Naaptol Online Shopping Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 23, 2025
Complaints 2336

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 46

sanjay chandak
Dec 26, 2016

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

This company is really fraud, I order on 04.12.16 and order no. 29794190 and they payment also made along with order on same day. they assure delivery before 10.12.16 but till 26.12.16 they not delivery the same and not they told that due to logistic issue we can't delivery the same and we will refund after received of our shipment. When I ask for interest for the period 04.12.16 to date of refund. they simply refuse for the same. and told that this is their policy. I think they taking customer very lightly and they have no fear of law of our country.
Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Raise a complaint with Department of Consumer Affairs Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Government of India You can call to register your complaint[protected] Timing: All Days Except National Holidays (09:30 AM To 05:30 PM).Don't expect any postive response from Naaptol founder & cheater Manu Agarwal and MOHD YUSUF KHAN.Better to reach other key persons in Naaptol diretors RUCHIR LAHOTY 02191430 Mail ID: [protected]@nea.com Nominee Director 30 July 2013, AVNEET SINGH KOCHAR 02415196 Mail ID: [protected]@sojhe.com Nominee Director 12 June 2015, HIDETAKA MORIMOTO 07518429 Mail ID:h.[protected]@mitsui.com Director 3 June 2016 View and Shinichi Yamazaki.Mitsui has funded Naaptol most, so sent reminder email to HIDETAKA MORIMOTO(h.[protected]@mitsui.com) and Shinichi Yamazaki(s.[protected]@mitsui.com & s.[protected]@naaptol.com)

dkkothari
    Dec 24, 2016

Address: 400607

First complain by email as given on invoice:
    Ca dev kumar kothari
    B.com, grad. Cma, acs, fca.
    20a, charu chandra place east,
    Tollygunge hpo,
    Kolkata, w. B.- 700033
    [protected]/3067/6386 [protected] 14.04.2016
    Naap tol.com
    Order no. 17523889 delivery received on 23.10.15
    I had purchased two pest repeller in buy one get 1 free scheme as advertised on tv channels.
    I find that the machines are not at all effective even when both machines are used in small kitchen and dining space of about 160 sq. Feet.
    In your advertisements you had made tall claims about effectiveness in much larger area (About 2500 sq. Ft).in telephonic discussion with your tele officer also he made false and wrong promises about utility of machines in much larger area of about 2500 sq. Ft. For each machine. Your catalogue also speaks lot of false promises.
    Initially 5-6 days after installing both machines) some effect was found on cockroaches and lizards they were just moving to a distant place of about 5-6 feet. Then that effect was also lost.

Even after 45 days of keeping them on 24 x 7 there was not much effectiveness - just pests kept themselves few feet away. But they did not even move out of small kitchen and dining space.
    Therefore the machines are not at all use full, for the purposes and as advertised by you and promised by you.
    You made false claims in your advertisements and cheated me.
    Please refund me rs. 1567 which i paid and also pay me damages of rs.15670/- for harassing me with a product sold to be with false promises.

Ca dev kumar kothari

Reminders
    [protected]@naaptol.com
    To: [protected]@naaptol.com
    Date: sat, dec 24, 2016 at 1:54 pm
    Ubject: fwd:
    Mailed-by: gmail.com

Please refer to my trailing emails and also email sent today in response to which your officer called me.
    Earlier i hd complained on email given on invoice of product delivered to me.
    Your advertisements are very wrong and misleading. The product delivered to me is not working for intended purpsoes.
    Your advertisements are in nature of misleading consumers. Please entertain my claim

Drop a mail
    Drop us a mail with the problem that you are facing as its subject.
    Email us: [protected]@naaptol.com
    Knock our door
    In case you'd want to write us or would love to know us more, knock our door at
    Number 11, conopus,
    Kabra galaxy star-i chs,
    Brahmand, azad nagar,
    Thane west - 400 607.
    Customer support number:

Naap tol.com reminder 07.09.16 /24.12.16
    Naaptol. [protected]@aashigifts.com
    Order no. 17523889 delivery received on 23.10.15
    Please refer to earlier communication, appended below sent to you by email on 14.04.16, reminder on 16.08.16.
    No reply received. This shows how careless are you once you have sold goods to customer, you have no concern at all. This shows continuing inadequate and deficient service, and continuing harassment of consumers.
    Apparatus are totally useless. You had caused lot of time loss, electricity loss and belied expectation from the product as promised by you. So now you are required to compensate me by rs.25000/-
    If i do not receive positive response, i shall be constrained to approach appropriate authority/ court.
    Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Raise a complaint with Department of Consumer Affairs Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Government of India You can call to register your complaint[protected] Timing: All Days Except National Holidays (09:30 AM To 05:30 PM).Don't expect any postive response from Naaptol founder & cheater Manu Agarwal and MOHD YUSUF KHAN.Better to reach other key persons in Naaptol diretors RUCHIR LAHOTY 02191430 Mail ID: [protected]@nea.com Nominee Director 30 July 2013, AVNEET SINGH KOCHAR 02415196 Mail ID: [protected]@sojhe.com Nominee Director 12 June 2015, HIDETAKA MORIMOTO 07518429 Mail ID:h.[protected]@mitsui.com Director 3 June 2016 View and Shinichi Yamazaki.Mitsui has funded Naaptol most, so sent reminder email to HIDETAKA MORIMOTO(h.[protected]@mitsui.com) and Shinichi Yamazaki(s.[protected]@mitsui.com & s.[protected]@naaptol.com)

Ananya Manthina
      from Dharwad, Karnataka
      Dec 15, 2016

Address: 500068

We ordered jaipuri Razia and when we have ordered the said that it is set of two and price they told was -1383.And finally when they delivered the product it was piece of one for Rs-1383.And the cheating is to the heights .They don't have courtesy to call after logging in the complaint .

rrout
        Nov 29, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440012

We have been received rong product against Juser & sliceier cumbo on dt[protected], order no[protected]. Regarding In this issue alredy I have informed to customer care, But still now They have not solved this problem or not refund my paid amount.Now There people's to opposition me & force to pay extra delivery charges or to be taken vouter for next purchase
        Nov 29, 2016
        Updated by rrout
        Dear customer, Naaptol Online Shopping is harassment to the customer for replacement of product or refund of money. So be Careful for timing of purchasing

Padmendra S R
          Nov 21, 2016

Address: 201014

Your transaction is successful.
          Thank you for shopping with naaptol.
          Date: 26 september 2016
          Payment option: cash on delivery (Cod)
          Your order summary is provided below:
          Item order id product name seller name qty. Product price shipping cash voucher discount reward point discount total amount expected delivery

27412794 get in shape slimming vest for men - pack of 2
          Size: l-xl khel mandir 1 1,[protected], 698/- fri sep 30, 2016
          Two pieces of above product were received after purchase in large (Xl) size. Since the size short, new xxxi size was ordered. The same was received back after reportedly replacing the size with correct one. When opened, one piece was in xxxi and another one in xl. This is is all negligence on the part of people doing business for naaptol.com. Further, it may be stated here that it is not at all effective and just en eye wash which is contrary to what has been displayed on tv.

Gouse Bhai
            Nov 21, 2016

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 52240

Sir, my order no is 29403183 .i want to cancell my order .

karunesh_shri
              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
              Nov 18, 2016

This phone no.[protected] is from Naaptol Shopping Service. Today he called me and use vulgar and abusing word. I ordered a product 8-9 months ago from Naaptol.com but i cancel the order. It is not just 1 time a had a call from Naaptol.com. They always call me from a different no. in every 1-2 months.
              please lodge a complaint against this number and take an action as soon as possible.

18/11-2016

Akash Kasar
                from Solapur, Maharashtra
                Nov 16, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

I akash kasar, i ordered roti maker, as i dissapointed from this order i returned using my. Nearby courier system i paid rs 360/- for courier and naaptol. Consumer care tell me that u will refund. My courier charges. Of order id[protected]
                Nw till a date. I didnt get refund as i. Contacted your consumer care. They are not responding to me. Alwys says that your refund is. Credit on your. But. Not yet credited. Plz support

202dev
                  Nov 16, 2016

Product brohood black cotton shirt
                  Gift voucher code - ntcvee35jn
                  Company has provide me invalid refund voucher which is not working at all... Company is not giving my money... Which is 698... They gave me this invalid voucher and asked me to place an order using this voucher code... But the code is not working... I am very upset... I don't know what should i do... Plz help me... Naptol has wasted my 698 rupees and has also wasted my lots of time... Plz help me... Plz
                  Please return my old sofa cum bed black. For 1 year. I am not used this product. Second hand rate return to me. Please take action neccesary.

Sanjay S Sawant
                    Nov 13, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400042

I purchase 7" tab for Rs.2999/-from datawind Pvt Ltd In that tab incoming and outgoing voice is very low I could hear voice from incoming calls. In this tab setting no play store facility subway surfing did not download battery charging capacity is very low In advertise they said 1 year internet free form reliance GSM I go to service centre in 138 Dream mall Bhandup west their employees said this internet facility not available so how they advertise on naaptol that 1 year internet facility from Reliance GSM. So I want to refund my money from datawind I dont want this tob. So please please help me naaptol

Sanjay Sawant
                    Mobile [protected]
                    4 Radhabai Sawant Chawl,
                    Shastri Nagar, Kanjurmarg East
                    Mumbai 400042

Ranjit Panigrahi
                      Nov 12, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I bought this roti maker from Naaptol around 7 days ago and while using it on the very next day, we felt the current on the base and outer portion.

Also the entire set became as so very hot that mine and my wife's hand was burnt a little bit.

I requested them over email and whatsapp to take it back and refund our money. Now they are not responding at all.

We feel cheated. Pls help us.

Ranjit Panigrahi
                      Order placed by my mother: Pushpa Panigrahi
                      Email : panigrahi.[protected]@gmail.com

Photos already sent to them thrice.
                      The hose of the air compression machine is of very poor quality. It gets heated and gets broken. Do not cheat customers with such poor quality materials.

Defective product - Comment #2600026 - Image #0
                      Defective product - Comment #2600026 - Image #1

Anonymous Man
                        from Silchar, Assam
                        Nov 10, 2016

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785001

I would request naaptol to look into the behaviors of their service people. Here in jorhat, asaam, i requested a cancelation of an ordered product from naaptol for which a service woman of your dealer in jorhat blatantly talked rubbish using harsh language. Well this isn't a good thing for your image and reputation. Just like me a lot of people have started to take up alternatives, shocked by this audacious behavior of your service staff.

srikanth1984
                          Nov 8, 2016

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502103

I am srikanth.i ordered one product intex mobile and on that day i cancelled the product .next i disscussed to customer servive and support teams also .not refunding the amount.i am middle family person try to advice .
                          my order:28716654
                          Nov 08, 2016
                          Updated by srikanth1984
                          Naaptol policies are totally fraud .please dont visit and purchasing any items

sharmila MT
                            from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                            Nov 7, 2016

Address: 641006

As iam ruman ordered a 4 sim jeotex mobile order number 22502211, and iam not satisfied by this product it has many problems like display is improper not able to use internet and speaker is not good so i kindly request you to provide me refund or provide me a new android mobile of same price this is a kind request of mine to you please take a action against it

harasitkumar
                              from Kathor, Gujarat
                              Nov 5, 2016

Address: 400097

The product shown to the T.V. & received Item was totally different by its deign, material, quality concern. My order no:27197245. & Paid case Rs:1500.I return the Item on 01/10/2016.
                              I call customer care several time, No body is there to pick up my phone.
                              Kindly if possible please guide me how to recover my harden money & stop this fraud business in open market.

Thanks & B'rgds
                              Harasit

vinayak 06
                                Nov 4, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 402201

Dear sir/mam i attend a phone call to the naaptol online shopping co. Executive said to me that you have won a lucky draw with rs. 1240148 or tata grad safari car. And you have to pay some money to get this amount. I trust him & agree to pay.
                                They demand me 6400 or pay 10% of it, they will credit the full amount to my account.
                                They have given us the a/c no. [protected],
                                A/c holder name - samar suman.

harshh67
                                  Nov 3, 2016

Address: 410206

My mom ordered a sewing machine from naaptol, which was not worthy so we send it back that to there collecter came after 1 month to collect product, after that we received the money voucher for my product so i tried to use it but when i tried my transaction was unsucessful so i tried again then it showed your money voucher is been used, , , so i called naaptool call center they said they took my complain and your money voucher will be send with in 2 days, but not so i again called them same again they took my complain and your money voucher will be send with in 2 days but i didnt recieved any voucher till next 3 days so frusted i asked them to cancel my upcoming money voucher and refund my money in cash they noted my complain, , , , after 5 day when i didnt recieved a call from them i called then they said your money voucher is renued you can use it now but i dont want money voucher i want my refund, they say its not possible .. I need my refund in cash pls help me with it, even i am ready to place a fir against them.. When i asked them my complain no from start they used to say all your complains are getting processed under first complain no itself
                                  Nov 03, 2016
                                  Updated by harshh67
                                  again naaptol executive is calling me and disconnecting the calls
                                  Nov 03, 2016
                                  Updated by harshh67
                                  i dont wanna do any shopping with naaptol so please refund my money in cash
                                  Nov 03, 2016
                                  Updated by harshh67
                                  just now i recieved a call from naaptol did you place any complain i said just now and then they disconnected the call.. what kind of service is this?

mukeshmaurya
                                    Nov 3, 2016

Address: 110094

My order no 28863007 . I should not want.because l donot like it.
                                    Nov 03, 2016
                                    Updated by mukeshmaurya
                                    l should not want.l donot like it . nonstick cookware set.
                                    Nov 03, 2016
                                    Updated by mukeshmaurya
                                    My order no 28863007 please cancel my order. My mobile no [protected]

Raja Raghav
                                      Nov 3, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122102

This is wrong product I want other project due to some Network issue this project was select please cancel this order asap
                                      Nov 03, 2016
                                      Updated by Raja Raghav
                                      Please cancel asap

Kamlesh Kharade
                                        Oct 28, 2016

Address: 400068

As per the condition naaptol has organised a lucky draw we have won the first price they are not doing the procedure and giving false promises saying that pay this much money open current account or pay the same money or they will not transfer the money and also they are making the condition complicated i have got a proof of the message sent by naaptol.pls do the need ful already we have paid registration money and further procedure money still they are making the condition more complicated.