Naaptol Online Shopping Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2026
Complaints 2341

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 47

Ranjit Panigrahi
Nov 12, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I bought this roti maker from Naaptol around 7 days ago and while using it on the very next day, we felt the current on the base and outer portion.

Also the entire set became as so very hot that mine and my wife's hand was burnt a little bit.

I requested them over email and whatsapp to take it back and refund our money. Now they are not responding at all.

We feel cheated. Pls help us.

Ranjit Panigrahi
Order placed by my mother: Pushpa Panigrahi
Email : panigrahi.[protected]@gmail.com

Photos already sent to them thrice.
Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
The hose of the air compression machine is of very poor quality. It gets heated and gets broken. Do not cheat customers with such poor quality materials.

Anonymous Man
    from Silchar, Assam
    Nov 10, 2016

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785001

I would request naaptol to look into the behaviors of their service people. Here in jorhat, asaam, i requested a cancelation of an ordered product from naaptol for which a service woman of your dealer in jorhat blatantly talked rubbish using harsh language. Well this isn't a good thing for your image and reputation. Just like me a lot of people have started to take up alternatives, shocked by this audacious behavior of your service staff.
    Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

srikanth1984
      Nov 8, 2016

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502103

I am srikanth.i ordered one product intex mobile and on that day i cancelled the product .next i disscussed to customer servive and support teams also .not refunding the amount.i am middle family person try to advice .
      my order:28716654
      Nov 08, 2016
      Updated by srikanth1984
      Naaptol policies are totally fraud .please dont visit and purchasing any items

sharmila MT
        from Salem, Tamil Nadu
        Nov 7, 2016

Address: 641006

As iam ruman ordered a 4 sim jeotex mobile order number 22502211, and iam not satisfied by this product it has many problems like display is improper not able to use internet and speaker is not good so i kindly request you to provide me refund or provide me a new android mobile of same price this is a kind request of mine to you please take a action against it

harasitkumar
          from Kathor, Gujarat
          Nov 5, 2016

Address: 400097

The product shown to the T.V. & received Item was totally different by its deign, material, quality concern. My order no:27197245. & Paid case Rs:1500.I return the Item on 01/10/2016.
          I call customer care several time, No body is there to pick up my phone.
          Kindly if possible please guide me how to recover my harden money & stop this fraud business in open market.

Thanks & B'rgds
          Harasit

vinayak 06
            Nov 4, 2016

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 402201

Dear sir/mam i attend a phone call to the naaptol online shopping co. Executive said to me that you have won a lucky draw with rs. 1240148 or tata grad safari car. And you have to pay some money to get this amount. I trust him & agree to pay.
            They demand me 6400 or pay 10% of it, they will credit the full amount to my account.
            They have given us the a/c no. [protected],
            A/c holder name - samar suman.

harshh67
              Nov 3, 2016

Address: 410206

My mom ordered a sewing machine from naaptol, which was not worthy so we send it back that to there collecter came after 1 month to collect product, after that we received the money voucher for my product so i tried to use it but when i tried my transaction was unsucessful so i tried again then it showed your money voucher is been used, , , so i called naaptool call center they said they took my complain and your money voucher will be send with in 2 days, but not so i again called them same again they took my complain and your money voucher will be send with in 2 days but i didnt recieved any voucher till next 3 days so frusted i asked them to cancel my upcoming money voucher and refund my money in cash they noted my complain, , , , after 5 day when i didnt recieved a call from them i called then they said your money voucher is renued you can use it now but i dont want money voucher i want my refund, they say its not possible .. I need my refund in cash pls help me with it, even i am ready to place a fir against them.. When i asked them my complain no from start they used to say all your complains are getting processed under first complain no itself
              Nov 03, 2016
              Updated by harshh67
              again naaptol executive is calling me and disconnecting the calls
              Nov 03, 2016
              Updated by harshh67
              i dont wanna do any shopping with naaptol so please refund my money in cash
              Nov 03, 2016
              Updated by harshh67
              just now i recieved a call from naaptol did you place any complain i said just now and then they disconnected the call.. what kind of service is this?

mukeshmaurya
                Nov 3, 2016

Address: 110094

My order no 28863007 . I should not want.because l donot like it.
                Nov 03, 2016
                Updated by mukeshmaurya
                l should not want.l donot like it . nonstick cookware set.
                Nov 03, 2016
                Updated by mukeshmaurya
                My order no 28863007 please cancel my order. My mobile no [protected]

Raja Raghav
                  Nov 3, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122102

This is wrong product I want other project due to some Network issue this project was select please cancel this order asap
                  Nov 03, 2016
                  Updated by Raja Raghav
                  Please cancel asap

Kamlesh Kharade
                    Oct 28, 2016

Address: 400068

As per the condition naaptol has organised a lucky draw we have won the first price they are not doing the procedure and giving false promises saying that pay this much money open current account or pay the same money or they will not transfer the money and also they are making the condition complicated i have got a proof of the message sent by naaptol.pls do the need ful already we have paid registration money and further procedure money still they are making the condition more complicated.

srinivasankarunakaran
                      from Kollam, Kerala
                      Oct 28, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682028

Please refer the order no. 28145547 and the product has been received by me. Since publicity of the product was for 43 pcs but while opening we find it has got only 23 pcs. On contacting your side it was informed that 20 pcs are of the top. The valuation then therefore bluffing or misleading customers, you are collecting Rs.2398/_ including postal charges. It won't cost even 1000. You are misleading the customers. you arrange to pick up the product from my home and refund my money. If you are not.doing so shall make complaint with consumer redressal court for justice.

Saniya Siddiqui
                        Oct 28, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

My order no was 27361673 .I ordered roti maker from Naaptol there is problem in the joints of wire as soon as we tried to make roti there was a spark in it and it stopped working.after that I lodged a complaint regarding it customer care person said courier boy will visit in 3_4days for pick up it was almost a week no one turned up I again called up then again another complaint was attached to the existing complain regarding courier pickup and he said that i will receive a call with 24-48hrs since then it is a week I did received any call again I called to customer care he said that boy visited our house thrice but the door was locked
                        How is it possible we were at home I told him that neither anyone came to my house nor I received any call he said hold the line and disconnected the call I again called and spoke with Ankit in customer care again the same repetitive answer I asked that atleat that courier boy should have given a call to confirm wether he is at correct address or not again another complaint is lodged and he said that in 4-5 working days boy will come for pickup very poor service highly dissatisfied I will not recommend anyone to shop with Naaptol if I am ordering any product then from order to delivery is the total responsibility of Naaptol u cannot said that delivery boys are from another company I only know that I have ordered a product from Naaptol and my complaint is not resolved .

durgacharan
                          Oct 26, 2016

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, 345001

I had ordered for pakhi shubhangi 7 georgette sarees (7g22) vide order number[protected] dated 19 oct 16, but item received was 7 multi coloured dress material on 25 oct 16. For this i have lodged complaint with your customer care vide complaint no[protected] dated 25 oct 16. I am seriously concern about your service as no one from your customer support had called me up after that. Do the needful at the earliest for replacement of the said item.

Name:- durga charan sahu
                          Mob no.-[protected]
                          E-mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

jatindubey27
                            Oct 26, 2016

How could you hire such delivery boys who abuse to your customers. Today in the morning i received a call from a number [protected] for the order which i placed on 27 August. I simply told him to cancel my order and he started abusing so badly. I request the authorities to take strict actions against this kind of activities. A very bad and disappointed experience. This shows how standard the company is. Low graded

vatasan
                              Oct 25, 2016

I have purchased advance slice & dice from naaptol on 23-nov-2016, however after using product it came to know that product is not working as described in promo and now i am requesting to refund my money.

But customer care is not ready to refund and instead they saying we don't have money refund policy and offering me voucher that can be utilized for other next purchase.

As there is product is not working as described i should get refund and napptol cannot say that we will not refund as all other online selling company do provide refund to customer.

Order number[protected]
                              Complaint number[protected]

Sanjay

shahulameed
                                from Dhariwal, Punjab
                                Oct 26, 2016

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 791946023

Mobile software not install and net not use and free internet not connect and over heat battery, battery charge minium time switch off and naaptal staff not reaponse my compliant action request me. Thankingyou
                                Name : M.shahulameed
                                Cell No : [protected]
                                Order no. 27341513
                                Model : Datawind pocket surfer 2G4 mobile
                                Oct 26, 2016
                                Updated by shahulameed
                                nonsense

Ashok Khadolia
                                  Oct 23, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

Before order and advertisement naapot is not provide the company name of product i tried to ask for company name but not provide name and book the order. I tried to cancel order between order and delivery period but order not cancel and tell to me order cancel only after delivery. I want to cancel my order and return to product because it is made in china. Refund my money to me or other product that is made in india.

Lokendra Kumar Yadav
                                    Oct 23, 2016

Address: 301701

I received a slim belt products from your site naaptol.com. This product is not good for my body. Its creates problem such as itching, some pimples, and not comfortable for my body. Please return this product. Its not a good product. I received this product on 21 st oct 2016 from your delivery incharge at place of Behror chowk alwar district (rajasthan)
                                    Oct 22, 2016
                                    Srishti Vaish's response
                                    i want to cancel the order of 7 combo salwar suits amounting 1999/-

it was ordered by mistake

please cancel the order
                                    it was ordered yesterday

And it is going to be delivered within 2 -3 days
                                    so cancel the order
                                    I want cancel my order

Priti prakash
                                      from Guwahati, Assam
                                      Oct 22, 2016

Address: 800001

I ordered the 2 jaipuri silk razai with gold prints.my order id is 28290231.The Product is damaged and also it is of very poor quality.it can't be used.material is of very poor quality quality of fabric is very bad as compared to they shown it online.proper stiching has not been done. Kindly return the product and refund my money as soon as possible.

Harbans Singh Sidhu
                                        Oct 20, 2016

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I started receiving fake calls since last monday (17 oct 2016). They were telling that i had won a car (Indica) in lucky draw. They said that if i didn't need a car then they would send money but we had to deposit some money in dheeraj kumar singh's sbi account in order to get the prize. They had been calling us continuously since last monday (17 oct 2016).