National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 205

dinesh gadekar
Feb 23, 2015

I link my aadhar no [protected] with my bank icici bank ac no[protected] Ifsc code ICIC0001470 And bharat gas lpg id[protected] but i check npci status its inactive then my subsidy not received i already mail npci.[protected]@npci.org.in But not reply me Name dinesh gadekar Mob [protected] Aadhar no[protected] Lpg id[protected]

naljo9
    Feb 21, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Sir, I am from Vadodara, Gujarat. I have gas connection from IOC. My customer ID if CX1555833, distributor is THE BARODA CENTRAL CONSUMER (APA. I had submitted my aadhar details in January 2015 to destributor as well as to HDFC Banl Ltd, Manjalpur Branch. checking on Mylpg.in, it shows that Aadhar is linked with IOC but not with Bank. I had submitted form twice ( on 29th Jan 2015 and 3rd Feb 2015 ) to bank. Bank says that they have linked aadhar but I am getting messages from IOC that it is not yet linked. Both destributor as well as bank are not able to give me solution. What to do ?
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    sir iam from agra uttarpradesh i have connection from ioc my lpg id [[protected]] iam submit form for distributor[protected]& submit form for bank[protected] for state bank of bikaner & jaipur but myipg.in, it show that is aadhar united bank of india so this is wrong, so please correchion my aadhar linked, iam bank deatail feeding from ioc head office for sanjay palace agra. but iam not reciveing my subsidy

Aadhar Card seeding with Bank Account - Comment #2122765 - Image #0
    I am from Vadodara, Gujarat. I have LPG connection from Indane. My customer number is CX15558333, distributor is The Baroda Central Consumers. I had submitted my Adhar Card[protected] in the month of Dec. 2014 and same is linked with my customer no. I had also submitted Adhar card to HDFC Bank Ltd. Manjalpur, Vadodara branch on 29th December 2014 but it was not linked. I had submitted adhar details again on 3rd February 2015 according to bank they have completed their part. Still I can not see my account linkage with my LPG cust ID. I am getting frequant messages from IOC for this. Will you please help me in seeding my HDFC Bank A/c no [protected] with my Adhar Card.
    My Self Kumar Basant Narayan of AADHAR no[protected], previous link to my bank HDFC for return subsidy amount of HP LPG, but it is my salary Account, I want to change my Bank to return subsidy of HP LPG to bank SBI, I have link to AADHAR no. to my bank account to SBI of no. [protected]. but due to some reason rejected link my AADHAR no to my bank SBI Bank Acconut. How to get my subsidy amount, please clear about matter.
    I, Sri Utpal Kumar Biswas, had given my Aadhaar number[protected] to DENA BANK (a/c no.[protected], STATE BANK OF INDIA (a/c no. [protected]) and UNITED BANK OF INDIA (a/c no.[protected] . My Adhaar Number was already registered/linked with all the banks.
    My Subsidy amount would go to DENA BANK account. Now, I need subsidy amount in UNITED BANK OF INDIA instead of DENA BANK, as in the last month I closed my DENA BANK account due to some personal reasons. Still, as per NPCI record my Adhar linking status in bank is showing with DENA BANK. That’s why my LPG subsidy for the month of September, 2015 was not credited. Now, you are requested to link my Adhar number again with UNITED BANK OF INDIA (a/c no.[protected] as earlier.
    So that, from now my LPG subsidy amount may kindly be credited to my UNITED BANK OF INDIA account.
    Meanwhile, I contacted IOCL regarding the matter. They advised me to contact you and solve the issue accordingly.
    Kindly do the needful and inform me accordingly ( my e-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com).

Yours faithfully- Utpal Kumar Biswas

PRODYOT
      Feb 20, 2015

Dear sir, I have linked my aadhaar card[protected] with my bank accounts (axis bank, SBI and Indian bank). All these three banks have given the print screen to confirm the link. However according to NCPI (Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI : Inactive). On demand I can send you the confirmation document given by the banks through email also. I am facing the problem from 12/12/2014. Please solve the problem at the earliest. Kindly consider the SBI account out of the above three banks for any transaction, if possible. Thanks----- P.K.Pal (M-[protected])
      National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Sir, I have linked my aadhar card[protected] in bank of India with my account but as per npci status is not submitted .Due to this problem I am unable to book my cylinder.I am consumer of Hp gas company consumer no657956 and distributor name is maruti gas company Vijayawada.Kindly solve my problem.

satish511988
        Feb 20, 2015

Dear sir I have linked my aadhar no.[protected] with my LPG distrubuter Thillai & Co gas agency. but according to NPCI status is not available in NPCL database. I have asked so many times in my State Bank of Hyderabad and the bank says that he has done his work from his work from his side and updated my aadhar with my bank account and it is not updated by npci. so I request you to update my above aadhar no. to my bank account thanks Name- Ankamwar Satish Bank of Baroda A/C[protected] aadhar no[protected] email id - [protected]@gmail.com mobile- [protected]

valecha
          Feb 18, 2015

My self gulshan valecha, i have linked my adhar[protected] with my bank account no.( [protected] ) bank of baroda panki - 1 kanpur and my lpg distributor chandel gas service costomer id ( 3 [protected] )also . But according to my lpg ctc status "bank not linked as per npci" & according to *99*99# status "no any bank a/c linked with aadhar" it is unavailable and notfound in npci database . I have asked so many times in my bank and the bank says that he has done his work from his side and updated my adhar with my account and it is not updated by npci.

pk raniwal
            from Thanesar, Haryana
            Feb 18, 2015

Address: Bhiwani, Haryana

I have submitted form no. 1with aadhar card copy to my Bank, and also have submitted form no. 2 to my LPGdistributor with aadhar card copy. But my CTC status on Gas company websiteshows Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI) (Not Submitted) Complaing tobank they replied that my aadhar is already linked to my bank account. but whyit is INACTIVE NPCI Database. My Bank Details : Name : naveen Sharma s/o bupender kumara Bank of india IFSC Code : :BKID0006770 A/C No. : [protected]Aadhar No. :[protected] LPG Details : Gas Company : BHARAT GAS SERVICEBHIWANI

Nadia Shaheen
              Feb 17, 2015

Respective form was submitted to the bank and my ADHAR details are up to date correctly in my bank account since 2nd feb.

Request you to update linking status in bank (as per npci)asap.It has been 16 days still it is not reflecting on INDANE website. Due to this INDANE system at distributor end is not reflecting my refill booking blocking the delivery even though its stating booked date at IVRS.

Request you to take action at your earliest and get back with solution.

Do get back via email in case you need my BANK or ADHAR details.

I am customer of bharat gas agency samidha gas agency at hadapsar i not receive lpg subsidy so please update my adhar no to npci status adhar no[protected] and my a/c no is [protected] at bank of maharashtra at pune and my ifsc code is MAHB0000822

thanks regard
              bharat gas customer

mayadevi.patna
                Feb 17, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

Respected Sir, I am a HP gas consumer. I have submitted my ADHAR NO.[protected] TO THE GAS AGENCY (SADBHAVANA HP GAS AGENCY, R.P MARKET JANIPUR ROAD PATNA) and the same to Bank of Baroda . My Bank of Baroda Bank A /C NO :[protected] ; IFSC CODE:BARB0YAKUBP. Now I find that the bank account is not linked with NPCI Account. I hereby request you to link my bank a/c with NPCI at the earliest. Thanking you Maya Devi [protected] mayadevi.[protected]@gmail.com

kalpeshjain143
                  Feb 17, 2015

Dear Sir, I have already linked my aadhar card no.[protected] with my account no. [protected] in HDFC having IFSCcode HDFC0000953. But your data base is showing aadhar not linked with your bank account. I have already linked my aadhaar with my LPG HP distributer. Kindly help in this regards. Thanks and regards Virendra R Jain

Poornima S
                    Feb 17, 2015

Respected Sir, I am a IOCL gas consumer. I have submitted my ADHAR NO.[protected] TO THE GAS AGENCY (SRI AMBIRAM GAS AGENCY, KANCHIPURAM) and the same to Canara Bank . My Canara Bank A /C NO.:[protected] ; IFSC CODE:CNRB0002874. Now I find that the bank account is not linked with NPCI Account. I hereby request you to link my bank a/c with NPCI at the earliest. Thanking you Poornima.S [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

jasti sri nagesh
                      Feb 17, 2015

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

My name is Jasti sri nagesh and my aadhar number is[protected] .I submitted my aadhar number to my SBI bank but they did wrong as they entered wrong number which was not any existing aadhar number and i went to my bank even though they were unable to rectified my problem, so i decided to give my aadhar number to my other banks HDFC and IDBI and they successfully linked my aadhar number to my bank accounts but these information has been not reflect in NPCI records

Devendra3
                        from Nathdwara, Rajasthan
                        Feb 16, 2015

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir, i have my back account in state bank of bikaner and jaipur ( SBBJ ) and i have linked my this account with my AADHAAR[protected] and also my Bharat Gas LPG Distributor with my AADHAAR . BUT I AM HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY LPG SUBSIDY YET . ACCORDING TO NPCI, MY AADHAAR IS LINKED WITH ICICI BANK WHILE I DON'T HAVE ANY BANK ACCOUNT IN ICICI THEN HOW IT IS POSSIBLE ? I HAVE MY BANK ACCOUNT IN STATE BANK OF BIKANER AND JAIPUR ( SBBJ ) AND I HAVE LINKED MY THIS ACCOUNT WITH AADHAAR BUT STILL NPCI IS NOT SHOWING MY AADHAAR LINKED WITH MY SBBJ BANK ACCOUNT SO I AM NOT RECIEVING ANY SUBSIDY . SO PLEASE HELP ME . MY MOBILE NUMBER IS --[protected]. WITH REGARDS

BHASI01
                          Feb 16, 2015

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

SIR, I AM A BPCL GAS CONSUMER. I HAVE ALREADY SUBMITTED MY ADHAR NO. TO THE GAS AGENCY AND THE SAME TO FED. BANK MY ADHAR NO. IS[protected] & MY FED. BANK A /C NO.:[protected] NOW I COULD FIND THAT THE BANK A/ IS NOT LINKED WITH NPCI A/C. SO PLSE LINK MY BNK A/C TO NPCI A/C AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE THANKING YOU BHASARAN NAIR K.N EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com PHONE: [protected]

Bhadresh Chauhan
                            Feb 15, 2015

I have submitted form no. 1 with aadhar card copy to my Bank, and also have submitted form no. 2 to my LPG distributor with aadhar card copy. But my CTC status on Gas company website shows Aadhaar Linking Status in Bank (as per NPCI) (Not Submitted) Complaing to bank they replied that my aadhar is already linked to my bank account. but why it is not updated in NPCI Database. My Bank Details : Name : Bhadreshkumar Gangajibhai Chauhan Bank : Oriental Bank of commerce IFSC Code : :ORBC0100803 A/C No. : [protected] Aadhar No. :[protected] ---- LPG Details : Gas Company : HP Gas Distributor code :[protected]Meldikrupa) My Cunsomer No : 615216

selvaraj1983
                              from Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu
                              Feb 14, 2015

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

I am cylinder booked 30.01.2015 cylinder received 01.02.2015 still now not received govt subsidy my bank a/c. Details below Name S.SELVARAJ, Bank Account No [protected], Bank Name: HDFC BANK, TUTICORIN. IFSC Code HDFC0001104 My LPG ID - 2 [protected] Consumer no. - 641034 Aadhaar No.[protected] my gas agency :sudha gas agency.Tuticorin :cash memo no & Date:126132 [protected] Please help me sir Kindly do the needful Regards S.Selvaraj Tuticorin
                              my cylinder tracking report

govt subsidy not received bank A/c - Comment #2117127 - Image #0

selvaraj1983
                                from Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu
                                Feb 13, 2015

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, & Madam Is not up dated in npci database yet i have verified with bank they confirmed the its already done I am cylinder booked 30.01.2015 cylinder received 01.02.2015 still now not received govt subsidy my bank a/c. Details below Name S.SELVARAJ, Bank Account No [protected], Bank Name: HDFC BANK, TUTICORIN. IFSC Code HDFC0001104 My LPG ID - 2 [protected] Consumer no. - 641034 Aadhaar No.[protected] Please help me sir Kindly do the needful Regards S.Selvaraj Tuticorin

a18982
                                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                  Feb 13, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

is not up dated in npci database yet i have verified with bank they confirmed the its already done please help me in this my name babulal mehta bank name syndicate bank a/c no [protected] ifsc code SYNB0007800 aadhaar no[protected] my lpg consumer no 14430 in indian gas my lpg id[protected] my aadhar no also update in GAS AGENCY

toajaysharma
                                    Feb 13, 2015

Aadhar not linked with bank

Address: Mohali, Punjab

I have already linked my aadhar card no.[protected] with my account no.[protected] in state bank of india having ifsc code SBIN0000742. But your data base is showing aadhar not linked with your bank account. I have already linked my aadhaar with my LPG distributer. Kindly help in this regards. Thanks and regards
                                    Ajay sharma...
                                    dh22
                                    from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                                    Feb 12, 2015

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

Dear sir, my consumer no. is 3329, I have linked my bank account to Aadhaar number already on 27/09/2013 .Today i checked my dbtl status and found that it is active but it shows that bank name is changed on 02/02/2015 . My linked bank was state bank of india and now it shows The satara district central co-operative bank ltd. Also today i received a cylinder but subsidy isnot credited to my sbi account number [protected] . My question is sir, who and how my npci status changed ? On 02/02/2015 who changed my bank name ? Please see and take proper action My Aadhaar number is[protected] .

vuppuluri satish
                                      Feb 12, 2015

Dear sir i have already linked my aadhaar r[protected] to andhra bank but it is not up dated in npci database yet i have verified with bank they confirmed the its already done please help me in this my name vuppuluri satish bank account no [protected] ifsc code andb0001310 aadhaar no[protected] my lpg consumer no 680834