National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 197

biki_mnp
May 30, 2016

Address: 110037

Dear Team I am Bikram Keshari Pradhan Consumer No - 703316 I have not received my subside amount to my bank account for last 5 translation. Previous I was receiving my subside amt in my axis bank and due to some personal reason I closed my axis bank account and now I linked new account i.e. HDFC Bank to gas as well as submitted all document to my gas agency but still have not received subside amt to my new account (HDFC) and status is showing Payment on Hold. Request you please look on this request or suggdest what I will need to do for same. Thanks for your help.

Bikram Pradhan
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kamal K Tiwari
    from Angamali, Kerala
    May 24, 2016

Address: 530018

I have submitted aadhar in bank and its updated by bank but npci still showing inactive and from last 8 months i am not getting subsidy.
    Details as below:-
    Name: Kamal Kant Tiwari
    Bank name: SBI Bank (Adhaar card linked showing in bank)
    Adhaar no:[protected]
    Lpg no[protected]
    Mob no- [protected]

Please resolved this problem as soon as possible.

Kamal Kant Tiwari
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kailash0504
      May 24, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

I have submitted aadhar in bank and its updated by bank but npci still showing inactive and from last 1 year i am not getting subsidy.
      Name:kailash chandra hota
      Bank name:axis bank (Adhaar card linked showing in bank)
      Lpg no[protected]
      Mob no-[protected]

Kailash c hota.

Dipakjain
        May 24, 2016

I have submitted adhaar in bank and its updated by bank but npci still showing inactive and from last1 year i am not getting subsidy.
        Name:dipak jain
        Bank name:kotak bank (Adhaar card linked showing in bank)
        Lpg no 604975

Dipak jain

Siddharth2011
          May 12, 2016

Regarding the aadhaar linking status to the bank

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 444004

Res. Sir/madam,
          Good morning..

My self siddharth waghmare (Assistant professor, akola, maharashtra) linked my adhar card to lpg gas and bank account already. But from 1.02.2016 it is showing inactive status, when i check the adhar linking status with bank account. I visited to the branch for same query they told me that, adhar is alraedy linked to your account. Then i visited lpg service provider, they told...
          Shashikant Vetal
          Apr 29, 2016

Address: 411006

My lpg id[protected] & consumer no - 642449 is from maharashtra state, pune district, distributor is shree renuka gas supply co.

I have linked aadhaar card[protected] to gas office & hdfc bank ltd, but the npci status is inactive.

Hdfc bank ltd.
          Account no: [protected]
          Ifsc: hdfc0000539

Earlier i used to get my lpg subsidy amount in icici bank, then my company has opened salary account in hdfc & my lpg subsidy was getting transferred in hdfc bank automatically. I was also having bank account in axis bank. I have seeded aadhar in axis bank & later on closed that account. Now the npci status is showing inactive in axis bank.

I have again seeded my aadhar card with hdfc bank but i am not receiving gas subsidy. Hdfc bank officers telling me, that your aadhar is already linked with your account, but as per npci it is not.

I have attached both the images for your record.

You are requested to activate my aadhar card so that i would get my balance subsidy amount in hdfc bank account.

Shashikant vetal
          Mobile no. [protected]
          Email id - vetal.[protected]@gmail.com

National Payments Corporation Of India (Npci) — Link is not attached to NPCI

I have an account in SBI & attached with NPCI. BUT it is not shown in gas agency. My Aadhar number is[protected]. AND saving SBI account # [protected]. Please help to resolve this matter.

My accounts no. linked with Adhar no. rejected by NPCI

Dear sir, i have get the HP Gas LPG subsidy regularly. But the msg. coming my mobile last two weeks your a/c no. linked with Adhar no. has been rejected by NPCI. Plese give me solution and help.

Mahadeva prasad S
            Apr 19, 2016

Address: Ramanagara, Karnataka, 562117

I am vle of apna csc and give a aeps services to customers in my place.
            On[protected] the customers has came and withdrawl of amount rs. 20982 using aeps systems. After the transcation is successful they taken amount of 20982 rs from me. The cstomers aadhar no.Is[protected] and[protected].
            But i am not receiving any amount till[protected].
            My adhaar no is[protected] and my bank is state bank of india
            Please rectify
            Consumer id [protected]
            mob.no [protected]
            adhaar no[protected]
            problem adhaar inactive in npci

National Payments Corporation of India — National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI) - According to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank Is Not Linked)

My adhar No. updated by Bank but it's showing 'not updated as per NCPI' Adhar No. :[protected] Bank Name: Yes Bank Ltd LPG id : 3 [protected] Mobile [protected]

Regarding reimburse of payments - Comment #2397729 - Image #0

maheshsaini506
              Apr 9, 2016

Address: 302039

I've submitted Aadhaar to LPG distributor as well as to the bank. On I can see only aadhaar linked with the distributor. It shows red for 'Aadhaar with Bank' i.e. not linked. But when I checked in bank, it is updated in their system On dt 20.02.16 after a one & half month my aadhar card not link with bank according to aadhar site & pahal status my detail as below

name : mahesh kumar saini
              aadhar no. :[protected]
              bank name : SBI
              a/c no. : [protected]
              IFSC CODE : SBIN0008249
              Mobile no. : [protected]
              National Payments Corporation Of India [NPCI] — Aadhar card not link with bank
              I've submitted Aadhaar to LPG distributor as well as to the bank. On I can see only aadhaar linked with the distributor. It shows red for 'Aadhaar with Bank' i.e. not linked. But when I checked in bank, it is updated in
              And All most 3 month for my Bank A/c in Subsidy not Coming ...
              Name ; Arman
              Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce
              Branch Lajwanti Gardan New Delhi Jank puri
              A/c no, [protected]
              ifsc code; ORBCO101610
              my Aadhar card no.[protected]
              my LPG id ; 3 [protected]
              Mob. no. +91-[protected]
              Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
              National Payments Corporation Of India [NPCI] — Aadhar card not link with bank
              I've submitted Aadhaar to LPG distributor as well as to the bank. On I can see only aadhaar linked with the distributor. It shows red for 'Aadhaar with Bank' i.e. not linked. But when I checked in bank, it is updated in
              And All most 3 month for my Bank A/c in Subsidy not Coming ...
              Name ; Arman
              Bank Oriental Bank Of Commerce
              Branch Lajwanti Gardan New Delhi Jank puri
              A/c no, [protected]
              ifsc code; ORBCO101610
              my Aadhar card no.[protected]
              my LPG id ; 3 [protected]
              Mob. no. +91-[protected]
              Mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Aadhar card not link with bank - Comment #2355064 - Image #0
              I have submitted Aadhar to Lpg distributor as well as to the bank . I am seeing online Aadhar linked to LPG -Yes, Aahar linked to Bank - yes, but Bank account linked to LPG -No Its showing red symbol (aadhar linking status in bank -No as per NPCI) Please take needful action soonely Name - Mayank Kumar Chaubey Bank - SBI (NPCIL), IFS code SBINo011488 A/C No. [protected] Aadhar No.is[protected] My LPG id is[protected] Mob.No [protected] email - [protected]@gmail.com

Aadhar card not link with bank - Comment #2362565 - Image #0

Senthil Nathan Ravindran
                Apr 8, 2016

Address: 600053

1.Aadhar number:[protected]
                2.A/c No :-[protected]
                3.Bank details: STATE BANK OF INDIA
                4.IFSC code: SBIN0003303
                5.Distributor: Bharath Gas
                6.LPG ID:1 [protected]
                7.Distributor code:110819
                8.My contact number:[protected]

my bank confirms that aadhar is seeded in the account but npci status showing not activated i don't know what is happening in the database
                please look into this issue.
                1.Aadhar number:[protected]
                2.A/c No :-[protected]
                3.Bank details: UNION BANK OF INDIA
                4.IFSC code: UBIN056984
                5.Distributor:ADITYA BHARAT GAS AGENCY
                6.LPG ID[protected]
                7.Distributor code:-168677
                8.My contact number:[protected]

my bank confirms that aadhar is seeded in the account but npci status showing not activated i don't know what is happening in the database also i am not been able to get the subsidy from last two months please look at these problem

adakpulak
                  Apr 3, 2016

Address: 711103

I am a BC of bank of Baroda link br.Abdul Road. After three months I do not get any Rupay card of our customer though this is the only way to withdraw money from any where. Pulak Adak mob [protected]
                  Sir, I am a BC of Bob, Andul road branch . Many of my customer still have not seeded with aadhaar.And last four months I have not get any Rupay card of our customer.Before that I have got few cards without pin and got pin without card. With regards, Pulak Adak. Mob, -[protected] email :[protected]@yahoo.com

National Payments Corporation Of India (Npci) — Aadhar not linked to Bank Account

As per Online portal my aadhar card is linked to bank account, but when i call aadhar help line or visit indane office, they say it is not linked. Please help me on this Aadhar Number :[protected]

Rupay card - Comment #2392084 - Image #0

National Payments Corporation Of India (Npci) — AADHAAR NO INACTIVE AT NPCI

I am from Gas Agency we have a few customers whose aadhaar status at NPCI are at inactive, due to which sudsidy amount is failed in their account.

Mansarovar urban co op bank ltd
                    Mar 19, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 2226016

We are unable to login https://103.14.161.34 from early morning. There seems to be certificate error. I am trying to contact at Delhi and Mumbai and mailed cherry.[protected]@npci.org.in, [protected]@npci.org.in, [protected]@npci.org.in but no one seems to having time to contact to us. We have to return a ecs item for settlement date 19.03.2016 but no one is bothered about our problem.
                    Who will be responsible if the return to sponsor bank will not materialise.

Kindly look in to the matter as transactions involve financial burden to the bank.

Rajeev Pandey

Mansarovar Urban co Op Bank Ltd.
                    A-969, Indiranagar,
                    Lucknow.

nectargas
                      Mar 19, 2016

Consumer id [protected]
                      Consumer no 720245
                      Aadhaar no[protected]
                      Mob no [protected]
                      Bank punjab national bank
                      Ifsc no punb0017100
                      A/c no [protected]
                      Problem tv in consumer ki seeding karne par remarks me
                      Dupl aadhaar:[protected] show kar raha hai pls solve this problem

nectargas
                        Mar 18, 2016

Consumer id [protected]
                        Consumer no 715453
                        Bank name oriental bank of commerce
                        A/c no [protected]
                        Ifsc code orbc0101444
                        Holder name balvir singh so thakur singh
                        Aadhar no[protected]
                        Paymant satatus payment on hold
                        Remarks duplicate bankacc ah raha hai pls solve this problem

nectargas
                          Mar 17, 2016

Consumer id [protected]
                          consumer number 703147
                          aadhaar no.[protected]
                          mob.no [protected]
                          problem bank aadhaar link nahi kar raha

nectargas
                            Mar 17, 2016

Consumer id [protected]
                            consumer no. 713181
                            aadhaar no[protected]
                            mob no.[protected]
                            problem bank me aadhar number not mapped to accont number aah raha hai jabki aadhaar number bilkur sahi hai pls ye problem jaldi solve kare

psdutta84
                              from Ghatal, West Bengal
                              Mar 16, 2016

Address: 742305

Aeps transaction faild but balance is deducting...im novopay axis bank csp operateor ...money is not refunding..
                              Is this digital india ? This is the fraud case. 23 customer of state bank of india balance has deducted by aeps trasaction from me..the amount of 23 sbi customers are 1 lakh & 87 thousand. I m in public presure.. i have no way without suicide...pls sir ...do somthing
                              I have done a transaction on 19/05/2016 by CSC- APNA DHAN service but till date its nor credited in my a/c how much time it will take. please check the attached file.

Aeps transaction - Comment #2430091 - Image #0
                              Most of the time while doing transaction through APNA DHAN its showing error "issuer is inoperative" with PNB bank. all time its show same error please solve this error

Radha@dih
                                Mar 13, 2016

Address: Begusarai, Bihar, 851111

I linked my aadhar[protected] with my bank A/C [protected] at one of the ATM of SBI.The above mentioned bank A/C is with SBI chamtha ghat branch having IFSC code SBIN0006370.The transcation receipt, which was generated at the ATM for the linking purpose, clearly shows the message that " your aadhar registration is successful".The reference no for the same was UIDATM[protected] with TXN 4572 at ATM ID GFBU[protected].
                                When i cross checked this linkage on UIDAI portal, which actually fetches data from NPCI in this particular case, the message at there was"Your aadhar is not linked to a bank".Due to this i am not receiving my LPG subsidy and facing a lot of trouble.See the irony that i am using the Rupay card which too is maintained by NPCI, but still it is embarrassing that NPCI has not updated the same.If it be a case that SBI is not pushing the data than that too be a thing beyond imagination because i have done it with ATM card and hence given consent on record in real time for the said purpose.Kindly update my aadhar no with my bank account and make available to be fetched to OMC so that i can get subsidy.

mohammed khasim hussain sahib
                                  Mar 13, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

Dear Sir/madam pleased to deactivate give it up subsidy.
                                  By mistake I have clicked wrong option on my mobile.
                                  Requesting to activate my subsidy. Cause of my financial problems.
                                  Indane Gas distributions name Sri raghavendra enterprises Bangalore.
                                  Distributor code: 117573.
                                  I'd number:[protected].
                                  Consumer number: cx3683986.
                                  Please help me.
                                  Mohammed khasim.

Chiranjeevi Kolla
                                    from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Mar 9, 2016

Address: 521324

Dear Sir I am CSCSPV VLE recently launched throug my protal APNADHAN through AEPS Withdrwal in my center but amount has been credited to my Axis Bank Account. But Last One Year I am not using the Axis bank account. How to Change to My Addhaar Number in NPCI Payment to Credit My SBI Account

My aadhaar Number[protected]

A.K.Rao
                                      Mar 7, 2016

Address: 521151

State: ANDHRA PRADESH; Distributor: RATNA AGENCIES[protected]
                                      Consumer No.626175; LPG ID.[protected];
                                      Aadhaar No.[protected].
                                      Complaint to Gas Company Service Request No.15273892, Dt.[protected].

Subject Description:- Due to IN-Activate my Aadhar in Andra Bank I am not Yet received my Subsidy. In earlier I have Complaint to you with Ref Nos.15252220 & 15252222 Dt.08.02.16. Please consider my request and credit my subsidy amount to my bank A/c.

Action History:-
                                      N. RAVI[protected]/03/2016 12:18 PM
                                      As per records, last refill subsidy payment credited into SBI Account since the Aadhar mapped with SBI Account at NPCI on 16.02.2016. The refill delivered dated 13/11/15 subsidy payment failed due to Aadhar inactive at NPCI for which we will try to process once again for payment in next scheduler.

So Please consider my request and release my subsidy payment which was stopped at NPCI, against refill delivered on 13.11.2015.
                                      against my complaint, The NPCI is immediately cleared. my HP Subsidy amount is credited in SBI bank. So i am very happy to say Thanks to NPCI.

Reference of Complaint Status update ID:1241471, Dt.07.03.2016.

National Payments Corporation Of India (Npci) — npci status inactive

My ncpi status showing inactive and till today i have not received gas cylinder subsidy.