National Insurance Company — non settlement of claim for hospitalisation

 
2 Reviews
 debguha on Oct 23, 2017
My policy no. Is 101600/48/16/[protected] under baroda health policy with national insurance company ltd (Agent code:[protected], agent name: bob, charu market, issuing office unit: 101600) policy period from 22.03.2017 to 21.03.2018. The policy is continuing for last 6-7 years. The tpa of the policy is m/s genins india tpa ltd, 15, ganesh chandra avenue, 4th floor, kolkata-700013.

I have submitted claim for my medical treatment on 14.06.2017 with the tpa m/s genins india ltd. Which required hospitalization.
The queries raised by m/s genins india ltd were replied on 29.06.2017 and 24.07.2017.

In spite of my repeated emails to the tpa, i have not been advised about the fate of my claim till date

Banani guha
24, jubilee park
Tollygunge
Kolkata-700033

Complaint Status


[Oct 23, 2017] National Insurance Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir i kakali nag mobile no [protected] email id rajun742@yahoo.com informed that on 19 oct 2017 at 1134 hrs i renewed my motor cycle policy no[protected] via bank of baroda sb ac [protected] through net banking due to bob site messaging problem rupees 1326 three times cut from my ibid ac neither money refunded nor new policy generated

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    617
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 33 2283 1706
    +91 33 2283 1705
    location
    3, Middleton Street, Prafulla Chandra Sen Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700071
    National Insurance Company - non settlement of claim for hospitalisation