Last updated Feb 19, 2024
Complaints 2335

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping

Naaptol Online Shopping Phone Numbers

+91 92 2353 7000
+91 14 1402 4376

Naaptol Online Shopping Website

Naaptol Online Shopping Head Office Address

Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar
Thane
Thane District

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 42

ashok kumar bhaarat
from Jaito, Punjab

Complaint about the quality of product and guidance of technical experts

Address:Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

I have purchased a datawind tablate order no.25040884 last year in july... And its battery started creating problem... Low battery back up... Ihad complaited many time phonycally to techanical expert and customcare... They just advise me to charge tablete for 4 to 5 hours... And the condition is that, battery swalled and opened the tablate... I am worried... It may blast in my hand or my son's hand... Why r selling this kind of...
Aayu Rajpoot
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

I am not present to receive order

Dear Sir /Maam

ORDER NO[protected]

Please i want to Cancel my order Because I am not present to receive order Because of some urgent work.. I am going out of station.. So i request to Cancel my order

Thankyou
Renu Singh...
sunil9823

Not good service

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

Last week i was buy roti maker
and that time i has see on T v screen said " you get 5000 amt cupan " and alos got that cupan but promblem is if i spent 23000 rupees then i get 5000 discount
this is totaly wrong
i don't like your service
and also thay said in you can get back 1189 cash back offer
but did't give me cash or in my wallet
you also give me my wallet code
i can use...
Ramesh Deeti

Wrong Item Delivered and Exchanging not done till date

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

When we watch Naaptol Television Channel marketing, we have ordered one item through telephone [protected], We ordered Item Name is Jessica Dazzling Austrian Diamond Jewellery Collection with Order Number 34444672, Item Cost 999 Rs Frieght Cost 399, while ordering through phone sales executive confirmed the delivery of an item is 2-3 days. But we have received item in 2 hours with wrong item which we have...
Sangiranoo

Product quality is very poor

Address:110059

I place a order items are artificial jewellery but all items quality is very low & poor .then i drop the complaint but still i am waiting for your reply for exchange or re-place order .

now i want the replace the order and collect your poor quality product...
MuruganJio

My order mobile display problem

Address:635532

Sir, yesterday my order mobile delivery but mobile display problem so return for the mobile, Order no:34476175, mobile model:vox9100 by Murugan...
Gayatri Gawande

Order cancellation

Address:421201

I want to cancel my order bcz we r out of d city so plzzz cancel my order my order no is [protected]
thank u...!!!...
Plu
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Please cancel my order no. 34665884

Order no. 34665884...
Sukhranietw
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand

NAAPTOL Tv show lucky winner

On 25/04/17 at 09:45 am i have received call from +91-[protected] regarding congratulation you are winner of tv show naaptol – you win 1st price tata safari) and amount price is rs. 12, 80, 148/- registration service charge rs. 6500/- on 25/04/2017 deposit only for details contact me [protected], [protected], [protected].

Kindly advise the above caller person is fake or right, i have not trusted with him
Kindly...
Shivangi Angel

Educational talking laptop with 80 activities

Address:110034

Today this product delivered to me but its not a gud enough product jaisa add m show kiya h waisa product nahi h aur laptop ki screen m light bhi nahi h to bacho ko dikhega kaise without light .
That's why i want to return u this product
& refund my money back
Pls rply me fast......
Jeetendra Awasthi
from Kichha, Uttarakhand

Inferior quality product

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400607

We purchase the bags which shown to naptol channel last night and looks to be very nice but when we actually received the package it's quality is so much inferior.

Kindly arrange to returned the product and please return the amount as soon as possible we dont want any coupons of naptol.

Kindly confirm

Jeetendra awasthi
Mo-+91-[protected]...
vinod kadel
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Not refunding

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641601

Worst online shopping site. naaptol owners n employees r shameless ppl.. beggars r better then this ppl... #### ugly ppl. thuuuu...
Yadavravi

Fake product received

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

I ordered Set of Bedsheets order number 34338735. Now when I received this product it's totally different from what they displayed on TV advertisement. I advise my fellow colleagues that don't ever buy any kind of product from naaptol I request please don't ever buy any product from them because they show something and deliver something else. And when we complain about the product then they don't even return the money in cash. They gives...
Sai Nikita
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Royal chef 12 in 1 slice & dice -blue

Address:721253

My father had ordered a product ROYAL CHEF 12 IN 1 SLICE &DICE -BLUE, Item no : 11984 from Naaptol by tel -calling them on 30/03/2017.
The product is of substandard quality and blades are not sharp to cut veggies. Hence we planed to book a complaint but didn't get satisfactory assistance from the customer care also .Though they have booked complaint with Complaint no. 23627952 .Mode of payment was COD. Order No: 33996598 .When he ordered...
Rahul Singh 7799

False representation on the site.

Address:380016

I have ordered a combo of vacuum cleaner and 41 pieces toolkit from naaptol.com on 1 march 2017. Order no.32683705. The product i received was completely different from what they displayed on their website. The images were quite fascinating on the website. As it is my first experience with naaptool i called them twice to make sure that the product will be good and useful according to my needs which i explained them on the call. They assured...
फौजिया सुल्ताना खान

Fraud call

Address:226003

Sir/ madam,
mai ne apki yaha se ak product liya tha jo veg cutter tha green color ka. jisme mujhy ye kaha gya tha ki ap apni pic is product ke sath naptol ke no pe send kre. jisme apko ak car milege.

kal mere pas ak no se call ai ki mujhe first prize mila hai jisme apko car mile hai.
par isme 2 option hai 1st is ki agr ap car lena chaty hai to apna adhar card, pan card, voter id, or photo dejey. or agr ap car...
Vipulnony

Cancel my order

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Please cancel my order no. 34147094. Its a samsung handset z2. Order by mistake. Please its a request to cancel my order as soon as possible. I really dnt like this handset i was little bit confused in z2 and z. I thought it was Samsung z but after confirmation of my order its z2. I know its my mistake but please now cancel my order. And I apologize for my mistake.

From
Darshan lal...
Kishor Kumar Matam
from Mancheral, Telangana

Too late my order

Address:506164

I have ordered Rajastani Bedsheet on (31/03/2017 Friday) And on
Sunday I called to customer support to cancel my order.They said we are
taking your complaint and cancelling the order. And also i wrote to
[protected]@naaptol.com to cancel my order. But they replied as the product
is shipped already on (1st April 2017). Again i have called to customer
service number. They saying as product...
sailesh_nair

Received faulty body massager

My father brought a body massager order no. 31827086 from #naaptol he used it once and it stopped working properly. The massager stops working if you remove the finger from the power button. When i called their customer service team they transferred the call to their technical team and they informed me that the product works that way only. I asked them to replace this faulty pice it has a six month warranty but they refuse to replace it....
nnitin_sharma20

My detail leak by naaptol and i got a fraud call

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am getting a fraud call from a unknown person, whose mobile no is [protected]. He said I own a Tata Safari in the lucky draw contest from Naptol. He asking for 12, 100 cash to deposit in his bank account to get the car deliver to my place.

And also he have my all information leak which i am share with naaptol at the time of online order place. how it possible
I want to know you guys are share your customer details to...