National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] — subsidy failure since a year

Address:600086

The liquefied petrol gas [ie lpg] subsidy is not being credited to my account since last year November. I have updated it two times in bank and bharat gas dealer and visited the chennai bharat gas head office too. But still subsidy is not being credited. I have checked in Bpcl website which shows not transferred. Kindly look into this and do the needful.
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 21, 2017
Updated by Ats3
Still nothing has been done. Get the same feedback from the gas company.

My name is Goriya Jigar my share card number is[protected] I am an engineering student I am applying for scholarship but in second stage of registration I can't link my adhar card number with bank details it show only buffering cant get result It take around 40-50 minutes but it just show buffering please help
Sir, I had sent money (5295/-) to my friend through BHIM app on 1st Nov. Amount is debited from my account ([protected]) but did not reach recipient's account ([protected]) & money is not returned in my account. Transaction ID is[protected]. I had reported issue on 1st Nov but no action has taken till now.

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Phone
    +91 22 2657 3150
    +91 44 2816 0700
    +91 22 4050 8500
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Address
    C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] contact information