National Highways Authority Of India [NHAI] — excess debit in fastag account at padalsingi toll plaza.

Address:Shinde B. R. [email protected]. Cell No.9822645341, Beed, Maharashtra, 431122

My car no. Mh 23 as 7745 belongs to beed taluka & district.
My car passed from padalsingi toll plaza on 4th, 7th & 12th of dec.2019. Toll charged if rs.65/- each for above mentioned three trips instead of rs.35/- per trip. (As the vehicle belongs to beed district fastag account is supposed to be debited @ rs.35/- per trip0
You are, therefore, please requested to do the needful for reversal / credit excess amount debited to my fastag account immediately & convey accordingly.
My fastag account no.11407780.
No (1)

Today, on 2and Oct 2020 I moved from padalsinghi toll plaza from my car alto mh12 cy 1063. Using fast tag, my account was debited rs 90 instead of rs 65 which is the toll rate.
Kindly refund my excess amount debited at an earliest as it's very much unfair and cheating practised on NHAI side.
Also take due care so that passengers may not get affected due to ur misconduct and financial service lapse. Because before the message recd we have moved long distance and can't return back for ur unfaithful transaction, it's totally unethical on ur part.
Look at the screenshot last message..
Refund the amount immediately.

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Phone
    +91 11 2507 4100
    +91 11 2507 4200
    National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Address
    G 5&6, Sector-10, Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 075
    View all National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] contact information