NMMC Customer Care
Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
498
COMPLAINTS

NMMC Customer Care

Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation

Address
Plot No.1, Palm Beach Rd, Sector 15, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
302
down
132

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
498
Pending
0
Resolved
1
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

NMMC Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

NMMC — stray dogs at ganesh krupa society

 Nitin Vasant Shinde on Dec 16, 2018
There is one particular dog inside ganesh krupa society, f-79, kharghar. Who has bitten my child and other child also but no one given complaint because it is taken care by one gavvala. He is telling that this is not his dog. Before 15 days this dog is bitten by my child for this 5 injection is going on and again this dog is trying to byte my child. Please do something about it.
Its ganesh krupa society, f-79, kharghar. Please please do something, no one help us....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

NMMC — illegally riksha parked which block road for walking to people.

 Dr B.R.Ambedkar songs on Dec 16, 2018
Respected sir/ madam,
Hello sir i lives in ward number 1 digha in sadguru nagar ishwar nagar. At the board of sadguru nagar in ward number 1 there is n auto riksha parked which nearly blocks the path of people to walk there is no space is remaining to walk only 20 % road is only available to pass from their. Which is very serious issue because in case of any emergency their is no way for ambulance or fire vehicle we request you sir please take strict action against them and ask them to remove that riksha from there which is very much illegally parked there from many months if people ask...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

NMMC — garbage near bldg no 68, nakshtra apartment in 1, sector 9, vashi

 amazing maker on Dec 12, 2018
Respected sir

Reference above said address there are to much garbage & spoiled materials. This I had complaint to society but no action taken. You are requested to clear & sort out the issue. This may produce insects and create disease.i had a homoeopathic medical shop nereby, all our customers avoid to come.

You are sincerely requested to take an urgent action

Regards
Your faithfully,

Rakesh Dwivedi
B 4/68, JN1, SECTOR 9 VASHI...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pharmacy

NMMC — 1 particular dog in my society

 Preetchawla on Dec 11, 2018
There is this one particular dog outside fam society near back gate who has bitten me and my dog en number of times and is been taken care by a paint shop keeper. Dog has a collar in his neck. The shopkeeper claims to be his dog but never keeps him chained. Its a stray dog though. Please do something about it.
Its outside fam society. Sector 11. Kopar khairane....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

NMMC — stray dogs in my society compound

 OjaswiIndap on Dec 10, 2018
Respected sir/madam,

I a resident of vrindavan chs, sector 4, sanpada would like to bring to your notice the problem of increasing stray dogs in my society.
There are 5 stray dogs in my society of which who are very aggressive. There have been many dog bite incidents in the recent past. They have killed stray cats and cause nuisance in our society. We the residents are scared of entering our premises because of their constant aggression.
Kindly help us get rid of these stray dogs asap and help us restore a peaceful life. Would be glad to provide assistance in all the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

NMMC — kharghar station tunnel road damage and more trafic

 sushant gujar on Dec 6, 2018
Dear sir/ madam,

Complete regarding kharghar railway
Station tunnel road is very bad in
Condition. Three-wheeler driver's drive
Very badly also the road is very narrow
Bus could not pass essay. Some bike
Accident also done here. They does not
Follow traffic rules. Heavy traffic also
There due to bus does not passed
Easily. Please repair the road and make
Some traffic assist.

Your faithfully
Sushant s. G...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

NMMC — payment receipt of property tax not received

 Deepak Malekar on Dec 6, 2018
This is with regards to my property tax no. Ne[protected], i have made an online payment of rs, 367 through net banking from standard chartered bank and the debit from the said bank has also been done. However i have not received the payment receipt and the same is also not updated in your online portal. Request your to provide me the tax paid receipt and also intimate me on my mobile no. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

NMMC — garden and ground gets are always open

 Surekha jondhale on Dec 5, 2018
Hello sir/mam,
Gates of sector-10, vashi, arun kumar ground and garden are always open.in vashi all ground and garden gates are located in between 11am to 5 pm.
But only sector-10 ground and garden gates are open. Due to this we have a trouble by boys and people who came with moter bikesand making noises. So please in between 11am to 5 pm cose these doors.
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

NMMC — garbage van/truck should start coming to the street in front of my house. it has never come.

 Tarang S on Dec 3, 2018
I live in a bungalow belonging to a lane of bungalows behind green heritage building, sector 20, kharghar, navi mumbai. I live in the 160 square meter plot and in front of our lane is the 500 square meter plots. Behind our lane are residential buildings.in the behind lane where the residential buildings are, there the garbage van/truck comes daily, but in front of our street where the bungalows are the garbage van/truck has never come.
I am attaching the map location of my street.
Please send the garbage van as there are many houses with families here.
https://goo.gl/maps/y3GifiVgabN2...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

NMMC — turbhe naka toilet

 Govind. M94 on Dec 1, 2018
We do understand that friday will be no water day but what about toilets why we people's have to face every week we also humens we have to go to the toilet every morning in turbhe there is 4 toilet but every week one or two days bathrooms are closed because of water issue i am really frustrated please do something to it otherwise the peoples who live here will die one day......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

NMMC — mosquito problem in sector 6, ghansoli, navi mumbai

 Sher Khan on Nov 30, 2018
Hello,

This is to inform about the increase of mosquitoes in our area. It's causing dengue & other types of serious fever. Everyone are getting effected big time.

Request your team to kindly do the needful for controlling the increasingly number of mosquitoes.

As beside our building is a big "nallah". Which needs to be cleaned as the mosquitoes are breeding on the water of this nallah.

It becomes impossible to stay post 6 pm in our area.

Regards,
Sher khan
Siddhivinayak co-op hsg society,
Sector...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

NMMC — stray dogs problem in sector 6, ghansoli, navi mumbai

 Sher Khan on Nov 30, 2018
Hello,
My name is sameera & i reside in siddhivinayak co-op hsg society, sector 6, ghansoli, navi mumbai.

The residents of our building & area are facing big time issues with stray dogs. They are barking & houling entire night giving us sleepless nights.

Request you to kindly take required action & have a control on the count of stray dogs that are increasing day by day in our area.

Hope your team will take quick action on this problem.

Regards,
Sameera k...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

NMMC — stray dogs menace in kendriya vihar chs, sector 11, kharghar

 B. Ram Sudheer on Nov 28, 2018
Dear sir / madam,

There are a number of stray dogs in kendriya vihar chs, sector 11, kharghar; and their numbers are only increasing every year.

They pose a safety risk to children playing within the society premises as well as to all the other residents in the society. It is needless to mention that the nuisance created by their incessant barking during the day as well as at unearthly hours is creating a great discomfort to all the residents of the society.

Your goodself are requested to kindly look into the matter and do the needful to relocate them...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

NMMC — I'm complaining about government's unresponsiveness about street dogs.

 Atharv Shete on Nov 27, 2018
Dear sir/ ma'am,
In our area the street dogs are causing lots and lots of problems to the residents. They follow bikes and cycle on the roads and frighten the driver this may cause a accidents and if the dog bits the person it may lead to rabies.
So i request nmmc to take measures on the same. I suggest to catch the dogs in our area for few day.
Regards,
Atharv shete
Airoli, sector 19...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

NMMC — I'm complaining about not supplying water in our society

 RajBhe on Nov 26, 2018
Sir
I'm submitting my complaint about water supply
We are resident in silicon tower chs ltd vashi. Sector 17, plot no. 46, problem with water supply from today morning (7:00am 26/11/2018) there are no any intimation about water supply and suddenly stopped from today morning
There are lots of problems with nothing supplying water our all water tanks is empty and not stock of water
Pls resolve this problem asap...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

NMMC — menace of mosquitoes due to open sewer

 Critic_citizen on Nov 26, 2018
There is an open sewer which is plague in itself untreated for years together. We live exactly on the opposite road to the sewer. There are approximately 10 societies surviving in the same line.

Sharp 5pm we have to shut all our windows else battle mosquitos all night. The number of mosquitos have gone up and so the fear of epidemic. There are various nights I haven't slept just because of mosquitos.

I am sure there have been voices raised before to cover this sewer and make proper arrangements thereto, but no action has been taken for the same.

This...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

NMMC — cylinder/gas station in residential area and trailers, big trucks and highways have become a hub of parking and trespassing in our area

 Tanushree Raj Das on Nov 25, 2018
Sir i reside in kamothe sector 22 plot no.21. Here in front if my building tirupati chs a cylinder station has been active for like 2 to 3 years which is illegal and also big trucks and trailors are tresspasing 24 hours and even many are parked near our apartment which is also not fine. So i request you to take legal action on this situation to resolve asap

Regards
Raj
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Gas Stations

NMMC — mosquitoes plague, day and night-nerul

 Adv Jisby Ann Bose on Nov 20, 2018
Myself, advocate jisby ann bose.

Mosquitoes have plagued nerul especially sector 8.
We aren't able to sleep day or night, plz take action.
We request you to do the needful asap or else rampant dengue, malaria and diseases will spread.

We have sprayed hit and used coils, yet mosquitoes are increasing in the vicinty. Widespread bloodsucking insects are attacking homes - children-elderly : everyone.
Kindly do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

NMMC — dog's leg has been damaged.

 शिवभक्त सुमित शेळके on Nov 19, 2018
Dear sir,
I live in datta nagar, thane - belapur road, near datta mandir, ghansoli. The children's are always affraid of the dog, because that dog always sit on the stairs and we beat him a lot then also he is not ready to go down and if he goes down then others neighbours also beat him. Due to this dog will be dangerous. And mainly he is deaf. One eye is broken and what not. All smell is very bad....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Pets & Animals

NMMC — no light on street light

 Ajay@dubai on Nov 17, 2018
Vijay niwas plot no 56, sector 16 kopar khairane
Here is 2 pole of street light but both pole light is off from last 20 days. No light bulb has been changed for checked yet by anyone.
Due to this there is no light in street and full darkness is in our area. I request to you that plz check and make changes on bulb if required and to solve the problem.
Thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Hdfc Bank
regarding hdfc credit card over limit fee reversal request
(5 minutes ago)
Ghmc - Speed Breaker
request for speed breaker in the area
(5 minutes ago)
Reliance Bigtv
installation pending since 20-03-2018
(13 minutes ago)
Mswipe Technologies
unethical behaviour and refund not received
(20 minutes ago)
Usys Services
threatening me for taking legal action against me and payment

Featured Complaints