NMMC
Navi Mumbai Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 6%
Submit a Complaint
849
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

NMMC Customer Care

Address
Plot No.1, Palm Beach Rd, Sector 15, CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
450
down
197

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
849
Pending
0
Resolved
48
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

NMMC Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Sector 11 Maruti Tower garage owner has cut the tree for getting the cars in side for washing....
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is with reference to drainage chamber overflow on road infront of building ( plot no 167, Sector 23, Ulwe)since last 20days. It has lead to filthy smell & unhealthy environment. It has also water logged the road and people may fall sick.
Request you to please take action immediately. Thanks
Jun 20, 2021

Complaint Status

NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Respected sir,
    i would like to bring into your notice that waste removed from gutter is lying in front of our door...
    Helpful
    Share
    Respected sir,
    i would like to bring into your notice that waste removed from gutter is lying in front of our door...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Sector -8, Ghansoli. Beside to sunshine willow building. Not a single street light is working and its get difficult to walk after dark. Please look into this as we have seen many accident because of it.
    Jun 13, 2021

    Complaint Status

    NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    This has been resolved. Thank you for quick response and resolution

    This has been resolved. Thank you for quick response and resolution.

    Add a comment
    Helpful +1
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Sector 8, Ghansoli, near D-mart. Beside to sunshine willow building.
      People throw garbage on road everyday.
      Jun 13, 2021

      Complaint Status

      NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Dear madam/ sir

        Even though last year's full payment has been made, we still see the previous outstanding amount in this year's bill (April 2021 to September 2021). We have no arrears. Please check the bill and make a new bill

        please see the attachment

        your prompt action highly appreciated


        Quality wire products
        Jun 12, 2021

        Complaint Status

        NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful +1
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          No one is picking garbage...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Dear Sir / Madam,

          I have paid the property for the period April 21 to Sept. 21 of Rs.532/- on May 24, 2021 but still it is showing outstanding. For your ready reference I am providing the below details ;
          1) Property Code : NE[protected]
          2) Lessee Name : Sunil Kumar Nayak
          3) Date of Payment : 24/05/2021
          4) Transaction Ref. No. : K9PQ2KMS3ZUS3IFY

          Kindly look in to this matter and clear the out standings as soon as possible.
          Jun 10, 2021

          Complaint Status

          NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            It has been observed that the NMMC area behind plot no.245 and 246, behind grace homeopathic clinic, sector-22, Turbhe Village-400705 is being used for trash and Garbage . Lot of people are keeping their waste material here. I have seen illegal hut built on that land yesterday.

            I have seen lot of small insects, rats and other animals in that area. This can cause dangerous diseases.

            Request you take appropriate action to remove that trash, garbage and waste material. Request you to plant trees over there, so that nobody in the future will try such nonsense thing.
            Jun 09, 2021

            Complaint Status

            NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Not sure when the action will be taken.It has already been six days.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Sector 48 seawood so many people seatting on footpath for selling vegetables there is risky life in this pandamic not walk for properly without foot path do the need fiull
              Jun 09, 2021

              Complaint Status

              NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Im a resident o[censored]lwe sector 20, we are facing the problem of orphan dogs and stray dogs on the roads.They are huge in numbers.Their groups are dangerous as they have started attacking the passer by. They run behind the vehicles which leads to many accidents.We have lost our sleep as they start barking the whole night which is quiet a troublesome for me and my family. This problem is a headache for the people who have night shifts and have to work from home cause of this pandemic.

                I request you to please look into this matter as soon as possible.

                Awaiting your response.
                Jun 04, 2021

                Complaint Status

                NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I am a regular walker at Sarovar Vihar, Sector 11, Belapur and have observed illegal dumping of biohazardous medical waste in Mangrove wetland. During the pandemic, this is of serious concern as used medical syringes and tests samples have been dumped and could cause a biohazard. I request NMMC to please look into this problem of illegal dumping of medical waste and devise plans to curb such heedless attitude.
                  Jun 03, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    No Street lights on sector -7 Ghansoli simplex road chances of road accidents at night
                    Jun 02, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hello I'm from sector 12 E Near City Hospital There are 2 stray dogs where they have troubled people and biten alot to strangers. Requesting you to please pick these two stray dogs to ease our life and peace.
                      May 30, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        We live in sector 15 ghansoli there is a foul smell that comes and goes on daily basis from the water treatment plant behind our building..thjs is getting too bad by the Day and almost impossible to breathe at times..please resolve this issue at the earliest
                        May 29, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          00According to government rules gym are closed untill lockdown. But this guys open gym from 6am And there is rushed at gym and they break all rules and regulation.Please take some strict action on that gym.
                          May 27, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I live in Ghansoli Sector 15, Plot no.36. There's been road construction going around in front on my building for over 4months now, but it isn't completed yet. We are facing issues due to it, where we are not able to take out our cars from the building in case of emergency. I have 70 year old Father who required Medical attention quite often.

                            This is purely incompetence and ignorance of the officials coming here, because its been 1 week since no one has showed up and didn't do a single work. Currently there are making a 100meter patch. I don't understand it takes approx. 4 months to build or construct just a 100 meter road.

                            I would like to launch a complain to please expedite this process of contruction as its causing lot of probelms for our day to day life.
                            May 26, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              It was said that there will be no water on 25th may 2021 evening but supply will be restored on 26th may 2021 in morning time but till now it has not been restored. In this covid time when we have to wash hands again and again you are not supplying water in vashi sector 1. Request you toh kindly restore the water supply atleast for half hour.
                              May 26, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              NMMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Street lights are not working ( not getting switched on) in vashi sector 31A, vashi gaon bharat seva ashram road, as this...
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                ADVERTISEMENT