. 58207425, we request you to visit below mention LIFEDAPS service center for service.

LIFEDAPS SERVICE: LIVE INFOTECH AND SERVICES; Address - 3RD FLOOR KOTTOOR PLAZA W C HOSPITAL ROAD THYCAUD TRIVANDRUM KERALA 695014 Contact Person - ANVAR.A, Contact Number- [protected].

LIFEDAPS SERVICE: Adr Technologies; Address - 40/8092 1St Floor Dd Junction Bldg Near Shenoys M G Road, Cochin, Ernakulam, Kerala-682035 Contact Person - Santosh, Contact Number - [protected].

We deeply value your relationship with Naaptol and are committed for providing the highest level of products & services.

@Team Naaptol
                                      To jugol parekh
                                      Address - Banaikala Block Chako, po-Joda kenjher orissa
                                      Mobile [protected]

life daps tablet - Comment #3593499 - Image #0

Shiv pratap bhati
                                        Nov 19, 2019

Dear sir mere dwara naaptol shoping se ek pen spy camera or ek spy camera car key chain order number 63021247 pr mngvaya gya jo ki muje date 11/12/19ko delivered hua. Total cost 1398 rs mere dwara pay kiya gya ab muje vo psnd ni aara q ki uski video quality achi ni h mene usko return k liye apply kiya date 18/12/19ko jiska number 41269201 mila naaptol customer cayer vale ka khena h ki aapko pesa refund ni hoga aapko un peso se naaptol se shoping hi krni hogi jo ki phele esa kuch ni btaya gya muje is company se shopping ni krni mera pesa muje vaps kre or abi apna prodect b baps nhi le k jare h apna product baps le or mere pese baps kre n ki refund bauchers. Thank u.
                                        Nov 28, 2019
                                        Pese baps nhi kiye h sb details bhej chuka hu fir b msg aara h vaucher bn gya h jisse only shopping kr skte h muje pesa refund cahiye. Thank u
                                        Nov 19, 2019

With reference to your complaint for order no. 63021247, we are hereby processing product refund through NEFT.

We regret to inform you that, as per confirmation received from the logistic team, we will not be able to arrange the pickup as there is no pick up facility available at your location.

Request you to ship the product back to us through any local courier (via road) and share the dispatch details for the same so that we can track the parcel.

Send the product to the below mentioned address:-

Naaptol Service Warehouse:
                                        DTDC 3PL & FULFILMENT LTD
                                        KHASRA NO. 1234/3/1
                                        RAJOKRI
                                        NEW DELHI - 110038

It would take 4-5 working days to reach product at our warehouse. Once the product reaches to us, we shall action further.

Request you to kindly share the scanned copy of the courier receipt so that we can reimburse the charges for you.

Please be informed that courier receipt is essential to claim the reimbursement.

Meanwhile, we would request you to share the Bank A/c details of “SHIV PARTAP SINGH” at Backoffice.[protected]@naaptol.com so that we can process your refund accordingly.

Bank Details Required :
                                        1. Account holder name:-
                                        2. Bank Name:-
                                        3. Account No:-
                                        4. Branch Name:-
                                        5. IFSC Code :- (which will be mentioned in your cheque book).

@Team Naaptol
                                        Nov 28, 2019
                                        Updated by Shiv pratap bhati
                                        Problem sholv ni ho pa rhi h sir order return kr diya h curiyr sleep account detail sb le li h jo manga bhej chuka hu fir muje msg aara h ki aapke refund vaucher bn gye h jinse aap shopping hi kr skte ho naaptol se jbki muje pese return cahiye mere account m so please muje pese refund kiye jay. Thank u
                                        Nov 28, 2019
                                        Updated by Shiv pratap bhati
                                        Sir solution ni ho pa rha h sb details bhej chuka hu mera pesa nhi mil pa rha h muje pese cahiye napptol msg kr rha h return voucher bn gya h jisse only shopping kr skte h muje pese cahiye mere account m. Thank u.
                                        Nov 28, 2019

With reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that we are initiating refund for order id 63021247.

Please be informed that refund have processed through NEFT and it will take 2-3 working days for the amount to reflect back in your account.

Request your patience in the interim.

Be assured of complete & satisfactory resolution.
                                        @Team Naaptol
                                        "naaptol" online merchant & "naaptol lucky draw" scam persons are collective field person (same group thief's) i will said it true, bcoz naaptol brand there is no reaction taken for that fraudulent persons, lucky draw tactics is naaptol online merchant "secret business" we can call him as a group of thief's company...