Last updated Feb 19, 2024
Complaints 2335

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping

Naaptol Online Shopping Phone Numbers

+91 92 2353 7000
+91 14 1402 4376

Naaptol Online Shopping Website

Naaptol Online Shopping Head Office Address

Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar
Thane
Thane District

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 31

jiut bandhan chauhan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

shipment no- 935529504

Address:221716

Mai Jiut bandhan chauhan ak mobile online shopping kiya tha, dilevary boy ne Belthara road me hame bularaha tha, lena hai to aajao nahi to wapas kar dege, Belthara road hamare yaha se 27 km dur hai . Hamara product n dekar undelivered kar diya . Atah hame diye pate par praduct pahuchane ki kripa kare ....
Arjun kuruvila

no pick up of the product even after 30 days of complaint registration

I had ordered a product of naaptol for. RS 1898 (order no:[protected]and when it arrived it's was of low standards and bad quality and not at all worth the money and I had complianed within an hour of receiving the product to them and registered a complaint asking for the pick up of the product and I've been calling them and complaining ever since I've called them at least 20 times and their response is that they are sorry and within 48 hours...
Fatma Khan

very bad quality product

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I recieved my order no 49269260 product that is kashmiri print carpet - pack of 2 0n 11.july.18. The product is very bad in quality and prices are not worthy. Product is not at all carpets but they are more likely bed sheets available in market at pricecof 100 each. Very bad experience. I want to return this product as soon as posible. Dont fool people . Consumer forum is also there to resolve problems like this....
ABsahu

kitchen queen 81 pcs stainless steel dinner set

I, Subhashree Sahu, bought a kitchen Queen 81 pcs dinner set with itemno- 13303 and HSN Code - 7323from Oxford international from naptol.comby showing in TV .But the size o[censored]tensils is very small in comparison to shown in TV. Also 30 psc of spoons were provided out of 81 pcs. In view of this the cost price and transporting charges is very high, which are Rs 2699 & 499. It's not worth buying for me at this price. Kindly process my complain...
Rahulmum1980

received wrong product

Address:400063

I had ordered 15 pcs copper base cook & serving set + free 5 pcs kitchen tool by order no.49048050 and invoice no. 840l[protected] dated 30.06.2018. I received wrong product on 01.07.2018 and after opening parcel i was shocked that the product totally different than the exact order placed. I have received wrong product i. E. 7 pcs induction friendly cookware set + free knife set + chopping board. Please consider complaint and replace it as...
Aarti Shrivastava
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

remote wall car... not able to charge

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

We have received a remote car on 26th but not able to charge it... I want to return it as quality and technique also not up to the mark.. We have logged a complaint but not getting any call till time... We need to return the car but the web site also not working... Now not able to contact them... Call got hold by epbx system my order number is 48861073 pls help...
Ananth Goud

return & refund exercise roller

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Iam the customer of since 2years i was purchasing products from you,
Iam very sorry to return product bcz worth of product is very very high when compare with other company, others are selling around 500rs, but u are selling at 1599rs. This is too much, so i want to return my product and kindly refund amount to my bank account,

Ananth...
Ssroutela

not booked the product

The person is not taking customer properly supervisor also not taking complains properlynor giving any phone no. Or way to talk to senior for the solutions. One supervisor name as geeta talk to me in immproper way not resloved my request. And nor givin any solution for further talk to coy. I have book two jeens and slim belt and asked that these two items are comeing jointly hence i should be charged one delevery charge. What is wrong in...
Grisha Shah

I'm complaining about the calls

I have received a call for product and i refuse for order.

Then after they doing missed calls continuously.

This is your service?

If customer don't buy so you doing this cheap things.

How can you force your customers to buy the product.

And who the hell are you to ask us the reason for not purchasing the product.

This is the worst experience. I...
Newuser@123
from Unjha, Gujarat

canon all in one printer driver not installed in your computer

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat, 384001

Today i have received a CANON scanner with printer (black & colour) dt[protected] for Rs 3750 paid. but CANON driver CD installed in the computer but CANON printer not working. kindly solve the problem at our address. my address is below. JITENDRA L.PARMAR, Vyash Mahollo, Opposite-Soni Vado, MEHSANA(384001). MOBILE NO[protected]...
Yala

product not shifted

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

The product code 5336 is not delverd in time in order no 48280627 plz send our item so i think naaptol is very best utem dealr but i know inside of naaptoil is very worst online shoping chanel ther fore it is last time i purched item in naaptool i order life dap tablet in 4/6/2018 they told to me your produt shifted in 11/6/2018 but till not supply our itm iam very disaapnted with naaptol...
mahendra kunar jain
from Kunnamangalam, Kerala

drilling machine 112

Address:520001

On t. V screen we saw the ad of drilling machine and made a call to number above the screen. We asked "yeh machine dono side ghumtha hai kya?". They replied "haa sir" and she told that we have to pay extra 399 for courier. We havent placed the order because of charges 399 rupees. Same day we get a call from company told me that i should not pay any courier. After recieving it the same night i have checked the machine but the machine was moving...
Sukhdeep gupta
from Narwana, Haryana

printer

Sir I purchased Canon printer from Naaptol company of a amount of RS 3750 but the product I received is defective and they refuse to take it back within return policy. I called them many times but they did not give any appropriate answer. I had also complaint in Canon complaints care but they did not take any action . Please help me sir . Thank you....
Indramani Kushwaha

i have cancelled my order after purchased on 18/05/2017 but right now not picked and cheated with us..

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394210

I would like to to inform your kind good self that i have seen product on naaptol channel on tv and order placed for 43 peaces kitchen king set for kitchen but when i received the courier then i open the box what seen that pots are very small than seen on naaptol channel. They are showing on channel big sizes things and deliver to customer very small size things so it is cheating with customer so we will request you to do the necessary legal...
yuvaraj Rathinam

continuous disturbance from naaptol

Address:605602

My name is puthiran and i have been continuously getting calls from naaptol even after informing that i am not interested. Then they started using abusive languages.

Once i bought a product from naaptol and they took my number.in one day i m getting more than 20 calls from naaptol which is very disturbing and irritating.

If required i can share the contact details of the land line from where i got the calls from....
Anil Parwani
from Nagaur, Rajasthan

refund against manual juicer/order no. 48186928

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I have ordered one juicer from naaptol on 1 june 2018, and received the same on 2 june, but product i received, that is damaged, so i called to the customer care on 2 june 2018 but they did not take my complaint seriously and did not share sr number with me and said you will receive the sms, but i not yet received any sms, i tried to call them again but they are not sharing sr no. Against my complaint, customer care team is very rude not...
Shveta Madhav

product bought - sweat slim belt

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

The people around sitting there are fraud. The executives talks badly. They do not listen. There executive ayaz ali is rude. He do not listen. He said he is from complaint department. They do not have manners to talk with their custmoner neither they solve their problem nor they listen to them.
Worst people. Earlier they said they will refund took bank details but then they refused. Now they are not refunding nor they they are exchanging....
Anil Parwani
from Nagaur, Rajasthan

manual juicer order no. 48186928

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I ordered one juicer from naaptol on 1 june 2018, and received the same on 2 june, but product i received, that is damaged, so i called to the customer care on 2 june 2018 but they did not took my request and did not share sr number with me and said you will receive the sms, but i not yet received any sms, i tried to call them again but they are not sharing sr no. Against my complaint, customer care team is very rude not behaving well. Not...
Sanat Kumar Dhar Gupta

112 pc drill machine with screw driver set

I had booked on phone the above subject item after seeing tv advertisement at a discounted price rs. 1999/-. The address of delivery was given on phone - "sanat kumar dhar gupta, l-003, samsara luxury apartment, canal road, chhani, vadodara-390002 (Gujarat)". It was confirmed by sms that the item will be delivered within 2 to 24 hrs. Booking was done on 28.05.18 and on 29.05.18, i got a call from the mobile no. (+91) [protected] (Vadodara...
Bhuvanaharshu

about the phone ordered online

I had ordered phone a month back and received it but phone its is horrible and its not even switching on... Immediatly i called customer care request for return and refund and customer care team informed they will come and collect the product and initiate for refund but till date no update and i am been calling and asking for update.. Now they are telling there is no refund but thy will replace with other product which i am not interested....