National Highways Authority Of India [NHAI] — excess amount collected from fastag

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 680020

I was travelling yesterday 26th aug 19 to kochi from thrissur kerala via paliayekkara toll plaza.
They collected rs 70.00 for both side even though i returned time span of two hours which is against the rule
This toll plaza is famous in these kind of issues
Please arrange to refund the difference amount to my tag
I am attaching the sms message fir your perusal.
Note that i only came to know from the sms & not st time of toll plaza

Inr 70 toll debited from tag 3xxxafe0 for vehicle no. Kl08bj8585 at paliyekkara toll plaza on 26/08/19 18:48. Avbl bal inr 1109.38

Inr 70 toll debited from tag 3xxxafe0 for vehicle no. Kl08bj8585 at paliyekkara toll plaza on 26/08/19 20:51. Avbl bal inr 1179.38

Vijayakumar
Mob [protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com

Waiting fir the response

What are you given sudgestion ?? customer satisfaction 1% Mean your answer of all questions 0 rating.and customer not satisfied with your service...

The present condition of NH17 between Payyannur and Nileswar is totally unacceptable with the road full of pot holes and sub-standard construction exposures. A normal rain is reason enough to expose the disheartening situation.
Students and employees are the worst affected.
Kindly do the needful.

H R Abdu
I have travelled yesterday on NH44 from ludhiana to Jalandhar on the my way to back home my tyre got brust because there is a big hole in the highway which is very dangerous . As per toll road rules please provide me the compensation for my tyre

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Phone
    +91 11 2507 4100
    +91 11 2507 4200
    National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Address
    G 5&6, Sector-10, Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 075
    View all National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] contact information