Last updated Sep 17, 2019
Complaints 10

File a complaint to Naukriemployment.com

Having problems with Naukriemployment.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naukriemployment.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Naukriemployment.com

Naukriemployment.com Phone Numbers

+91 12 0473 2200

Naukriemployment.com Website

Naukriemployment.com Head Office Address

Naukri Employment Services 1/26, IVth floor Lalitha Park Laxmi Nagar
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by Naukriemployment.com customer care

View all complaints

Naukriemployment.com reviews & complaints(10)

Anand1*

fraud calls and money

Address:Adani, Shantigram, Gujarat, 382421

Naukri asked me to pay 1500 for generating id and confirming company. I haven't received any information from the company not even a single possible. How do i even know i the company naukri is talking about is the other person who interviews me? Id on't even know if i can trust the other person who spoke to me supposedly is from the company or not. I need the amount back as soon as possible. I've read so many complaints from this website...
swapnil gambhir

Refund money

Address:401101

Before 15 days from naukri .com ms joyti sharma has calling to me and said your resume shortlisted for mahindra .plz completed yours process.after completed process then i will send you interview shedule. but till date i have not received any shedule. i have pay to naukri .com 1 lakh 20 thousand ruppes for process also.plz refund my money.
another i will give naukri .com complaint br crime police ....
Udeep Khurana

Fake job offer in the name of hcl

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I received a call yesterday i.E 25/04/2016 from naukri.com stating that my resume has been shortlisted for accountant in hcl in indore location and asked me to deposit inr 1800 as a registration fees in the a/c of “seyon corporation tely communication hfdc bank a/c no:- [protected]
Ifsc code:- hdfc0001561” and guided me for a phone interview from your company.
I received a call from a person at around 9:00 pm yesterday...
Sneha Arora

Frauds on paid job services - make people to aware

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi Team, by now i have paid Rs.25000 /- to Naukriemployement.com, they indirectly threaten me to pay more and more money or else they will not be able to provide the job, fearing of loosing the money which already i have paid i continued paying them in instalments of Rs.2, 200, 3, 610, 6, 545, 11, 815 = Total 24, 170/-, now again they are asking me to pay Rs.16, 000/-. Kindly suggest me how to get the refund and what action is to be taken...
Hanil Kumar

Fraud Company Naukriemployment.com

I got a call from this company and they promised that they offer good job opportunity. So i initiated the process and paid huge amount to naukriemployment for job offer, but now they are not responding properly and their number is also not reachable. It seems like they are making fool to everyone by saying that they provide good job offers. Initially i they said they are of naukri.com team, later I realized they are different team. Please...
Majeed Khan

No response from Naukriemployment Services

I got a call from this company and they promised that they offer good job opportunity. So i initiated the process and paid huge amount to naukriemployment for job offer, but now they are not responding properly and their number is also not reachable. It seems like they are making fool to everyone by saying that they provide good job offers. Initially i they said they are of naukri.com team, later I realized they are different team. Please...
abhi80

Necessary Action Required

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

I have registered in naukri employment approx last 3 month.Many times i am calling at your phone but every times phone disconnect, if phone picked at your end no further response taken.I think my Mobile no's.is blocked by your side.please response with my complaint & taking necessary action. Thanks & Regards, Abhishek Khandelwal Mob.No.[protected], [protected]...
charan123123
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fake - Promoting and selling products on the name of naukri.com

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, Website and company titled naukriemployment.com who is running a business based at pune are promoting and selling products related to jobs using the name of most trusted site naukri.com. I have received call from [protected] with a conversation started as, "We are calling on behalf of naukri.com" and proposed few products related to career oppurtunities saying them as an official products of naukri.com by which i have...
inks282

Cheaters

Hi, I had got a call from the representatives of this company saying that you will get a job in any place and in any domain.They asekd me to come online and call them up.They charged me 5000 but nothing happenend.The company runs out of Noida and is a total failure .They charge people and say we can get u jobs in any company.Please be aware as there website is also a cheap website. Regards, Dhruv Bhandari...
mrram62

Naukri paid service fraud

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu

I had a call from a lady introducing herself as she is from naukri paid service and they assist jobs. A day later I paid them Rs.5000 through electronic transfer and only later realized that its a complete fraud, everytime I call them the same person talks to me and give different names. Later they said they have opening with samsung and I have to pay Rs.8000 for verification purposes. Only then I realized and escaped from their trap for...