Last updated Apr 15, 2024
Complaints 1051

File a complaint to National Institute of Open Schooling

Having problems with National Institute of Open Schooling?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Institute of Open Schooling customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

National Institute of Open Schooling

National Institute of Open Schooling Phone Numbers

1 800 180 9393

National Institute of Open Schooling Website

National Institute of Open Schooling Head Office Address

A-24/25, Institutional Area,Sector - 62, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

National Institute of Open Schooling reviews & complaints page 6

Razi Umar
Jan 29, 2022

Examination fee didn't confirmed by nios

Address:New delhi

UPI REFERENCE NO[protected]
UPI ID:[protected]@hdfc
Name -RIZWAN AHMAD SAIFI
ENROL NO[protected]

Dear nios,
I paid my examination fee of RS:-1420 through paytm but did not accept by nios .Please help me to get back my money refund to my account.

I attach payment receipt for your reference...
Address:NIOS

I have payment on 28 January on NIOS website through ICICI net banking for my public exam April/may 2022. Since, money transacted from my account but the status is transaction failed...
Sarthi Gupta
Jan 25, 2022
Sep 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Nios payment of rupees 750

Rs.750.00 sent to nioshelpline.[protected]@axisbank from your Paytm a/c 91XX2423. Ref:[protected]....
Gurmeet dutta
Jan 24, 2022

Change of mummy date of birth

Address:Jammu

I want to change my dob on 10 the marksheet I tried calls to nios exceutives from last 6 months bt I not receive a single response from nios. Please resolve my issue and contact us [protected]...
Address:Guwahati Assam

I have done a payment for Nios March-April Public exam fee 1600/- for 2 times the money got deducted from account for 2 times and the status is showing Failed still kindly refund my money into my account so that i can pay exam fee again...
VR KR
Jan 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2022

Please edit subject your field

Address:23bvillagemotibagh, 23bvillagemotibagh, 23bvillagemotibagh

Please declare Oct Nov 2021 result order 201 hindi[protected]sanskrit secondary result notice nios ac in M[protected]...
Divyansh_2000
Jan 11, 2022
Jun 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2023

Payment deducted but transaction failed

Details of payment : exam fees transaction
Payment to icici - eazypay
Fees payment done by SBI UPI BY GPAY. (1660/- rs.)
Transaction id :[protected]
Reference number -
Date : 11/01/2021

Sir, my issue is regarding to failure of payment. Last week (Date[protected] ; time - 09:07 pm) my account balance is deducted while making a payment for 12th examination fees of Rs.1660/- to dled. Nios.ac.in...
VR KR
Jan 10, 2022

English hindi subject field please edit your

Address:Shri Ram Jj Camp, Shriram jj camp, South campus

Oct nov result coming soon kab aayegi koun si date ko aayegi send nios send m[protected]...
Lalimaa
from Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 4, 2022

Father and mother Name correction in my 12th marksheet

Address:Dehli

Dear sir I have completed my 12th class
In October 2016 there is an correction in my parents name in certificate by
Father name-Ishwar lal mali
Mother name-Devki bai mali

But the correct name is

Ishwar Lal mahajan
Devki bai mahajan
It is request to you sir kindly help to correct my parents name

Lalit mahajan
M.no. [protected]...
Address:Sector 62 Noida Uttar Pradesh District Gautam Buddha Nagar

Dear
Sir/Mandam
Respected sir this is you to inform that my name is bhasker giri and I am student of your institute NIOS having enrolled in session-2021 and I have successfully passed.but sir my problem related to mother Sir Name I word is not updated in june-2021 result.
My mother name- Reena Giri
And june examination result showing in- REENA GIR which was not fully fill in result.I have applied correction in...
Bhasker Giri
Jan 4, 2022

Mother sir name is not updated in nios website

Address:Sector 62 Noida Uttar Pradesh District Gautam Buddha Nagar

Mother sir name is not updated in nios official website.my mother sir is approved but it is not updated in nios official website JUNE -2021 session results.my mother name - REENA GIRI and last sir name I word is not updated in JUNE-2021 results.so please kindly requesting to updated my mother sir name in JUNE-2021 result...
Bhasker Giri
Jan 4, 2022
Jan 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 10, 2022

I have extra pay for documents are such as provisional and migration certificate

Address:Sector 62 Noida Uttar Pradesh

Dear
Sir/Mandam
I have applied 3 duplicate documents such as marksheet, provisional and migration certificate through e-service.But NIOS have issue only single marksheet statement certificate issue to those students who are appear are in session-2021 and OCT-NOV public examinations.but my question is about extra pay for documents but i have to pay more than 2 certificate which not used and which are not issue.so please kindly...
Dipak Dubey-84
Jan 2, 2022

Regarding subject change

Address:Maithan, Sanjay Chawk,basudev nagar

I want to change my subjects in NIOS but currently there is no option as such so plzz add subject change option so that we can change our subjects plzz plzzz mam plzzz...
Veronica Chettiar
Dec 29, 2021

Re-evaluation result not found yet

Address:Reena metha college bhayander (West) branch

Secondary re-evaluation result not found of month february 12th year 2021
Roll no: M[protected]...
CHANDRA Choodeshwara
Dec 29, 2021

Tutor marked assignment

Address:malleshwaram,bangalore

I had submied my tutor make asingment for my physics and chemistry since i had changed subjects.
i had submied my TMA somewhere between 25-30 of july 2021
i had no recieved the marks i had patiently waited for the marks.
i did not write my exams on october since lack of preparation and i had requested a on-demand examination throughout january 2022.
i had decided to all the designated center for inquiry about my...
Bhasker Giri
Dec 28, 2021
Dec 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2021

Duplicate copy of second documents are not received in my postal address.

Address:Sector 62 Noida district Gautam Buddha Nagar, Noida Uttar Pradesh

Duplicate copy of second documents are not received in my postal address. so please kindly requesting to considering my request and do the needful at earliest as soon as possible. please send my duplicate documents in my postal address. thank you have a good day....
Bhasker Giri
Dec 24, 2021

Duplicate documents are not received in my postal address

Address:Sector 62 Noida Uttar Pradesh

Dear
Sir/Mandam
Respected Mam With due to respect my name is bhasker giri and I am a student of 10 class (secondary) of your institute NIOS. having enrolled in session-2021.I am writing this letter to inform you my duplicate documents are not received in my postal address.i have applied duplicate document through e-service and my e-service status showing in (approved).but within 60 days ago i have apply duplicate documents.but...
Padma sharma s
Dec 5, 2021

Not got NIOS d.el.ed certificate

Address:MAHAVEER COLONY, CHOPRA BARI, CHOPRA BARI

Sir ..I have cleared my d.el.ed not didn't got my certificate due to 50% clearance now I have submitted the documents also even then I have not my certificate..pls look after this ..it will be very useful for me ..thank u...
Hi sir/madam,

I gave my senior secondary exam in 2015 (Enrolment No:[protected], but failed in Home Science and Mass Communication that time.

I passed these two subjects after writing On Demand Exam in Oct 2018 (Enrollment No:[protected]

I have done TOC for both the enrolment numbers and sent my original failed marksheet along with the printed admission form to Online Cell, NIOS, Room No....
Address:Headquarter : National Institute of Open Schooling, A-24/25, Institutional Area, Sector - 62, NOIDA, District Gautam Budh Nagar Uttar Pradesh -201 309

Dear Respected Sir/Madam my name is Ryan Manuel Fernandes, student of NIOS Stream 2 Block 1, for Secondary exams
Reference No: B[protected]
Enrollment No:[protected], I paid my Fees on[protected] and my fees were accepted for the same year[protected] april -may examination .later the april -may exams were scheduled to June 2021 but later was cancelled and as per NIOS they promoted the students . But as per Stream2 Block 1,...