National Insurance Company — non settlement of claim for hospitalisation

 
2 Reviews
 debguha on Oct 23, 2017
My policy no. Is 101600/48/16/[protected] under baroda health policy with national insurance company ltd (Agent code:[protected], agent name: bob, charu market, issuing office unit: 101600) policy period from 22.03.2017 to 21.03.2018. The policy is continuing for last 6-7 years. The tpa of the policy is m/s genins india tpa ltd, 15, ganesh chandra avenue, 4th floor, kolkata-700013.

I have submitted claim for my medical treatment on 14.06.2017 with the tpa m/s genins india ltd. Which required hospitalization.
The queries raised by m/s genins india ltd were replied on 29.06.2017 and 24.07.2017.

In spite of my repeated emails to the tpa, i have not been advised about the fate of my claim till date

Banani guha
24, jubilee park
Tollygunge
Kolkata-700033

Complaint Status


[Oct 23, 2017] National Insurance Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir i kakali nag mobile no 9733685746 email id rajun742@yahoo.com informed that on 19 oct 2017 at 1134 hrs i renewed my motor cycle policy no 156037311610000467 via bank of baroda sb ac 38680100005917 through net banking due to bob site messaging problem rupees 1326 three times cut from my ibid ac neither money refunded nor new policy generated

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    526
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    62
    phone
    +91 33 2283 XXXX
    location
    3, Middleton Street, Prafulla Chandra Sen Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700071
    National Insurance Company - non settlement of claim for hospitalisation
    www.bdomains.com